Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be at least 20 years or older with a valid photo ID to check-in.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 404 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected More Personalize Experience During The Stay Here Impressive with the Concierge service at the ground floor and lobby, so much details and courtesy. So much attracted on the signature cocktails by the bar - Mojitos. But, there's area need improvement such as Front Desk, to be more personalize service and care valued for guests especially on the check-in system. Example; For me, first time travel to Taipei on my birthday, looking forward a dream experience and first stay with W so badly... Passport and document hand over for check-in without any birthday greeting. Thought I will have a memorable and great experience stay with W Taipei. For beginning, the impression had cut off 30%. In future, please be more specific on guest details, especially as the member of SPG as well. May 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location but poor service Location and in-room amenities are good. But, the service and facilities are not upto standard. No one open the front door while we are carrying luggage and the door is quite heavy. At check-in counter, no one explain the facilities to us. In the room, we have no idea of the amenities. We have been to Taipei many times and compared to other Taipei with similar star level. They do not worth my money. We want to swim but the swimming pool is lack of privacy in W becos there are pool-side restaurants. We had a drink the bar. The cocktail tastes bad and I ordered one more but still the same. I have to pay for it and I dun think it worths money. The price is almost hkd3000. But overall is below expectation. I won't go again. June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient location good pick if you want a place convenient to eat, shop and book worming. new and clean but rate may a bit expensive December 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lost n Found It had been my most memorable stay at W Taipei the past weekend. First left my passport wallet in the taxi. Staffs at G/F concierge really helpful on checking the CCTV then asked the taxi driver to return to the hotel for further searching of the wallet. By the time we were filing the report at the police station, W staffs searched the entire trunk and underneath the seats. Too bad they came up with the wallet, so we would definitely be staying at W for longer period. Second, the housekeeping staffs found my unpacked iPod on the bedside table after we checked out in the morning. We really appreciate your staffs integrity and honesty. W hotel is always on our highest priority hotel list in the future. Thanks and regards, Edwin January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Inconsistent service In general, the service of housekeeping was excellent as they showed their friendly smile and fast response to our request. However, the service of the front desk was average. They were not flexible enough to accommodate our needs. I requested late check out for one room until 1:30pm and the staff refused and only arranged it when i was very annoyed. i am indeed the SPG member and repeated guest. They didn't arrange kid amenities for us including bath amenities and kid slippers. Once we requested, the housekeeping staff was able to arranged it quickly. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very pleasant stay - every second! My second time with W Taipei on a weekend getaway, got a corner room with an extravagant 270-degree view! AWAY spa is revitalising as expected. Great choices for breakfast - the Hsinchu rice vermicelli and waffle are my favourites!! Gym is one of the best I have seen in hotels and I wish I could spend more time in every corner of the hotel. Not to mention - the staff are all very friendly and helpful. Just one comment on the rooms - if you can have docks or connection cords for other devices to use your great sound systems then it would just be perfect! September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous service I stayed at the W for 4 nights last weekend and it was an absolute joy from start to finish. The stands out feature was the incredibly warmness and kindness of all the staff there. i would particularly like to mention Jen Hou who i spoke to before my trip and who laid out a perfect itinerary for my stay and then Rex at the concierge desk, who guided us through so many excellent and unusual places to eat and drink. they both knew exactly what we were looking for and went to so much trouble to arrange tables etc i really can't thank them both enough. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 16th wedding anniversary the hotel met our expectations. corner room with a great view and amenities! the spa package was great. we had our own jacuzzi with view of taipei 101. we were disappointed that there was no surprise from the hotel after we told them that we were celebrating our 16 th wedding anniversary on that day. so that was a minus for the staff. we had also booked a table at the kitchen table and was totally disappointed that they were offering a buffet. we did however order from the card but it was not a romantic evening! the yen bar had good drinks and great view of 101. the wet bar was okay. we still enjoyed our stay there. i would suggest that the staff be more flexible. there should be more personalized service for such a high rate hotel! August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! This is the 2nd time I've stayed at W Taipei in the past 9 months.. I'm truly impressed with the high level of service, starting from reservation to checkout this time round.. Service has way surpassed my last stay, and I'm glad I've made the right choice to revisit W Taipei. Many thanks to the hotel manager Mr H Huang for the fantastic service and arrangement, truly appreciate that. Room service was good, W spa was great and I highly recommend to those planning to visit Taipei! Will definitely stay at this hotel again! Cheers! Sharon Singapore July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only one cons of W Taipei I enjoyed staying W Taipei from 17th to 19th Dec. Room was upgraded to Sweet room and I was impressed because it was well organized design and great space. The only one cons was bowl in Restroom. The faucet outlet is out of center of bowl and it was in the edge, so when I wash hands water went easy to notoriously off the bowl and spreded around bowl. I have to clean water every time after washing hands and it was made me exasperate. I think it is very good design, but good design must be a good for user. Hope it will be remediated in near future. December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Service Excellent service by W Taipei Vivian Ho. To celebrate our wedding anniversary. She gave us an excellent room with a good view of Taipei 101 and gave us a cake & a card to wish us 'Happy Anniversary'. It was a sweet surprise. We just stayed there for a night on 27 November 2014. Thanks, Vivian. December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of best w hotels now Due to my nature of work, i tend to travel alot and staying in hotels are very much about service and quality these days. I used to go for the other hotel under spg but w taipei won me over, if only the other hotels have half the service standards like the great staff at w taipei. W taipei also has a great location which is close to shopping, convention centre and the added plus is that they maintain the rooms well. If you love a good workout, check out the gym. It is by far one of the best gym overall in all my travels. Keep it up w taipei! September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room with a View It was my first time in Taipei and W staff provided a refreshing and terrific introduction to Taiwanese hospitality. I was not disappointed. The staff were polite, young and energetic. The facility is quite convenience to MRT, shopping, restaurants...I was pleasantly surprise when I learned that there was happy hours between 5-7 p.m. (I hope they keep this up). I had a fabulous room with the view of 101, without making any demands. The bar services were wonderful and it was quite a scene. I stayed there during my first and last night in Taipei. I wish I had stayed there longer to enjoy the facility, but had other plans. I definitely will return to W when in Taipei and especially try out the pool and the restaurant at the top floor. Oh, I love the white noise machine in my room. Put it on the noise of ocean surf, and I slept like a baby! Thank you. November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than home! We absolutely love staying here as the facilities, staff and service are top notch. If you are a repeat visitor you are treated like an old friend or family. Wish my home had all the amenities the W Hotel in Taipei has. I used the gym almost daily and never found it in need of cleaning. Looks like a lot of people come to have tea or meet and greet. I can see why. Only downside and it's minor is the bathroom sink. It's shape and shallow depth makes using it without splashing water out of the basin impossible. Wish they would switch them out. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Taiwan W taipei is definitely the best hotel in town. I have stayed in more than 20 W hotels worldwide and the staff in W Taipei are the best! They really friendly and helpful. Please keep it up and i will be back again. December 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by modern hotel but lacks personal touch This is a modern hotel in a convenient location. However it lacks the personal touch and warmth. I stayed for 5 days 4 nights in March, Generally, the service is ok, but it is simply superficial. Spectacular room was not spectacular but average. Bathcoom has no proper doors when bathing you get the cold draft all the time. Bed is so soft that one sinks in it. The only thing we enjoyed was the toilet bowl - serious!. All in all, if you want to be seen in a hip hotel go for it . but if you expect warmth and personal touch, forget it!. March 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent Hospitality Nothing much to say, but just perfect !! Couldn't have imagine it any better and I have 0 tolerance ! Just Simple Awesome !!!! This is also what I wrote on TripAdvisor Service is excellent very accommodating to my needs and they truly did their best and exceeded my expectation to fulfill my needs ! You don't need to go out of W Taipei you can just spend the whole day there and be quite satisfied, but still location is very central and there is always taxis standing by and it's 1 min walk to the MRT or Metro (City Hall Station). April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK B'fast buffet is impressive, but if it's not included in the room rate, it's not worth the price. B'fast room was freezing, and the bedroom was cold as well, in spite of turning the temp up to 24--I doubt it got to 19…staff v. responsive, hotel terminally hip…lots of people will love that, but biz people, um, well, sometimes it's too cute. i love the location, staff truly helpful, starwood benefits worthwhile here. I'd recommend it and would return. But for the price of the place, there are probably better values in the city April 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I liked this hotel and will give it another chance. I have stayed at many W properties. This location has many good point, but is lacking in some areas. There is definitely room for improvement. Specifically, the bar and the front desk are simply weak. I checked out the night prior to departure because of a really early flight. Checking one last time, I was informed I hadn't been charged for the last night. The manager attempted to correct the issue, it shouldn't have happened in the first place. There also seem to be many people standing around in the bar area, clueless. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What an Experiance We decided to stay at the Taipei W, to celebrate our daughters Birthday and what a fabulous choice, Balloons and a birthday cake waiting in the Room, Cary the general manager and a few of his staff coming to the room to sing happy birthday to her, Free Mock tails for my daughter and her best Friend at Yen, not to mention happy smiling faces and great conversation , no matter where we went in the Hotel. A truly outstanding experience, the only problem is i now hate my bed at home after sleeping on a W heavenly bed........ November 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great place but nearby construction noisy W hotel has a great location and very friendly and energetic staff. Great if you are going for a party scene given the vibrant bar and night life close by. Rooms are clean and modern in a slick style for the more modern type. Been there many times but would not recommend the hotel at this time given constant construction around the area. If you are a light sleeper who partied the night before terrible place to wake up to 8AM jack hammers and they work on weekends as well. So impossible to sleep in post a long night out. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As usual ... The best in town W Taipei has the best team of staff. Every morning greeted by Kitchen Table Crew's lovely smile (especially the short hair lady manager, and rainbow hair waiter - i forgot their names). Walking out to meetings with friendly assistance at the front door (i.e James and Miles). Checking out with ease by adorable Jessie. I make effort to remember the names of the W Taipei crew, simply because they are a distinct team that is memorable in every positive way. Thanks the crew for making my stay a comforting and warm one. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facilities and professional staff We were at W Taipei from Nov 13-18 and both my husband and I wee impressed by the quality of the premises and the professionalism of the staff. It started with great service when Zilos greeted us at check in, we received awesome welcome treat and we're really wowed by the luxury and quality of the upgrade to a Marvellous suite via Platinum benefits We also enjoyed our complimentary breakfast every morning at the Kitchen. Special thanks to Joyce from security who helped me with finding my plush toy within 10 mins and the GM for remembering my birthday. Lastly excellent housekeeping n attentiveness and thank you for calling the SPG desk right away n delivered my cell phone before I left for the airport heading to Australia. I look forward to coming back to your premises December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for an amazing stay! We were a unsure the W Taipei was the right hotel for our family (me, my wife and two young boys) and were worried when we entered to the beat of club music. Surely, we wouldn't be cool enough to garner 5 star attention... but we were so wrong. From check-in to check-out, this was by far one of our most enjoyable stays in a hotel. The staff truly defines the hotel and everyone there treated us like VIPs - including the front desk who lavished my kids with little treats :) We will be back! Oh ya, awesome pool too! April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Taipei 6 friends, 1 birthday weekend, 2 nights of clubbing hard, and only 1 way to wrap up the weekend... the W hotel pool party. Staff were friendly and attentive and always greeted you with a smile even if you were just walking past them. Food at the pool party was quite good, although they took the taiwanese beef noodles off the menu which was sad (not on the room service menu either). Overall, it was a great stay, W Taipei one of the better W properties around the world (at least the ones I've been to) July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first stay at the W Taipei I am not new to the "W" experience as I have stayed in many W hotels but this was my first visit to the W Taipei. The hotel is relatively new and shines with many of the W themes. WIth wide hallways and spacious rooms, I was taken back by the breathtaking views. As a Platinum member I was personally greeted by one of the Hotel Senior Staff and made to feel very welcome. The gym facilities are also very spacious and filled with excellent equipment. The pool is also very nice and well maintained. The food at the Kitchen for breakfast was however disappointing. While the food selection was bountiful it either stayed out too long or was overcooked. Not happy about that. The location for the W is great and was easy to get around. Overall a wonderful experience and will return there again very soon. August 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Has theme, but lack of details Stayed in Marvellous suite. Staff is polite and friendly. Big space, However, hardware wise failed. Accessories lack of details to produce comforting experience. Sharp door and towel handles cause pain, edgy desk whose corners already broken, long and uncomfortable sofas, small hand washing basin, and splashing everywhere water faucets. All these show that design of this hotel misses the core very badly. Why I chose this hotel was mainly the location, hotel supposed to be good, and in shopping area. January 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feels like home My family and I had a 4-night stay at W Taipei to celebrate the new year. This was our 2nd stay with W and the superb experience has once again, won our hearts. The staff are pretty much versatile when it comes to conversing, be it in English or Mandarin. Ease of communication for guests. Dining and chilling out at Yen Bar was a complete pleasant experience. Would especially like to thank Jill and applaud her professionalism for being attentive and one who could remember and acknowledge guests. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home I travel frequently and have stayed at W hotels worldwide. W Taipei is simply the best W Hotel that I have experienced. The location is great, the staff is amazing, and the amenities are superb. If you are into fitness, the gym is state-of-the-art. The locker room has amenities similar to high-end country clubs. All the great restaurants from high-end to local cuisines are within walking distance. I've stayed at W Taipei over 60 nights this year and it make me feel at home everytime I stay there. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome !!!! The Check-in was fast.. and you find more staff in reception. so no problem for anything. i like the WHATEVER /WHENEVER. counter and from your room telephone as well. English speaking staff so no problem. and its close to so many Malls ,Its a New hotel with lovely pool and coffee shop in lobby. The Bed and pillows were super. and off course the amenities in room lovely. now i wont stay any other place.. W is the best October 18, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T18:03:44.953-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_404, tr_404
  • loc_en_US, sid_3573, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15 next>>