W London - Leicester Square

  • Leicester Square,
  • 10 Wardour Street
  • Лондон,
  • Англия
  • W1D 6QF
  • Великобритания
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 years or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. For children above the age of 12, extra charges may be incurred. Rollaway beds are available upon request for a nightly fee. Only a suite can accommodate an extra rollaway bed.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. Proof of identification may be requested at check-in.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 334 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some work The check in process took far too long. Only one person seemed to be available and the concierge sitting nearby took a long time even to acknowledge me before finally coming over and checking me in as the person in front of me took forever. The single service lines on my phone didn't work, especially the Whatever Whenever button. May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by An excellent addition to the London Hotel Scene The WOW suite that we enjoyed in the W was exactly as it's name implies. The W is a great new place from which to enjoy London. The location is amazing, but noise from outside ( one side of the hotel) can be an issue. Ask for a quiet room when you arrive. The decor, ambience and attentiveness of the staff was excellent and we were impressed with the eating facilities and especially breakfast. September 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Alls Well That Ends Well This 4 day trip had a bumpy start with the hotel, but the W Insiders were fast on the issues and we ended up getting a very nice upgrade on a quieter floor. I would totally recommend this hotel. Concierge Review: Excellent attentiveness to details and willing to go the extra mile to make your stay wonderful. The property location is excellent - right next to Soho and the theater district. The bar on the check-in level is quite active and loud however, and while we did initially have a very nice room on the 3rd floor - it was clearly too loud at night from the music. Once we pointed this out to the staff, we were treated to an extra upgrade and well away from the sound. All of the staff, from front desk to the valets are well turned out, professional and responsive. The gym is very well appointed. As a Platinum SPG member, I felt they really treated me with top notch recognition and service! Well done! April 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A hotel that lost its charm I stay regularly at the W Hotel, but the cleanliness has decreased. Bathrooms are smelling, the black carpet in the standard rooms are dirty Platinum customers are not valued as in other SPG properties, upgrades are not common Nevertheless, the FO and breakfast staff are really nice and friendly being a reason to come back - I want to highlight Andrew and Bernardo here February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location - Great Room Hotel was great and what I would expect from a W, trendy, comfortable and ultra modern. Location can't be beat with easy access to all of the important parts of London. For the price of the room and overall amenities of the hotel, WiFi should be included and not an extra $25 (approx)/day. I can walk to nearby Starbucks and get free Wifi with a $2.50 drink, it should be included. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wyld Wonderful Weekend! We have been staying at W London for a while now and consider it our second home. The reason for this though is not because we are there so often but because of the service we get while staying at the hotel. We are wonderfully looked after by Jess before we arrive, ensuring everything is setup for us! Then when we do arrive from the front desk staff, through to the W Lounge staff and onto Yuri, Eric and the gang in Wyld it is simply superb! The recognition for regular guests seems excellent and the time and thought put into things by everyone there is highly impressive. We know we will always have a great stay and even when that stay is some work and not all play, they help us with that to! If you stay in hotels a lot you will always eventually have an issue but here even if there was (which rarely there is) I have full confidence that it will be resolved and it will not interfere with our stay! Thanks to the whole team at W London who make our stays so special! May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helped make a great first impression in London My boyfriend and I we traveling to London for the first time. We've stayed at most W in the US and London definitely met with the W feel. The main reason the overall was not a 5 was that the rooms are indeed unusual as was mentioned in other reviews. A special fallout to the concierges who were very helpful even in advance of the trip to set up reservations and give advice. April 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Team Drinks Schroders We were very professionally received by the hostess and doormen. After a very short wait we were escorted to a few cleared tables and very quickly served. The staff from doorman to the host and waiter in the bar were all extremely friendly, helpful and made sure that our visit truly felt like nice and fun evening out with my team. My compliments to the staff at the W! April 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Design's a little overdone Was here on business and first time staying at this property. Entrance to lobby to check-in were all pretty standard as with any W, but I found the rooms a little too small (despite being upgraded) for my liking. Yes, the design is very innovative, but it got to the point that the 'desk' was connected to the sink, and the necessities - tissue box, dustbin, switches etc. were slotted all over that sink-desk like a curio box. The bathroom was also a little too dim in my opinion with just a single bulb at the ceiling. However, I give credit to those who chose the rain shower. Loved it. Other aspects of the room were alright. But due to the small space, it would be tough for anyone to find space for their luggage(s), especially if it's non-cabin sized. All in all a chic hotel and good pick to stay in if you are here to play and have fun with friends or your other half. Those on business would be better off elsewhere. July 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is outstanding in all areas. Quite often you book a hotel by the look of a website. This can normally prove to be a huge dissapointment due to clever lighting and wide angled shots to make everything look more impressive. The W hotel does not dissapoint in any way and lives up to the website experience. I would not hesitate to stay there again. Great stay thank you. March 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful London-center hotel!! (+)Great location, highly designed, clean and spacious rooms, very polite staff, rich breakfast, really good restaurant and lounge bar!! (-)Not very soundproof toilets in rooms, but no big deal!! Also, i asked for a lighter or matches and noone could borrow me whereas when i asked for a scissors they brought me one in my room straight away!! March 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Its a Good hotel but not Spa i think the hotel is good in terms of location for young people and the service is good too .. I didn't like the spa .. very small and service is weak. I highly recommend to avoid the spa and go to any near by place June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wherever, Whenever, Whatever. Very nice Hotel, very well thought out. Staff were awesome & more helpful than could be asked for! Bar prices were rather high, though this is probably a London thing...... Overall were very satisfied with our stay!!!! May 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs improvement fantastic location, very comfprtable bed, BUT tea/coffee maker missing!!!, no shower cap and only 1 bathfoam! I had to ask on purpose to get them. We had a problem with the temperature of the bathroom and the engineer called 45 min. after our request to the "what's ever" desk.! unacceptable. REALLY NOT A 5 STARS HOTEL SERVICE!!! March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel with excellent service I stayed in this hotel twice this year and the second time was with my family. The service at this hotel was top notch and impeccable. The location is so centrally located that we could find anything we want to do or to eat in close proximity. W London is now our favorite hotel and it is highly recommended for those who visit this lovely city. December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and cool Stayed here as a platinum member. Got upgraded to a studio suite. Very nice. Large for a city hotel. Cool W style. And great internet, which is rare these days. Nice to have Spice Market downstairs. And a very nice Platinum breakfast. This place is not exactly a family hotel, but great for couples. And within walking distance to great shopping. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW W is a FANTASTIC brand and the Leicester Sq property certainly is the essence of what the W Brand is all about. The staff are welcoming, informal yet will respect privacy. Every staff member encountered was cheerful and made you feel its "all bout me"! All requests were gracefully acknowledged and if this fell outside what they could provide, alternatives were provided, so NO is not option. The hotel is hip and is very unique. This is evident from the entrance to the rooms. The attention to detail is extremely remarkable. Everything must be noticed and appreciated……from the "Union Jack" book case to the "Disco Ball floor numbering" on each floor, and so much more!!! The rooms have been designed to maximise space and all the features give it that "special, extraordinary feel", i.e.: the use of mirrors, art work, colours and the sink in the room! The Bar is a MUST….a great vibe, music and selection of drinks. Great Hotel and look forward to the next visit. February 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extremely loud music I was kept up one night until 4am by extremely loud music in a private club below my room. It's unclear to me why they would put a business traveler directly above a club that plays incredibly loud music until 4am and then the only option to make things right is to make me move at 2am. It was really really unfortunate. March 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aside from wi-fi, great hotel I loved the can-do attitude of the staff, the hotel car service eliminated hunting for a cab, the room felt very spacious. My only complaint is the wi-fi sometimes felt slow and the signal would fall off. The location can't be beat. Love being within a short walk of two Underground stations and living next door to Chinatown! July 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning on the Square Wow. The W Insider took such good care of us on our last night in Europe. The children's upgraded suite was larger than my old NY apartment and capped off their vacation with a lasting memory, especially of the tea cup and bath tub. The breakfast buffet was excellent and the location right in the middle of almost everything. July 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I have stayed in many hotels but this is by far the most impressive. This was a special occasion for my partner and the staff catered for my every need, including complementary champagne and a birthday cake!! The room was amazing, as was the breakfast and the staff. I cannot wait to return to The W Hotel Leicester Square. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Much better than exspected. Room was quiet, Staff helpful and friendly, Design great, Breakfast more than enough with fair pricing and downtown location is perfect, only few steps from picadilly line. Overall a wonderful stay. You shoudn't believe some of these bad reviews. It's a W and it' s modern, young and cool. August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT We have travelled a lot and into very very good hotels in the world, BUT this hotel W London is just excellent, best service ever, best staff ever and best work ever. They have the best service and we will always stay there for sure all time we will be in london. Recommended in high list. Good luck February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dripping in glam I just stayed here I think on 5/29 (it was a blur) and I would totally recommend it. The design is ultra chic and the guys I interacted with at the front desk and at the door were super chipper and friendly. I really can't recommend this hotel enough -- it's the epitome of the W Brand in my opinion. CHEERS! September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Second Home The stuff is just super friendly very open funny professional adjust to the needs of the guest very open minded and even if sometimes you miss your check out because you slept too long they just wake you up friendly and tell you its maybe time to go.. but take your time:-)feels like parents home:-) January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Located SPG Hotel in London One of my favorite W Hotels, located centrally in London. During a recent trip, we experienced a Tube Strike that put no damper on our trip We were able to walk anywhere we needed within 10-15 minutes. Staff were fabulous. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best experience ever I was on business for a week in europe and my wife joined me from the US in london for the weekend. Guest relations manager Jessica Patman upgraded my booking to a WoW suite knowing it was my wife's firest time visit in London, She made our time here very special. This is something i will never forget, November 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business stay W London Good trendy "boutique" hotel with excellent staff. Fresh and casual approach. All the comfort you want and need. Thursday night is really buzzing. May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! Everything associated with the hotel was excellent! The doormen, reception, staff, room service, restaurant, etc. All really fantastic! The location is perfect with easy access to tubes, shows, shopping, museums, excellent food, etc. Hands down the best place we've stayed in London. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow what can I say Location was superb, staff friendly and not obtrusive, Room was excellent and what you would expect for a hotel of this stature. Modern and fitted in with London, I have stayed in some Hotels around the world and will come back again. Well Don to everyone for making it a weekend to remember. October 14, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 12 next>>