W Hong Kong

  • 1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station, Kowloon
  • Hong Kong,
  • Hong Kong
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests have to be 18 years or older with a valid photo ID to check-in.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 295 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellant hotel I usually stay in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui so was a little apprehensive with a slightly new destination but it all turned out for the best. The service was excellant, nothing was too hard and plenty of smiles. What I liked the hotel was that is wasn't a corporatate stiff hotel but a relaxed, cool joint. It is an easy cab ride to Tsim Sha Tsui or the Island, it will be easy to walk when the building works have finished in the area. Happy top recommend, we will be going back August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels like being home everytime By now, I have been staying at W HK more than thirty nights since it's opening. It's the place to stay in HK everytime I come back from US. The friendly staff and the comfortable room makes me feel like being home. The upgrade program for Platinum member is incredible. I was able to have the suite almost everytime I check in. I highly recommend W HK to every starwood member. This is the place you want to come back often and being treated like the real platinum member. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An awesome place to stay !! I keep on coming back and back to this stunning hotel ,offering great service ,marvelous facilities and a great ambience exuding luxury comfort and wellbeing . The people working there make all the difference in the world between a good service and an outstanding one ...F & B ,Guest Experience ,Health Club,Spa ,SPG ,Woobar ..all of them contribute to shaping up the image of a caring hotel ,service oriented and customer focused !!!..thumbs up ! December 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dead sexy hotel What a great place to hang your head in Hong Kong. I was initially concerned about being in Kowloon instead of Central, but I have long since forgotten about that. • Super convenient. Airport Express from HK Airport stops directly under the hotel. Also the subway is one stop away from Central Hong Kong. • Great staff. Very kind to this platinum SPG member. • Great gym and spa. • Unbelievable pool. A must. Such a cool and sexy vibe. I recommend it to everyone. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay It was our first time in a W Hotel and the W Hong Kong, Kowloon West exceeded all our expectations. Great location, excellent facilities and very friendly and supportive staff. Only one down side - the storage facilities in the room are very limited, so we had partly to live out of a suitcase. We stayed in a corner suite with breath taking views - great recognition of my life time platinum status. Thanks to all the staff we had a great week. December 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staycations! Have been spending staycations in this great service hotel for years. Just like a second home. The rooms are well-maintained and clean, beddings are comfortable, Great service at Kitchen and Sing Yin. Of course, these come with expensive pricing! March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent "W" Excellent, excellent, excellente!! My husband and I had a wonderful returned stay to this hotel just 2 days ago and it was fabulous and phenomenon stayed! James, thanks for the promised and you guys had proved to me that my returned was definitely worth it. I highly recommended to anyone that never been stay at W hotel HK, check it out and you love it! February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Helpful Staff The inability for the staff to say no, makes the experience one of integration, not one of isolation. Love the W experience, plus the killer bar is a bonus too. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was great. I had really good time in W. It was last night of travel, so i need rest. and w gave that. I has room upgrade fot good view and served cake for my honey's birthday. i am even poor happy backpacker, but highly recommend your last night's rest in W. March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best W's around I've stayed at many W properties around the planet, and can tell you that the Hong Kong W ranks as one of the best in any category you care to evaluate. It's a well-kept property with very strong service, facilities and food. For the price, this W bumps up against some of the best hotel brands in Asia. We stayed there as a family of four for a full week and found the staff extremely pleasant and helpful. Example - not only did Jerry, one of the head chefs, make friends with my 10yo daughter and greet her every morning at breakfast, he also made me steamed Lai Wong Bao just so I could try an alternative to the fried ones I already liked so much. He started our mornings off right, just by those little touches. The rooms are certainly better than most W's at this point, needing less of an urgent facelift than what you may have experienced. We were in a Spectacular room on the bay side, with a great view of Hong Kong Island. A family of four is not going to have gobs of space in that room, but we didn't feel very cramped and the configuration more than served our needs. The bed was very comfortable - notably so. The other upside was the pool on the 76th floor. Having it 'up there' is a common feature of Asian hotels, so it wasn't the height that mattered. However, the views were great, and the pool and spa were easy to use, with plenty of lounge chairs (we weren't the only ones last week to enjoy that amenity, but we never had any trouble getting seats). The kids loved it. If there's any downside to the hotel, it 'may' be its location in a more remote area of Kowloon. That is simply a statement of walkability out the hotel door - you aren't particularly close to any tourist or business area in that regard. However, in practice that fact is nothing more than a minor annoyance, as the W is built into the ELEMENTS shopping center and Kowloon Station, which means you have a multitude of dining and shopping options, plus the MTR and Airport Express trains to get you anywhere you need to go across Hong Kong. The hotel recognizes its location issue, and also offers a free shuttle to the Tsim Sha Tsui and Star Ferry areas every half hour starting at 9am (you need to get yourself home, however). We never had a problem, so again, I consider this issue a very small downside relative to all the upsides I've described. And don't forget - Kowloon Station has one of two on-site Airport checkin areas in Hong Kong, so you can get your boarding passes and send your bags on to the airport in advance - incredibly civilized. Bottom line: the Hong Kong W is an excellent property. We would (and will) certainly stay there again. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Contemporary, modern hotel, with great staff Always stay at W Hotel whenever I visit HK. Friendly energetic staff members, from concierge, to reception, to housekeeping and Kitchen restaurant. Rain shower was not working well on check-in, but promptly repaired within an hour after calling the engineer. I was also impressed by staff because some medicine which was left behind during my last visit couple of months ago, was returned with a cheeky note - "Remember to bring along next time " ! December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best W Hotel in the World I'm a frequent traveler internationally and find myself monthly in cities throughout Asia, Europe, Middle East and the United States. I always try to stay at Starwood Properties. I've stayed at the W Hong Kong twice now and find it Exceptional on every level -- property, location, views, room quality, restaurants and best of all the staff is outstanding and superbly responsive. I give the W Hotel Hong Kong my highest possible recommendation!! February 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Simon Great location for this hotel December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is awesome This hotel has very comfortable room, kind staffs and nice view March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great as always What is there to say other than the across the board 5 star ratings in all categories above, i.e. "Excellent" Room Comfort and Cleanliness and that the Staff Met My Needs and My Expectations with "Excellence" as always. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Most Convinient Hotel This is the most suitable hotel to me because of its location. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Teamwork at its best always a pleasure to visit our HK home away from home. We had an impromptu trip to HK for some doctor stuff and the staff is wonderful - my favorite guys at the bell desk - see me coming and all want to give a hand shake or a hug or a smile. They immediately check if I need some dinner res. or what not and hooked us up a last minute spot. upstairs at checkin they tried their best to find us a suite, but none available - so he put us in the best room (smoking if you can believe people still do that) and immediately got the housecleaning to do some sort of "de-stink" the smoke from the room and it did not even smell too bad - just the hallway and maybe our neighbor. Either way it worked out ok. I had a chance to get a facial in the spa - great stuff and Cecilia, need to mention her by name, she was really great and my skin is looking great. She has me on a routine now where I have to come back to the W and stay a night and get a facial once a month - so nice upsell. I already got it approved with the wife that loves to get out of Shenzhen for the weekend once a month - so we are sold. see you guys next month and I am sure it will be fabulous as usual. adam melton March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good W experience I have stayed in a few W hotels around the world and i must say W Hong Kong has once again made me feel right at home..it got a little too comfortable that I was always very reluctant to leave the room :) The staff were always eager to help and I had a great time just chilling at the Living Room in the evenings. What I really liked about W Hong Kong is that I always return to a nice smelling room..which is a nice touch. May 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by If only i were 25 again... The W-Hong service was excellent. I picky about service and there were no gaps in service at all. Now, the hotel itself feels more like a night club than a hotel. If only I were 24 again. But, when I was 24, no way I could afford to stay at the W and that is the problem. If you are looking for a party atmosphere with some "fashion" so far into the future that it looks like the "Get Smart" 70's feel, this is your hotel. August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Impressive hotel and Wonderful stay I chose this hotel for my first experience in W Hotel. It was really good as the first impression does counts. The interior of the hotel is impressive and I really felt that I have walked to a nicely decorated service apartment without the kitchen amenities. The front counter staff was friendly and helpful and they do explain the details and the requests that could not be fulfilled. Breakfast was sumptuous and a lot of variety to be chosen. But something comes to my concern, the counter meant for omelette is built a bit high and I do sense the awkwardness of your kitchen staff in preparing the omelette as they have to hold their hands very high and it is not a good ergonomic position. Your housekeeping staff have really done well in keeping my room neat and tidy after every making up of the room. Thank you for the Wonderful stay there. I Wish to be back again soon. September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home This is by far the best hotel I have stayed at within the SPG group. In fact there are miles between this and the many other hotels I have stayed at. Everbody is really nice and the service is outstanding throughout the entire hotel. But I must give Sammy Yick some extra credits - she is simply amazing and does everything to make you feel like you are at home. Many hotels can learn from W Hong Kong! November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bar service I really enjoyed my stay, only little thing that I think was not a great service: one night we could not get a drink in the bar as it was hired by other guests. We had to sit in the lobby, which is not very friendly in my opinion. I would suggest that there is always room (some space) in the bar for the hotel guests. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hospitality had a truly memorable stay .upon arrival , warm welcome from team at L1 . check in was very personal and SPG specialist efficiently executed the process .the upgraded marvellous suite was spacious and chic.Loved the luxurious W beddings and full sized bliss toiletries.Overall, had a pampering stay thanks to a very dedicated GM, the director of welcome and the entire team of W HK talents . September 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed the hotel. Bed needs to be relooked. I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The staff are friendly, the hotel is very cheerful and the rooms are great and well kept. Unfortunately the bed was too soft for me and I had difficulty sleeping and kept waking up at night.. The staff told me when I was checking out that they can fix it by adding a layer of mattress support. Otherwise great hotel and I will certain go back there again. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service This W hotel has the feel and spirit of a W hotel yet the service is similar to a St. Regis. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the w is a cool place to stay The W has great staff, modern high tech rooms, great bar and lounge and gym. location is connected to elements mall for shopping and eating and kowlloon train station to get anywhere by metro. also airport express. you can't beat it for the service, fun and convenience January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel convenient located in Kowloon Lovely hotel and with the right room selected a beautiful view across the harbour. The breakfast is the best I experienced anywhere in Asia - brilliant selection. The pool is great, nice location on the 76th floor. The gym is a bit small and could be it better equipped. Overall a great hotel and lovely staff. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Tech Hotel I have to admit that I had to get used to the high tech room. We had been in mainland China in a more quiet setting. But once we adjusted to Hong Kong, we really appreciated the convenient and sleek room and facilities. We loved the Gym and pool area. It is invigorating to swim in the clouds. And of course raising the automatic window shade to the World of Hong Kong. What a view! December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay from first floor greeting... to checking out on the 6th floor, against the backdrop of Jennifer Steinkamp's beautiful moving digital flat screen artwork. Beautiful rooms, gracious staff, great buffet, overall cool ambiance, altogether one of my favorite hotels anywhere. January 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Great place to stay Fantastic hotel to stay overall with great staff always striving to serve you the best. However, when making a reservation, I would appreciate that preferences (i.e. as filled out in my SPG profile) are met since the check-in. I have been obliged to change room on the second nite as booking was initially made on non-smoking. It was an easy going, but still a bit of a concern. December 12, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 11 next>>