W Hong Kong

  • 1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station, Kowloon
  • Hong Kong,
  • Hong Kong
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests have to be 18 years or older with a valid photo ID to check-in.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 366 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful W This hotel is beautiful and the staff are very nice and capable. I loved the hotel amenities and the nightly chocolates are not only delicious but very cute shaped as gold balls. My only suggestion for improvement is to keep the gym a little cooler and make the room's television control easier to work. I wish I had more time to enjoy the hotel but had to work! March 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth of 6 stars This is not a good enough experience for the stay at W HongKong which is 6 stars level as called.No more quilt,No welcome gift or recognition to Pt member,Attitude is not good enough for room service guy,Canteen is noisy…Not as good as other 5 stars SPG hotels in China mainland.Will not come again in the future and not recommended to friends…. November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience This is easily in the top 5 properties I have ever stayed at. I wouldn't even consider staying anywhere else in Hong Kong after my recent stay. The hotel co-located with Kowloon station and the Elements mall which makes it on of the most accessible and convient properties in Hong Kong. Be sure to check out the breakfast buffet and wet deck. October 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic The W HK is really great. I stay there quite a bit and they recognize me by name and also invariably upgrade me. They really go above and beyond from the doorman to reception to management. The biggest drawback is location. It is about as convenient as possible to get to HK island for being in Kowloon, but it is still not ideal. December 26, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best For a W Hotel in a world class city I think the hotel lacks quality, atmosphere and substance. Checkin: Limited number of check in staff, no explanation offered about hotel, room, location, room preference and facilities or choice of floor or room type beyond selected room city view Room: Bed was too soft / worn, no automatic coffee machine (unlike other hotels) and no idea how to operate the temperature of the taps in the WC basin. Entertainment choice (movies) poor, outdated and limited. Buffet breakfast was average quality, chaotic and no explanation offered on menu choices or service, just informed buffet was all. Perhaps too hectic? July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Truly Memorable Experience I just spent 17 nights (and survived a typhoon) at the W Hong Kong, and have to say that every aspect of my stay was absolutely superb. The hotel staff went over and above on every occasion to exceed my expectations. You could tell that they genuinely cared you were there, and would do everything in their power to help make you feel at home. I've stayed at hundreds of SPG properties around the world and W Hong Kong by far has been the best when it comes to SPG Platinum recognition. There were a ton of great perks that seem to be unique to this location. Not to mention, some really nice touches, like generous suite upgrades and full size Bliss products in the bathroom. The attention to detail across every function of the hotel was something that really stood out to me. Peter and his team have done a fantastic job of taking the W vision to a new level in Hong Kong. I’m looking forward to staying here again on my next visit and would highly recommend this property. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location/Experience From landing at HKG to checking in at the W never takes more than an hour - can't beat the convenience. Excellent rooms with great views and the team is always flexible with room upgrades for SPG guests. I normally do the continental breakfast which has more than everything one can ask for. October 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer Service Needs Improvement Generally I had a good stay at W Hong Kong with the exception of one particular unfortunate experience. I had inquired about airport transportation. The attendant booked the Audi car service for me, but did not tell me the price or the cancellation policy. I received a call later that evening confirming my reservation which also did not discuss the cancellation policy. The morning of my departure I had a change of plans and needed to cancel. I called immediately but the attendants gave me a really hard time about canceling the service. They referenced the cancelation policy that required 24 hours notice. Given that I booked less than 24 hours ahead of my departure this could not have been possible. When I checked out the attendant confirmed that the car service had been cancelled and I would not be charged; however my credit card was charged and I will not have to engage in a dispute through my credit card. I found this service to be unsatisfactory. I would not have booked the car service if I had known the cancellation policy, given that my plans were uncertain. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome W This is one of the best Ws I have ever stayed at. Service was great from start to finish, had a great large corner room with views of the bay (albeit obscured by the massive building in front) thanks to the platinum upgrade. The property is beautiful, with a great swimming pool area, great gym and very happening lobby bar. Concierge was hit and miss: one guy was great, the other guy and girl not so much, but always willing to help anyway. Location was probably the weak point. Despite it being located within the upmarket Elements shopping mall, complete with supermarket for takeaway meals, and having the airport express stopping right there, it was still a little bit in the middle of nowhere, being slightly too far to walk to most points of interest, but not a long enough cab ride for most drivers. If you're there on a Sunday, don't miss the all you can eat dim sum buffet at a very reasonable price, although it finishes very early (10:30AM, I think). However, would definitely stay again, despite it recently being bumped up a SPG category. April 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has a great breakfast buffet choice Really enjoy the buffet breakfast here during our stay in W Hong Kong. The choices were great and the food presentation was very attractive and unique. Although the price is a bit costly for breakfast but is worth a try. October 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too Expensive Had to stay another night which was not booke before, payed almost the double for a room which was a lower quality. Tried to negotiate, but no chance! Would not book it again. Sorry to say, but really low performing.... February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb comfort and friendly staff Second stay in W hotel HK and the service standard remains high. Staff were very friendly. Gym equipped with sufficient machines and instructors were equally friendly and helpful. Will definitely choose W in HK again. November 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AB FAB in Hong Kong Absolutely fantastic hotel. The staff is Wonderful, dinner buffet the best I´ve ever had, beds are clouds of heaven and the shopping at Elements mall directly underneath the hotel fab. I am going back - soon I hope! March 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel Traveling as much as I do, staying in as many hotels as I do, I can honestly say that the W Hong Kong is one of the very best hotels in the region. It makes traveling exciting again, great food, great staff. February 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by always looking it. best hotel for my work travels across apac great room, great bath room products, great staff. it feels as if you're walkin into a club. October 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cool Hotel but better locations in HK If you are making a quick transfer or want a party hotel then W is good choice. Not great if you want to spend a few days around HK as the location is awkward and you can easily walk anywhere. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love w hongkong! we spent three days at the Sheraton Macau, but I was too hard in Macau However, during their stay in Hong Kong w I survived again. Thank you very much for the kindness of the manager Sammy. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Great Location We traveled with our children (6 and 9 years) to Hong Kong and would highly recommend this hotel. It is very clean, great atmosphere and quite convenient. We really enjoyed our stay here. November 27, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty Bathroom over all the hotel was satisfactory, BUT my room's shower room and bathroom's tiles were extremely dirty with white residue. And would recommend free wifi for hotel guests in their rooms September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I didn't want to leave! I had a great stay at the W Hong Kong, and can't wait to come back next month. I wish the pool was open later, a late night swim with that view would be amazing! Over all I Loved it.... October 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Water and Aircon When I arrived at the room the aircon was broken and then at night when i came back after dinner, there was no HOT water. For a 5 star hotel, i expect better August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by W hotel had made my stay fabulous !!! I need to sincerely thanks to Billy of the W hotel for helping me to locate my lost IPAD in my room. They had been very helpful and attentive !!! Defintiely a great stay November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The room was great, I wanted to spend more nights! I only stayed one night and it was a late arrival and early departure, but it was good enough to book another night this week. This time I'll get to try breakfast!! June 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Friendy and attentive staff. Stunning view from my room on the thirty-something-th floor. Funky design and hi-tech facilities. What else could I ask for more? June 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Services and Great location Convenient located., easy to access to shopping, 5 mins to Central and I really the design and decoration when you walk in the lobby of W Hong Kong. November 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5-star and nothing less Check-in was speedy & efficient and the room was ready at 8am!!! I had requested an early check-in but I know this is subjected to availability. I was very blessed to be able to get a room at such an early hour! Special mention to the guest relations manager, Alex, as well as the front desk staff, Francis, for making my check-in and stay a pleasant and enjoyable one! The cool corner room is huge is size and comes with full amenities. It commands a breathtaking view of both the cityscape as well as the beautiful Victoria Harbour. Even the ensuite bathroom commands such a view! The rooftop swimming pool is also very impressive. I simply love lazing on the sundeck as well as doing my laps in the pool. One word: AWESOME! Its location is perfect, with the Kowloon MTR station located adjacent to it. Guests can also enjoy in-town check-in service at the station if they choose to take the Airport Express. I think this is really convenient! All in all, W Hotel is truly amazing and impressive and I won't hesitate returning for more stays in the future. They edge out many hotels out there not just in terms of its hardware but also in its software - the staff! Thumbs up! June 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Home Away From Home! W Hong Kong rocks! By far, one of the BEST Starwood establishments we have ever stayed at!! My family and I had the pleasure of staying at the W Hong Kong for more than a week during our recent HK trip. We couldn't be more pleased with the attentive service and warm hospitality we were welcomed to the moment we stepped foot into the hotel. Like all other W hotels, the environment is modern chic mixed with youthful vibes. Inviting rooms, comfortable beds, and excellent harbor views, W Hong Kong definitely does not disappoint! We loved the atmosphere, but more importantly, we were most impressed with the level of professionalism from the W staff. It was beyond our expectation as they work hard to make all of their guests feel right at home! Sammy, our front-desk receptionist, is such a great asset to this hotel. Not only was she friendly and very helpful, she ensured our entire stay was comfortable and enjoyable. We left for a few days to travel to other parts of Asia, but she made sure we were well taken care of upon our return. She left such a great impression during our stay, we cannot imagine staying anywhere else besides the W the next time we are in HK again! June 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It just surpass my expectation Staffs were so friendly. Meeting room was nice and staff are know what to do. Room is also very nice. June 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel staff is very un-friendly and un-professional Besides hotel staff problem. The SPG recognition is bad and unsatisfactory. July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keep Coming Back W Hong Kong is a home away from home. I have visited Hong Kong at least ten times over the past few years and have regularly, and eagerly, returned to W. The rooms and facilities are consistently fresh and invigorating, and appeal to colleagues, friends and my mother alike! I am regularly welcomed by staff who remember my drink or meal order, even if I haven't visited for months. The beds are the most comfortable I have ever slept in, so much so that I am ordering one myself. The WET deck and the gym offer excellent facilities with a view of the harbour that obviously cannot be matched from properties on the Island itself. Although the food does not rate as highly as elsewhere in Hong Kong, it is perhaps one of the most competitive foodie cities in the world - but this should not dissuade would-be diners. It is often said that the mark of a fine culinary technician involves elevating the simple things - try their club sandwich (especially after a big night out!) I have regularly been checked into my room within an hour of landing, and checking out is a breeze with friendly and helpful reception and porter staff. From time to time I have had issues with room allocations, but those have been quickly and easily remedied upon alerting hotel staff to the problem, who are always pleasant and happy to assist. Hospitality is, after all, a human endeavour, and staff do not know the issues patrons face unless and until they are informed so that the issue can be fixed. I routinely recommend W Hong Kong to friends and colleagues who visit Hong Kong for the first time. W is not your standard, run-of-the-mill hotel. It is fun and vibrant and whimsical. For those who delight in that notion, your expectations will be readily exceeded. For those who reject the idea, the very nature of the hotel will defy your desires. I am yet, however, to encounter someone who hasn't been seduced by the thrill of W Hong Kong. July 7, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>