W Taipei

  • 10 Zhongxiao East Road Sec. 5,
  • Distrito Xinyi
  • Taipei,
  • 110
  • Taiwan
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 506 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Service Excellent service by W Taipei Vivian Ho. To celebrate our wedding anniversary. She gave us an excellent room with a good view of Taipei 101 and gave us a cake & a card to wish us 'Happy Anniversary'. It was a sweet surprise. We just stayed there for a night on 27 November 2014. Thanks, Vivian. December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good experience in Taipei W Friendly staff; nice room with the cute sculptures November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel all amazing. great hotel, well decorated, friendly, my home away from hotel in Taipei. November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service - Trendy, cool atmosphere with quality facilities - Great Gym - Pool is fantastic -Proximity to local clubs very good November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! Friendly check-in and high English standard of the staff. November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room with a View It was my first time in Taipei and W staff provided a refreshing and terrific introduction to Taiwanese hospitality. I was not disappointed. The staff were polite, young and energetic. The facility is quite convenience to MRT, shopping, restaurants...I was pleasantly surprise when I learned that there was happy hours between 5-7 p.m. (I hope they keep this up). I had a fabulous room with the view of 101, without making any demands. The bar services were wonderful and it was quite a scene. I stayed there during my first and last night in Taipei. I wish I had stayed there longer to enjoy the facility, but had other plans. I definitely will return to W when in Taipei and especially try out the pool and the restaurant at the top floor. Oh, I love the white noise machine in my room. Put it on the noise of ocean surf, and I slept like a baby! Thank you. November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hotel Taipei Review Staff very helpful and full of energy. Can feel their anxiousness to serve and exceed my expectations November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great services Services was provided on time and staff were very helpful November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel with oustanding services W Taipei is an excellent hotel in a great location. The hotel staffs are super responsive and accommodating during my 20+ stays over the past couple of years. As a Starwood platinum member, W Taipei is definitely one of the hotels on the top of my favorite list. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Responsible staff Someone checked in at my next door and uses the room for some kind of party. Music was as loud as you can only experience when you go clubbing. I called front desk and hotel staff came and advise them to lower their music, but it was only turned down for 10 min. I called again, and the staff came but again only for 10 min. I felt that the staff did all they can so I decide to change hotel so I called and ask the possibility of early check out (this was only my 3rd night in a 10 day staying). The staff apologizes and told me no penalty will be charge because they are truly sorry for the situation. But 30 minutes later, I heard people arguing loudly outside of my room, so I peek from the cat eye, and heard my next door "complaining and objecting" to the hotel security that "last time he rent the room for party and no one cared and complained". Then another 30 minutes passed by everything is quiet. When I called again and only found out that my next door guest was banished by the hotel security. I cancelled my early check out request right away. November 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice & Model Hotel The location is good nearby the shopping mall. Style is modern. The bed is very comfortable and room is clean. November 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent Service and Design A wunderful Hotel, close to the Airport and the 101. Excellent service at all levels in all functions. Stylisch Ambiente and typical W-style design November 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Platinum with no benefits Booked and checked in on late Sunday afternoon, the front desk didn't really care I am Platinum member and told me all suites are full. There is a corner room if you like. No benefits explained, just told me "oh, there is happy hour at 5-7" with no further details. Find this quite rude as Le Meridien will give you an envelope with all the details. Guess SPG Platinum is not the same at this hotel. November 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Treat customers not equally The stuffs are very hospitalist but only to the forein people not Taiwanese. They need further training. My room is very noise. The food is pretty good. November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Taipei Dear Cary, W Taipei is by far still the best hotel in Taipei. It has all the right facilities, amenities and energy in town. Only a few humble comments to share...lobster salad in The Kitchen Table is a little underwhelmed while the mushroom broth is delicious. Welcome desk luggage handling can be improved while I had to wait for almost an hour for them to locate my luggage after arrival. Limo service is excellent, housekeeping service is excellent, welcome team on 1/F is excellent. Woobar service is excellent, room service is excellent. Great staff to mention is Stacy, Joyce, Adam. November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and staff I have been to a lot of W hotels world wide and I must say W Taipei tops them all so far. Excellent SPG Recognition, wonderful facilities (one of the best gyms you will find anywhere), and fabulous rooms (been to the standard room, corner room, and wow suite). Only downside is the food. With the high standards I give the this hotel, the food was average. Anyone contemplating whether to come to this hotel should book it right away! I know this is my hotel of choice whenever I am in Taipei. Thanks W Taipei and all the staff for a great time. November 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by will not recommend to SPG member W Taipei is the worst hotel member with SPG - there is no lounge, no breakfast for platinum members no welcome amenities. Staff made no apology for not accord the SPG loyalty. November 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent services Most of the staffs were very helpful and nice. They did try to satisfy my demands. October 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by W Taipei experiences There's no address & contacts on listed on the room key or the key holder. I used google map to search the address October 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Taipei What can I add? Everything is great in this hotel, the rooms, the personal, the swimming pool, the wellness area, the fitness center, the kitchen table, the Woobar... Perfect !! October 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic First Time! My first time at W Taipei and was definitely not disappointed! The Hotel is extremely young, energetic but at the same time warm and inviting. I stayed in the Fabulous King room and the size was perfect for our short stay. We had breakfast at the Kitchen that was most enjoyable. Overall ambience of the Hotel was great. The only negative(s) - there was a strange smell coming from the toliet which we highlighted to Housekeeping. We received a letter acknowledging the problem and claiming it had been fixed but unfortunately the smell did not disappear throughout our stay. Secondly, I called "Whatever" to apply for the SPG membership they mentioned having to reconnect me etc which did not encourage me to go forward with my request. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome !!!! The Check-in was fast.. and you find more staff in reception. so no problem for anything. i like the WHATEVER /WHENEVER. counter and from your room telephone as well. English speaking staff so no problem. and its close to so many Malls ,Its a New hotel with lovely pool and coffee shop in lobby. The Bed and pillows were super. and off course the amenities in room lovely. now i wont stay any other place.. W is the best October 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a good experience This hotel has a good experience October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! Trendy and beautiful hotel. Very conveneience to move around! Great bars and restaurant even if you stay in the hotel. Dont forget there is a beautiful outdoor pool near the bars! October 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, mediocre restaurant for three consecutive morning, the so called fresh juice only came 20 mins after I placed the order, which my breakfast were long finished already. I ended up taking the juice in the fridge rather than waiting for the fresh juice. other than that, room was excellent October 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Underwhelming Experience Stayed here for 3 nights. Pluses: (1) Beautiful and well appointed hotel. (2) Staff are eager to serve and please. Minuses: (1) Breakfast staff and chef cannot cope with a full house and they run out of food well before the kitchen is closed. Not a great variety either for paying such a premium. (2) No turn down service for all 3 nights (3) Check-in staff was not very efficient at all (4) Promised surprise did not happen. A decent stay but totally underwhelming. I probably wouldn't come back as I'm pretty sure I'd at least get a similar level if not better service for a similar price. Feedback given directly to the GM. October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by something could be better everything in the room is good, but your Ipone dock and JBL music station are all old docking, my Iphone 5s could not use them, what a pity!! October 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 'wow' services by Whatever/Whenever Team I would like to extend my kind appreciation to whatever/whenever team -Ms. Bena(hope I spelled her name correctly) who worked midnight shift on 01/Oct/14. She is extremely professional and absolutely fulfilled 'WOW' factors as part of W team. She deserved my high compliments! She had helped me solved my problems promptly and efficiency during midnight time even though SPG helpline mentioned that duplicate bookings or cancellation related matters all must speak directly to in house reservation team for assistance during office hours but she just took less than 5minutes get back to me by return call instead on putting me on hold with satisfied solution. Frankly speaking, W TAIPEI always blow me away with their 'Wow' services and professionalism, been staying 3 times with you. And I will continue to stay with you regardless whatever happen and whenever I travel to TAIPEI just like your slogan! Thanks once again for your perfect and excellent Team, you made 'W, shine genuinely and brightly! September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Stay - World Class Service Can't say enough good things about the staff at W Hotel Taipei. Simply excellent. We felt very welcomed from the moment we arrive at the driveway. Most everyone addressed us by name. We did experience minor issues with the evening turndown service, but it did not deter our love for the W Hotel Taipei team. The front desk talents including management are very hospitable. We were treated like royalty at the Kitchen Table during breakfast everyday of our stay. Thanks Theresa, Vita, and Edmund. Cary, you have done a superb job with your management team. I want to thank the W Insiders (Joyce and Vivian) who took care of hard to get dinning reservation for us. September 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing My stay was not even close to my expectations as i mentioned in other reviews im not longer going to stay in any W hotel any more September 4, 2014
  • 2015-07-30T21:26:56.556Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_506, tr_506
  • loc_en_US, sid_3573, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>