南海滩 W 酒店

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 迈阿密海滩
  • 柯林斯大道 2201 号
  • 邮政编码 33139
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older to reserve a guest room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 398 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the W South Beach to death with just a couple of small caveats I am a huge fan of W Hotels and W SoBe lived up to my (very high) expectations. Spacious and extremely comfortable room, great location, great service, great experience all round. Minor nitpicky things: the staff service rooms very late in the day, which I assume is to cater to a late-rising and indulgent clientele :) Less good for a business traveller like me. I was also puzzled, when I needed to take (paper) notes and found I'd forgotten my notebook, to not find any kind of note pad anywhere in the room. Was it hiding somewhere I didn't look? The stationery tray contained only a postcard form which I ended up using. My breakfast eggs at The Dutch were cold (I guess they'd sat around to accommodate the delivery of sizzling hot bacon :)) But these were minor details within an otherwise highly enjoyable stay. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG PLATINUM/HOTEL OWNER I RESERVED THROUGH THE CONCERGE SERVICE AND BASICALLY THEY MESSED UP , CANCELING THE WRONG RESERVATION. WHEN I CHECKED IN THEY COULD/WOULD NOT UPGRADE NOR USE MY SUITE NIGHTS. I SUFFERED THROUGH MANY W SOUTH BEACH EMPLOYEE CALLS FOR OVER A DAY AND FINALLY WITH THE HELP OF BRIAN HERRO,DIR OF WELCOME GOT A UPGRADE. I COULD FINALLY FULLY ENJOY MY STAY BUT DIDNT FEEL I WAS TREATED LIKE A VIP, ESPECIALLY NOT PLATINUM . EVEN HAD FRONT DESK DENY MY FREE BRKSFT . ALOT WORK ON MY PART. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the top in South Beach Staff, especially Leo at the pool and beach, took this hotel from good to excellent. The location is prime and rooms are better than expected--at least the Spectacular Studio is. But, when staff like Leo go out of their way to make sure everything you want is there for you, it adds a lot to the overall experience. Definitely will go back. (Only negative is the construction on the neighboring hotel, so try and face south to avoid construction noise early on weekdays) July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super comfortable, great service W SOBE has a great location, next to Collins but not in the middle of traffic and noise. The hotel is super comfortable, the lobby, the restaurants, the pool and the rooms are all spacious, well decorated and cool. The food is very good throughout, the service is outstanding, the staff is attentive and efficient. Bliss Spa needs remodeling and probably some improvement in treatments, that is the only part that is good but not up to the general standard of the hotel. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by W South Beach This is an amazing property! As a Platinum Guest I was upgraded to a corner suite with 2 bedrooms and wrap-around balcony with ocean view!! All amenities were outstanding! Up until now, when visiting South Florida the Westin Diplomat has been my principal destination. That may change now (especially since on the same trip the Diplomat claimed to have no suites available for upgrade, but other staff indicated that business was very slow). Thanks, W South Beach!! December 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by W South Beach is a great place to stay. This was our 6th stay at the W South Beach. Many of the staff members are the same since our first visit and welcomed us back like family. The hotel staff go out of their way to meet any request you have. The rooms are great, food and beverages are awesome. Definitely a hotel for adults even though there were small children in the pool area. For a great stay, choose the W South Beach. April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel with some obvious flaws. Good hotel in good location. Inexplicable why second bedroom of suite did not have a clothing pole to hang clothes on in the closet. The lighting in the main bedroom was beyond inadequate and it was impossible to read in bed and I could barely see what was in the closet. this is easily fixable. Another guest of the hotel made the same comment to me. I had a small billing error which is still not corrected after one phone conversation and two emails. January 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great design, poor service, overpriced Poor platinum SPG recognition (actually just welcome gift and questionable upgrade). Poor housekeeping service. No feeling of genuine care. Asked to replace batteries in scales few times until success. Same with shampoo, teabags etc. Didn't receive housekeeping service last day, requested it by phone call in evening, went out, returned in two hours in the room - zero result. Room rates are too high even for this area. Didn't enjoy stay at this property. February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hands Down Best Mangaged W Property I've Been To W South Beach best hotel in South Beach by far...should be the model for other W properties. The property is meticulous and the service is the best I've ever had at any of their hotels which says a lot. It is run so well and attention to every detail is evident. Melissa S. and her staff really goes over and above to make the experience stellar. Seriously cannot think of anything that isn't a 10 on the scale,,,just that good. Hope nothing ever changes. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W is hip and expensive, with fabulous staff Great location and hip vibe that younger people love. Best staff at ANY hotel in the system. They really want to serve you. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Employee WOW'ed Upon arriving, everyone from the valet team was great, very helpful and friendly. next came the doorman, and as my wife pointed out, we never once touched a door at the W south beach it really felt like royalty. the heated outdoor infinity pool at night looking up at the stars, simply unreal. the front desk had an upgrade from the 3rd to the 17th floor which made us VERY happy. we were stunned by the service and the friendliness and we're Canadian! February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect getaway in Miami Beach Amazing hotel with Attentive staff, great facilities, and great view. Superbly located next to the beach, you can choose either to suntan at the swimming pool or take a few steps down to the beach. The gym is well equipped and The Dutch restaurant serves great food. It also has a great location, being in a quiet area yet within walking distance to the restaurant/ shopping district. Will definitely stay here again the next time I am in Miami Beach. September 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by honeymoon The hotel is amazing....the staff are very helpful and when we need to stay a extra night due to uk airport strikes....the hotel was very help booking us in for another night even though the hotel was really busy with the art fair. we are hoping to book again next year for our one year anniversary :) loved it so much that we even thought of buying one of the apartments in the hotel. It just amazing and getting around from the hotel is no problem, December 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by terrific! I want to thank all W South beach staff for their help and kindness and for being always ready to meet any necessity a guest could have, i was there for buisness and i really had a lot of necessity! The hotel is really beautiful and in a great position but what makes a hotel a good one is the people working there and this is the case! Special thanks to Cesar and John, they was lovely to me and I'm delighted to have had the chance to meet them! November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Regular Guest close to my Fiancees family so we come often....had a small glitch with the style staff but the DORM fixed it quickly and bent over backwards to appease my fiancees ruffled feathers...Dennis is a great Mgr and very accomidating... other than that everything was greet...property and views are great,,,,even though the party is at the pool, it is set in a way to least disturb guest rooms...lobby and lobby lounge areas are great....can be alone if you want or in the middle of it all Rooms are spacious and funky and all have great views..lots of amenities.... a bit off the path of the SB traffic so it makes for a safe , quit , and nice place to walk around... Valet staff is very helpful and doesnt leave you waiting long to park or retrieve your car... Mgmt is very hands on... Love the property and highly recommend....any problems ask for Dennis November 17, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs some improvements Room was not as described to me when we made our reservations. They give you the worst room first then you have to ask for another room....comparable to what was reserved. We reserved ocean view on the top floors of the hotel. We were given street view on the middle floor. The bellman did not explain our room.....didn't know the features. Had to figure them out ourselves. No room service menu in the room and lack of towels delivered each day. April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Frequent Guest but won't come back Poor cleanliness. Had to call for them to clean the room and for turn down service and they came only 2 out of 7 nights. Had to wait on line for room service and though they promised it within 45 minutes, it often came over an hour later and cold. Hard to find chairs by the pool though many were empty for hours with just a towel and nothing else on them. April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location - Friendly Staff - No SPG Benefits The staff was friendly and the facilities are great. However, I am a platinum for life member and did not get an upgrade, got charged for having a roll away bed, and the continental breakfast is not worth it. I would definitely return but would have no illusions about being treated special. And being a guest at the hotel does not necessarily mean you get access to the night club. March 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy and mediocre Room was extremely noisy from traffic. The beach and pool were overcrowded and offered no privacy whatsoever. You could hear everyone's conversation. It was not the quality I was expecting. On a positive note, the housekeeping staff were very friendly and responsive. April 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Week-end in SoBe The hotel and facilities (gym, pool, tennis court) are stunning. However, I have noticed a couple of issues during my stay. 1) Trouble getting to the correct floor because of the key card 2) Too many people / or too few lounge chairs available at the pool, and very slow service 3) Check-in time 4 pm is late (but I was offered to change in the 'hospitality room') 4) No SPG recognition March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Vaca! We stayed for 4 nights and had a "spectacular studio". Loved the room, view, balcony, vibe, housekeeping, gym, pool and beach. All of my expectations were met as a whole. My only complaint is that it is really expensive to eat at the pool or on the beach. One salad, one sandwich and one tortilla chip order (we split it ) with two drinks each came to $166. daily. ($16 for a small drink in a little plastic cup is excessive.). April 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by W south beach stay The hotel is situated nicely on the beach, the staff is trained to be very pleasant, but there are some issues with hotel. Two of the rooms I stayed at had a lot of wear and tear, stained sofas, beat up wood cabinetry. Or outdoor showers that never worked in a $900 a night room. The kitchen does a terrible job serving breakfast near pool, despot an friendly staff. Staff in general is very friendly and well trained. November 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too much noise from construction next door The entire stay was tainted due to the fact that the noise level next door from the construction was unbearable at the pool. And then they blasted the music higher poolside which was torture as I was sitting next to the speakers. I understand that on the weekends there is a DJ and the music is loud (which is great!) but this was a weekday. The jackhammering was nonstop for 3 hours. February 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible service The service was the worst I have ever gotten at any W hotels. I was extremely disappointed with the experience as a whole and to finish the experience at check out they tried to charge me for almost $200 of charges that were not mine. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Views, Pools, Atmosphere... We booked the lowest tier room and were upgraded one level. Even at this room level we were blown away with the views of both the ocean, bay, and downtown Miami. The pool was great. And the overall atmosphere, decor, and attention to detail of the entire property was fantastic. We often stay at hotels of this caliber and above, but are usually not this impressed. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food Although the lunch menu was less than expected...a big shout out to Courtney who searched me down to fix a lunch order. I don't mind paying for something worth the amount charged - it wasn't and was dissapointed with the options. The value wasn't there. The room was great - clean - big - so I felt I got what I expected in that respect. The weather was awesome but I am not sure if the hotel was responsible for that? March 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by DR. BORODIN FOR 3 DAYS COULD NOT GET ANY ONE TO CLEAN SECOND FLOOR IN MY ROON-636 DID ASK TO FIX TV ON SECOND FLOOR AT OUTDOOR AREA, ON THIRD DAY FINALLY SOMEONE ARRIVED AND TOOK THE TV AND NEVER BROUGHT IT BACK,HENCE DID NOT HAVE TV THERE FOR ALL 5 DAYS OF MY STAY April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still the best Splurge on the Beach I always feel a little more special when I stay at the South Beach property, and with my new Gold Card status I feel like this place is mine. Lol. Twice Shavonne has come to my rescue and I just want to express my sincerest, most humble gratitude for her assistance last weekend. I don't need to tell you guys how nice the place is, but considerate service to flustered guests make all the difference. Thanks again. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the hotel. The only thing we do not like about the hotel is the bar. It is soooo dark and too small so it is always crowded and the music if that is what you call it is loud and not conducive to having a quiet drink and talking. Every time we thought we would stop after dinner for a drink we walked in and walked right back out because of the above reasons. But otherwise we love everything about the hotel. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by virtually perfect hotel helpful staff, great amenities and direct beach access. May 5, 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 14 next>>