Wハリウッド

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 90028
  • カリフォルニア,
  • ハリウッド
  • 6250 Hollywood Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 384 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Swanky Hip Hotel Definitely a must return hotel! Front desk Leanne & Bellman Joey made us feel comfortable & at home. Nice personal touch on the cookies amenity. High energy all right but not too intrusive. Felt very safe with the elevator key security for your guests including the lobby elevators guarded at night. We will definitely return in near future. Just a small suggestion for the front staff to have the same info with the Acura person because he denied our request to use the Acura services. We were told 5 miles but he said one mile. Very arrogant man & only chose who he wants to give Acura services to. Very disappointing! Otherwise, over-all a great stay. BTW, your Concierge Zack & Vince & valet staff were very helpful as well. Thanks to all! December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WHollywood Review Excellent checkin, checkout, facilities and a=cross the street from the Pantages. We did not appreciate 38.50 for valet parking since we already had paid for a parking ticket for the Pantages but could not park there over night. This hotel does not have free parking. December 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Yet another good stay. This was my 2nd stay at the W since October, and again, I was well looked after. I booked the 4 night stay with starpoints - which I'm sure was why I was told there were no upgrades to suites available..but nonetheless I was given what I believe was called "A cozy honeymoon suite" on the 5th floor. Everything about the room was perfect except for a few marks and scratches on the walls from previous guests. The room had windows facing residencies, and the hollywood sign and the only note I'd add to people is that drais and the outdoor area get very loud over the weekend. My bf enjoyed a wonderful stay, and I'll be back again in the not too distance future. :) December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant & helpful staff ALL of the staff was wonderful. I called the night before we checked in to confirm the bed arrangement, to the lobby staff, valets, restaurant workers, you name it, they were are helpful and nice. The bed was VERY comfortable and the King room was very trendy and fun. Great live music on Sunday night. We had a wonderful stay. Our ONLY complaint was that from our room on the 9th floor we could hear the DJ music (I am guessing from the Pool party) but there was an ocean sound machine that was next to the bed that helped. Otherwise everything was GREAT! December 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible treatment Starwood gold member; had wet bar stripped for paying cash? Not even addressed by my name, or recognized that it was my birthday. Forced to wait over half an hour for my cash deposit to get refunded, and as a result was late to an extremely important business meeting that I traveled all the way to Hollywood for December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My review Very Modern it is a W. Hated being ask to pay $5 plus to print my theater tickets in the Wired bussiness londge. Appreciated the upgrade to a suite even on the second floor. December 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but not amazing I travel frequently for work and so have stayed in many Starwood properties. Generally speaking, W is my favourite Starwood brand. This is the fourth W that I've stayed in, and I would have to say it is my least favourite. The rooms are nice, but they're quite small. Unfortunately, the front desk claimed they were sold out Friday/Saturday so there were no upgrades to be had. The pool area is quite underwhelming (the pool itself is not very impressive). Also, I was very underwhelmed by the location of this hotel. While there are a number of bars and clubs in the area at night, the neighbourhood seemed quite rough around the edges. I actually felt less safe walking around during the day because all of the tourists seem to disappear. There are many homeless and rough looking people in the area. This is not the classic Hollywood that people picture. That being said, the main lobby of the hotel is best I've seen and this hotel offers a very lively atmosphere. For my platinum welcome gift I received breakfast every morning in the W cafe/restaurant which saved my ~$40/day. Overall, this was a good but not great hotel (by my very high W standards). November 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Trying too hard The hotel seems to have a bit of an identity crisis. The lobby becomes a night club on some evenings yet you are required to sign a disclaimer saying you will keep noise to a minimum. Unfortunately, it is hard for the staff to police this and at 'closing' time the hotel corridors and rooms are very noisy. Sure the rooms in this hotel are nicely furnished but it really is trying to be too hip and really is trying to fit in to a style that doesn't really work. Maybe that is just Hollywood, but not a fantastic impression. November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Experience LA was my daughters 2nd choice on where she wanted to celebrate her 16th birthday, Australia was 1st but pulling her out of school that many days to travel to Australia was not an option. We stayed at the W for 3 days and I thought it was a great hotel and in a central location (although Hollywood itself is nothing to brag about). The room was very upscale looking and clean, room service food was good but expensive and service in general was on point. My only real complaint was that Wifi was not free in the rooms only in the lobby of the hotel. The atmosphere of the hotel was sophisticated and I didn't see many kids (not that there weren't any there, I just didn't see them). The weather was cool so we did not go to the pool nor did we use the gym and we did not venture to even see what they looked like. Friday night the hotel lounge was popping. The lobby lounge was very spacious and has a bar. The crowd was probably late 20's and up, the music was good and everyone seemed to be having a good time. Their is a club on the roof of the W but is not a part of the hotel so there was a $20 fee to enter but I wasn't paying so I don't know what was going on up there. Overall this was a great hotel and I would recommend it to others. November 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Time at Hotel Fabulous facilities and housekeeping staff was beyond wonderful. Hotel was very well kept and access to everything from shopping to the Metro and right on Hollywood Blvd. Only negative - had issues with an event that was happening at the hotel and sent an email to the GM twice with no response. November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service-found my jacket left in room! I left my jacket in the room closet in my rush to get to a meeting, and didn't notice until the next day. At first they didn't have it logged, but the manager, Chris, called me to tell me they had found it. I picked it up later that day and Chris personally remembered me. Great service where a lot of hotels fall short. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT GETAWAY Great Rate, Great Location, Great Time. Going to come back for sure! November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Suites! The check in was seamless, the staff very helpful. The room was beautiful. Great for entertaining. I love the Bliss Products in the room! November 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Hollywood property! If you’re a fan of W hotels and are watching a show at the Pantages theater, this is the place for you! Aside from the usual pretentious crowd, rooms are what you would expect from a W. Clean and hip. Staff were helpful, but had your typical W aloofness. The bar scene has a great vibe in the evenings. Due to crowds, there are bouncers at the hotel entrance where you have to show your hotel key to be let in. Good food quality and service at Delphine, the hotel’s restaurant. Valet parking is $35/day. The gym is large and well furnished. A solid W property! As a side note, I letter was placed in my room saying that there would be a labor disturbance the following morning. At 6am, some protestors started chanting and banging stuff. Earplugs were provided on my bed. Quite proactive on the hotel’s part! October 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect start I chose to stay here after I flew in from a 14hour flight. I arrived just after 11am, and I was waiting maybe 10 minutes as they rushed my marvelous suite (platinum upgrade) to be ready for me. I was really well looked after by the beautiful Fatima at the front desk, and the room amenities staff who were hilarious and endearing. Looking forward to my return stay next month. :) The only downside was the shower was a little faulty, and you could tell there'd been a few patch-ups done after a few room parties had got out of and, but other than that....perfect. Oh, and best. bathtub. ever. October 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Party With A Room I have stayed at a lot of W hotels and this one is in the top 2 excluding the Pool. Great location the rooms are a good size, deco is not over the top and hotel night clubs are fun. Love the style of the pool area but there is not enough chairs for hotel guests unless you want to pay more money$$$$$$ This is wrong!!! Also the pool food and drink service is very weak!! My wife and I orded drinks and food, the waitress or should I say "model" did not offer to get us a table so all our drinks and food were placed on the ground between our chairs. I wife spilled her beer and the "model" did not offer to replace her drinks also auto tipping discourages good service. The service at the rest of the hotel was good for Califonia. If you want to party and spend a lot of money this is your hotel. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Striking Ambience Not only was the staff amzaingly friendly, but the look and the feel, from the lobby to the rooms, was very inviting. The rooms were wonderfully designed and true to the W experience, had many features and aminitieis. October 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Well Below Average for an SPG property I am a regular business traveler and a frequent vacation traveler. I have stayed in several different SPG properties, always leaving with a good impression. I cannot say the same after my experiece at the W hotel in Hollywood. The room was unclean, especially the bathroom. The one area a guest would want to be the cleanest was by far the worst I've ever encountered in any hotel. I was truly disappointed. The property itself is located in a good location and the lobby is impressive, but the rooms themselves are disappointing. October 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Concerns The room met most of our needs but at the price per night a few things need improving! Here are my issues: 1. No Golf Channel 2. Provided TV channels are lack luster and almost force you to rent a move at an exorbitant cost. 3. A per day/per device charge for WiFi? Give me a break! Once again, at the per night rate that should be included as it is in most lower price establishments. I felt gouged! October 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by W Hollywood Didn't like that registered guest had to leave the lobby with everyone else Saturday night. October 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the Hotel - Hate the Wanne-Be Crowd W Hotel are always amazing, but the wanne-be crowd that is being attracted is just out of control. Especially here in LA it's pretty nasty. I am not rich and I don't pretend, so when I see people that try to be someone there are not, I am disturbed. This hotel is amazing. The room we were upgraded to was INCREDIBLE! Thanks again for that. The noise pollution before 2 AM is very bad. October 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Huge different on staff and day of arrival Arrived on this property on a Sunday afternoon for the second time and the first stay was simply perfect. This time the staff was completely busy, so no one could assist with the luggage, checkin needed about 15 minutes.. The room was again very beautiful with great view over LA and the Hollywood Sign - the typical equipments (e..g. Internet, car service, etc.) works again very beautiful. The breakfast bar for SPG-Platinum guests was horrible - you didn't had the chance to select your continental breakfast - you had to select ONE of the items (toast with butter OR cereals OR fruits... - a try to explain it to the staff was without success on both days) The funniest thing was to receive a fruit basket and bottles of complimentary water 1 hour before checking out on the second day... Great location - great view - but it really depends extremly on the staff and date of arrival - Sunday is no good day after all the party during the weekend... October 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great hotel, piss-poor service This is my second, and last, stay at this particular location. I am a W fan and have stayed extensively at various locations with varying degrees of well-above-average levels of satisfaction. I am sorry to say that both occasions to stay at this location have left me deeply dissatisfied, somewhat harming my impressions of the W brand. The hotel itself is without reproach. It is very well appointed with great design. The lobby atmosphere is spectacular and the facilities are well above par and well-maintained. All these, however, are expectations merely met for a W location. Where this hotel falls deeply short is its service exhibiting deep levels of ineptitude that lesser brands would deem unacceptable. Check-in was unneccesarily arduous. I arrived at 10pm, hardly the witching hour, to find only one person at reception busy with someone. She seemed perfectly content chatting with the guest and entering ever-more involved conversation without any evident progress to the guest's check-in process. Over the ensuing 10mins the line behind me grew to six deep. The receptionist was neither acknowleding of the line, nor seeking to remedy it, simply content to continue chatting to the guest. When I finally did check in I attempted to get to my room, but was foiled because she had apparently coded the key card incorrectly. Once I finally got to my room I was confronted by a deeply undersized room. I happen to be am SPG platinum member which means that I usually enjoy an upgrade to larger rooms. I returned to reception to see if I would be able to upgrade. This time I was faced by a different receptionist who proceeded to inform me that they could not upgrade me because the hotel was full. This was patently not the case. The lobby was empty, the bar under attended and the corridors of the hotel (I had cause to visit 4 floors) were bereft not only of people, but also of room-service trays that usually evidence occupancy. Absorbing the hatchet job to my self-aggrandizement I accepted the room. Checkout afforded them another opportunity to step up on the podium of ineptitude and they exhibited true Olympian spirits to clinch the gold. I approached reception again to ensure my bill would be mailed to me. They confirmed the address and the commitment to mail. Still waiting...three days later. Looking to exit the W Hollywood experience I sought to catch a cab. The expected support cast was remarkably absent. Nobody at the doors to assist with luggage to to call a cab. Call me a princess, but these are the things that one comes to expect from a hotel of this calibre - and this location really failed on many fronts. October 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location...needs work on service!! Let me start by saying that this hotel has a great location. This is my third time staying at this location, however will really have to think hard next time if would return for a fourth. First of all the room...don't let the front desk tell you that they are going to put you on one of there quit floors. I stayed on the 5th floor the first night, cause they said it was there quit floor...I felt like I was in the middle if the club by the sound...woke up with the base still ringing in my ears. Called in the middle of the night and was told the could move me the next day. The next day the move me to the ninth floor which for sound was much better, however had a problem with the air condition working and it took maintenance 3 try's and a day and a half to finally get it working. This brings me to my BIGGEST COMPLAINT!! So on Sunday my final day of my stay I decide to relax by the pool. I show up at the pool which is small but very nice and intimate. There are approximately 15 lounge chairs by the pool and all were being taken, however there are 6 or 7 day bed completely free. I go to sit down and am told that they have a $250 drink limit. I can't believe they are going to leave or spend $250 to relax by the pool that they advertise they have. Would completely understand if the pool was full or the the beds were full. Spoke the management and was told that the hotel doesn't run the pool, that it is managed by the restaurant so they don't have control of the pool...then why say you have a pool on your website?? Interesting enough after complaining enough they brought out some chairs for us and low and behold we started ordering drinks and went well past the $250 that we would have had to spend in the other chairs. Noticed many other guest do the same thing, however they would just leave and not stay...can only wonder if they are losing money in their attempt to make more?? I can only say that they need to change it on the website to say limited guest seating by the pool and additional seating at a cost!! All this will only make me continue to consider with my other issues over the year whether its time to leave SPG and try another hotel chain?? October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff I absolutely agree with the other comments I reviewed about the staff - every single person I was in contact with seemed like they *wanted* to help me with any and everything I needed. I also found them to be very friendly with warm "hellos" and pleasantries - even when just passing them in the hallways. AB anticipated my needs well and was very prompt at insuring they were met; he even set me up w/ someone else who sent me info before even asked. SC was equally responsive with a pre-arrival query. Lastly, but certainly not least, I'd like to make a point of acknowledging the significantly impressive interaction I had with CN. He was extremely accommodating, knowledgable and personable. He quickly and assuredly helped my friend and I with a last minute request that helped make our stay at the W Hollywood more than memorable. I would make a point of staying at any hotel that hired him - as a concierge or otherwise. I look forward to visiting the W Hollywood again. Thank you for making my first visit to Hollywood one that I won't forget!!! October 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nightclub 1st, Hotel 2nd I recently checked in for a 2 night stay at the W in hollywood and it was an overall bad experience. The rooms themselves are quite comfortable, although several things (like the shower, the tv and lights) were problematic during my stay. The on-demand service was expensive and the movies wouldn't play anyway. The shower dripped and was cold and several of the lights didn't work. Most of all I found all of the staff to be very rude. Obviously they are stressed out by the number of people using the hotel facilities as a nightclub or social meeting place. From check-in, our experiences with the Valet area, our experience on the hotel pool deck (you are not allowed to bring your own WATER, they charge $5 for a small bottle), bad, expensive room service and mini-bar with an out-of-date menu. All over, the focus of the hotel is to be 'cool' without worrying about the comfort of it's guests. for a hotel, guest comfort and ease should be number 1. no matter how trendy. I have stayed at much more exclusive and trendy hotels that have also provided a comfortable and affordable guest experience. When you are paying a high rate for a room, you can expect more. for future stays in Los Angeles I would much prefer to stay at other nearby hotels who offer similar prices on their rooms but much better service. And you don't hear the thud of a bass beat 24/7 or stupid drunk girls screaming in the hallway at 3am. You also won't find staff who are annoyed by you automatically without you even trying to annoy them. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service and support My wife and I travel frequently and usually select suites at higher end properties. On this trip we were celebrating an anniversary, including a night in Hollywood at the "W" with plans for dinner at Delphine, a show at the Pantages followed by cocktails in the hotel Living Room and lounge. The hotel and staff could not have been better and helped make our stay a truly great experience. Arrival: The valet entrance was well marked and easy to find. The Valet and Bell greeting was prompt, friendly and enthusiastic. Staff were clean, well dressed, polite and professional. Front Desk: We arrived at 4 PM but there was a minor mix-up concerning room readiness, The gentleman helping us was polite and knowledgeable and competently worked the issues. They came through with an amazing upgraded suite for us, and we were able to get straight to the suite without delay. Suite: The suite (Fantastic Suite) was well configured, comfortable, clean and had an excellent view The bed was very comfortable - one of the best I've slept in. The mini bar was well stocked and the prices for alcohol were reasonable (in line with other hotel mini-bar prices). The bedroom was very quiet (surprising, given that the suite faced Hollywood blvd.) All the rooms had black-out curtains as well as sheers. We slept very well. Other: The hotel management had notified Delphine that it was our anniversary, and we were pleasantly surprised when they brought us complimentary deserts and two glasses of Prosecco to toast. This was a really nice and thoughtful gesture. Very much appreciated.. Guests should note that entering the hotel from Hollywood Blvd,in the evening requires passing the velvet ropes and lines for Drai's. Security requires you present a Hotel room key to get past this point so you can enter the hotel lobby. This was not a problem for us, and we've been at many hotels with similar requirements. Security was polite professional, and courteous. Summary: A really nice property. Staff are well trained and very focused on customer satisfaction and attention to our individual needs. We were very well treated during our stay. I definitely recommend this hotel and will be returning. October 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun in the Sun Travelled with a group of friends to attend a concert at the Hollywood Bowl. Spent the day at the pool in a cabana. Amazing service from every staff member we encountered...valet, concierge, check-in desk, cabana attendants and room service. They made our stay AAA+ They even provided car service through their Acura Experience Team. Would highly reccommend staying here if you're looking for an energetic & trendy experience in the center of Hollywood's nightlife! October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Erica at reception was fantastic!!!! October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for a business trip I was in town on business and found the W in Hollywood to be an excellent mix of high energy and privacy. The staff was top notch and I will be coming back for business and pleasure. September 26, 2012
  • 2015-07-27T16:30:24.408-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_384, tr_384
  • loc_en_US, sid_1789, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 14 next>>