W Dallas - Victory

  • 2440 Victory Park Lane
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75219
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be over 21 to check in to our hotel.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 280 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great service The staff was incredibly helpful and proactive every time I was in the lobby (or on the phone from the room). Nice location for central Dallas. November 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic staff! Everyone we encountered was friendly, courteous and efficient. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W dallas Excellent.. from the time we arrived to the time we left. Did wish for indoor heated pool but got over it as the fitness center was excellent. December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Offline... The hotel is nice and so is the staff. However, the wireless and the cable internet was not working. In addition, the TV had problems as well. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff members were fantastic! Genuinely courteous and helpful. Wonderful experience July 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 NOT what I expected Our stay was one disappointment after the next. The service and deliver was poor and not what I expected for the premium price tag we paid. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fresh looking rooms there was one night that my room was not serviced and I had to call the next day to ensure it would be refreshed. Not a big problem. February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Walked across the street to AA Center for concert. No traffic hassle after concert, just walk back to room. Great room service. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Style Counts Great set up from reception, bar to restaurant. Like minded people looked after by happy staff, a thoroughly enjoyable visit. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Was a great stay, very comfortable. Staff was very attentive, and rooms were freshly remodeled. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Summer in the City Great lobby bar, and greater restaurent the Crate. Second stay at this hotel, not as clean as the first time. I will come back June 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great B-Day Weekend! The W was a great romantic get away! The rooms were excellent and very comfortable. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front desk registration The check in crew seemed to profile us and made us feel unworthy of staying there. When I mentioned spg status I was ignored. November 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by WILL STAY AGAIN Pool was amazing and room had great viwe of downtown. Staff very friendly. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stayed for Wedding The Hotel was up to my expectations for a W Hotel. There were too many kids there though. I love kids, but not at the W. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not Happy Hotel not really clean. Elevators not clean. Service not up to the price of the rooms. Not a value from my point of view February 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by W Dallas the hotel was everything we wanted and a great location for AA areana. the staff was helpful and fun to work with. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W VICTORY DALLAS We had a hotel block of 30 rooms and everyone in our group had nothing but rave reviews about the property staff. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent My experience was enjoyable! Granted my wedding ceremony and reception took place here. I would highly recommend. May 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Trendy hotel in good location very nice hotel with good facilities and very nice pool bad sleep comfort due to strong noise in room March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful view The Dallas skyline out our hotel room was beautiful at night. Enjoyed our stay and will be returning! March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service The people remember when when I walk in the door and that is a great feeling when being on the road. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great night Loved bartender Howard on the pool deck had a great time with him and will come back to see him again!! July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Staff fantastic stay. All staff were very helpful and went out of their way to make our stay great. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Stay THE HOTEL IS WONDERFUL AND THE STAFF IS EXTREMELY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL. I WILL BE BACK. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W EXRERIENCE EXCELLANT I WILL CONSIDER AGAIN July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Experience The entire team went out of their way to make sure my wife and I had a great time. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The W We stayed the night of the Cher concert. Great hotel and very friendly helpful staff. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant An outstanding stay w outstanding service. As Arnold Schwarzenegger said 'I'll be back.' September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel-great location The hotel accommodations were great and the staff were extremely friendly and attentive. February 20, 2013
  • 2015-03-29T18:05:57.203-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_280, tr_280
  • loc_en_US, sid_1521, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>