伦敦莱斯特广场 W 酒店

  • 英国
  • 英格兰,
  • 伦敦
  • 莱斯特广场,
  • 沃德街 10 号
  • 邮政编码 W1D 6QF
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12 岁或以下儿童在与一名付费成人共住一间客房时,可免费使用现有床位。 12 岁以上儿童可能需要收取额外费用。 可应要求提供折叠床(按每晚收费)。 仅套房可添加折叠床。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。 入住时可能需要出示身份证明。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 306 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great people, great stay!!!! One of the best hotels for me this year is here at the W Leichester Square. Every single person that I was in contact with or just made eye contact with in this hotel was so very kind, considerate and most helpful. And the Spice market! awesome restaurant to have in your hotel! The food and people are great! And of course, I would stay here again and will recommend my friends to stay here as well! Thanks for a great experience! December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel; great location We stayed at the W for 5 nights using points. As a Platinum member we were upgraded to a Marvelous Suite on the 3rd floor. Great corner room with spacious bedroom and separate bathroom. All the staff are very attentive and friendly. The restaurant, the Spice Market is excellent - great breakfast and dinner, great service. Location of the hotel is ideal - between all the major attractions - Piccadilly, Trafalgar, Covent Garden and easy transportation using tube, bus and train. One downside is the fact that the noise from the bar/club is so loud that even on the 3rd floor you won't be able to sleep without using ear plugs! May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has friendly and approachable staff Having started our Europe tour at the W in London, it was great to get good service from all staff at the W especially the staff as you enter the hotel from downstairs. The hotel was modern with innovative room design and features. The fitness centre was top-notch and They also had a great bar downstairs! Also it was walking distance to everything . We are ending our Europe your here so looking forward to the great service again ! April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great but losing the sparkle NIghts stayed 7 .Have stayed here many times since new. Still good but little touches are missing. Previously complimentary toothbrushes, razors, etc in room and complimentary mints at each floor lift area - no longer available. Bed had some sort of loose futon base cover which moved around and never quite comfortable. Cracks is walls and ceiling joins. Gym has been updated but equipment is missing basics. Paying top Rate to stay here, but not getting the special touches that make it worthwhile A few things on the bill that shouldn't have been and also added a charge to bring cutlery to the room. Overall location is great but the missing detail will make me look around next time. May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2013 june London The location really good & busy, attraction, restaurant & shopping just walking distance. The room is not that spacious, bed also normal. The bathroom, toilet & walkway a bit dark. The staffs are very friendly & we feel welcome. All handsome & beauty young staffs. The hotel seem a bit not up to W standard, maybe is small & like A loft quality? The breakfast is not good, better that the 500 points. June 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Checked out Early The first time I stayed here, had a large, heavy room door fall on my guest. We were met with a great deal of attitude and no apology from the management. Gave this place a 2nd try and confirmed what most of the reviews say here. The place is run like a night club and the staff have all been trained as bouncers. I was scheduled to stay for a week, but checked out after two nights. It was a good move. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC Stayed here for my 40th with 7 girlfriends and we had a fantastic time, Nothing was too much trouble, the staff were brilliant, the beds to die for. Its all about location, location, location. Breakfast set you up for the day and the staff at breakfast deserve a medal. Will be returning again very soon. Thank you W for making my 40th one to remember and we will be recommending you to everyone!!! May 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by not so w having been so many w(s), this is by far the most disappointing one. the room is small and design is awkward. wheatever ppl focuses on their personal images than useful for suggestion. no pool no headsets in the gym! walking out is the china town without the shops or good restaurants around. worse yet? the internet is for 2 devices only and cost 30 pounds. i say go somewhere else .... :) October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must stay while in London Ive had the oppty like many SPG members to stay at various hotels worldwide. The W in London sets the bar for exceptional service. Adam for example who works the morning brunch was professional, pleasant and cheerful each visit. The rooms are fantastic due to design. And the workout facilitie extradionary. When in London on redeeming points, this is a must stay! April 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Hotel and Experience First I could not believe how convenient this hotel was to a great radius of walking tourist (and central new year celebration; the mayor's roof top message was great) experiences. After the initial shock of brushing your teeth at the entry sink area, (identical to the Amsterdam W) enjoyed the central all-purpose counter dominating the room center. The room was great but could have used a few less hipster features (a coffee maker/hot water maker would have been great since I am a bear until caffeinated) and less alcohol at arms length of my child. Glad I asked to be located as far from club noises and rear of building. PLEASE use new room key plastic cards; the thoroughly tired, beatup and worn out card we received belied the freshness of the room; it connotated a penny pinching aspect that is not conducive to the W imagery. Also, the iPhone docking station is out of date for the 5 models; crawling around under the counter for a USB connection was poor design. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised!!! Needless to say, after reading some of the reviews on this site, I was a little concerned about my planned trip to this hotel. As it turns out, I had no reason to be concerned. My wife and I just concluded a great five days at the hotel. Kelly Morgan, the new Director of Rooms, was terrific, gave us a great room and personally met us when we checked in. We were on the second floor, but never heard any noise from the bar. They have added some sound proof doors to separate the rooms from the bar noise. Our room was large with a separate lounging area, and we had no issues with the bathroom. We found the staff to be courteous and very helpful. The concierge staff and the bellmen working at the entrance were especially helpful in guiding us as we planned our days. Also, the breakfast buffet was good and convenient. Finally, the location of the hotel was in the heart of everything. We walked everywhere. My wife and I highly recommend this hotel. August 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Feels like staying in a nightclub... For a short stay in London, the W is in a very centralized location, and perfect if you are planning to take in lots of theatre. Rooms are small, but clean & well-designed given the space limitations. If you are looking for a quiet getaway, I would advise you go elsewhere, as we felt we were staying in a nightclub. Coming back at night we had to fight our way through a rope-line and produce our key, and the lobby is a very loud, thumping disco. We were on the 2nd floor, which is (unfortunately) partly open to the lobby/disco. The 2nd floor is also home to private function rooms, so upon coming & going there were always loud and drunken partygoers around the lift outside our room. It certainly does not promote a very comforting sense of security. The staff is very professional, helpful & attentive, & afternoon tea in the lobby was great. It just feels like the priority here is in running a Vegas-style, blinged-out drunken party scene, not a sophisticated hotel. December 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by TOTALLY DISGUSTED! Never to return to this hotel! Totally disappointed with this hotel and SPG. I redeemed 2 rooms at this hotel from the 22-23 June. Requested in advance to have adjoining rooms as we were travelling with 2 young children. Arriving from a long drive from Edinburgh to London, we reached the hotel at 12:20am. Tired and exhausted, we were told by the hotel security to park our car by the road curb in front of the hotel entrance while we check-in and after check-in we can move it to a nearby car park. When we checked in, we were told that they don't have any adjoining rooms for us and only had rooms on different floors. It's so absurd that when they told us that they could have done something abt 2 hrs before our arrival. We ended up spend our last night in London - sleeping in 2 different rooms on 2 different floors. So much for a romantic night. Also our clothes were packed in the same luggage and we had to shuffle between floors to get unpacked. If that's not bad, I returned back to my car after check-in and found that received a 65pound parking fine for parking by the road curb. GOSH!! I approached the security and they said that I received a parking fine for parking there - duh! I told them that I was told to park here while I checkin, why wasn't anyone looking out for me at that time?? I didn't get a favourable reply and was even told by the hotel staff to pay the fine or write-in. What kind of service is this??? After I drop off my car at the rental, I returned to the hotel and asked to settle the parking fine by either calling the authorities to waive the fine or to pay it. It's been 2 days and I've not heard anything from the hotel about this. Also, if the fine is not paid within 14 days, the fine will increase to 130pounds. Upon returning to the room, the water tap in the room 632 was so hard to turn on - apparently the lever was missing and the blinds were unable to shut fully. I've stayed at many SPG hotels and had always requested to have 4 bottles of water in my rooms, this was not the case in this hotel. The wireless in the room were intermittent and had so much trouble getting on it. Had to go to the front desk to get it resolved. The amenities that is common for all SPG hotels were not even available at this hotel. There were no bathroom slippers (the floor was very cold), cotton buds, tooth brushes etc. It's a 5 star hotel and they don't provide even the basic amenities??? Complimentary Breakfast in the morning was pathetic, Was told that since its complimentary, we are not entitled to the hot food and only had to settle with the cold dishes, cereal and toast. The hot chocolate that we order tasted awful, definitely a far cry from Star bucks. We had one room extended to 5pm. We requested that our rooms or at least one could be extended to 6pm due to our late check-in, but was denied. This is definitely not the Platinum treatment that I would expect from a 5star SPG hotel. I get even better service at a SPG hotel in China! When I returned to the hotel at 4:30pm, I found that my card was deactivated and had to approach the front desk to get it activated again.Waited another 15mins to get it activated. Only had 15 mins left to get the entire family ready to check-out. Absolutely terrible! I've stayed at SPG hotels for all my business stays and was very happy with the Platinum status and treatment that I received in the past, this experience in W Hotel London is totally terrible. What's totally nonsensical was that I received a parking fine while checking-in despite the hotel security telling me that it's ok to park by the road while I check-in. I'm not going to pay the fine and want the hotel to resolve this ASAP! I demand the hotel to resolve these issues immediately. June 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Totally disappointed - Will definitely not return to this hotel! Totally disappointed with this hotel and SPG. I redeemed 2 rooms at this hotel from the 22-23 June. Requested in advance to have adjoining rooms as we were travelling with 2 young children. Arriving from a long drive from Edinburgh to London, we reached the hotel at 12:20am. Tired and exhausted, we were told by the hotel security to park our car by the road curb in front of the hotel entrance while we check-in and after check-in we can move it to a nearby car park. When we checked in, we were told that they don't have any adjoining rooms for us and only had rooms on different floors. It's so absurd that when they told us that they could have done something abt 2 hrs before our arrival. We ended up spend our last night in London - sleeping in 2 different rooms on 2 different floors. So much for a romantic night. Also our clothes were packed in the same luggage and we had to shuffle between floors to get unpacked. If that's not bad, I returned back to my car after check-in and found that received a 65pound parking fine for parking by the road curb. GOSH!! I approached the security and they said that I received a parking fine for parking there - duh! I told them that I was told to park here while I checkin, why wasn't anyone looking out for me at that time?? I didn't get a favourable reply and was even told by the hotel staff to pay the fine or write-in. What kind of service is this??? After I drop off my car at the rental, I returned to the hotel and asked to settle the parking fine by either calling the authorities to waive the fine or to pay it. It's been 2 days and I've not heard anything from the hotel about this. Also, if the fine is not paid within 14 days, the fine will increase to 130pounds. Upon returning to the room, the water tap in the room 632 was so hard to turn on - apparently the lever was missing and the blinds were unable to shut fully. I've stayed at many SPG hotels and had always requested to have 4 bottles of water in my rooms, this was not the case in this hotel. The wireless in the room were intermittent and had so much trouble getting on it. Had to go to the front desk to get it resolved. The amenities that is common for all SPG hotels were not even available at this hotel. There were no bathroom slippers (the floor was very cold), cotton buds, tooth brushes etc. It's a 5 star hotel and they don't provide even the basic amenities??? Complimentary Breakfast in the morning was pathetic, Was told that since its complimentary, we are not entitled to the hot food and only had to settle with the cold dishes, cereal and toast. The hot chocolate that we order tasted awful, definitely a far cry from Star bucks. We had one room extended to 5pm. We requested that our rooms or at least one could be extended to 6pm due to our late check-in, but was denied. This is definitely not the Platinum treatment that I would expect from a 5star SPG hotel. I get even better service at a SPG hotel in China! When I returned to the hotel at 4:30pm, I found that my card was deactivated and had to approach the front desk to get it activated again.Waited another 15mins to get it activated. Only had 15 mins left to get the entire family ready to check-out. Absolutely terrible! I've stayed at SPG hotels for all my business stays and was very happy with the Platinum status and treatment that I received in the past, this experience in W Hotel London is totally terrible. I will definitely not stay in this chain again. What's totally nonsensical was that I received a parking fine while checking-in despite the hotel security telling me that it's ok to park by the road while I check-in. I'm not going to pay the fine and want the hotel to resolve this ASAP! I demand that SPG & the hotel to resolve these issues immediately. June 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by More of a night club than a hotel? Great location and rooms but being kept awake until 4:00 am by the music on the first floor club spoilt the stay big time. Until that point I was all set to make it my preferred hotel in London. Shame. Not sure if Starwood will benefit longer term by the hotel becoming more of a party venue than a hotel. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WoW Experience - Raising the bar for hotels in London I was in Suite 611 . Amazing very spacious 3 roomed suite . The W Leicester Square has set new standards for the W brand , as I have stayed at a number of W hotels . Great Hotel experience , coupled with excellent service. The location of the hotel in Leicester square is the cherry on the cake . March 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by awful it's appalling how bad the front door service is. we turned up for a drink at the bar at 7:30 tonight and were denied entry due to "private parties" happening at the hotel. really? at the bar? seriously? not impressed at all. being a gold member for years am very disappointed yet again April 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hip for the young and young at heart Great location and very hip vibe; not sure I would recommend this hotel for those wanting a more traditional room. For someone who is energetic and fond of a very lively setting, cool interiors that challenge the idea of traditional hotel comfort, this is your destination! July 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is different! W has a great atmosphere from the moment you see the entrance. Everything after gives you the same feeling, from the music in the elevator to the lights in the corridors to the way the reception, bar and rooms are furnished. It's really a different hotel! November 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by lots of issues 1st room wasnt made up - arrived to find dirty linens, used glasses, towels on floor. 2nd room keys didnt work - had to return to desk twice the key fob offered free water, but I was charged the next morning for it December 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Party venue only Internet service is skittish to say the least. Arrived from Stockholm and the web connection feels 3world in comparison. Rooms are way to small. On a positive note, great bed, pillows. Service about average. February 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No improvement; noise; poor operations As a slave to Starwood points, there's very little options in this area of London. So I stayed here in June 2011 and was disappointed at the noise levels and the service. One year later I returned optimistically hoping the service and operations had improved. Nope. This hotel looks cool but it is poorly designed from a soundproof standpoint. Staff is in denial about it's noise problem. The rooms on the first 3-4 floors above the lobby /nightclub are unacceptably noisy from the sounds of the bar. When I asked for a room on a high floor away from the noise of lobby I was put on the 7th floor. Still had problems. The noises from people in Leicester Square echoed through the room every night. When I checked in I was left waiting 4.5 hours for my room (5:30 in the evening before room was ready Really sucks after a Transatlantic flight! ). Front desk was not helpful in providing updates or explanations on readiness of room. Made me keep checking back many times to determine if room was ready. All in all, it's a nightlclub masquerading as a hotel. I wonder which makes more money... July 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by THIS TIME DISAPPOINTING Been to this hotel a couple of times, the last stay was disappointing. Could get the room at 6pm due to "full occupancy" as I've been told by the receptionist which I believe to be unacceptable. November 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Trendy but small rooms Fun hotel which is also a hot night spot in good location. Close to two tube lines which will take you directly to two main train stations. Concierge was very helpful each time Ive stayed. March 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bar Security unfriendly and out of line We went to the bar and I ran into a friend by accident and hugged him. Within 20 seconds a security guy came over and threatened to remove me from the premises for rowdy behavior. The 5 of us looked at each other and started laughing. We still have no idea what he was talking about. Later we sat in front of the dj booth. The speakers were so loud that we couldn't even hear one another. A security guy came over again and told us to be quiet. I wonder if they want some drones in there that won't laugh or have fun at all. Worst experience in London. Thinki9ng about it, now I don't wonder anymore why there were only 4 girls, including ours and about 75 guys. Girls don't deal with that, they rather go somewhere else. Also, next day I talked to the GM, he offered us a free massage, but I never got an apology for the situation or any form of resolve. Very sad. Won't stay there again. If the security guys would have approached us with courtesy or respect, that would have somehow be tolerable, but the way they treated us is just straight out unacceptable and just extremely rude. I am German and I am used to rudeness. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel does what it says on the package Decided to spend a couple of days in the city with my partner and having always liked the look of the hotel and loving the surrounding area I thought I would give the W hotel a go. It was a fantastic choice and worth every penny spent the hotel is very modern and stylish and is certainly not the norm but it is executed very well and the theme runs throughout the whole building, the facilities are great and the bedroom was just lovely very comfortable lovely spacious shower ,y only gripe with the room would be that I couldn't get all the lights off during our first night so ended yo just taking the card out of the door however I managed it the second night so no real issue the room was quiet and clean perhaps a new rug is needed and the blackout blind was wonderful. The breakfast was fabulous and worth the extra money for its quality and the convenience and the room service was also very good and efficient. I would recommend this hotel and W hotels in general to anybody we will be celebrating our first year together in January and I am sure I will be back. Thank you to all the staff who made our stay as wonderful ad I had hoped. October 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement No hot water and bad service January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay for London Pride We have stayed before and the staff remembered us, gave us a great welcome and our stay was as good as before - highly recommended July 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Alarm all night The service was phenomenal, as usual for W. unfortunately, the fire alarm went off all night.... Zero sleep. May 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wow comes thue Best location, great/hightech/design rooms, nice bar, China Town just few ateps... December 5, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>