华盛顿特区 W 酒店

  • 美国
  • 哥伦比亚特区,
  • 华盛顿
  • 第 15 街西北 515 号,
  • 第 14 街与第 15 街之间的 F 街
  • 邮政编码 20004
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older to reserve a guest room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 484 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location--disappointing room This hotel has a great location near the White House, the Mall, and the Smithsonian museums, so it's a very attractive place to stay. While the room looked fine when we entered, there were a number of issues. The bathroom had a sliding door, but even when fully shut, there was a few inches gap. Because I was staying with a friend, that was a bit awkward. In addition, the shower had a funky smell and when we took a shower, we found that the drain was not working well (the water drained so slowly that by the end of the shower, it was nearly overflowing the basin, and it took about half an hour to drain). We informed the front desk and they promised to have someone look at it, but it wasn't fixed by the end of our stay. The rooftop seemed to be a popular place to come in the evenings. But for guests, it means that you likely will have to wait for an elevator in the evening (they had a staff member helping with the elevators, so I'm not sure why they didn't designate two elevators for guests to get to their rooms and one that went only to the rooftop). July 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel is not for women I was extremely disappointed in my stay at the Washington DC W Hotel. The "Wonderful" room I had was much less than wonderful. While the room had a couple small windows they were covered in a way that barely any outside light came in the room. The room was dark, especially in the bathroom where there was only one light (very dim) over one side of the sink and one overhead light. For a woman trying to put on makeup this was awful. The mirror that was near the one light was too far away to be able to see to apply make up. The hairdryer was cheap and did not work well. I asked for a better one but was told that was all you had. I've gotten better hairdryers at much lesser hotel. I expected a high class hotel for nearly $400 a night, but did not get it. I had NO cell service in the room and bought the $14.95 a night wifi which only work some of the time. You'd think in this day and age that a hotel could fix connectivity issues. Overall a bad experience for a hotel chain that should do better October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this W Stay in a lot of W hotels here from Paris to Santiago... this is one of the best executed ones. Rooms are good, views are fantastic. Service is top notch. Have stayed here about 30 times and its nice to be recognized by name... makes the whole experience feel a bit more like home. March 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, great staff The W Hotel is ideally placed in the heart of Washington. It is classy and historic. The staff are very helpful and friendly, and the concierge was very helpful. Great place to stay...try it! July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service & location The staff at the W is exceptional. The place is in such a perfect location to all the sites and great restaurants. Comfortable beds and excellent view from the rooftop lounge. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience I Spent a night in the WOW suite. It was phenomenal, the staff was so friendly and super accommodating especially considering the fact that we had many requests throughout the evening. June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed Hotel seems more interested in being recognized as dance club than hotel. Hotel workers in lobby looking more to pick a fight than service guest. Must have new manager who thinks he is running a rooming house. (guests walking halls in underwear). October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to party and sleep Can't recommend a better place to party upstairs and be able to come down easily to your room and pass out. Beds are very comfy and the views and location can't be beat! June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! We enjoyed our stay! Were in for a night only and would have stayed longer. Staff was very friendly, accomodating and capable. As SPG member I was greeted with appreciation for loyalty. Roof top bar is a must see/do while in DC. August 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Looks can be Deceiving! Worst experience of all. No hot water, bad plumbing, unclean room, lazy staff, noise level at night from bars that one will hear in rooms, elevator is poorly lit, lack of communication between hotel and customers April 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall experience Staff was great, upgrade to a suite was a nice surprise, walking to sights, restaurants was easy due to the location. Roof top bar was a treat. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience! I had a great time at the W Hotel in DC. It has a great location right near the White House and Smithsonians the staff was extremely friendly and knowledgable. January 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by outstanding customer service I have staye at the W DC many times and have always been impressed by the friendliness and responsiveness of the staff- they are unmatched. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by enjoyed my stay loved the amenities/. spa was great July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location - great view - great staff Stayed here in October. The suite was beautiful and the staff terrific. Big surprise was the rooftop deck with incredible views and great drinks. June 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awewsone Experience!!!!!!!!!!!! From the moment I stepped in the lobby to check out , the experience was superior. Staff very friendly, fast and accommodating. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top notch Great central location with beautiful views of the city. Excellent customer service matched by tastefully decorated interiors. June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Washington DC is a fine hotel The facility was very nice and the staff was first rate. My room was very small. May 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms are never ready at 3 pm We frequently stay at the W in DC for it's location and due to the fact I am loyal to Starwood. I reluctantly book the W. everytime because I know something will go wrong...and it does. Most of the time it happens at check-in. This time, like many times before, our rooms were not ready as promised when we arrived at 5:00 pm. I am a 75 night a year platinum member. I made the resos through the 800 platinum concierge. We looked at various room combinations but she assured me the way she booked would allow for connecting rooms for our tween son and his friend. When we arrived those rooms weren't ready/available/who knows. I always get the feeling I'm not getting a truthful answer. At this point I needed to get the kids in a room so we settled. Not only did we deal with this issue but they didn't upgrade us at all for this visit. Again, this frequently happens at this particular W....no upgrading or low level, bad room upgrading. The room rates at the W DC tend to be on the lower side compared to other DC hotels and to other W hotels. I believe this is due to their service reputation. It just isn't competing with other Starwood 6 and 7 level hotels. The location is stellar though! June 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just ok... Hotel realtive to other SPG properties is just ok. The rooms are very small and need a deep cleaning. The strange George Washington light can be frightening to wake up to (the shadow of his head projects on the wall). The concierge was less than helpful when asked for restaurant reservations, he didn't offer much at first and finally directed us down the street which seemed like a giant Cheesecake Factory rather than a unique DC experience we had asked for. The rooftop bar has great views and cocktails. Also, the onsite restaurant for lunch was delicious. The valet/door service was super friendly and brightened my day at every interaction. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing The hotel far exceeded my expectations, the food and beverage are really good, location is great and rooms are well appointed. I had some minor noise coming from the upper floor (no big deal), seems like they were moving furniture late at night... my only complaint would be the Wi-Fi, was not able to connect to our corporate VPN and event after calling the help desk twice, I was not able to work from my laptop, had to go to a Starbucks to do it.. November 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unhelpful staff and small rooms Being a frequent traveler I expect certain things such as sinks in the bathroom and a window that opens to actual open space. This is NOT the case with the W Washington DC. The rooms are so small that the sink for the bathroom is in the hallway of your room (in standard rooms) and the window is frosted to hide the courtyard that contains all the HVAC and electrical units. The rooms are like a small cruise ship cabin and not a W hotel. Considering I was staying for an entire week I thought I would talk to the front desk. Did I get the reasonable response? NO. I was told that it is a historic hotel, they don’t have any larger rooms available and I should come back every morning and see if they had any rooms. Did I mention that this was my home away from home for 7 days? The rest of the details are unimportant but I did go back a few times until I just got plain frustrated. Each time the answer was…it’s a historic hotel. Anyhow, I have never gone to ask for a upgrade. Keep in mind I just want a room big enough to have a sink in the bathroom and to actually see the outside and/or have fresh air. I feel like the staff not only don’t understand the awkwardness of the rooms but they really don’t care that I chose to stay at Starwood properties when I frequently travel. I understand that it’s an old building. The elevators are small and there are some quirks. W should have remodeled the rooms to be bigger or when someone books a room something should be said and customers should be warned. If I would have known I would have just booked a real sized room…not a Malibu Barbie cruise ship cabin. If they can fix this the hotel is awesome. It is the closest hotel to the White House, the rooftop bar is really nice, the lobby is way chic and it has all the other W touches. July 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wouldn't stay again While off to a great start at check in, we quickly lost momentum. Concierge took 5 hours to return a call, the Acura man never returned our call. When I went downstairs and saw my name on his desk he said he didn't have anything to say because they were booked. I reminded him that a call back was the least he could have done. The waitstaff was rude at POV and we tried to dine at J&G twice but each time were told the kitchen would take 45 minutes because they were slammed even though half the restaurant was available. The price just doesn't cover the lack of quality service. It seems like a great place to throw a party in DC but not for SPG members. April 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel, just doesn't feel classy We stayed for 5 nights at this hotel over Thanksgiving. The hotel is beautiful and superbly located across the street from the US Treasury and one of the closest hotels to the White House. The rooftop terrace has a fantastic view of the White House and was not too busy when we reserved a table for 8 on a Friday evening. From check-in, to the "Whatever Whenever" concierge, and the rooftop terrace host and waiter, the service and experience was average at best. This did not seem like a 4 or 5 star hotel. When I booked the reservation, I asked for them to do something Thanksgiving related for my girlfriend upon arrival. Most hotels I've stayed in around this price range are happy to go above and beyond in this regard. My request was ignored. The bed was extremely fluffy and felt as if you were sinking far into the mattress. I hardly slept the first night due to my not being used to this bed style. On the weekend nights, the W lobby gets pretty packed with a DJ and a modern, young atmosphere. On numerous occasions, I had to wait in a 5 minute line just to use the elevator to get to my hotel room. There should have been a dedicated elevator for hotel guests. At one point, I stepped in the elevator with a hotel employee who quickly closed the door and did not allow me enough time to get to use the key to get to our floor, making a joke "Missed out!" Great hotel but needs some improvements! December 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs improvement I am a Platinum member, and my recent stay at the W in Washington was a major disappointment. First, I was assigned to a room right across from the elevator even though my SPG profile says to avoid such rooms. Second, the hotel does not list the prices of breakfast items on the doorknob hanger . Thus, customers must take the wholly unnecessary extra step of either calling Whatever/Whenever or looking it up themselves elsewhere in the room. I've never seen that before at any other hotel chain. Finally, and worst of all, the air conditioning did not work in room 525, even though I had it on the lowest possible temperature all night long. May 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service at Check In Desk Overall the hotel is very nice, however, the staff needs improvement. When I checked in the front desk person did NOT inform me that they were putting a $500 hold on my credit card for a deposit. This is not customary at every hotel therefore the front desk should inform the guest of this fact BEFORE running the card especially on NEW YEAR'S EVE!!! When I explained this fact to him, he gave me blank eyes that said he basically didn't care. No apology nothing. He also did not tell us where the elevators were or give us the lovely welcome to the W Hotel you usually get. Poor poor poor customer service!!! I expect better from this brand. January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel with unfortunately over-stylized decor This hotel has many wonderful qualities--location, comfort, staff, amenities and most of all the amazing rooftop bar. Really worth a visit. But I don't understand the decor. I know W hotels follow a modern, stylized design plan that may not be to everyone's taste. But does this one fit anyone's taste? They've taken this beautiful old building and turned it something like a futuristic cathouse. Maybe that's harsh but it really strikes me as aggressively over stylized, especially in the lobby. I love the amenities but the design really makes me pause before going back. Fortunately, the positives outweigh the ugly factor and I do return. December 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hotel DC gets it! Great experience staying at this hip, pet-friendly property in the heart of our nation's capital. From the moment we were greeted at the front desk by affable, attentive Dawaun. until our departure the following day, we were delighted with all that the W Hotel had to offer. The atmosphere, amenities, service and staff are unsurpassed. Along with our two Westies, we are looking forward to our next stay. November 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as 'W' as I had expected it to be I was expecting a little more of the Marvellous suite. It was a little on the small side in my opinion, though I must admit that the view was great. What irritated me was the lack of coordination between the front desk and chambermaids. I had my door knocked on thrice in the morning despite having requested for a 3p late check out. The view from the rooftop bar is pretty good. The issue is the difficulty in finding a place to sit and the lifts are flooded with those getting up to the top floor in the evening. Was not a pleasant experience getting back up to my room on the 9th floor with a queue forming just to get on the elevators. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Hotel in DC I've stayed at about a dozen hotels in DC, but I will never stay anywhere but the W Washington DC from here on out. During my four night stay with them, they upgraded me to an phenomenal three room suite with a wonderful corner view of both the Washington Memorial and the White House. This was hands down the best platinum upgrade that I've ever received in the US. I normally only see upgrades to suites this nice when I am traveling in Europe. The staff were incredible. They all knew me by name by my second day there and the valet were super fast. This hotel gets my highest recommendation. December 20, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 next>>