W Taipei

  • 10 Zhongxiao East Road Sec. 5,
  • Xinyi District
  • Taipei,
  • 110
  • Taiwan
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Afin de pouvoir s’enregistrer, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 20 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité en cours de validité avec photo.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 387 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a pleasant stay this time I stayed in W for both business and leisure in the last 2 years and this recent stay was my worst experience ever. The issues are not killing so I won't describe details in public review. I suggest that some of the check-in staff should be more well trained and more importantly, treat frequent SPG members to be up to the standard. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend in Taipei The W brand has not always been consistent but I have to say that my experience at W Taipei exceeded all expectation. The staff was extremely accomdating and the Marvellous suite I was assigned (using my suite upgrade) was terrific with excellent views of the pool and city. When my room was taking a bit long to get ready, the platinum desk comped me and my friends a few rounds of drinks, which was a nice gesture. The workout area and facilities are top notch as was the pool area, although it was a bit small. Full size Bliss products in the bathrooms (for suites) topped of the terrific amenities in the room. The staff were also terrific and so very nice. This is a W that actually means "Whatever Whenever". They actually allowed us to go swimming after coming back from a night out at 4am, provided we kept it PG and not too loud. Overall had a great time in Taiwan and a great time at the W. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, outstanding services i chose W because of its good location. 5 min walk to 101, and right above the MRT. The hotel is very nice and clear. The staffs offer very good services. I would like to thank May from the concierge, when i asked her the way to bus station, she googled from internet, and called to double confirm, and even draw a map! Overall, it is very good although a little bit disappointed on the upgrade December 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by spacious room and good room amenities good location staff are friendly, professional, young and energetic July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check-in counter's service was poor The forming of first expression of a hotel mostly lies in check-in process; however, the experience of this stay is unsatisfying. The check-in staff was rude and felt not welcoming. She was talking with other staff and not concentrating on the customer; moreover, she was not courteous and talked about the room rate was cheap so I should upgrade the room. Other areas of this hotel was great. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional staffs and services 3rd stays since March. Still delivering the exceptional services. Special thanks to Neil at the ground floor, he was super nice to my kids. Charles at the check-in counter, remembered our name and provide speedy service. Mr. Gary, you have excellent staffs on your team and thank you for making my wife's special request happened. Hope to go back there soon. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION AND VALUE UNBEATABLE FOR THE LOCATION AND VALUE if you want to stay somewhere close to everything you need. You have the MRT system downstairs, shopping mall, transit to anywhere by bus terminal. Also, walking distance to famous 101 Tower. Used to stay there but just a little bit concerned about the noise but the food quality and breakfast has been improved. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite W in Asia This is my fourth stay at W. Great facilities, room was nice and clean as usual. But we arrived late night past 12, there were actually no one at the entrance to help us with the luggage..... Staff who offering help for carrying my packages the next morning when they saw me holding 2 boxes. Thank you for the professional assistance! W Taipei is still my no. 1 choice when visit Taiwan. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW!!! FAR EXCEEDED OUR EXPECTIONS! From the minute we walked into the W Taipei, SERVICE ~ friendly, attentive staff made our first experience at a W Hotel most memorable. Rooms were impeccable down to details. We have recommended this hotel to all our friends and family already (and can't wait to return). Hankyuu Dept Store and MRT (Taipei City) stop below hotel. VERY convenient. 3 easy walking blocks to Taipei 101. June 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by W is for wonderful This is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. The hotel was fun and funky, the rooms were spacious and had complete amenities, the staff were fantastic and anticipated everything you needed and were very accommodating. My experience was so good that i immediately looked up which countries in Asia have W Hotels. Definitely booking my next accom stay there if possible. :) August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Wonderful The W Taipei and W Hotel Brand in a nutshell is just Wonderful. As someone who lives in Taipei I enjoy the W Taipei so very much. The staff are extremely friendly and make me and anyone I am with always welcome no matter what part of the hotel we visit. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to chill out with the family liked the hotel. Kids enjoyed it very well as the room was nice and spacious as I was upgraded to a marvelous suite as I am a spg platinum member. Everything was great except for the check in was a bit slow and also no lounge available for platinum members. I do want to note that hotel should have provided bfast to compensate the lounge access as a courtesy. December 1, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Error telephone calls disturbed my sleep on the 2nd night, the telephone system had an error. within 5mins,there were about 10 calls into my room and I was severely disturbed. I called the front desk and complain and was told that the telephony system had some issues and routed all calls to my room 1921. this disturbed me trying to rest and work at night. im very disappointed that this happened. July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Typically, I don't write reviews. However, I feel obligated to write about this hotel. To me, the difference in a hotel is in its staff and services. Anyone can build a beautiful hotel but it's the training and willingness of the staff that distinguish them. They make you feel welcomed. After a long trip, it's that sincere smile that warms my aching soul. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Place! Definitely one of the best SPG hotels that I have stayed at. Located in the prime location in Taipei. Super nice room. Great view of Taipei 101. The shower was so comfortable that I didn't want to get out. The lobby bar was hip and trendy with sexy people. Service was top notch, and staff is attentive and friendly. Love this place, and I love Taipei! January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorit W so far Very Cool Property in great location and best W out of the 5 I've been to. It can have a little too trendy feel at times as its also a hot spot for locals. The gym and spa are absolutely amazing for a hotel. Bar and main restaurant are very good. Make sure to get a room not over looking the pool if you want to go to bed early as it can be a little loud. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service! The service was just faultless! We encountered some problems getting money using our international credit/ bank cards and were unable to contact our banks as it was the weekend. Fortunately, the Manager at W Taipei came to our assistance and sorted our problem out! This is by far the best W hotel we've stayed at!! We have already booked our next stay! November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wasteful Housekeeping Practice Overall service was good. However I have a comment on how wasteful your housekeeping practice was. I stayed 2 nights in your hotel. The first day I opened up a new toothbrush, a razor and a comb. The next thing I noticed at night was that everything was discarded and replaced with new set of amenities. This is absolutely a waste of resources! January 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Modern and comfortable room. Very attentive and polite staff. The room features and the staff are all great. The only tiny issue is that there was a Halloween party on the night we arrived and the location of the party was right next to the front desk. It was noisy and the staff and us had to shout when we talked. But other than that, it is a very nice and modern hotel with very attentive and polite staff. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by offering more than what you expect The hotel is offering more than what you expect and for that matter even imagined, right from sumptuous breakfast, heated outdoor pool, wet area with temp controlled steam and sauna areas, an array of room facilities, and being an spg member, free wifi was like cherry on the cake....kudos.......keep up the good work........... March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lively Hotel Great hotel for business travelers and family vacations alike. The rooms are comfortable with great exposure to natural light. The only downside is how hard it is to snag a table at the Market Cafe on the weekend given its popular brunch destination for both hotel and non-hotel guests. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional, knowledgeable and smiling Concierge staff, front desk all have great English language skills and are extremely efficient and knowledgeable Kitchen Table and Yen--(High level cuisine) have excellent food and service was immpeccable! Back ofc staff also amazing and gracious. SPA and gym had terrific staff--We had massages daily and training at the gym as well. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel w/minor complaints The room itself was excellent & extremely comfortable. Two minor complaints: 1) it took awhile for my luggage to be delivered to my room. (i had to call before it arrived). 2) Later on my first evening I called down to have an extra wine glass sent to the room & it never arrived. It was not a major problem so I did not call again. December 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Experience W Taipei is located right above the Taipei City Hall MRT Station, which for me is the best location to start the traveling everyday. Staff are friendly and knowledgable. Decoration is facinating with the iconic swimming pool. It would be even better if there is a mobile station for Android. And the hair dryer is a bit too weak. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The spa was excellent! Hotel staff were friendly and really try to meet our needs. The interior design of the hotel was impressing and really gave us an unforgettable vacation. The Woo Bar by the lobby was a great and convenient bar whether its to meet new people around the world, or just to chat with your friends. I highly recommend this hotel! January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Clean, Quiet, Food quality is the best., Nice location. June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by From Good to Excellent Overall experience of my stay in this hotel should have been excellent, if the lobster spaghetti I had in one evening was al dente enough. This is basic quality required in cooking pasta, and can raise the overall experience from good to excellent. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer Service The staff went above and beyond every time. The hotel had a great vibe going on all the time. Everyone was superbly well trained but exercised their own personal touch. For a relatively new property it has great maturity and is probably the best among the entire brand in many ways. Looking forward to another visit to Tapei. June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The concierge service is excellent I am very impressed with W Taipei's concierge service. I would like to compliment 1 of their staff, George Liu, for providing such a detail and personal guidance to Taipei's attraction. I can see that he extend his help to ensure that I have a good experience in Taipei. Thank you, George Liu April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Overall I celebrated my engagement here with my girlfriend and the hotel was kind enough to arrange an amazing bouquet for us. But it doesnt end there, the service of the staff overall is really excellent. I travel very frequently for work but this is the only hotel I will choose when I'm in Taipei. Keep up the good work guys. January 1, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14 next>>