圣地亚哥 W 酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 圣地亚哥
  • 西 B 街 421 号
  • 邮政编码 92101
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 233 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed in the pool and no ice machine on our floor W hotels always have a great pool, but the San Diego pool was super small - also there wasn't a ice machine on our floor. The staff was extremely helpfully, nice and respectful price off the room was perfect September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recommended Very nice W in a great location. Awesome lobby if you need to get work done between meetings or simply need to get together with a colleague. Front staff was very attentive. No attitudes here which was quite nice! August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond my Expectations The service, staff and accommodations were excellent. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. The staff was genuinely happy to work and was attentive to all our needs. I would definitely stay at the W again! April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Maids - loud nights The fridge in the sitting room did not work. We received no maid service while we were there. We left the room at 12:00 noon Saturday. When we returned, about 4:00, to get ready for a fundraiser the room had not been serviced. The maid showed up at our door as we were getting ready and I told her we would be out by 5:30 and she said she would be back then. When we got home at 11:30 pm the room had still not been serviced. Both Friday night and Saturday night when we returned to the hotel for a drink at the bar, the music was intolerably loud. In fact it was so loud Saturday night we could still hear it in the elevator at the 18th floor. Thankfully the Karl Strauss around the corner was much better so we ate and drank both nights there rather then not be able to hear each other in the lobby bar. I also noticed aside from two people sitting as far from the bar as they could get, there was no one else in the bar but employees. Suggest you lose the DJ and go for a more tolerable volume of music. It’s too bad because the rest of the staff was wonderful, helpful and efficient. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique features of hotel exceeded my expectations The hotel was designed with it's own unique style, which can't be compared from a regular branch hotel due to its architectures, contermpotrary, and lavish comfort. The acura service was a plus added incentive April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff! The Hotel is located in the perfect area to walk to almost everything downtown. Shopping and Restaurants are nearby. The staff is very helpful in recommending places for lunch and dinner with easy directions. September 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, good hotel I chose to stay at the W San Diego, having stayed at other properties in NYC. My reservation was made over the phone through the Starwood Preferred Guest toll-free number. I was very impressed with the agent's ability to book my reservation and answer most of my questions. He was uncertain about some details for the Acura Experience and told me he would have the general manager contact me. Unfortunately, that never happened. As it turned out, the gentleman at the Acura desk in the hotel was super-friendly and went above and beyond to assist me. When I entered my room on the 17th floor, there was a musty odor, which may have been coming from the carpeting since it felt a bit wet underfoot. I was a bit disappointed in the miniature blow dryer provided by the hotel as an "amenity." The view from the room's windows was spectacular! The rooftop lounge/bar was also well appointed and had magnificent views of the sunset. While the lobby lounge was the only spot with free wi-fi, its trendy furniture and layout made using the space quite pleasant. All in all, I would return to this hotel. September 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great Location The Hotel was a great place to stay when visiting San Diego. It is very modern with clean and practical rooms. The hotel staff are some of the most friendly and helpful I have come across at any hotel. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific stay! Great stay. The W-San Diego does a great job of recognizing SPG Platinum members - got an incredible upgrade on this one night stay. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooftop bar was enjoyable. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice experience at this W This W lacks some of the features I am used to and have come to expect from W hotels. I missed having the option of 24 hour room service. I also wished there was a Bliss spa on site. October 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not quite what it should be I am a platinum member and spent 1 fifth of my year in Starwood properties. I have come to expect great things from this group of hotels and was disappointed by my stay at the W. I would expect a hotel of this category and price to be outstanding and it is not. Two issues here which bug me, firstly on check out I was asked to pay for internet access and when I explained that I was a platinum member and didn't pay for internet I was told the system didn't show me as a platinum member. It took me showing my card a and double check before that situation was rectified but not an apology for making a mistake. When I received my credit card statement I find another charge which I didn't recognize. On checking with the hotel was told it was a mini bar charge and then for water. On insisting this was a mistake on the hotels part I have been told it will be taken care of. I am guessing that W have a high proportion of top tier members but don't feel any recognition at this property and that's an issue for me. The rooms are comfortable and I enjoyed the service in the restaurant, the service staff are professional and do their jobs well. As a pre-cruise hotel the location is close to the port. December 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Depends on what your looking for... I'm a 35 yo mom with three kids~ and I'm all about letting my hair down with my husband. Not a place for kids and looking up the hotel we noticed that~ That's why we picked the W. Loved the roof top bar on floor 2~ not the top floor. The music they played earlier in the day was good. Then they had this "DJ"- Tecno music.... Which I might have been able to ignore but it was SO loud, not enough lemon grass martinis could tame it! I actually really loved the modern look~ The standard room showers have a hole in the glass, with an open door~ which soaks your toilet and floor so order extra towels. They have cool IPod radios in the room, but my iphone G4 was too modern to work. I always love the Westin Beds!! I wanna buy their soft pillows. We had room service for breakfast several mornings~ The one breakfast that is worth the money is their cinnamon almond french toast. Your close to Gaslamp and for a relaxing lunch your close to little Italy~ All in walking distance. Overall nice place, good for a couples get-a-way. If you bring the kids especially over the weekend know its a different environment. September 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful, but no hot water Great location, beautiful hotel and room. The shower did not get hot. The water was lukewarm at best. Little dissappointing for such an expensive room at The W Hotel in San Diego. MJS. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THE W I cannot think of anything better than staying at the W! The staff was wonderful, the room perfect, the bed is Heavenly and I just love everything about it! October 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel features the hotel was under renovation during our stay, but was not a big problem. Staff was very courteous and helpful. I would recommend this hotel and would stay there again. May 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Comfortable Stay I traveled to San Diego for business and enjoyed my stay at the W. I would definitely stay here again. Walking distance to main downtown corridor. February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great customer service All staff were very kind, respectful and helpful. The extra's provided for our anniversary and birthday celebration stay were very appreciated. May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing The staff was so great,I would say it was all i could have asked for.I felt at home and thats not an easy thing so thank you staff for caring. June 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by review the sink drained slowly in the bathroom. Other than that the room was fine. the noise from the heating unit was minimal January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Everything was great. Just the valet parking guy wasn´t there when i arrrived. Guess you should hire one (or two) more June 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by W-San Diego Very kind staff, great food, fun atmosphere with artificial beach. Kind of pricing but the quality backs it up. November 18, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Housekeeping left room door open and dirty bathroom Simply put, would not recommend. Location is good within walking distance to the Gaslamp area, but the hotel had several major issues. First, the room was not kept very well. Our bathroom had some brown stain on the walls and ceiling. No idea what that was, and we didn't notice it until the last night of our stay because the walls are dark colored and we didn't think to check the ceiling. That was really disgusting. The furniture in the room needed updating. Actually, the entire decor of the hotel needs updating. Rooms are a stark blue and white scheme that really did not look good - perhaps if things were new it would look better. The hotel lobby was basically a lounge, which is great if that's your thing - didn't mind it but knew what we were getting into as this is a W hotel. The restaurant (Kelvin) has the ugliest blue and orange motif I have ever seen. It was a serious eyesore and I hated even sitting there. The food was not half bad, but for some reason, the restaurant was also freezing. Security - house keeping left our door open all day while we were out (i.e. the door latch was put in place to prevent the door from closing). Seriously, this is completely unacceptable. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel Excellent service, employees very kind and helpful. Rooms are nice, but the carpets looked dirty. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Almost perfect; very helpful and responsive staffs; excellent facilities; highly recommended July 3, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Management 1. The valet process is ridiculous, you are allow unlimited in/out but the valet service requires you to get new valet ticket every single time! This means you have to repeat your name and room number everytime you return as well as remember new valet ticket # to call down. Obviously this makes the whole valet process very very slow. Worst valet setup I have ever seen. 2. Poor customer service through out. I had $25 discount certificate and I went to redeem when I check-out. I asked the receipt to be emailed to my account as usual. By the time I received the email, I was at the airport and instead of being given $25 SPG Award discount, I got charge with the line item indicating $25 for SPG Award!! How could any competent person not notice the difference between negative vs positive and the total obvious increased instead of decrease. What make the matter even worst is I'm at my 3rd time calling the hotel to have them make the correction. Each time they kept telling me it's all done and your receipt will be emailed to you. So far they have failed twice to make the correction!! This show poor customer service and inability for hotel to follow through with simple invoice correction change. November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by N/A Nothing like attempting to force one to write a review. The mattresses were worn out. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coolest hotel in the city... Excellent hotel, young attractive people, a live DJ in house, great food and location. January 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by T & K The staff was very nice, the location was great, the rooms just needed updating. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience The front desk manager went beyond to make us feel good during our stay June 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor location Not safe to go out at night. Acura service should be available 24/7. April 1, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>