Wシカゴ-シティーセンター

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 60603-3604
  • イリノイ,
  • シカゴ
  • 172 West Adams Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 459 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Night on the town Stayed downtown to attend a show at the Chicago Theatre. Easy access to the theatre district and bars and restaurants. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanks! Thank you to all the staff @W for making this first trip to Chicago for me a great, adventurous, and memorable experience! July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed We stayed at the W Hotel last summer, and tho the bathroom area was a bit cramped, its price and location were good. This time, we couldn't open the closet to dress without pinning the other in the bathroom. No coffee pot in room: problematic; no coffee service ready in the lobby: frustrating. Not well maintained. Our keys, and several other patrons' keys, often didn't work in the elevator. No matter how many times the front desk "fixed" our keys. VERY frustrating. Then I belated saw the $63/day to park, a considerable hike over last year's high rate. We aren't staying there again. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel felt like home away from home. Excellent location in the heart of the financial district and very close to great restaurants. July 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No closet, no hangers No closet or hangers to hang up clothes? No iron or ironing board. This was wierd. But lots of room taken for display of high priced snacks and beverages. July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful, semi-functional space As usual this W (like most of them) is beautiful, chic, and cool. I love the look and feel of this place. However, it's still a hotel and when you are crammed into a tiny, badly designed area for over 20 minutes at check in AND check out, it detracts from the overall positive experience of being in this hotel. Great design is both beautiful and functional - as I've seen at other W hotels - so I am hoping on my next visit to this loc, the check in/out process will have been improved. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Central location, friendly staff, nice hotel room, with modern style furnishing. Even the welcome mat in the hotel is changed at least twice a day (it said "Good morning" in the morning). Love it. Will stay again! July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean rooms! Your rooms are very clean, and so are your facilities. Your towels are first class!! The room design is very cool and ingenious. Fatima at the Front Desk was excellent! She is a keeper! There is also an excellent Bellman/Porter from Dominican Republic, tall and always with a smile (I wish I asked his name) July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1st visit to W City Center - Chicago, IL Staff (Rose) was exactly what you want when you check into a hotel. The location was perfect for our concert at Northerly Island and our Baseball game at Cellular Field. Apples and mini cupcakes were complimentary at the check in counter. Toiletries smelled wonderful. Bathrobe and towels were very cozy and soft. Only negative was the comfort of the mattress, but the positives out weighed that one negative. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by green choice They asked if I wanted green choice - I said yes, but they still cleaned the room and I never received my 500 point bonus.. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is great but parking is ridiculously expensive I was initially disappointed by the cost of parking at $49.99, but to add another $13 in tax is really unacceptable. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome upgrade This is really good hotel and if you are an SPG Platinum member it will be gr8 stay for you. I got an awesome upgrade and breakfast was delicios! July 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Printing I think the hotel is pretty good and I travel about 100 days / year for business. However, I was quite surprised that when I went to print out a boarding pass in the business center I was asked to enter my credit card number. I needed to take three flights to get back so I needed three boarding passes. They wanted to charge me $3. I thought this was ridiculous. After charging me $29.99 for internet and the room being higher than average for chicago....I thought trying to extort 3 more dollars from me was pretty petty. Many hotels are now going to free internet and offering business amenities for free. I could understand if I needed to print a 50 page report, but all I needed was my boarding pass. Hotels of your stature should provide this as a service to its guests. The staff stated that I needed to pay for it........RIDICULOUS. I would not use your hotel again unless I had to because you are greedy and petty. July 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by loud and poor service room was too noisy as heard all trains passing by.... needed to wait 25 minutes to get a coffee in lounge despite asking 3 times for it....! gave Iphone to charge battery and when got it back after 2 hours is had not been charged! July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was great! The hotel was great. Perfect location within walking distance to Millennium Park, Willis Tower, and bar/restaurants in the area. The room was a little small, even though we were warned beforehand. Unfortunately, we had an amenity sent to us but was never delivered. Both Front Desk and Manager both couldn't find it, even though it was already purchased which we didn't know about until after we left, which was frustrating. Besides that mishap everything was great! June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid W property, but rooms vary a lot As one of the older W properties, this was a refit of an older building, so expect the basic rooms to be rather small. I'd consider an upgrade if you have more than one person per room. Staff is very friendly and proactive and the front desk team was incredible. June 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for Business Tries to be too trendy. Rooms too small. No real upgrade offered to Gold members. No biz lounge like Westin River North. Will not go back unless the GM calls me directly and ensures a proper upgrade next time. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish, modern and functional I enjoyed my stay and found the room to have any amenity that I desired, very functional for the business traveler. The room was compact and very thought out. June 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great view from our room! Loved the view from our room. Convenient to downtown. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an excellent staff. We had a wedding in Chicago and a block of rooms for our guest at this hotel. The service was above excellent. The bell staff answered our needs within 5 minutes The front desk handled our guest with the most respect and we didn't have one error in our room block. I would recommend this hotel to anyone! June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check your bill and be prepared for attitude if they made a mistake. At first the experience was great. We got there early so our room wasn't ready but the pre-checked us in and then called us when our room was ready. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The next morning was a different story. I reviewed my bill and there was a $63 charge for the mini-bar. I didn't even drink the free water so clearly there was a mistake. No big deal, it happens. I just figured I would get it taken care of at check-out. I was getting ready and the hairdryer starting acting funny. It would be fine then cut out, then be fine and then cut out. I called the desk and was told it would be 30-45 minutes before they could get me a new one. At that point my hair would be dry so I told then to forget it and just used the faulty one. When I was ready I went to see about the billing error. As I came up to the desk the women there was all friendly and smiles, until I told her about my issue. All of a sudden smiles were gone and I get this look from her. She asks if I'm sure I didn't take anything from the mini-bar. Really!!! I think I would remember $63 dollars worth of stuff. Again, I didn't even take the free water or use the shampoo, etc. She removed it from the bill and said "I have taken the items off." No updated bill, no thank you, no I'm sorry for the error, just another condescending look. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel needs cleaned Dirty room and no wake up call June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Date night with the wife Stayed downtown to go to the Motown Musical at the Oriental Theatre. Great location for all downtown events. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great hotel Great stay. Was here for 5 days and was very comfortable. Wish the gym was bigger but that's just a personal preference. The staff was very polite and accommodating. Bar in the lounge was great June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff My husband and I had a really great time at the W. Everyone at the W was attentive and warm. The only issue we had was with our room keys - one of the elevators kept scrambling the key. However, the front desk and concierge were very accommodating and very pleasant. They also tried their best to address the issue right away. I would definitely recommend staying here and I can't wait to get back! June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consultant Great place for business at the Willis Tower June 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff: poor system "Shout outs" to the staff from the front door to the desk. Arianna solved all our issues quickly. Chelsey Watson did a great job in arranging our brunch Rooms for many members (including my wife and me) of our party were not ready when we checked in. Billing process was poor. No paper bills and therefore no opportunity to review the charges. May 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Incredibly small room! I was shocked and surprised by the size of the room we were assigned! It was a little more than a large closet and the bathroom had hardly any wiggle room. The sink was tiny and the shower stall was SMALL... May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chicago Center W Hotel The hotel was very good in general, although the room was a bit cramped May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Service at Check-In Kattie and Aurora(?) provided excellent services during my check-in process! May 26, 2014
  • 2015-08-27T09:33:36.437-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_459, tr_459
  • loc_en_US, sid_97509, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 17 next>>