W Hong Kong

  • 1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station,
  • Kowloon
  • Hong Kong,
  • Hong-Kong
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour est gratuit pour les enfants jusqu’à 12 ans s’ils partagent la chambre d’un adulte réglant son séjour et dorment dans un lit déjà présent dans la chambre. La mise à disposition de lits d’appoint, lits d’appoint pour enfants et lits bébé peut entraîner des frais supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Pour s'enregistrer, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo en cours de validité.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 374 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Great place to stay Fantastic hotel to stay overall with great staff always striving to serve you the best. However, when making a reservation, I would appreciate that preferences (i.e. as filled out in my SPG profile) are met since the check-in. I have been obliged to change room on the second nite as booking was initially made on non-smoking. It was an easy going, but still a bit of a concern. December 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love W Hong Kong I love W Hong Kong I always stay on W hotel in Hong Kong I feel a good condition However, the pool water is too bad In winter very clean but too bad in the summer In particular, you can see the huge hair and cigarette butts in the water The reason was because the pool party the day before But I like W Hong Kong Hotel September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hong Kong Hotel Just spent three nights –very delightful. Easiest commute from airport---great room and view. As usual, beds were so comfortable, and room was immaculate. Would certainly stay again. Only recommendation (and by no means a detraction)—as a frequent business traveler—a serviced business center or executive lounge to host guests and casual meetings would be very helpful. March 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great stay Great location. Very friendly and helpful staff. Mandy Wong went the extra mile to ensure that my wife and kid were taken care of from the moment they arrived at the hotel (I was in a business meeting so I could not help them with the luggage but Mandy arranged help and walked my wife and kid to the room). Will be back and expect to talk to Mandy again for her help. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hong Kong This was the best W i have stayed at so far. Accommodations were absolutely fantastic and well exceeded expectations. Amenities (gym, spa, pool) with hotel breakfast was better than other hotels that i have stayed. The only minor annoyance was all the construction happening around the hotel - at no fault of the hotel. Otherwise this was the best experience at a W! April 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great and modern features A very impressive modern hotel when stepping into the lift following the corridor until the room. Decoration around the room floor lift are unique and curiosy. Staff are warm with smile to welcome us especially the conceirage staff. They all look smart too. Off course the best was the room design with neccesity products standby. Bliss products were amazing good and the moisturer make me feel carrying it. There are only 2 parts of improvement that we want to highlight. They are the taps at the washing basin and the other one is the door for shower room. Both have water leaking problem. Whenever we turn on the water tap, water will flow out all over the top. A floor mat need to be at near outside the door otherwise water will wet all around the floor. But we think overall was wonderful and feel like going back in the future. We want to thank especially Billy for proviiding great friendly service. Cheers Ryoko & Erwin September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, 2 mins away from HK central Great hotel; upgraded to us a bigger room once we informed the team that we were on our honeymoon. Concierge was very helpful with directions etc. Pool has a great view but does not have a bar/restaurant associated with it.. at least we couldn't find one. Located in one of HK's bigger mall with tons of options to eat, shop and also check into your airline.. August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star Hotel & 5 Star Service We found the W Hotel, to be a 5 star hotel but without the often 5 star 'stuffiness'. Unlike many 5 star HK hotels, the staff were always very friendly and helpful. With its position at the Airport Express Station perfect for access to the airport and all of HK - easy, comfortable, luxurious and friendly........perfect.AAA++ August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent "W" Excellent, excellent, excellente!! My husband and I had a wonderful returned stay to this hotel just 2 days ago and it was fabulous and phenomenon stayed! James, thanks for the promised and you guys had proved to me that my returned was definitely worth it. I highly recommended to anyone that never been stay at W hotel HK, check it out and you love it! February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A real atmosphere This is a living hotel with good atmosphere really not stiff. The chinese restaurant dowside is excellent and the bar is also a good experience. I have greatly appreciateted the possibility to use the spa and gym after check out. One critic is the complexity of lights system in the bedroom and the multiple little lights staying on during all night. May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by always looking it. best hotel for my work travels across apac great room, great bath room products, great staff. it feels as if you're walkin into a club. October 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The highest pool and gym in hk My husband and I want to have a short break in HK. We found a special promotion from W hotel HK so we went for a trial. Unexpectedly we were given a room on the highest floor with magnificent view of west Victoria Harbour. The most we loved was the pool, the gym and jacuzzi above 70/F. The view was stunning and we really enjoyed staying. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hotel Hong Kong is great I stayed at W Hotel Hong Kong at least fifty times, and never get disappointed, always very happy and enjoyed the staffs attention, service, etc. The location is also great, can enjoy all the local food and also the supermarket and the shopping complex, Element. Great place to stay, the view is also great, the swimming pool is also great. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I love this hotel as its room is homely designed with great ocean view. The location is also excellent as it has a big shopping center with cinema, which is convenient for shopping and leisure. I will come back to this hotel when i returned to hong kong, as the staff was excellent in taking care of us. Thank you! August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by check in the check in process takes way to long. I have stayed at this hotel over 10 times now and twice during this last trip. my first stay check in went smooth. I had prepaid for the room and but had a different credit card at check in which was questioned but then handled no problem. On my return stay on Friday it was handle way different and took over 15 mins. I had to sign stating that I had to sign stating I would be staying in the room? then they head to hand fill out a form with my CC info take my CC to the concierge desk make a copy which took forever then sign everything. My room was prepaid and I was made to fell I was going to robe the place blind just because I had a different CC. I was going to be in the Hotel less then 12hrs. You thought I was needing approval for a months stay with everything I had to do. Just did not make sense because the first stay went so smooth. I had easier check in's at a 3 star hotel that week then this went. Needs improving.. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The greatest hotel in HK I stayed for 6 nIghts. This was my third visit in HK. W was the best ever. Room was spacious and clean. Most of all, ALL staffs are nice and supportive. Gym and pool have great view. Big shopping mall, subway and good bars are very near to hotel. It's very convenient. Definitely, I will stay here again if I visit HK later. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not enough stars... I sincerely think that the rating stars, are not enough, mostly in what concerns the "staff responsiveness" - I would certainly rate it 6 stars! No doubt one of the best properties of Starwood. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like staying at a luxury club We enjoyed every minute of our stay - from the fun club-like music and unique decor to the excellent buffet and excellent rooms. We will definitely be staying here again on our next trip to Hong Kong. Traveling with a young child, we also very much appreciated the easy access from the airport and location adjacent the air-conditioned mall. July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Modern Stay with Comfort Stayed for one evening, booking the Marvelous Suite. Upon arrival, all staff greeted us with a big smile and ready to help. Checking in, I mentioned we were staying for a birthday celebration, and we received a complimentary upgrade to the WOW Suite. Truly WOW!!!! Amazing suite with gorgeous views of Hong Kong. The room was styled very modern, but with a touch of warmth and comfort. The bedroom and bathroom were both stunning, and lavish, with comfort at a maximum. The hotel was extremely accommodating with having a large number of guests join us for our celebration, and quickly helped us out with any needs. The Sunday brunch at the signature Kitchen restaurant was as spectacular as the suite, with a free-flowing champagne option, and top notch cuisine. Conveniently located adjoining the Elements mall, it's a great place to escape and enjoy the high life of Hong Kong. I absolutely recommend this hotel, and will be looking forward to my next visit. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has very graet service I'very impress for check-in to W Hongkong Hotel. Start until I leave luggage at Lobby before check-in time, all staffs have a good take care to me. Once I'm check-in, staff at counter very make me appreciate. Also for all of overview in my room and hotel, very good and beautiful. I will come back to this hotel again once I'm at Hongkong August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel with excellent staff I know how busy W Hong Kong is, but it never fails to provide promtp and attentive service to the guests. Wonderful hotel, excellent front desk staff with big smile. Special thanks to Cyndee, Kate, Terry and Jeffery for their best service which makes me feel so comfortable staying at W. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Edgy, comfortable, luxurious W Hong Kong is a lovely hotel - you immediately feel pampered when you walk into your room. The edgy design gives it a modern feel...but comfort is not sacrificed. The bedding and furniture is comfortable. The bathroom is state of the art. And of the bliss toiletries is a lovely touch! The pool is also fantastic. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultra modern hotel with all comforts you can think of. We stayed here for 2 nights in May 2014. The room was excellent. All the little comforts you can think of. We like the great view, the modern layout and the various pre-set lighting moods for the room. Downside was no free wifi which was quite a let down considering the room was not cheap. Handy in the room is a great idea but no one explained what it was for, whether we will be charged, whether we can bring it out of the room etc. Facilities - pool and gym looked great. Was disapppointed that the bar at the pool level was closed on one night we wanted to go. The breakfast was beyond expectation. I drank quite a bit on both nights from the Woobar and the drinks were reasonably well stocked. Crowd was nice and bar staff very efficient. Location wise, because we shopped quite a bit on Hong Kong island, the rail system was a little inconvenient. Otherwise, going to and from the airport was very very convenient. Well done. Hope to stay there again soon. May 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unfriendly staffs, messy rooms Staffs aren't friendly at all, from the entrance, check in counter, to the pool side WET bar. No smile on their face plus talk with attitude. Rooms are messy, took them 8 hours to get my room tidied. But then there were some unknown scary hair on my soap for no reason! Plus the shower area is not cleaned. A sad experience. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicest pool and sauna W hotel was the perfect destination for a staycation in HK. The pool made you feel like you were not in the city and the sauna is a must see in the ladies changing room on the 73rd Fl. The crowd is hip and sophisticated. The food and drinks were all very reasonably priced and delicious. Would do another mini vacation there again! October 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by experience has gotten worse over the years I've stayed at the W HK for several years now and I've noticed that the quality of service has worsened. First, check in time is WAY too long. Its not there was a line, its that the staff seemed to be typing away doing who-knows-what to get registered. Second, the room I got was right next to a construction zone (which wasn't a project of the hotel, so nothing could really be done). However, the hotel should try to minimize rooms close to contraction zone. I immediately asked to switch rooms to avoid the loud buzzing/construction noises. Finally, as a lifetime Platinum member, it seems the W HK is one of the few hotels I no longer get upgraded at. I don't mind so much, since I realize that there are a lot of Platinum members. However, it does stand out in this respect. Given the poor location (not in Central), I would think the W would try harder. And that was definitely the case when it first opened, but I'm not sure I will choose this hotel in the future. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I stayed in the marvelous suite and everything was marvelous from the amenities to the views and to the excellent service provided. The Concierge that personally handled my needs was amazing and i would come back to this hotel just for her :) September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As good as it could be My 2nd time stay at W in the last 6 months. The hotel has its all best once could deserve in terms of luxury. Accessiblity wise the best, cause i enjoy taking the airport express, get down at Kowloon and head-up directly into W ....the most convenient way one would like to travel. Excellent hospitality and staff are fantastic. May 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel with excellence service It is perfect to afford for staying in W Hotel Hongkong including nice staff with their service mind as Chic hotel. One more thing to suggest for W hotel, hotel should give the right to accumulate SPG point for membership in case we have reserved and booked through agency. It will help to activate more people in staying in. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the Best W's I had a great time during my recent stay at the W Hong Kong. Every staff associate was extremely friendly and happy to help. The W Hong Kong has been absolutely fantastic at recognizing SPG status. Among the best at pro-actively taking care of SPG members in the network. The buffet breakfast is great, as is the rooftop pool. July 29, 2013
  • 2015-03-27T18:13:24.418-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_374, tr_374
  • loc_en_US, sid_1965, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14 next>>