W Barcelona

  • Plaça de la Rosa del Vents, 1,
  • Final Passeig de Joan de Borbo
  • Barcelone,
  • 08039
  • Espagne
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Les frais ne sont pas facturés pour les enfants âgés de 12 ans ou moins qui partageront une chambre avec un adulte payant. Les lits pliants, lit d'appoints pour enfant ou lits pour bébés peuvent engendrer des frais supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 508 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Barcelona The W Bstcelons has the best views smf location in the city. The hotel is located right on the beach and you can walk out and have the ocean at your feet. The room was amazing and the Heavenly bed and shower were awesome. A great place to relax and unwind. The lounge and restuarants had really good food and service. Nothing was missed and i would only stay at the W in Barcelona when I return. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury redefined Excellent location and staff went out of their way to make the stay extremely enjoyable. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by rewiew perfect place staying with children missed being able to watch world cup in football and wimbeldon July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding service Our 10 day stay at W Barcelona was amazing. The location is perfect with views of the beach and port and walking distance to the City. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. When we first checked in Guillano from “whatever/whenever” was understanding and helpful. He also contacted us during our stay to make sure we were happy and satisfied. This attention to detail was also evident by staff at breakfast. Despite all the hotel guests they remembered how we preferred our morning coffee! They also made us feel welcome and we are particularly grateful to Otto and Mauro for their warm and friendly interactions. We will miss them! The W Barcelona is an exceptional hotel and we highly recommend it. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded All Expectations We spend our last 2 nights of a 10 night trip at the W. From the moment we checked in, the W team was amazing. The W is chic and relaxing - a difficult balance. Two quick examples of what sets the W apart - and I could go on but character limits prevent that. SALT restaurant had amazing food and I would be remiss if I didn't mention Festus who made us feel like the W was our second home. Also, our last day, while we were at the pool, masseuse's from Bliss offered free foot massages to anyone who would take them. We absolutely loved our stay, great way to end our first anniversary trip. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel Superb location and fantastic hotel July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No SPG recognition Beautiful hotel, but no SPG upgrades, 5th time at hotel, no recognition , time for a cahnge next year.....service lacking this year. Resrvations to restaurants not made, long waits at WAve.....as a frequent business traveller this made me decide to give upSPG... July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent holiday at the W Barcelona Super relaxing holiday in a wonderful location. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pool Area In short - I loved everything about this hotel. The rooms were great. Nice bar on the 26th floor. Fantastic pool area (pool could have been a bit bigger maybe). Great bar at the pool and beach. The rooms are absolutely fantastic. Great modern, clean and refreshing interiors. Stayed in August 2012 with two kids. The kids loved the hotel too. It was impossible to try and get them to leave the pool area everyday. The staff were all very helpful and polite. Jeremy was great at getting you a table at any restaurant or nightclub. I look forward to staying at the W in Barcelona again. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for youbg trendy guests Great hotel Noisy, but nice if you like to have a good time Best beds I ever tried Excellent fitness facilities Food at the pool and beach area are poor July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a Fabulous Weekend An enjoyable and wonderful getaway for everyone. I love the ambience, the decorations, the crowd and every single little thing at W Barcelona! July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE place to stay in Barcelona From the moment you see this architectural wonder to entering the energetic lobby to seeing your view from your spacious room, you will be more than pleased that you chose to stay at the W Barcelona. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lifetime experience Beautiful hotel with a fantastic view on my favorite city Barcelona. Nice and friendly personal. Service perfect. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a W is supposed to be We love the W brand even if some of them have been a bit run down in recent years. Not so with the W Barcelona. It's a spectacular site at the end of the beach. Everyone speaks English as well as Spanish of course. The service is impeccable and the room was large. The shower is a bit odd as it opens up into the room and also the WC offers no privacy if you like that sort of thing. We went to the Eclipse Bar every night and it is quite a party - especially on Sunday night. The pool and beach area are very nice and again excellent service. A standout being a young server named Georgiana who helped us secure a seating area and champagne when we showed up to the pool party on Sunday night and found it extremely crowded. September 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel beautiful, technical difficulties I stayed at the W Barcelona for a business trip. On the one evening during the week I needed to have conference calls with customers, the phone in my room malfunctioned. It took two hours to correct the problem (which was resetting the IP connections) and I missed 4 very important calls. It was very frustrating and disappointing. I did receive an apology note which I appreciated. In addition, we had very bad weather and terribly high winds on two days of my stay, and there were no porters or support personnel to help me with my bags or getting through the front door. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sun, Beach, Barcelona and WOW Once a year I take my teenage daughter on a trip to visit one of the major cities in the world, for this year we decided to go to Barcelona. As we stayed at W during previous city visits we decided to go for the W Barcelona. We were very impressed with the location and overall condition of the hotel. We were even able to catch a glimps of the Barca football team staying at the hotel before their game against PSG. I appreciated very much the attention given by the staff during our stay, especially for my Birthday. We enjoyed the drinks at Wet at the poolside and the dinners at Bravo and Salt. Staff was always at our service. What can I say more sun, beach, Barcelona and WOW, This was our best hotel experience up to now. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel with great amenities... Amazing hotel perfectly located near the main barcelona beach... quick access to Metro and other tourist spots... Great pool area with cabanas... delicious food at restaurants... was really impressed with the staff and service... July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice but cold and transparent unfortunately the weather was very bad this weekend we had our conference at W-Hotel. All conference rooms were too much cooled down, I told the staff that it its too cold, nothing changed. Also for lunch we were in a garden restaurant and the staff kept on leavig the glass door open, when they came in / went out... this was not very good. What I also noticed when I came home at night, at daytime, nobody can see into the rooms, but at nighttime there is full view into the rooms. I had my room at the 3rd floor seeing a peer where police cars kept on making their breaks, standing for half an hour there looking at the hotel. At this price-level I expect the windows to be protected with a foil so that no one can look into the window... March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotels - but service and response time should get better Hotel and facilities are very nice. Breakfast closes at 11am and the staff started cleaning the buffet at sharp 11am without giving any notice to guests to get a last round of food. That's way to fast cause we started breakfast just 10.45am. Other 5 stars hotel do it much more friendly. In addition I had a late credit card charge for some minibar stuff I did not had and since 10 days in discussions with the hotel to get it refunded. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful time Everything was perfect. No doubt this is one of the best W. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning property The location is stunning, as is the property. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by one problem i had an issue with laundry not delivered on time and after 4 days i still have to ring the hotel every day - they said my suit has been couriered to me but no sign of it yet. They should have clarified same day delivery was not possible, especially given they had my reservation details, and knew i was leaving the day after, and when i asked to be 100% sure i was told it would be ready by 6pm. I hope i will get my suit back, but i think an hotel of this standard must have more efficient services. Also, the phone line to reception and other services never replied! October 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service Great Hotel - looks the part but you can't help feel like if your not dressed like a million dollars they don't take you seriously. We received no instruction on the use of the lifts and were never informed of the residents only cocktail bar so we missed out on using it. Poor for a 5 star hotel. Beds are VERY comfy and rooms are great. No fuss was made of us despite us telling them it was our honeymoon which would have been nice. Good hotel but personally its a little overrated. I wouldn't choose W again. Also its a little far out from the main buzz of the city. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breathtaking views We stayed at the W Barcelona for the grand finale of our honeymoon, and it was by far the best hotel experience that we've ever had! The front desk provided us the best welcome of all the hotels we stayed at in Europe during our honeymoon, they upgraded our room to an amazing corner suite, and when we entered there was champagne waiting for us and another small gift from the hotel. It was definitely an experience that we will never forget. Oh, did I mention the spectacular views of Barcelona and the Mediterranean from the floor-to-ceiling windows in the room?!? December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huge hotel but small luxury feel Simply the best large hotel imaginable. The staff makes this hotel so wonderful. Bring some SPF, the Beach location and facilities are excellent. October 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dr. The Hotel was excellent and the staff very friendly and attentive-especially Sara concierge at W hotel. She was exceptionally nice and treated me with high regard. She was helpful in arranging a transfer to other SPG hotel for myself and family. Sara should be given a raise and praised for her dedication to helping people. Please thank her as I had limited time and only had a few Euros to provide as a gesture. Gracias Sara- Margarita from Eclipse bar was sensational. She organized a nice little reception for my wife's birthday. She is great asset to the W hotel and knows how to treat her customers. All the house keeping and service people were so nice and they all deserve to know that they made me and my family feel special. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Style icon with lovely settings with direct beach access Warm welcoming upon arrival with immediate SPG status recognition. Had to wait a couple of minutes before the room got its final check. Bridging of waitning time with a compliment beverage (coffee or soft drink). Upgrade on a corner suite which provides incomparable views on the city and beach. The bed is just perfect. Staff at WET restaurant is beyond being attentive. Food excellent too. Exclipse bar on the 26th level with great variety of cocktails and great service. Pool side service the other day was very slow. Maybe staff was overwhelmed with the amount of people as it was the 1st day with really good waether again. Overall I really enjoyed my stay and would certainly recommend this place and would book again for myself. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amaazing !!! Fab hotel, Ecilspe sky bar is a must visit with stunning views and a great place to party until the early hours. great cocktails.. I will defiantly be returning to this hotel in the future. stayed in a fabulous room which has fantastic views and everything on my wish list.Great wet room .hugh room with bed in the middle amazing views out over the beach and pool decking area. The lighting colour mood system in the room is great even if a little difficult to work out how to switch off all the lighting for sleep.. I wouldn't change anything. perfect stay.:) October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Nothing to complain about. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow indeed! Where to start? The room was fantastic, great views and impressive size. The public areas were well maintained and as expected. The wow however comes from the staff. Anything we requested was delivered, quickly and with a smile. Karina at Bliss arranged a surprise visit for my wife from my very vague (and in English) emailed requests, including services from other areas of the hotel. Wave, Eclipse, Bliss and Bravo 24 all performed above expectations to make a magical short vist. We will return as soon as we can fit another break into work comitments. February 23, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 18 next>>