空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは、有効な写真付き身分証明書をお持ちの20歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 360 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staffs are very nice & friendly Hotel staffs are very nice & freindly and they know the places very well. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I love the bars and room. Excellent service staff and great room design. August 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This is not the hotel I am looking for! I have been stayed in this hotel in Taipei for couple times this year. For every time I stayed in this hotel, there is something really upsetting me, eg noise in room at night that made me can't sleep, reserve for non smoking room but come up with smoking room, etc.. With such charges, i do think i can have other better choices in town. Finally, I came up to the conclusion that THIS Is NOT THE HOTEL FOR ME!!! September 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow every single time! Ever since the opening of W Taipei on 2/14/2011, it has been my go-to spot for relaxation, special celebration, and more importantly, to eat, drink and party like Anthony Bourdain! I have been bestowed countless WOW moments, from my mother's birthday, to New years Eve, to baby shower, to client dinners. W Taipei always aims, not to please, but to exceed! The caliber of the staff and extraordinary dedication from management is unparallel. For the foodies, Kitchen Table is a bounty of any epicurean's heaven, from proscuitto to popovers (that I have never seen outside of BLT restaurant!). March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern Hotel The W Hotel offers a wide array of facilities and activities for visitors. The quality of the rooms are excellent, with sheek and modern decor and with the wide area further providing a great opportunity for family travel. They also offer a picturesque view of Taipei city. The staff are friendly, willing to help, and are informative. The location of the location is also prime, with its proximity to the nearby shopping malls and the train rendering it to be extremely convenient. The food is also very good, and the breakfast includes different cuisines to suit the taste of people from various countries. Overall, our experience was a great a one and we would have no hestitation recommending the hotel to anyone wishing to visit Taipei. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just an average hotel my stay was normal...its not like WOW so not bad and not surprisingly extra good just average July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First all 5* review I have ever given. Every aspect of this trip was perfect. Great hotel and employees are some of the most helpful and seem to really enjoy their job. Great location by the subway and a beautiful pool to lay out at during the summer heat. Can't wait to go back. August 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Most are good but it is too noisy at night. Cannot sleep I like this hotel as it is new, closed to office , and next to eslite food court. However, at night, the volume of music from bar is too noisy.. The noise make me awake. I cannot fall asleep.... Actually I am in delimma whether I should try again... Except this, so far, others is fine August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Service I had a Marvellous Suites for 4 nights to celebrate my birthday. But the experience was anything but marvellous. Some of the service people have egos larger than their guests. Their W uniforms somewhat transformed them into a more superior human form, and SPG takes on a different meaning : selective preferential guests. Some advices: (1) handle your luggage if you can, else you really have to wait very very long because it is usually misplaced (2) service people are not hospitable, as they reply "no", "sorry, not possible" almost immediately without the intention to help (3) the hotel is like a night club - you see all sorts of party go-ers, and hookers, etc.., especially on weekends. Some were so drunk they slept in the lobby W Taipei is like Mecca in Taipei - everyone goes there. Hence I can see why the hotel is getting arrogant. My stay at the Marvellous Suite was a mistake, as the hotel didn't seem to treat me as an important guest. No newspapers, no late checkout, a lot of rude remarks from them. The hotel location is also not that fantastic. You may say it's at a centralised spot, but it is on the wrong side, so it is difficult to get around and arrived in front of the lobby. June 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unlike other W Hotels The W property in Taipei is definitely one of the nicer W hotels in the world. Compared to their HK counter part, W Taipei is above and beyond in amenities and overall hotel interior decoration. I loved their WET facilities. Their concierge service was very proactive and helpful. Would definitely come back. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's all about the staff Yes, the hotel is stunning and the location is ideal, however without winning service, it does not mean a thing. I am terrible with names, so forgive me. I will start with Rebecca who started my Taipei journey, she is a gem, a real find, helpful and humerous . She was just one of the staff at registration whom I was extremely impressed. To all the severs at breakfast who run around meeting everyones needs with smiles and kindness.. Also a genuine thanks to the dining manager at night, as we did not have reservations and made us feel right at home ,immediately finding accomidations. He reccomened the local beer which was perfect after a long day. My only suggestion would be the concierge station, it is too confined and uncomfortable to do any type of meaningful transactions April 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply perfect There is just nothing one could say against the W. The hotel works like a well oiled machine, flawless from entry to exit. The SPG recognition is great and you can be sure, SPG Member or not, your stay will be awesome. May 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, comfortable room The room is large enough for more than 2 persons. The bed is comfortable and the pillows are very very soft. My girl friend loves the pillows. The hotel is next to the MRT station. It is easy to go anywhere in Taipei. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best service for SPG members Good services for everything from booking online, chatting online, to checkin, checkout. The facility and atmosphere built a wonderful and special place to stay. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience I love this hotel. The staff is super kind and you never get tired of the ways the surprise you with every detail. The hotel itself is really nice and welcoming. The atmosphere is unique... Love it! July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good environment, staff services can be improved We went out at 9am in the morning and came back to the hotel room at 3pm. The room was not yet cleaned up. It was the first time i had this experience. I called the services for the arrangement of the room immediately and then we went to the pool for the pool party. Soon after about 1.5 hours we went back to our room. the room already tidied up, however, the coffee i drunk during the morning was still there and the mug was not cleaned. what a surprise to me that i need to clean the mug myself in order to have a drink again. Generally speaking the hardware is fine. Just some minor comments on the household services. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This' a sexy and happening place I was very impressed with how responsive Cary(The General Manager) was to my special requests. His friendliness and staffs' service were unparalleled The Fantastic Suite we've stayed in not only has a great view of Taipei 101, but a great bathroom, with my favorite jumbo sized Bliss products. A great bathroom is essential to a great hotel. Lighting is key. We need lighting that makes us look and feel good, and the room definitely made me happy! May 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expensive but not worth of it I feel stupis to say Good Morning seven or eight times while walking through lobby. I my mind it is also pretty poor that lounge bar is a disco - not a lounge for hotel visitors. Not even table available for drink while tables are reserved for no show visitors. almost empty bar and no table for me and customers - and smae status after 2 hours? August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Taipei 6 friends, 1 birthday weekend, 2 nights of clubbing hard, and only 1 way to wrap up the weekend... the W hotel pool party. Staff were friendly and attentive and always greeted you with a smile even if you were just walking past them. Food at the pool party was quite good, although they took the taiwanese beef noodles off the menu which was sad (not on the room service menu either). Overall, it was a great stay, W Taipei one of the better W properties around the world (at least the ones I've been to) July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by TOPNOTCH I stayed here for about one month with my three children. The service was more than outstanding. I've stayed at many 5 star properties but the W Taipei really has spectacular management and even more spectacular staff! Everyone is so attentive and are so sincere...from the doormen on the 1st floor to the housekeeping. The "heart" of the people in how they interact with you is truly the difference. Its a home away from home. The location is incredibly convenient as well. There are several malls located in the area. All forms of transportation are located right next to the hotel lobby. Special thanks to Cary and Florian!! September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience The room, facilities, staff, etc. was wonderful. Completely lived up to my expectation of W brand name. Will come back and recommend to all friends visiting Taipei. Excellent experience. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, small room Great hotel, wonderful location. I've always had great stays at W hotels. Taipei was a little disappointing as my room seemed much smaller than normal. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful and knowlegeble staff William from the conceige was not only helpful but knowlegeble. I had a book a car for a day and needed guidance for a city tour. He help planned the day and did a fantastic job. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel Always the best hotel in Taipei for location, service, amenities and real customer care. Best W hotel location World wide. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Fantastic Stay Spent another 5 nights here, bringing the total to over 70 nights since opening. Got upgraded to Marvelous suite from the second night on. Had some minor service issues with the front desk manager, but we still feel like part of the W Hotel Taipei family. Upon check in, I was given a very nice luggage tag for my 20th stay (already? I replied). The front desk "talents" replied; if not 20th stay, it is close. Anyhow, the service at Kitchen table is superb. They have come a long way since opening. I have enjoyed talking to all the personnel (except the front desk manager) at this fabulous hotel. Even though we were too busy to partake in the platinum/gold SPG happy hour, I did confirm that the happy hour is still happening between 5 to 7 pm nightly. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great facilities and great rooms! Great location, great facilities and great rooms! If you like the modern look & hip pipe in music, then you will never want to stay in any other luxury hotel in Taipei. Pity the service from front office staff is below par. The person who served us on check in was rather rude and unhelpful. Perhaps more time on the job & training will help. December 13, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great facilities but NOISY! As I'm typing this from room 2926, the acoustics from some room above or below me is blasting away at 3:58 am. in the morning! How do expect me to sleep? I have called duty manager to figure out where this noise is coming from; so far he has failed to locate the source. I am cutting short my stay and checking out in the morning. December 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the Best W hotels W Taipei is one of the best W hotels around. The staff is consistently providing great service. On this past stay I had several reservations made with no problem. I would highly recommended this place if you don't mind spend a little extra. The location, facilities, and staff make it a great choice. December 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite hotel! Great service, great food, great quality of everything. This is my favorite hotel in Taipei! But in general W is my favorite hotel chain, always meeting my expectations! June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay What can I say, we love this hotel. The "talents" were mostly wonderful. We did have a few minor issues here and there. And hopefully it will be resolved in the near future on certain things. We love the service team at Kitchen Table where we dined for breakfast almost everyday during our stay (wonderful SPG Platinum benefit). Furthermore, we were upgraded to the M suite for the entire duaration of our stay. I wish the hotel can move the smoking area away from the pool entrance (Woobar as well) to further back or put them at the Wetbar. It is very irrirating to access the pool area with tons of smokers around. June 10, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>