空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは、有効な写真付き身分証明書をお持ちの20歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 332 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lack of Attention to Finer Details Which Can Hurt or Kill You Taipei W is a great hotel but it is screaming for management's attention to the details. Two examples: the outdoor swimming pool is a a safety hazhard waiting for a kill in two ways: one end of the pool has the concrete edge extending 10 inches into the pool above water so when I swam in it and reached the end with my hands touching the wall and raised my head above water, my head hit the protruding concrete edge so hard that I almost suffered a concussion. Letting the hotel know this inclident when it first opened did nothing to the problem. Secondly, all smokers sit around the pool to smoke so the more one exercises in that pool the more one inhales toxic fumes. Only W does something like this. January 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, is this the best W there is? Thanks to all the staff at the W Taipei! Pretty much everything about this hotel is above and beyond expectations. The rooms are a feast for the eyes but beyond that are very comfortable and the service is as good as it gets. Beautiful gym and pool facilities, which are necessary with the huge buffets they put on at the Kitchen Table complete with petite fours and home made ice cream. Can't wait for our next trip to Taiwan. A small side note is that we found Yen to be very average and would recommend maybe looking elsewhere for Chinese food. Of course there is Din Tai Fung at Taipei 101! May 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent W hotel I had to the pleasure to stay at this property for 3 nights on Cash & Points in July. Arrival The check-in is on the 10th floor. As a gold member I could choose between a Wonderful Room, Fabulous Room or Spectacular Room. I took the Spectacular Room that provided me with a view on Taipei 101. The Fabulous room is bigger, but I travelled alone anyway. Furthermore I could choose between a free drink or 500 points. I took the points. It is worth to mention that all SPG members are provided with free internet at this property. I don't know if it is temporary or always the case. The room I loved the room. The room was in a very good state. The rain shower is huge. Kitchen I enjoyed the breakfast at the Kitchen once. The restaurant has definitely a nice breakfast selection in the morning. However, I am usually happy with a croissant and espresso, so I haven't tasted that much of food at the Kitchen, although I liked the salmon and parma ham. The price was 968 TWD. The staff was friendly, but that's what I expect. WooBar The WooBar is nice, although it feels a little bit small. I enjoyed a local beer and (209 TWD) a Canadian Club (418 TWD). I preferred the bar outside. There is a nice lounge area next the pool and it is relaxing to get a drink outside when the temperature went down a little, a mojito sets you back 429 TWD. Overall I think the prices are reasonable for a W hotel in Asia. I liked the fact that the bartender still knew my drink selection at the second evening. Pool It is an outside pool on the 10th floor. The pool was bigger than I expected and sufficient for a short swam after a long day. I really liked the fact that the pool is accessible 24 hours. However, there are also a lot of children in it .... Check-out I have one minor complaint about the check-out. I paid the room rate with my credit card. Unfortunately , the hotel used an automatic currency conversion. I was not asked if I want to pay in TWD or CHFr. Of course, I should have checked the credit card receipt better before signing it. At the other hand, I expect to be asked if I want to pay in my local currency or not. I don't assume that the standard is to pay in my local currency and not in TWD. However, I really enjoyed my time at this property and I will definitely come back when I stay in Taipei again. July 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service is atrocious Don't stay here. While the facility is really beautiful, the service is one of the worst in all of Starwood's Asia properties. The management really don't care about their customers at all and they lie to your face on a consistent basis. Starwood needs to step up their efforts here. April 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hip hotel in center of Taipei. The W Taipei is convenient located in the Xinyi district. It is near the MRT station and close to many department stores. May 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a pleasant stay this time I stayed in W for both business and leisure in the last 2 years and this recent stay was my worst experience ever. The issues are not killing so I won't describe details in public review. I suggest that some of the check-in staff should be more well trained and more importantly, treat frequent SPG members to be up to the standard. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Gold Standard for Luxury Hotels This was the second time I've stayed at the W Taipei - and it was absolutely amazing. I've stayed at high-end hotels around the world, and I hold the W Taipei up as the absolute gold standard for what top-notch customer service is to be. Everyone we encountered at the W Taipei was friendly, knowledgable, happy to assist, and professional. Of course, the hotel itself is immaculate and well decorated. The views are fantastic and the location couldn't be better. But come here to experience what (I think) a true five-star hotel should be like. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service W hotel has impressed me as one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. The staff are friendly and their service is personal and thoughtful. The staff at the concierge and cafe have all walked an extra mile to serve their customers!! They are not just doing their jobs!! They show respect at what they are doing! I will surely stay at W each time when I go to Taipei!! I have stayed at W Taipei for more than three times and their service has been consistently high!! Well done! December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class Hotel Experience I’ve been an SPG member for about 7 years and have stayed at nearly every W in North Asia and North America. This was my first stay at the W Taipei and I must say that I was impressed. Some W properties have the style, but not the substance…this is not the case with the W Taipei. I stayed in room 3029 for about 7 nights. Both bars are excellent, although I prefer Yen bar on the 31st floor. The Yen restaurant next door has an impressive wine list as well as some of the best cuisine I’ve had in any W hotel. The staff were professional and genuinely friendly. Whilst not inexpensive, I have certainly paid more for less…W Taipei; I will be back. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the 'Cary' Service By far one of the best Ws I've ever stayed at. Room upgrade was swiftly acted upon. Can't thank hotel manager Cary more for the little welcome goodies as well. I must say that the staff, housekeepers down to the concierge, are top notch. Their earnesty and apt knowledge of the Xinyi/Taipei vicinity were very evident throughout my stay. If you're into the chic side of Taipei and close access to nightlife, shopping et al, this is the place to stay at. May 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent Hospitality Nothing much to say, but just perfect !! Couldn't have imagine it any better and I have 0 tolerance ! Just Simple Awesome !!!! This is also what I wrote on TripAdvisor Service is excellent very accommodating to my needs and they truly did their best and exceeded my expectation to fulfill my needs ! You don't need to go out of W Taipei you can just spend the whole day there and be quite satisfied, but still location is very central and there is always taxis standing by and it's 1 min walk to the MRT or Metro (City Hall Station). April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by From Good to Excellent Overall experience of my stay in this hotel should have been excellent, if the lobster spaghetti I had in one evening was al dente enough. This is basic quality required in cooking pasta, and can raise the overall experience from good to excellent. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Taipei Best hotel in Taipei. Excellent breakfast at the Kitchen Table. Wonderful view of Taipei 101 from our Spectacular room on the 30th floor. And, of course, great service from everyone. Special thanks to James (Welcome team on the 1st floor) who helped with all our questions and local food places. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel with perefct staff!!! I am a frequent Asia Pacific traveler, I rank W Taipei at the top of my list. From the moment you arrive, all staffs are friendly, professional, and extremely helpful to make your stay flawless. The location of the hotel is central and only a few steps from the shops and public transport. Hotel and rooms are beautiful. Spacious, clean and modern yet warm. The Kitchen table, Woo Bar and Yen Restaurant with exceptional service, great food and drinks and very nice atmosphere. All staff really went out of their way to make sure guests are comfortable and enjoying their stay . April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best SPG hotel I have everstay definately a perfact stay. Not only the decoration, the room, I think the most impressive is the attitude of willing to help. I got two room for my friend`s wedding, It`s a perfact ending of this wedding.The only single word of every guest is just "WOW". Thank you very much for every staff who try best to help us. It`s the most wonderful stay in my life. April 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good, but... Food is not enough... Location and feeling is very good. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best hotel in Taipei W Taipei is the best hotel I have tried in Taipei. I honestly cannot find any faults with the hotel. The location is great and the staff members are friendly & helpful. The room and the facilities are both beyond my expectation. It's not just a hip hotel, everything is also functional and well thought out. November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Location and Service The hotel is right next to the MRT station, has lots of big shopping centres surrounding it, and lots of eateries surrounding the building. The food in the hotel was very good too. The comfort level in the room was fantastic, and the rain shower was nice. Where possible, everyone should try out this hotel. December 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW I have stayed in Starwood hotels from Westin, St. Regis, Le Meridien to luxury collection, and W is WOW. This hotel is new, in a very expensive location of Taipeh. The food and service are fantastic. The staff are very conscious in meeting the needs of its guests. I will surely return. November 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Possibly my favorite Starwood hotel I love the W Taipei. From excellent accommodations, to terrific dining options (especially Yen), and the best staff service outside of Tokyo, this is a world-class hotel. Centrally located, and totally living up to the W brand (but without overdoing it). January 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK B'fast buffet is impressive, but if it's not included in the room rate, it's not worth the price. B'fast room was freezing, and the bedroom was cold as well, in spite of turning the temp up to 24--I doubt it got to 19…staff v. responsive, hotel terminally hip…lots of people will love that, but biz people, um, well, sometimes it's too cute. i love the location, staff truly helpful, starwood benefits worthwhile here. I'd recommend it and would return. But for the price of the place, there are probably better values in the city April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great locations and room The location of W Taipei in the centre of shopping malls and Elite bookstore provides the easiest access to anywhere. May 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Facility I was not able to access wifi in my room for two night, and your IT not able to provide me solution which caused very inconvinient and impact to my business. November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by prompt and excellent service. Great location in a chic neighborhood The over all experience was wonderful. The 10th floor pool area is a oasis in Taipei. The staff were very courteous and helpful. I would like to especially mentioned the intern Verna. She worked at the 10th floor lobby area. She greeted us every time with a big smile. One time she asked me "Mrs. Hu,I saw you in and out few times a day and it seems to me you're very busy. Is there anything I can help you?" What a great attitude. Proactive and enthusiastic. I happened to need someone to confirm my flight. She took care of it right away. I think the hotel should give her a rave review when her internship is up. She attends College in Kaoshiung. March 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product & location, more consistency in delivering SPG Platinum Elite benefits, concierge could be a bit more creative and attentive This is my 3rd visit in the last 10 months to the W Hotel and it's great to see that my feedback on delivering SPG Platinum elite benefits has been taken and well-implemented. I had a very comfortable stay and the SPG Platinum Elite counter was in operation during the busiest hours. The only feedback I have is that the concierge could be more attentive and creative plus try a bit harder when a guest asks for suggestions. One example: My wife was looking for a massage and asked about good or decent spas she could check out. The concierge did recommend one spa which wasn't a choice anyway. Our experience with most higher-end hotels in Tokyo, Seoul, Bangkok, Shanghai, Beijing is that they'll ask a few questions around price range, location, service options etc. before recommending a range of options to the guest. In the case of the W Taipei, they recommended one spa without understanding what my wife was looking for and when she asked for other options, was told that they (the concierge) didn't know any more. There are other examples but I feel this one exemplifies the feedback I have about the concierge trying harder and being more attentive and creative. September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel Spent a week in Taipei, the hotel was in great location. Facility, smiling staff, services, all awesome. Definitely my place to stay in TPE February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Hotel- No other words can describe it!!! First of all, the location is incredible for shopping. It is at the center of everything with a complete mall within the building as well. The service was beyond reproach. We felt like we were special guests of the owner. Every wish was catered to. We returned from shopping after the hotel restaurants closed so we enjoyed dinner in our room. It took 30 minues from phone call to knock on the door with our order and everything was perfect. They offer the complete menu 24 hours a day. The T-Bone was so thick and perfectly cooked, the shrimp, sauteed mushrooms and creamy spinich were also incredible, but the deserts OMG, they made our day then we had the concierge set us up with a massage at a local respectable place at midnight after we were done eating. We were bent on seeing and doing everything before departing for home the next afternoon.The inside of the hotel made us feel like we were wisked off to some far away paradise. I have never been so amazed at the room let alone the hallways as to take a picture, but seeign is believing. You absolutely have to stay in this hotel. They had models taking pictures and special shows...just too much to describe. December 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfying front desk service during check-in Having stayed in many of the 5-star hotels around the world, this stay experience for me is by far the worst due to the unprofessional front desk staff and his unwelcoming attitude that I and my friend experienced during the check-in on Dec 7th. We asked a simple question I suppose many would have had, "can I bring only one room card to the gym for two people?". The on-duty front desk staff answered without a smile, "Only the registered guest can use the gym. It's a regulation." Then I got confused and asked " But we have two people in one room. Does it make sense that only one guest can use the gym?" He then called the gym in front of us and told us "It's just the rule. Only the registered guest can use the gym. NTD$1800 will be charged for additional guest." I found his reply lack of hospitality and supporting facts as it turned out that the room card was just to exchange a sensor wrist belt for locker, meaning if you don't need to use the locker, you could just walk in the gym and say your room number. His front desk service was barely satisfying as he seem clueless about the operation of hotel facilities and didn't even bother to try to accommodate guests' needs. Having said that, I am certain that there is much room for improvement for W Taipei to truly be considered a luxury hotel to stay. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Wow Hotel W Hotel is the best location in Taipei and of course its Wonderful staff definitely added to our Wonderful stay!! January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Taipei By far the best hotel in Taipei ... great facilities and fantastic staff ... makes going to Taipei a joy! December 23, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>