斯科茨代尔 W 酒店

  • 美国
  • 亚利桑那州,
  • 斯科茨代尔
  • 东驼峰路 7277 号
  • 邮政编码 85251
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 217 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by customer service I just wanted to say a thank you to Justin, Lou and the whole valet service staff who were prompt, knowledgeable about directions, diversions and restaurants in the area and how to make a roof on a convertible go up and down. Your advice was invaluable. I also want to thank Steven Fitzpatrick in security and the front desk staff for helping me solve the three issues that I had during my 5 day stay Thank you for listening. No SPG recognition whatsoever. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Had a girls night out and stayed at the W. The hotel was perfect. LIvely, energetic, great people watching. Ideal location for meandering about Old Town Scottsdale. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by "WOW" Experience Our stay at the W Hotel Scottsdale was a pleasant and enjoyable one. Our suite was very clean and comfortable with a contemporary feel to it. The wonderful Bliss Spa products were all very useful. One unusual and interesting "touch" added to the decor were three "Coffee Table books" which appealed to various interests. Even though the W Hotel has a very trendy and upscale atmosphere, the customer service staff managed to remain very personable as well as professional and efficient. Josh at the front desk was very friendly and informative with his advice and suggestions about the area. Upon checkout, the valet was very attentive in offering us cold bottled water for our long drive home even though he failed to address us by our correct name. The W Hotel had a special and distinguishing signature style and met all of our expectations. June 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best W i've been to in the country I've stayed at this W many times. Both for work and personal travel. My experiences have always been the best as it has such a resorty feel to it. The staff is top notch and extremely accomodating. I always stay here when I visit Scottsdale. My only issue with the rooms are that the toilet area has no fan so when sharing a room, it lacks that important privacy feature when using the toilet. That's it though. Thanks again for a "W"onderful experience. October 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Odd experience Our stay was good. Good location, room and staff. The only thing we found odd was that we were told we could not bring any alcohol into the hotel. We have never heard of this policy anywhere ever before and we travel and stay in hotels many times almost every month. We understand not bringing alcohol into your bar, but into a private room? We really like the W's, but this was not even a policy in San Francisco which we stayed at a couple months ago. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Concierge staff was amazing! It was my first time to Phoenix and my girl-friend and I just wanted a quick girls-trip away. We're very happy to have selected the W Scottsdale as the concierge staff took care of all of our needs. They booked our tour to the Grand Canyon for us, along with our dinner reservations, free car service and our day-bed at the pool for the Saturday Pool Party. I would highly recommend taking advantage of some of the perks W Scottsdale has to offer. July 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poorly Trained Front Desk I second the comment about poorly trained staff. When we checked in we were told that our stay would be for one night, when we actually booked a two night stay. We were told to book the second night as a separate reservation, which we did on SPG from the room. However, the original reservation was in fact for two nights, and when we told the front desk staff we were directed to the SPG 1-800 number to cancel the other reservation. Hassle. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun Getaway Wow! What a great place! The staff was super friendly and knowledgeable about their hotel and surrounding area. We decided to checkout the local area and found lots of great restaurants and clubs, but ended up hanging out in The Living Room, listening to The Heard Eights. My favorite part of the stay were all the fun details, like the art in the lobby and the minibar, which even had sunscreen and a first aid kit. Thank you for a great stay! August 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Does SPG Platinum Mean Anything Any More? I enjoyed this property...but was disappointed by the failure by the hotel to treat me like a life time Platinum guest. No acknowledgment in room, no effort to provide a room upgrade, certainly no effort to provide a Platinum experience. I stayed from Thursday thru Tuesday...plenty of time to take note of your guest. And as is par for the course, again total failure to allow redemption of the suite upgrades with an alert arriving within 24 hours of my arrival. This is a benefit which SPG continues to fail to deliver on despite long lead reservations. In fact, today I have notice that my request for a suite denied in Boston for check in tomorrow. These awards expire, yet granting of the awards is a 1 out of 10 request proposition. I continue to enjoy staying at Starwood properties, but I feel lately more "taken for granted" rather than a business traveler who Chooses to stay at a Starwood property every week somewhere in the world. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleased! My friends and I recently spent a girls weekend here for my birthday, after reading some other reviews here and elsewhere, I was concerned about the size of the rooms, as we went for the best deal, no patio etc... I have to say the view wasn't much, but the room was nice, and we spent more time at the pool anyways. There was plenty of room for 2 girls with lots of luggage. The staff and everyone is Scottsdale were exceedingly nice and helped us with everything we needed. They brought us wine and champagne for my bday. The pool is awesome, and it can be a bit of a "scene" but even thought we aren't the stilettos and bikini type of girls, we still felt welcomed and had a great time. Great location near all of the good shopping, restaurants etc... drinks and food aren't cheap here, but we went in expecting that. Great Bloody Mary's poolside in the AM! March 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay! I would first off like to say Rachael Bienz was nothing short of amazing with her on point dealer of assuring all was well. The valet and concierge were very professional and prompt. Due to my job I travel often in which I always stay at the W Hotel. This trip was another amazing adventure as always. Great rooms, nice atmosphere and amazing drinks. April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 An Oasis During my recent sojourn through the desert southwest I ended my travels in Scottsdale and made the wise decision to stay at the W. The hotel is nicely appointed with a stylist lobby and bar area. The room was modern and comfortable. The pool area is an attraction unto itself. The staff are well trained, attentive and very helpful. If you are looking for a cool hotel where you will be taken care of this oasis is the place for you. October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our MDW tradition We love coming to this hotel for MDW!!! The staff is awesome and the pool parties are fabulous! The pool waitresses Mallory and Alyse are the bestest! ... Totally recommend Sushi Roku happy hour / dinner. May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by W Scottsdale I had a spa room by surprise and actually took a bath in that center tub in the room. Since I was there on business, the room was lacking some much needed facilities such as outlets, lighting. The other comment is that the bed was right next to the door, making it a loud night for other guests in the halls or housekeeping slamming the doors. Overall, nice room but I would have to ask for better office environment in next stay. November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Local Experience Stayed for an evening for a girls night out. The staff was professional and pleasant. The location was perfect for nightlife or daytime shopping and food. The room was impressive (clean and modern) with a great view of the pool. Ate at the restaurant inside Sushi Roku and the food was delicious. Would highly recmmend and will definitely be back. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's must stay location! Why you'd stay here? If you are looking for location, fun, and service excellence this is your spot. I don't know that I have ever stayed at another property of such well put together staff. Everything has been thought of. A great place for couples or group trips. I will definitely recommend and be returning. The staff was unbelievably attentive to detail, the hotel was spotless and well laid out. Old Town is a 3 minute walk. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by W = wonderful This is a magnificent hotel in every rspect. From arrival to depature the staff is attentive, outgoing and friendly. My room was very contemporary, clean and refreshing - it was like a sanctuary. Amenities include a great gym, heated pool, a restaurant & two bars - I absolutely enjoyed each of them. Any stay in Scottsdale must have W SCOTTSDALE on the itinerary - the hotel and location will not let the traveler down. December 24, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really nice hotel but rooms not my taste Loved the lobby, living room/bar area, restaurants, food, in room toiletries. Pool area is amazing with cabanas and just gorgeous. Only disappointment was the room itself. It was very clean but I didn't like the layout with the bed in the middle of the room with the desk behind it all pushed up too close to the closets making it a tight space. Also didn't like the way the bathroom opened up to the main area. November 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but parking surprise and odd shaped room Great venue but was shocked with free street side parking that the overnight valet ( was told only have valet) was $26. A bit pricy for this area. A price of $10-15 would be more reasonable. Room felt very low and oddly shaped and not fitted for work as desk had no electric outlet and closest was filled with desk lamp and stereo system. Disappointed no pool especially in Scottsdsle Otherwise nice venue. January 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Claustrophobic Rooms I was shocked at the size of our hotel room - tiny and totally claustrophobic. To put this in perspective, my fiance and I live in a 500 sq foot apartment in NYC. For us to say this is tiny .. is just unbelievable. The layout didn't help either - the bed was in the middle of the room - leaving not much space around it to move and put a suitcase. There was a small Ikea-like closet but it was difficult to maneuver between the bed and the closet. Also, the bathroom was not separate but part of the room so there was literally no privacy or division of space - felt like my freshman dorm room. We were literally bumping into each other more in this hotel room than at home. We tried to get a bigger room but unfortunately the hotel was sold out. For the price, you are definitely paying for the location and nightlife available at the hotel. It is definitely a "see and be seen" atmosphere. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs to offer free shuttle service for their guests It would be nice to offer to have shuttle service to their guests. Service is offered for the nightlife and other festivities it should be offered for the guests coming from the airport a nice plus May 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is most appropriate for a bachelor party The hotel caters to men. It requires the pool waitresses to wear swimsuits and has a burlesque show in the hotel lobby bar. The service is very slow as there is not enough wait staff. The food is excellent and the building and landscape is outstanding. The valet is also outstanding. The hotel location could not be better, close to shopping, great restaurants and outdoor activities. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely impressed. It's easy to get too busy to write a review but I had to take the time out to give this hotel 5 stars. I travel a lot and hotels who have it together make all the difference in a trip. This hotel has restored my faith in the Starwood brand after a previous experience with a different hotel. The customer service at the W Scottsdale is unparalleled. They are extremely accommodating, helpful, and friendly. Definitely make you feel like you matter as a customer. The hotel has got a wonderful, trendy, & luxurious feel. Very clean. Is right next to everything you could want. My stay was for a birthday and they even sent cake pops and champagne up to the room. The guests are a fun crowd, but really I can't get over the staff. Loved the room and layout. Will DEFINITELY be staying again and will undoubtedly recommend this hotel to everyone I know. Will be the only hotel I'll ever stay at in Scottsdale. March 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointing This hotel has all the keys for a nice stay but severely lacks when it comes to making people comfortable. We checked in around 5:00 for a nice night away with friends. Had dinner at Sushi Roku where the staff was not very pleasant or eager to make things work for a large party. Food was so so. The atmosphere was great, fun music, lively audience, fun place to party. After enjoying ourselves all night by the pool, we went to bed at around 3am. By 6 am, the small window in the shower lit up the entire bedroom like a giant light orb making me feel like I was laying outside in the sun. I don't understand why they bother with blackout shades in the room when this window is open to the sun. All the glass in the rooms is frosted which makes it glow even more than normal. Worst part about it is that they have a waterproof blackout curtain designed specifically for this window, but don't warn you ahead of time to ask. I had to call down to the desk at 6:30 in the morning and wait for a stranger to come in while standing in my robe to fix it. This hotel does NOT go out of it's way to make you comfortable. They even warn you ahead of time of the late night noise and activity. You would think they would like to make their guests comfortable the next morning by anticipating the need to sleep in. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Epic Weekend I just want to say that we had started our 'staycation' at another valley hotel and it was atrocious. We called the W and they gladly booked us a room and Chef Matt got us a reservation at Sushi Roku that night and took awesome care of us that evening. The food was impeccable! The fashion show was a blast and the pool was a great time on Sunday! It was VERY hard to leave on Sunday... May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoyed our stay Next year we plan to return to your hotel and stay longer. We were in Scottsdale for 2 nights and didn't get a chance to experience the pool or the spa. Next year we'll stay 4 nights and have a more relaxing stay. We came to watch the Suns play and had a great time at the game so we'll be back next year and take in a Giants game as we'll as the Suns. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING HOTEL BEST TIME OF MY LIFE HANDS DOWN. Kudos to and amazing staff. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chic Hotel Each year, I come to Phoenix for an annual meeting and I choose to stay at the W for a couple of reasons: a chic hotel in the Starwood family and one that treats me well. This is my 4th year and I am noticing that I really prefer to have a firmer mattress. I noticed that in the prior year but it didn't bother me so much. That will be my only recommendation for improvement. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay! The rooms are phenomenal, beautiful design, great amenities, and incredibly friendly and attentive staff. Considering the room was reserved and paid for by a third party, I was relieved that the reservation and billing process went flawlessly. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Scottsdale Each time we're in Scottsdale for our annual golf trip we stay at the W Scottsdale. Our experience as in previous years was first rate during a very busy time of year for the staff. Shannon made our party feel extremely welcome. I compliment her on the ability to be courteous and professional, while truly embracing the best in guest services. Till next year! February 6, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>