芝加哥市中心 W 酒店

  • 美国
  • 伊利诺伊州,
  • 芝加哥
  • 西亚当斯街 172 号
  • 邮政编码 60603-3604
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Please note that guests must be 21 years or older to be registered as an overnight guest.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 431 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an excellent staff. We had a wedding in Chicago and a block of rooms for our guest at this hotel. The service was above excellent. The bell staff answered our needs within 5 minutes The front desk handled our guest with the most respect and we didn't have one error in our room block. I would recommend this hotel to anyone! June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check your bill and be prepared for attitude if they made a mistake. At first the experience was great. We got there early so our room wasn't ready but the pre-checked us in and then called us when our room was ready. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The next morning was a different story. I reviewed my bill and there was a $63 charge for the mini-bar. I didn't even drink the free water so clearly there was a mistake. No big deal, it happens. I just figured I would get it taken care of at check-out. I was getting ready and the hairdryer starting acting funny. It would be fine then cut out, then be fine and then cut out. I called the desk and was told it would be 30-45 minutes before they could get me a new one. At that point my hair would be dry so I told then to forget it and just used the faulty one. When I was ready I went to see about the billing error. As I came up to the desk the women there was all friendly and smiles, until I told her about my issue. All of a sudden smiles were gone and I get this look from her. She asks if I'm sure I didn't take anything from the mini-bar. Really!!! I think I would remember $63 dollars worth of stuff. Again, I didn't even take the free water or use the shampoo, etc. She removed it from the bill and said "I have taken the items off." No updated bill, no thank you, no I'm sorry for the error, just another condescending look. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel needs cleaned Dirty room and no wake up call June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Date night with the wife Stayed downtown to go to the Motown Musical at the Oriental Theatre. Great location for all downtown events. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great hotel Great stay. Was here for 5 days and was very comfortable. Wish the gym was bigger but that's just a personal preference. The staff was very polite and accommodating. Bar in the lounge was great June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff My husband and I had a really great time at the W. Everyone at the W was attentive and warm. The only issue we had was with our room keys - one of the elevators kept scrambling the key. However, the front desk and concierge were very accommodating and very pleasant. They also tried their best to address the issue right away. I would definitely recommend staying here and I can't wait to get back! June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consultant Great place for business at the Willis Tower June 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff: poor system "Shout outs" to the staff from the front door to the desk. Arianna solved all our issues quickly. Chelsey Watson did a great job in arranging our brunch Rooms for many members (including my wife and me) of our party were not ready when we checked in. Billing process was poor. No paper bills and therefore no opportunity to review the charges. May 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Incredibly small room! I was shocked and surprised by the size of the room we were assigned! It was a little more than a large closet and the bathroom had hardly any wiggle room. The sink was tiny and the shower stall was SMALL... May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chicago Center W Hotel The hotel was very good in general, although the room was a bit cramped May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Service at Check-In Kattie and Aurora(?) provided excellent services during my check-in process! May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room size I was unaware that the room I would be in would be as small as it was. I realize that I shoudl look closely at the SF when I make the reservation, but I honestly have never stayed in a room as small as the one at your hotel. I do appreciate the free internet access as a way to soften the blow of the size of the room, but it was not enough. The concierge helped me arrange transportation one evening, and gig a great job and was very helpful. May 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wrong Mini Bar Charge I stayed at the W Chicago City Center for the training. I paid for the hotel with my corporate credit card. At the time when I was checking out nobody told me that I had mini bar charge to my room. Later when I was reviewing my bill I saw “mini bar” charge for $63 charge to my corporate card. I called hotel about that charge and was told that I ordered bottle of red wine. I didn’t use anything from the minibar or ordered anything. I was told that somebody is going to call me back. As I expected nobody called me back. I had to call next day again and was transferred to the accounting department. Nobody picked up the phone there and I was transferred back and got transferred again to the accounting department and nobody picked up phone again. I end up leaving message. Three days later my issue is still not resolved. The charge is wrong and not on my personal card but on corporate which very embarrassing. My corporate won’t pay for minibar. Staff at the hotel is not responsive. I will never stay at W Chicago City Center hotel. May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great location in the middle of it all. May 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Paper thin walls I could hear everything in my room even my neighbors talking! Awful experience! I could not watch tv at night since my neighbors complained on volume! May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has very good business meeting space and hotel bar and lobby area. I like the hotel staff and meeting area. I felt the rooms are on the small side when staying 5 nights like I did. May 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Down town Hotel We selected this hotel due to its location to what we wanted to do. The expectation of staying in a room that is listed at $369. per night was disappointing. I did not expect the penthouse, but the room was small and basic. I have been on business trips and it was made for that type of traveler. May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little tired Very small room that seemed a bit tired, not a good value for money. May 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel but needs clocks and outlets Overall a great stay but my room did not have a digital clock I could see, so I was always looking for the time when I woke up. Also, no outlet near the bed so I could not easily reach for my phone when I woke up or wanted to check email in bed. May 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small Rooms and Uncomfortable Furnishings Bathroom sink was actually a bar sink and couldn't stand in front of it with bathroom door open. No space between toilet and shower. Shower rod is not curved and curtain blowing all over into tub. TV hung so high on the wall I got a neck ache trying to watch it. The desk area was good size and the room had ample electrical outlets. What is up with room service? Ordered artisan cheese plate and decent amount of cheese, but only three tiny baguette slices. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ths hotel is just beautiful Loved our stay! Everythst perfect!!! May 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Room way to small for 2 people. No dresser to put away your clothes. and no room in the closet to put your shoes away. And the bathroom was way so tiny, and you could hear the people in the other room. So I was very disappointed May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel with wonderful staff From the moment you walk in to The W you will know you have entered into a superb hotel. It is beautiful and the staff is extremely helpful and prompt. May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great location, close to Union Station and the theatre district May 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible I had to change rooms two times, their first room " the wonderful" was insanely small and dark. I " upgraded" for an extra $50 to at best a decent sized room.. It was so loud I couldn't sleep at all between the train, people honking, and police sirens, not to mention people coming off the elevator. I had to move again to something at least a little quieter, they said they'd send someone up with my new room key and help with our bags, 30 min.. Later I walked down to the front desk to ask what happened, to which they replied oops sorry we forgot to send someone. The third room was still loud but at that point I had just given up, and realized there was nowhere that would be quiet. The next day we came back to our room after 5:00 pm to find it not cleaned, I called down to find out why, and apparently I made a " green choice" and elected no housekeeping for the entire stay.. I was told a " green choice was re using our towels and they wouldn't change the sheets, not skipping housekeeping altogether. Also our bathroom amenities were half used when we arrived. I tried using the " whatever whenever" service, but that was useless as well.. I called looking for a place to go out on a Saturday and only got recommended one place which was just a restaurant when we were looking to check out some bars. I was told there was nowhere to go where there wouldn't be a wait to even get in. When I went down to try to talk to someone at 9:30 all I found was a sheet of paper with a list of "things to do" in the area. Needless to say this was the worst experience I've ever had at The W ever. Completely overpriced, for spending over $300 a night I was expecting a lot more. Not to mention still having to pay $15 a DAY for wifi that was still slow anyways. The rooms were so small and completely outdated. And good luck getting any sleep with all that noise. Not at all what I'd expect from the W. Stay away!! May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love this hotel but... I have stayed at the W multiple times this year. It is in a perfect location for my needs, the staff is friendly and helpful. Overall, it is a great place to stay. But what I have a problem with is the rates. My last overnight stay was double of what it was just two weeks prior. I understand supply and demand, but double the price is just plain crazy. Yes I could have easily stayed somewhere else, but as stated, the location and service trump all other hotels. May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! We had a great experience here and it all started with Pierre, Uber Concierge and Rose with gargantuan personality at check-in. Emily was equally excellent at check out! Our room was spectacular, will definitely return! May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistently satisfying This was the second time I have stayed at this hotel and I found it to be consistently satisfying. Front desk agents were helpful, the rooms are quite adequate and it is in a good location. If the rates stay competitive I would stay again. May 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service lacking First off, I was disappointed to hear that I had to pay extra for internet despite having a "spectacular room". Fine - i can look past that.. Second: I left my iphone charger in the room and realized this halfway to the airport. Called the hotel, got passed around and told they'll get back to me, they didn't. The woman I dealt with (arianna) was far from pleasant and I get told "our security guy will send you an email with a link for you to arrange delivery". First off your job is to make MY life easier...not the other way around. I get the email, with no link/no follow up. I then chase them the next day and they finally send me a link where I have to set up delivery, pay for it and then email them the details...The least you can do is pick up the tab on the delivery. Not staying here again. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Too dark All the public areas are too dark for my taste. May 1, 2014
  • 2015-04-16T18:35:49.760-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_431, tr_431
  • loc_en_US, sid_97509, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 16 next>>