Wロンドン-レスタースクエア

  • イギリス
  • W1D 6QF
  • 英国,
  • ロンドン
  • Leicester Square,
  • 10 Wardour Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。 12歳を超えるお子様には、追加料金がかかります。 折り畳み式ベッドを1泊ごとの料金でご利用いただけます(要リクエスト)。 スイートのみに折り畳み式ベッド1台の搬入が可能です。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 チェックインの際には身分証明書が必要となる場合がございます。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 343 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by More of a night club than a hotel? Great location and rooms but being kept awake until 4:00 am by the music on the first floor club spoilt the stay big time. Until that point I was all set to make it my preferred hotel in London. Shame. Not sure if Starwood will benefit longer term by the hotel becoming more of a party venue than a hotel. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WoW Experience - Raising the bar for hotels in London I was in Suite 611 . Amazing very spacious 3 roomed suite . The W Leicester Square has set new standards for the W brand , as I have stayed at a number of W hotels . Great Hotel experience , coupled with excellent service. The location of the hotel in Leicester square is the cherry on the cake . March 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by awful it's appalling how bad the front door service is. we turned up for a drink at the bar at 7:30 tonight and were denied entry due to "private parties" happening at the hotel. really? at the bar? seriously? not impressed at all. being a gold member for years am very disappointed yet again April 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hip for the young and young at heart Great location and very hip vibe; not sure I would recommend this hotel for those wanting a more traditional room. For someone who is energetic and fond of a very lively setting, cool interiors that challenge the idea of traditional hotel comfort, this is your destination! July 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is different! W has a great atmosphere from the moment you see the entrance. Everything after gives you the same feeling, from the music in the elevator to the lights in the corridors to the way the reception, bar and rooms are furnished. It's really a different hotel! November 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by lots of issues 1st room wasnt made up - arrived to find dirty linens, used glasses, towels on floor. 2nd room keys didnt work - had to return to desk twice the key fob offered free water, but I was charged the next morning for it December 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Party venue only Internet service is skittish to say the least. Arrived from Stockholm and the web connection feels 3world in comparison. Rooms are way to small. On a positive note, great bed, pillows. Service about average. February 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No improvement; noise; poor operations As a slave to Starwood points, there's very little options in this area of London. So I stayed here in June 2011 and was disappointed at the noise levels and the service. One year later I returned optimistically hoping the service and operations had improved. Nope. This hotel looks cool but it is poorly designed from a soundproof standpoint. Staff is in denial about it's noise problem. The rooms on the first 3-4 floors above the lobby /nightclub are unacceptably noisy from the sounds of the bar. When I asked for a room on a high floor away from the noise of lobby I was put on the 7th floor. Still had problems. The noises from people in Leicester Square echoed through the room every night. When I checked in I was left waiting 4.5 hours for my room (5:30 in the evening before room was ready Really sucks after a Transatlantic flight! ). Front desk was not helpful in providing updates or explanations on readiness of room. Made me keep checking back many times to determine if room was ready. All in all, it's a nightlclub masquerading as a hotel. I wonder which makes more money... July 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by THIS TIME DISAPPOINTING Been to this hotel a couple of times, the last stay was disappointing. Could get the room at 6pm due to "full occupancy" as I've been told by the receptionist which I believe to be unacceptable. November 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Trendy but small rooms Fun hotel which is also a hot night spot in good location. Close to two tube lines which will take you directly to two main train stations. Concierge was very helpful each time Ive stayed. March 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Another disappointing stay We had stayed at this property the night it opened - and it was a disaster. The hotel simply wasn't ready for guests. Now, several years later, this was our first return visit - hoping that things have improved. They have, but not enough. Check-in still takes too long - others in the queue complained, and one guest walked off completely. Like last time, the hotel struggles to accomodate Platinum Members - despite the website showing availability in all room categories (bar one) including suites, we were offered a platinum upgrade of only one level on arrival - this is the most basic room, but on a slightly higher floor. Despite various different explanations from staff, it is still not clear to me who got the suites and corner rooms in the 24 hours before we checked in. The room had supposedly been renovated. Having the bathroom in the middle of the room may have been trendy in 2011, but it still hasn't improved (indeed, the blinds in our room were broken, so not sure of the extent of the "renovation"). Walking between the sink and the toilet to get to the bed is not my idea of fun, and, after two showers, the floor was wet, and the set up was hopeless. I'd also prefer not to have to set my laptop up at the sink, which doubles as a desk. Bliss products remain excellent, and the slightly larger than usual sizes were appreciated. This property has opted for the "continental" approach to the platinum breakfast reward, so we took the points instead. This is just stingy when the full buffet is laid out already. We were on the 6th floor, but the noise from Leicester Square meant no afternoon nap was possible. The bed was comfortable, and, once the blinds were fixed, we could exclude the light from outside. The spa wasn't open early enough on Sunday morning for us to enjoy it before we checked out. The manager sent a half bottle of champagne - and that was a nice guesture. But there is much still to be done at this property if it is live up to the W brand. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bar Security unfriendly and out of line We went to the bar and I ran into a friend by accident and hugged him. Within 20 seconds a security guy came over and threatened to remove me from the premises for rowdy behavior. The 5 of us looked at each other and started laughing. We still have no idea what he was talking about. Later we sat in front of the dj booth. The speakers were so loud that we couldn't even hear one another. A security guy came over again and told us to be quiet. I wonder if they want some drones in there that won't laugh or have fun at all. Worst experience in London. Thinki9ng about it, now I don't wonder anymore why there were only 4 girls, including ours and about 75 guys. Girls don't deal with that, they rather go somewhere else. Also, next day I talked to the GM, he offered us a free massage, but I never got an apology for the situation or any form of resolve. Very sad. Won't stay there again. If the security guys would have approached us with courtesy or respect, that would have somehow be tolerable, but the way they treated us is just straight out unacceptable and just extremely rude. I am German and I am used to rudeness. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel does what it says on the package Decided to spend a couple of days in the city with my partner and having always liked the look of the hotel and loving the surrounding area I thought I would give the W hotel a go. It was a fantastic choice and worth every penny spent the hotel is very modern and stylish and is certainly not the norm but it is executed very well and the theme runs throughout the whole building, the facilities are great and the bedroom was just lovely very comfortable lovely spacious shower ,y only gripe with the room would be that I couldn't get all the lights off during our first night so ended yo just taking the card out of the door however I managed it the second night so no real issue the room was quiet and clean perhaps a new rug is needed and the blackout blind was wonderful. The breakfast was fabulous and worth the extra money for its quality and the convenience and the room service was also very good and efficient. I would recommend this hotel and W hotels in general to anybody we will be celebrating our first year together in January and I am sure I will be back. Thank you to all the staff who made our stay as wonderful ad I had hoped. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay for London Pride We have stayed before and the staff remembered us, gave us a great welcome and our stay was as good as before - highly recommended July 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Alarm all night The service was phenomenal, as usual for W. unfortunately, the fire alarm went off all night.... Zero sleep. May 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wow comes thue Best location, great/hightech/design rooms, nice bar, China Town just few ateps... December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice upgrade Loved my corner room and the welcome sweetie November 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement No hot water and bad service January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a very vibrant and young feel to it The W is in a prime spot in London and the hotel has a lovely atmosphere about it, the staff are very friendly and welcoming, its just great! The breakfast is amazing and the service is always perfect at the bar too! There is great music every night by the bar and the hotel has a really fun club inside it which is awesome! There is one particular waiter called Will by the bar he was so lovely! He spoke to us a lot and was interested in our visit and paid a lot of attention to us which was lovely and he was always smiling which is always great to be around! I will defiantly recommend this hotel to all my friends and family! you will never be disappointed! have stayed there a couples of time and its just fab! April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic location... Over all a great experience October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in a great location I went in with my guard up having read the online reviews before I booked my stay--but if there were significant problems here previously, they've been ironed out. Warm welcome, facilities spotless, great (for a hotel) fitness center, staff were courteous and friendly without exception, and the sexiest hotel room I've ever stayed in, from cool lighting to funky decor. What I expect of a W. Free internet for my SPG status--otherwise it is expensive (though free in the lobby). Hotel location is fantastic. No question the bar is hopping at night. If you want a quiet escape, this is not the place for you. But the room was absolutely quiet. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at the W We spent 5 days at the W , including our 9 yr. old son - the staff bent over backwards to be accomodating. Bernardo at the registration desk made sure we had the most comfortable and quiet room for our stay. He constantly checked on our well-being and is a very unique caring and dedicated person. I strongly suggest upgrading to a corner suite if at all possible due to the size and comfort of the room. The location of the hotel is perfect - walking distance to tons of attractions. If hungry, have the W cheeseburger with truffle oil. Fantastic. Only negative - weak by-the-glass wine selection at the bar! August 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel staff a disappointment The W London Leicester Square is a great hotel. However, I had two negative experiences with the hotel staff that took away from the experience. Firstly, upon arrival at the hotel, I was told that I had been upgraded to a nicer room but that the room was not yet ready. Waiting for the room to be ready wasn't the problem. When the front desk staff came to get me, the room they were going to put me in initially was no longer available. I asked what happened and was simply told that the room had been booked unexpectedly. The other incident happened during checkout. The night before check out, I had asked the front desk staff if they would help me make arrangements to ship an expensive bottle of alcohol that I had been been given that day as a gift (I knew I would not be able to bring the bottle in my airplane carry-on and I didn't want to risk putting it in checked baggage in the event it might be broken). The person I spoke to said they would make the arrangements in the morning. As I was leaving my room that morning to check out, I found a note under my door from that individual saying he was wrong and the hotel would not ship the bottle for me (it did not elaborate as to why). At the front desk, I spoke to the individual and he apologized for the misunderstanding but said there was nothing he could do. Needing to leave for the airport, my options were obviously limited. As I left for the airport, he indicated he would keep and enjoy the bottle since I would not be taking it with me. December 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by TOTALLY DISGUSTED! Never to return to this hotel! Totally disappointed with this hotel and SPG. I redeemed 2 rooms at this hotel from the 22-23 June. Requested in advance to have adjoining rooms as we were travelling with 2 young children. Arriving from a long drive from Edinburgh to London, we reached the hotel at 12:20am. Tired and exhausted, we were told by the hotel security to park our car by the road curb in front of the hotel entrance while we check-in and after check-in we can move it to a nearby car park. When we checked in, we were told that they don't have any adjoining rooms for us and only had rooms on different floors. It's so absurd that when they told us that they could have done something abt 2 hrs before our arrival. We ended up spend our last night in London - sleeping in 2 different rooms on 2 different floors. So much for a romantic night. Also our clothes were packed in the same luggage and we had to shuffle between floors to get unpacked. If that's not bad, I returned back to my car after check-in and found that received a 65pound parking fine for parking by the road curb. GOSH!! I approached the security and they said that I received a parking fine for parking there - duh! I told them that I was told to park here while I checkin, why wasn't anyone looking out for me at that time?? I didn't get a favourable reply and was even told by the hotel staff to pay the fine or write-in. What kind of service is this??? After I drop off my car at the rental, I returned to the hotel and asked to settle the parking fine by either calling the authorities to waive the fine or to pay it. It's been 2 days and I've not heard anything from the hotel about this. Also, if the fine is not paid within 14 days, the fine will increase to 130pounds. Upon returning to the room, the water tap in the room 632 was so hard to turn on - apparently the lever was missing and the blinds were unable to shut fully. I've stayed at many SPG hotels and had always requested to have 4 bottles of water in my rooms, this was not the case in this hotel. The wireless in the room were intermittent and had so much trouble getting on it. Had to go to the front desk to get it resolved. The amenities that is common for all SPG hotels were not even available at this hotel. There were no bathroom slippers (the floor was very cold), cotton buds, tooth brushes etc. It's a 5 star hotel and they don't provide even the basic amenities??? Complimentary Breakfast in the morning was pathetic, Was told that since its complimentary, we are not entitled to the hot food and only had to settle with the cold dishes, cereal and toast. The hot chocolate that we order tasted awful, definitely a far cry from Star bucks. We had one room extended to 5pm. We requested that our rooms or at least one could be extended to 6pm due to our late check-in, but was denied. This is definitely not the Platinum treatment that I would expect from a 5star SPG hotel. I get even better service at a SPG hotel in China! When I returned to the hotel at 4:30pm, I found that my card was deactivated and had to approach the front desk to get it activated again.Waited another 15mins to get it activated. Only had 15 mins left to get the entire family ready to check-out. Absolutely terrible! I've stayed at SPG hotels for all my business stays and was very happy with the Platinum status and treatment that I received in the past, this experience in W Hotel London is totally terrible. What's totally nonsensical was that I received a parking fine while checking-in despite the hotel security telling me that it's ok to park by the road while I check-in. I'm not going to pay the fine and want the hotel to resolve this ASAP! I demand the hotel to resolve these issues immediately. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The 'Marvelous' Expereince In August 2014 I booked a room at the W Leicester Square, as a surprise for my wife my wife's birthday, but when she checked out the hotel reviews she was somewhat disappointed to read several comments suggesting the hotel was noisy, overrun with drunk visitors and low staff service levels. I contacted the hotel and received an email from Jesicca Patman reassuring me she would place us in a quiet room and look after us during our stay. With some trepidation we arrived with our Miniature Schnauzer 'Star' to check in. On arrival at the SPG Check-In Desk we were asked to take a seat and shortly Jessica came and introduced herself. She was extremely pleasant and helpful, arranging a complementary drink for us while we waited for our room. On checking in we were informed we'd been upgraded from a Suite to a Marvellous Suite, very impressive, and found a birthday Cake and a bottle of Champagne in the room, which was a lovely touch. We had some friends joining us for the evening and Jessica arranged for a reserved area for 15 people in the W Lounge, so when our guests arrived everything went smoothly and our names were left with the Concierge, as it was a Friday and that's "Party Night" at the W. The evening was excellent and Jessica had also put our names on the guest list for the WYLD Bar nightclub. The next day Jessica was there to meet us on our return from shopping and sightseeing, and she has reserved a table for us at the Spice Market, where the atmosphere was great, the staff made us welcome and were very attentive. Jessica was on hand the following afternoon to arrange theatre tickets for us to see the Bodyguard. These were Premium tickets in a perfect position, and we had a wonderful time. Jessica also arranged a table at Chitto Matte a Japanese/Peruvian fusion restaurant, where the GM Sam Sedecias greeted us on arrival and gave us VIP treatment. The food and experienced were excellent. On our final night Jessica and the Concierge arrange a table for us at Coya, a Peruvian restaurant and Club situated in a grand building on Piccadilly. This was a really special experience and an outstanding recommendation. Our stay finished and we left having had a tremendous experience, made all the better for the attentive staff. Jessica went beyond the standard and made us feel special the entire stay. She even arranged for a dog bed, food and dishes for our dog Star, who was made to feel as welcome as we were, by all the staff. In some cases he received even more attention than we did. All in all faultless experience and we will definitely be back. A big "Thank you" to all the staff at the W, especially to the exceptional Jessica Patman. October 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy room facing Wardour St This is my fourth or fifth stay at the W London Leicester Square. It's the first time I've had a room facing Wardour St and will be the last. It is unbelievably noisy on weekend nights when the music is blaring from the club on the 1st floor. Worst two nights' sleep ever. Other than that, this is a good hotel in a great location. Highly recommend the Spice Market for the wonder breakfast and amazing dinner menu. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fabulous hotel in the heart of London's West End I had the pleasure of staying at this hotel over the weekend & wouldn't hesitate in returning. The staff in the reception & concierge area are really welcoming & friendly; I would add that the security guys downstairs can appear a little rude at times asking if you're a guest etc, but at least we can feel secure whilst staying here! We stayed in a standard room & considering the location in central London, I was really pleasantly surprised with the excellent use of space, it's a really unique product & has everything you need for a couple of nights stay. We ate in Spice Market & whilst the service wasn't entirely on point that night, I've eaten there previously & I know the service is typically exceptional, so I think this was a small blip the night we were there. In any case, the food was truly fabulous & I love the concept of the open kitchen, getting to see the chefs preparing the food in front of you. Service at breakfast the next morning was excellent & the food was so fresh; you cannot go past the delicious french toast with sauteed apples, a great hangover fix! We had drinks after dinner with friends in Wyld Bar & the service in there was second to none - we were lucky enough to have reserved an area in advance & our waitress / hostess for the night was full of personality, yet professional & genuninely cared about making sure we had a great night. I was even surprised with a delectable piece of red velvet cake with candles for my birthday! It's always the small touches like that which go a long way to holding great memories for years to come. Without a doubt, we'll go back to the W London - it's a true standout & I thank Ian the GM & all his team for having made our stay so special. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Truly Outstanding W Hotel in London I am a Starwood Platinum SPG member for the past fifteen years in-a-row (with 1,000+ total room nights logged) and am an inaugural Lifetime Platinum Member. I have stayed at a wide range of Starwood-branded hotel properties in North America and Europe. I am a Global Software Sales Manager with extensive multinational business experience. I recently completed a mid-August stay at the W Hotel – Leicester Square in London as the initial part of a two week family vacation to London, Paris and Barcelona. I have to say that I am most impressed with the all-around operational excellence of this property. The General Manager at this hotel is really on top of his game, He runs one of the tightest hotel operations that I have ever seen over the years and he truly knows how to take the finest care of SPG Platinum members! He truly sets the “gold standard” for General Managers in the Starwood empire! There is great attention paid to detail at this property. All common areas and hallways are in perfect condition. From our room, I made a variety of requests to housekeeping and found that the service response times were excellent. Housekeeping also did a perfect cleaning job each day. The front desk staff was most friendly, polite and courteous and always addressed me by name. Same for all of the staff members! The breakfast buffet in the trendy Spice Market restaurant was excellent each morning. I found that the location of the W Hotel to be overall excellent, being two blocks away from Picadilly Circus and good proximity to key tourist attractions such as Buckingham Palace, Westminster Abbey, Houses of Parliament / Big Ben and The London Eye (Ferris Wheel) . The W Hotel is my new favorite hotel in London and I highly recommend it those seeking to stay at truly a world-class hotel property in central London. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! The staff at the W was super helpful and amazing. The location is also incredible. It's not a quiet neighborhood but if you like being where there's lots of activity and action this is the place for you. October 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Love the location of the hotel. 5mins walk to the tube and is surrounded with variety of foods and play. Located right at Chinatown area. The room was simply yet cosy. Unique design where basin is located outside the toilet. The use of the island concept table which combined the basin and desk has pros and cons. Fridge doesn't provide additional space for us to put our own drinks. Its filled with hotel drinks which is said to be charged once you lifted it. Well, I didn't try to test it. Jessica has provided an excellent services with my pillow and high floor request and did follow up after my check in. Overall a good stay other than some glitches experience (a) when I request for a bucket of ice and it took more than 30mins... WOW not sure if this is standard waiting time... anyway by then I am off to a watch a play. (b) Someone try to open my room door several times and I called the staff to check as the corridor design is dark / black thus cant see anything from room's peephole. Anyway, I never get any return call on the status so I called back and ask for the status, they simply replied me that it's one of their staff resetting the card key... how does this sound? Logical? Well I stayed in many SPG hotel before but never heard such explanation. Staff reseting their key will need to test at an occupied room several times? October 7, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>