斯科茨代尔 W 酒店

  • 美国
  • 亚利桑那州,
  • 斯科茨代尔
  • 东驼峰路 7277 号
  • 邮政编码 85251
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 233 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor execution I had an awful experience at the W Scottsdale this year. I am a regular visitor to Scottsdale and my most recent experience leaves me with no choice but to consider other options for the future. Here are just some of the issues I encountered during my stay: 1) Day 1, after paying for premiuim internet - almost all day after checking in I was not able to log on to the internet and had to deal with multiple technicians for over 2 hours none of whom could help. On top of this, my room phone was not working and to top it off when I was checking out I was charged for internet for all three days of my stay. 2) My bathmat on the first day at the hotel was extremely dirty, I had to get that replaced. 3) On only one of the days there did I find a complimentary nestle water bottle. Because of this I was forced to use the ‘premium’ water from the mini-bar which is ridiculously overpriced. 4) Only on my first night in the hotel was the breakfast menu available, each of the other nights I had to call down and ask for one. I come to Scottsdale for business at least once a year. My time is a priority and the amount of time I had to spend just requesting for basic things to work was frankly quite absurd. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Staff The staff exceeded our expectations. They were helpful, friendly and welcoming. The best staff we've ever encountered by far. December 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel staff needs to be trained We put the charge from th ebar on our credit card, but the waitress charged it to the room. The hotel receptionist couldnt even fix it when we checked out. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Always a great stay at the "W".... From the adorable guy's at the Valet to the sweet ladies in house-keeping ! November 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loss of sleep The facilities were, generally, nice and comfortable; however we were awakened Fri night by revelers and Sat morning at 2am by person knocking on our door November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by customer service I just wanted to say a thank you to Justin, Lou and the whole valet service staff who were prompt, knowledgeable about directions, diversions and restaurants in the area and how to make a roof on a convertible go up and down. Your advice was invaluable. I also want to thank Steven Fitzpatrick in security and the front desk staff for helping me solve the three issues that I had during my 5 day stay Thank you for listening. No SPG recognition whatsoever. November 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really nice hotel but rooms not my taste Loved the lobby, living room/bar area, restaurants, food, in room toiletries. Pool area is amazing with cabanas and just gorgeous. Only disappointment was the room itself. It was very clean but I didn't like the layout with the bed in the middle of the room with the desk behind it all pushed up too close to the closets making it a tight space. Also didn't like the way the bathroom opened up to the main area. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Scottsdale Jon at the front desk assisted in checking me in was friendly, efficient, listened to my needs, He was also working the front desk when I checked out and helped store my suitcase and print out my boarding pass. Another staff member assisted me with the what's in the neighborhood to grab a bite. Housekeeping staff was friendly everytime I passed by on the 6th floor! I will def stay again! The pictures of the room on the site does not do it any justice. The furnishings, layout, window view were outstanding!!! The livingroom layout was also impressive! October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Weekend Getaway Had the most amazing weekend here! Was in town for a friend's wedding and so lucky to stay here. Spent a relaxing day by the pool, got a workout in at the gym, and conveniently found a nearby salon to get my hair done! The staff were all very friendly and responsive. Lauren in concierge was so helpful in making the weekend extra special for my boyfriend (we were celebrating his birthday). All in all a great place to stay. Hoping to return for a longer trip! October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Trendy Establishment This hotel is the hot spot in Scottsdale. It has large, comfortable rooms, a trendy sushi restaurant and a luxury spa all in one location. If you are looking to have some fun in Scottsdale, I highly recommend this hotel. If you are looking for a tranquil, relaxing getaway this may not be the spot for you. The hotel had a trendy restaurant and night club that keeps the hotel busy every night and into the early morning. We did have an issue with clubbers making a lot of noise at 4 AM when they head back to their rooms. Also slightly disappointed that the only restaurant in the hotel was sushi and there wasn't a more general option. Otherwise, we had a fabulous visit. October 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cool but Small The rooms are very cool but too small to be comfortable. We were not told the upgraded room with its own patio was so close to the pool that we would listen to the loud music from 11:00 in the morning until 1:00 AM at night. October 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Property This hotel what not up to the W standards that I have experienced at the property in Seattle. All of my party experienced rooms that had stained carpets. The facility in general just seemed average to me. Not meeting what you expect at this price point. It is a property that clearly caters to a young party crowd and is not intended for a business traveler. I experienced a few odd situations with my room but the staff was fantastic and handled each one with great professionalism and concern. October 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel in the Collection Pros - Concierge Cons - Everything Else (GM, Welcome Manager, Nightclub, Pool, Bouncer, Bartenders, Cleaning Staff, Room, etc. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W should stand for WONDERFUL! Everything about the W is wonderful ! The attentive staff, beautiful grounds and extremely comfortable rooms, made my stay Wonderful ! October 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed SPG Platinum Member I was upgraded to a "suite" as an SPG Platinum member; however, I don't understand how this room was any different that a regular room. No storage for clothes, no trash bin, both the shower and sink did not drain properly. Pool is open to the public which eliminated to possibility of a room charge without proper ID. $365/night and I was competing with the public for my drink orders. Wait staff at pool were not very attentive. I will not stay at this hotel again. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff I celebrated a birthday and just want to commend the staff - Bridgette, Shannon and Racheal. All of these ladies went above and beyond to assist with our stay. We had a fantastic time!!! September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Expectations As a seasoned Starwood Preferred Guest I have "High Expectations". The staff makes you feel special from the time you check-in. Great meeting rooms, food, poolside service. I will recommend this hotel to my associates. September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT staff! The staff at the W Scottsdale is by far the most accommodating that I have experienced in a long time. A special "shout out" goes to Shannon with their "Whatever Whenever" service for her outstanding professionalism and attitude. As far as the hotel itself, it's a great place to stay with a LOT of energy and very good vibe. I definitely would (and have) recommend(ed) this location if you are looking for a fun, upbeat place to stay. Keep up the good work, W Scottsdale! Don't change a thing! September 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by As far as W hotels go, you can do better. Our stay was ok... There was some conflicting information given to me when I called ahead. First, I was told they had self parking. They do not, forcing you to pay for the valet, which I HATE (would not have stayed here if I'd known this). I don't like other people driving my car. Second, we were told that the hotel was pet friendly. It's not. There is almost nowhere for the pets to go outside, not to mention a hidden $150 fee. (we've never had to pay at any other W hotel.) These two things added up do not equal "pet friendly" in my book, maybe "pet tolerant*" would be a better description. Overall it was ok, but I won't be staying here again, too much "Nickel and Diming" of the guests, there are plenty of other equally nice hotels in Scottsdale that are cheaper and have no pet fees and free self parking. September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sushi Roku The Hotel is amazing but the restaurant is a HOME RUN. The food, the service, the ambiance!!!! Manager Thai was an incredible host and runs a tight ship. My wife and I would rate it up there with the best of the best. Thanks for an incredible experience. We'll be back soon!! September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room condition The AC unit did not appear to be fully functional. It was colder in the hallway than in the actual room. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a lot of fun We had a great time at the hotel. It is very up beat and modern. The food in the sushi restaurant was to die for. However, the staff was less than helpful when we had issues with our room. Other than that it was an overall good experience. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Wonderful hotel. Love staying at the W! August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bliss. I love this hotel. I think this has been my favorite Starwood experience to date. The front desk staff was great, as usual. From the pool bar staff to the Bliss Spa, I was treated exactly how I'd want to be. Bravo! Special kudos to the meeting room staff. We had a training in Studio 1/2 and everything was perfection! August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adult hotel ! Loved it Comfort , fun and adult hotel. The pool was amazing . Cabana was comfortable. Music was a plus. Drinks ! Bikinis ! Social atmosphere August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun Getaway Wow! What a great place! The staff was super friendly and knowledgeable about their hotel and surrounding area. We decided to checkout the local area and found lots of great restaurants and clubs, but ended up hanging out in The Living Room, listening to The Heard Eights. My favorite part of the stay were all the fun details, like the art in the lobby and the minibar, which even had sunscreen and a first aid kit. Thank you for a great stay! August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Great people made for a memorable stay. August 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Concierge staff was amazing! It was my first time to Phoenix and my girl-friend and I just wanted a quick girls-trip away. We're very happy to have selected the W Scottsdale as the concierge staff took care of all of our needs. They booked our tour to the Grand Canyon for us, along with our dinner reservations, free car service and our day-bed at the pool for the Saturday Pool Party. I would highly recommend taking advantage of some of the perks W Scottsdale has to offer. July 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dark This hotel is not comfortable. It is dark phone, lights, and electrical outlets are not arranged for the customers comfort or convenience. July 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice place but not my favorite I have always loved W hotels but this one was a little unusual. I was upgraded to a spa room and the bed was set away from the wall sort of floaing in the room. Because of that there was no lighting next to the bed so there was no abiity to read at night unless I sat at the desk. In fact the lighting inthe room was way too dark for me the entire time. I found it a little unusual as this is the first time I've ever encountered this issue in a Starwood hotel. It will force me to think twice before staying here agin. The location however was fantastic and I loved having Sushi Roku right there! July 24, 2013
  • 2015-03-30T18:45:51.683-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_233, tr_233
  • loc_en_US, sid_1736, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>