W Hong Kong

  • 1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station, Kowloon
  • Hong Kong,
  • Hong Kong
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests have to be 18 years or older with a valid photo ID to check-in.

Rated 4,6 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by WIP Always good to be Platinum member...got an upgrade to M.suite for both nights. what else u can ask for? The room dinning was good. Prefect 1 giugno 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay I have stayed here many times there are a lot things i love about this hotel and few things i don't like. 1-great showers 2-nice beds 3-right above elements mall 4-Kowloon station right down stairs Having said that as an SPG Platinum there is no executive lounge and breakfast is never offered. Very hard to get upgraded they are busy cant fault them for that but its always nice to be upgraded once in awhile. But the 5 Stars is because one of there young staff at the front door Gary saw that I was not feeling well and went out of his way to find me Medical attention thanks Gary. 21 maggio 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels like being home everytime By now, I have been staying at W HK more than thirty nights since it's opening. It's the place to stay in HK everytime I come back from US. The friendly staff and the comfortable room makes me feel like being home. The upgrade program for Platinum member is incredible. I was able to have the suite almost everytime I check in. I highly recommend W HK to every starwood member. This is the place you want to come back often and being treated like the real platinum member. 2 maggio 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Standards slipping - but still excellent. Recently stayed for four nights and really like this hotel and this was (I think) my fifth stay. Used car service for airport pickup which was prompt and efficient - as was the in room check in. Was upgraded to a cool corner room, although I appreciate the upgrade I don't like this room type. My request just to have the room I booked appeared to cause confusion, so kept the upgraded cool corner room. Disappointed to see a lot of wear and tear in the room, really needs a bit of love and care. Housekeeping which has in the past been excellent, was also below par. On my first stay about four years ago, I found the rooms Wow!, maybe I'm just more jaded but now find them a little bit boring. That said, still a good size, comfortable bed and furniture and well laid out - and still one of the best rooms in town. Platinum amenity was full breakfast at the Kitchen which was much appreciated. Staff has always been hit and miss here - sadly on this trip mostly miss. Hotel Staff is mostly excellent, really petty but I didn't appreciate getting a phone call to basically get me out of the room, when I had organised a late checkout when I checked in - minor issue and a rare service slip. Bellstaff were also very helpful in getting my luggage to an authorised repairer - really appreciate their service. Despite minor points raised this really is a great hotel and I look forward to returning. 2 aprile 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and staff Dear W Hong Kong thanks alot for your kind to upgrade my room to suite ocean view . 24 febbraio 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best W Hotel in the World I'm a frequent traveler internationally and find myself monthly in cities throughout Asia, Europe, Middle East and the United States. I always try to stay at Starwood Properties. I've stayed at the W Hong Kong twice now and find it Exceptional on every level -- property, location, views, room quality, restaurants and best of all the staff is outstanding and superbly responsive. I give the W Hotel Hong Kong my highest possible recommendation!! 21 febbraio 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exquisite service! I've stayed at the W Hong Kong for a few times now and the service has never failed to meet my standards. Just last night, I had a bouquet of flowers that needed water over night. They took apart the arrangement and put it nicely in a vase with water and brought it to my room. They have chargers for phones, DVDs for rental... Last time, they even helped me accepted a delivery before checking in. I can't think of anything that the W can't do... the Whatever/Whenever service agents literally mean that title, and I think that's really amazing. Thank you W! 29 gennaio 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Possibly our most enjoyable stay in any hotel, ever. Having stayed at most of the Starwood brand hotels, we were somewhat reluctant to try a W hotel. We thought it would have a bit too much attitude for us. We were so very wrong. The W Hong Kong is stylish and fun. It has a great vibe and even though we're in the 50+ category, we never for a moment felt out of place. The lobby, restaurants, bar, and pool area are simply fantastic. Whirlpool on the 76th floor overlooking HKG is not to be missed! Our room, a Fantastic Suite, was well, fantastic! But more than just the physical hotel itself, it was the service that really made us feel good. The staff were truly genuine and it showed. Special five-star super-mega platinum recognition goes out to Sammy, the SPG Platinum Liaison who was by far the best concierge I have ever met in the entire world. She is worth her weight in gold and was sincerely one of the highlights of our six weeks travelling through asia. Yes, she was that good. The location of the hotel is a bit further from Nathan St and the Star Ferry etc. but that did not matter to us. Access to Central is easy and being right above the Airport Express line made our 09:00 flight a breeze. All in all, we must say that our stay at the W Hong Kong was truly one of the best hotel stays we have had anywhere in the world. 26 gennaio 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable stay We stayed for 5 nights at the W Hong Kong at the end of December, and we had a most memorable experience, in particular the outstanding service and assistance received from Terry and Carol at the concierge desk during our stay. Not only were they always pleasant to deal with, courteous and friendly, but their assistance and adivce in securing guides and restaurants was exceptional and second-to-none. I should add that the rooms we had on the 33rd floor (we were staying there with our late-teens children in separate rooms) were impressive, well-designed and very functional, as were the gym and the outdoor pool on the 76th floor. With breathtaking views from everywhere ! . We certainly hope to be back at the W Hong Kong in the near future. 17 gennaio 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by High-end Hotel OVERALL IMPRESSION: Great hotel located in the heart of the action on the Kowloon side of Hong Kong. This is a newer W Hotel property and it is consistent with the W Hotels brand and elevated class of service. I recommend this hotel. SPG RECOGNITION: Very good. Was upgraded to suite with great views of the harbor. Especially like the Bose system in the bedroom. THE ROOM: Classic W decore with all the high-end electronics in the living room and bedroom. Also, the curtains were automatic which was a nice touch. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: Room upgrade. Robes. Toiletries. The breakfast buffet was spectacular. I particularly enjoyed the huge assortment of fresh juices and pastries. Nicely done! DID NOT MEET EXPECTATIONS: None. 5 gennaio 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel in Hong Kong! Fantastic Hotel in Hong Kong! Everyone is absoulately enjoy staying @ W HK Hotel. I must back again soon! 3 gennaio 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Funky and functional Great vibe at this funky hotel in a true world class city. The W has excelled in all facits of this development. The only disappointment was that the hotel was full and therefore we did not receive an upgrade 3 gennaio 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel with excellence service It is perfect to afford for staying in W Hotel Hongkong including nice staff with their service mind as Chic hotel. One more thing to suggest for W hotel, hotel should give the right to accumulate SPG point for membership in case we have reserved and booked through agency. It will help to activate more people in staying in. 30 dicembre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another "WOW" Experience from the W! We had an amazing stay at the W-Hotel. From the 1st second we were picked up at the airport we knew that this is going to be an amazing experience. The "no haste" check in straight up to our room was another surprise. We have been traveling the world on our "mission" to stay in every W-Hotel globally - and the W Hong kong was one of our highlights. A special mention need to be made of floor 76 where the Jacuzzi and wet bar never let us down after a long shopping spree in HK. WOW, WOW, WOW! 21 dicembre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hong Kong's new hot spot to stay Hong Kong has a lot of great hotels.I travel several times a year to HK and China and this was my first time staying at the W -other than a visit for drinks. Where do I start. Firstly-upon arriving it is so easy to get to-from the airport- Express train- get off at TST stop- take an escalator up- go through the mall and you are there. Easy!! Great bars and restaurants- Awesoem buffet breakfast- very cool hip display of food.. Gorgeous pool on the 76th floor- what a view, With my SPG Platinum status a beautiful upgraded room. Very nice spa- had a great massage. I will stay again on my March trip. And on my other HK visits. 19 dicembre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Possibly my favorite hotel EVER. THis was my second stay at the W in HK. It is quite possibly my favorite hotel ever! Great staff overall, comfortable and well appointed rooms, the best view from a fitness center and a mostly great location. My only negative was at "The Kitchen." The breakfast offerings were impressive, but the quality of the food was lacking. The food was luke warm and cold and not replenished in a timely manner. The wait staff kept clearing my table and resetting it each time I'd go for more food and one time, even sat new guests at my table! Despite the poor experience in the restaurant, I wold most definitely return to the W next time I'm in Hong Kong! 17 dicembre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Tech Hotel I have to admit that I had to get used to the high tech room. We had been in mainland China in a more quiet setting. But once we adjusted to Hong Kong, we really appreciated the convenient and sleek room and facilities. We loved the Gym and pool area. It is invigorating to swim in the clouds. And of course raising the automatic window shade to the World of Hong Kong. What a view! 12 dicembre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by "W" onderful w rooms are always exceptional, but this Hong Kong location at the Kowloon Station made access to the airport and elsewhere a breeze. The whole connected complex was great. Breakfast at "Kitchen" was superb, as was cocktails and vibes at the WooBar at night. Great Hotel and location 4 dicembre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay at the W Hong Kong First off, I have to say thank you to the W Hong Kong for making our stay in HK wonderful. In general, I've always thought of the W as more style over substance, but the W Hong Kong was much more than just style. From the Check In Experience with Jessica, to the staff at the Woo Bar (Wilson), to the staff at the Luggage/BellHops (Gerald in particular), I have nothing but great things to say about this hotel. The service was great, the room was great and it made for a wonderful stay in HK. Would not hesitate to stay at this location again. 3 dicembre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love w hongkong! we spent three days at the Sheraton Macau, but I was too hard in Macau However, during their stay in Hong Kong w I survived again. Thank you very much for the kindness of the manager Sammy. 28 novembre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favourite funky hotel (worldwide) The location / access from airport is SO easy - by far the best feature - 2 stops on Airport Express - up 10 levels and you're at check in. The rooms have everything you'd need and are freshly and funkily designed. Views are good (on non smoggy days - not really the hotel's fault!) The restaurants and bar cater for all eating and drinking needs (though whilst the Cantonese restaurant is good, did HK REALLY need another one? - Fire is missed) And nothing is too much trouble for the ever cheerful staff in ALL departments. I rated it 5* cos I really couldn't think of anything I'd change. 25 novembre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a great stay in W Hong Kong The room was just great with the sea view. And the operator was quite helpful when I need helps. It was really whatever and whenever. 21 novembre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by W hotel had made my stay fabulous !!! I need to sincerely thanks to Billy of the W hotel for helping me to locate my lost IPAD in my room. They had been very helpful and attentive !!! Defintiely a great stay 15 novembre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stay Facilities, ameneties and services are good. 9 novembre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently excellent service I stay at this hotel several times each year because I enjoy the rooms and the ambience, but the service never varies from excellent and attentive. I appreciate being recognized personally by some of the staff, and I am always made to feel welcome. 9 novembre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic support of staff The staff was extremely helpful and offered great hospitality! Thank you 7 novembre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is outstanding! Had to title it something, but the staff stood out above everything else! Everything was perfect. Can't wait to stay again. Only fault I could even mention was no appointments were available for a massage. 6 novembre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location/Experience From landing at HKG to checking in at the W never takes more than an hour - can't beat the convenience. Excellent rooms with great views and the team is always flexible with room upgrades for SPG guests. I normally do the continental breakfast which has more than everything one can ask for. 29 ottobre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is boss Brilliant on all counts - felt like a star from the moment I walked in as Charlie greeted me like an old friend. Best W Insider ever - thanks, Charlie! Everything A++. Only place I'll stay in HKG. 29 ottobre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and make you feel special It is so nice to be away from home nut feel welcomed and where the staff recognize ou, want to help you if you have a problem. A real class act! 28 ottobre 2012
<<prec 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 successivo>>