空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは有効な写真付き身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 306 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Iced cold shower! W has always been one of my favorite hotels. The rooms are tastefully decorated, it's different from others. It' a cool hotel! The bell boys dressing was cool, one might think they are hotel guest. However, one night when I got back into my room at 11pm, I was ready for a nice hot shower. It was a cold day. I noticed the hot water pressure was kinda not normal, nevertheless I needed a hot shower. So half way with body covered with soap, the hot water started diminishing...I had to completed my shower with iced cold water. I called the hotel...Alex the duty manager rectified the pb within 30min. I got a Suite upgrade, I meant, a WOW Suite upgrade. That was a real customer service excellence! Unfortunately, I felt sick with cough and flu next day...spent my vacation in the hotel room...:( January 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home coming experience The moment I stepped into the hotel compounds, I was greeted with smiles and welcome. The staff were friendly and helpful. Check-in was fast and efficient – my room was ready (early check-in requested) & room access cards prepared beforehand. Sad to say, I had to be on a business trip during my birthday but W Hong Kong surprised me with a birthday cake in my room on the day. I was pleasantly surprised and all smiles when I read the birthday greeting card and ate the cake. THANKS W HONG KONG!!! September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern Hotel All good. Can recommend the hotel April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prefect - biz or to chill This property really nails the fine details. Location, facilities and the staff are amazing. Regardless if it's a biz meeting in HKG or if my scheduling allows for a weekend to relax during a 3 week biz trip in HKG whilst I'm in the region...I will always try to get back to HKG to have some time at the W HKG. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Stay! We had a great stay, the Sunday brunch was by far one of the best brunches we have every had. My wife enjoyed the options on the breakfast, if I had any criticism its that it was a little pricey for breakfast! The bell boy helped us carry our bags to the train station which goes to the airport (much better option than a taxi) and was very helpful and polite (I think his name was Gary!). He helped get our tickets and made sure we knew where to go. I would stay here every time I am in HK! May 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr It seems only one hook in bath room, not easy to hang the cloth. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistency Time & Time Again This was my 11th visit back to W Hong Kong, and was greeted with the familiar warm welcome. Many guests (even returning ones to the same establishment of their preference) generally do not write more than one review. I feel that a follow-up is consistent and fair for an on-going perspective that potential guests to the hotel might be interested in seeing. No disappointments and no negative feedback to note, in fact after my 11th visit, I'm still being "wowed!", the team continue to impress and not only maintain their industry leading service standards, they continue to make returning guests feel very cozy and looked after at every opportunity. You will not be disappointed that the team meticulously tries to do their best to make sure your stay is memorable, a home away from home for some of us frequent travelers to the city. The team truly provide the capital Ws in the brand and marque - Wow and the Wonderful is the best way to sum up this hotel experience whether if this is your first visit or your returning visit. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new favorite Hotel! The way I describe this hotel is it's really cool! From the Breakfast to the Pool the whole hotel is just unique and really enjoyable. You will love it! March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refreshing Approach to Hotel business Whilst Modern Hotels are not my first choice, my first experience with the W has been very positive. Very helpful staff! March 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellant hotel I usually stay in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui so was a little apprehensive with a slightly new destination but it all turned out for the best. The service was excellant, nothing was too hard and plenty of smiles. What I liked the hotel was that is wasn't a corporatate stiff hotel but a relaxed, cool joint. It is an easy cab ride to Tsim Sha Tsui or the Island, it will be easy to walk when the building works have finished in the area. Happy top recommend, we will be going back August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hotel Hong Kong Fantastic stay with wonderful and friendly staff. A great welcome and a lovely surprise for my husband when a cake and wine were waiting in our room . We would definitely recommend this hotel and will stay here again when we next come back Finally it is so well located. March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels like being home everytime By now, I have been staying at W HK more than thirty nights since it's opening. It's the place to stay in HK everytime I come back from US. The friendly staff and the comfortable room makes me feel like being home. The upgrade program for Platinum member is incredible. I was able to have the suite almost everytime I check in. I highly recommend W HK to every starwood member. This is the place you want to come back often and being treated like the real platinum member. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great stay Great location. Very friendly and helpful staff. Mandy Wong went the extra mile to ensure that my wife and kid were taken care of from the moment they arrived at the hotel (I was in a business meeting so I could not help them with the luggage but Mandy arranged help and walked my wife and kid to the room). Will be back and expect to talk to Mandy again for her help. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dead sexy hotel What a great place to hang your head in Hong Kong. I was initially concerned about being in Kowloon instead of Central, but I have long since forgotten about that. • Super convenient. Airport Express from HK Airport stops directly under the hotel. Also the subway is one stop away from Central Hong Kong. • Great staff. Very kind to this platinum SPG member. • Great gym and spa. • Unbelievable pool. A must. Such a cool and sexy vibe. I recommend it to everyone. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An awesome place to stay !! I keep on coming back and back to this stunning hotel ,offering great service ,marvelous facilities and a great ambience exuding luxury comfort and wellbeing . The people working there make all the difference in the world between a good service and an outstanding one ...F & B ,Guest Experience ,Health Club,Spa ,SPG ,Woobar ..all of them contribute to shaping up the image of a caring hotel ,service oriented and customer focused !!!..thumbs up ! December 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay It was our first time in a W Hotel and the W Hong Kong, Kowloon West exceeded all our expectations. Great location, excellent facilities and very friendly and supportive staff. Only one down side - the storage facilities in the room are very limited, so we had partly to live out of a suitcase. We stayed in a corner suite with breath taking views - great recognition of my life time platinum status. Thanks to all the staff we had a great week. December 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Contemporary, modern hotel, with great staff Always stay at W Hotel whenever I visit HK. Friendly energetic staff members, from concierge, to reception, to housekeeping and Kitchen restaurant. Rain shower was not working well on check-in, but promptly repaired within an hour after calling the engineer. I was also impressed by staff because some medicine which was left behind during my last visit couple of months ago, was returned with a cheeky note - "Remember to bring along next time " ! December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent "W" Excellent, excellent, excellente!! My husband and I had a wonderful returned stay to this hotel just 2 days ago and it was fabulous and phenomenon stayed! James, thanks for the promised and you guys had proved to me that my returned was definitely worth it. I highly recommended to anyone that never been stay at W hotel HK, check it out and you love it! February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best W Hotel in the World I'm a frequent traveler internationally and find myself monthly in cities throughout Asia, Europe, Middle East and the United States. I always try to stay at Starwood Properties. I've stayed at the W Hong Kong twice now and find it Exceptional on every level -- property, location, views, room quality, restaurants and best of all the staff is outstanding and superbly responsive. I give the W Hotel Hong Kong my highest possible recommendation!! February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staycations! Have been spending staycations in this great service hotel for years. Just like a second home. The rooms are well-maintained and clean, beddings are comfortable, Great service at Kitchen and Sing Yin. Of course, these come with expensive pricing! March 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Simon Great location for this hotel December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was great. I had really good time in W. It was last night of travel, so i need rest. and w gave that. I has room upgrade fot good view and served cake for my honey's birthday. i am even poor happy backpacker, but highly recommend your last night's rest in W. March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Helpful Staff The inability for the staff to say no, makes the experience one of integration, not one of isolation. Love the W experience, plus the killer bar is a bonus too. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good W experience I have stayed in a few W hotels around the world and i must say W Hong Kong has once again made me feel right at home..it got a little too comfortable that I was always very reluctant to leave the room :) The staff were always eager to help and I had a great time just chilling at the Living Room in the evenings. What I really liked about W Hong Kong is that I always return to a nice smelling room..which is a nice touch. May 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by If only i were 25 again... The W-Hong service was excellent. I picky about service and there were no gaps in service at all. Now, the hotel itself feels more like a night club than a hotel. If only I were 24 again. But, when I was 24, no way I could afford to stay at the W and that is the problem. If you are looking for a party atmosphere with some "fashion" so far into the future that it looks like the "Get Smart" 70's feel, this is your hotel. August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Impressive hotel and Wonderful stay I chose this hotel for my first experience in W Hotel. It was really good as the first impression does counts. The interior of the hotel is impressive and I really felt that I have walked to a nicely decorated service apartment without the kitchen amenities. The front counter staff was friendly and helpful and they do explain the details and the requests that could not be fulfilled. Breakfast was sumptuous and a lot of variety to be chosen. But something comes to my concern, the counter meant for omelette is built a bit high and I do sense the awkwardness of your kitchen staff in preparing the omelette as they have to hold their hands very high and it is not a good ergonomic position. Your housekeeping staff have really done well in keeping my room neat and tidy after every making up of the room. Thank you for the Wonderful stay there. I Wish to be back again soon. September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home This is by far the best hotel I have stayed at within the SPG group. In fact there are miles between this and the many other hotels I have stayed at. Everbody is really nice and the service is outstanding throughout the entire hotel. But I must give Sammy Yick some extra credits - she is simply amazing and does everything to make you feel like you are at home. Many hotels can learn from W Hong Kong! November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great as always What is there to say other than the across the board 5 star ratings in all categories above, i.e. "Excellent" Room Comfort and Cleanliness and that the Staff Met My Needs and My Expectations with "Excellence" as always. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is awesome This hotel has very comfortable room, kind staffs and nice view March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best W's around I've stayed at many W properties around the planet, and can tell you that the Hong Kong W ranks as one of the best in any category you care to evaluate. It's a well-kept property with very strong service, facilities and food. For the price, this W bumps up against some of the best hotel brands in Asia. We stayed there as a family of four for a full week and found the staff extremely pleasant and helpful. Example - not only did Jerry, one of the head chefs, make friends with my 10yo daughter and greet her every morning at breakfast, he also made me steamed Lai Wong Bao just so I could try an alternative to the fried ones I already liked so much. He started our mornings off right, just by those little touches. The rooms are certainly better than most W's at this point, needing less of an urgent facelift than what you may have experienced. We were in a Spectacular room on the bay side, with a great view of Hong Kong Island. A family of four is not going to have gobs of space in that room, but we didn't feel very cramped and the configuration more than served our needs. The bed was very comfortable - notably so. The other upside was the pool on the 76th floor. Having it 'up there' is a common feature of Asian hotels, so it wasn't the height that mattered. However, the views were great, and the pool and spa were easy to use, with plenty of lounge chairs (we weren't the only ones last week to enjoy that amenity, but we never had any trouble getting seats). The kids loved it. If there's any downside to the hotel, it 'may' be its location in a more remote area of Kowloon. That is simply a statement of walkability out the hotel door - you aren't particularly close to any tourist or business area in that regard. However, in practice that fact is nothing more than a minor annoyance, as the W is built into the ELEMENTS shopping center and Kowloon Station, which means you have a multitude of dining and shopping options, plus the MTR and Airport Express trains to get you anywhere you need to go across Hong Kong. The hotel recognizes its location issue, and also offers a free shuttle to the Tsim Sha Tsui and Star Ferry areas every half hour starting at 9am (you need to get yourself home, however). We never had a problem, so again, I consider this issue a very small downside relative to all the upsides I've described. And don't forget - Kowloon Station has one of two on-site Airport checkin areas in Hong Kong, so you can get your boarding passes and send your bags on to the airport in advance - incredibly civilized. Bottom line: the Hong Kong W is an excellent property. We would (and will) certainly stay there again. March 31, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 11 next>>