空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは、有効な写真付き身分証明書をお持ちの20歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 330 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Let's face it - SPG is a luxury brand. SPG Platinums are hard to impress - a bit snobby about hotel rooms. I'm a multi-year platinum, and I'm a bit of a hotel snob. I admit it. So.. after staying at countless great hotels, week after week, year after year.. they all start to feel the same. So when I checked into my Marvelous suite.. you can imagine that I was less than impressed. WRONG! WOW! It was great! I loved this room! I loved this hotel! I've never stayed at a place that made me feel so James Bond. Not to mention the young, friendly, attentive and competent staff. When you have such a fantastic facility and you combine it with extremely well trained and enthusiastic staff, you get a winner. And that's what this hotel was for me. A total winner. It made my Taipei experience. I don't think I could ever stay anywhere else in Taipei. The only thing I'd like to see is a club lounge. OTher than that, this was the best hotel I have stayed at in quite a long time. I have been telling everyone I know about it. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite W in Asia This is my fourth stay at W. Great facilities, room was nice and clean as usual. But we arrived late night past 12, there were actually no one at the entrance to help us with the luggage..... Staff who offering help for carrying my packages the next morning when they saw me holding 2 boxes. Thank you for the professional assistance! W Taipei is still my no. 1 choice when visit Taiwan. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and great facilities. I stayed in more than 10 W Hotels. This is one of my favorites. For breakfast, you get the healthy organic vegetable. The sauna facility is the best. It is located in the east Taipei with all the restaurants and shops within walking distance. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW!!! FAR EXCEEDED OUR EXPECTIONS! From the minute we walked into the W Taipei, SERVICE ~ friendly, attentive staff made our first experience at a W Hotel most memorable. Rooms were impeccable down to details. We have recommended this hotel to all our friends and family already (and can't wait to return). Hankyuu Dept Store and MRT (Taipei City) stop below hotel. VERY convenient. 3 easy walking blocks to Taipei 101. June 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by W is for wonderful This is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. The hotel was fun and funky, the rooms were spacious and had complete amenities, the staff were fantastic and anticipated everything you needed and were very accommodating. My experience was so good that i immediately looked up which countries in Asia have W Hotels. Definitely booking my next accom stay there if possible. :) August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Excellent hotel in the heart of the city. Lovely facilities, rooms, dining and wonderful rooms. February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service! The service was just faultless! We encountered some problems getting money using our international credit/ bank cards and were unable to contact our banks as it was the weekend. Fortunately, the Manager at W Taipei came to our assistance and sorted our problem out! This is by far the best W hotel we've stayed at!! We have already booked our next stay! November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice view for the 101 fireworkds on nye nice view kinda pricey 1500 for a night required you to get two nights. if you do not like the crowded and have a couple friends that is willing to split the bill then would recommend. January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Great city location. Very chic, classy hotel. Staff are fantastic. Very helpful. Everyone meets your needs. Great atmosphere. Extremely clean. Extremely organized. Great breakfast buffet. January 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Modern and comfortable room. Very attentive and polite staff. The room features and the staff are all great. The only tiny issue is that there was a Halloween party on the night we arrived and the location of the party was right next to the front desk. It was noisy and the staff and us had to shout when we talked. But other than that, it is a very nice and modern hotel with very attentive and polite staff. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, chic design The room is superb and offers a magnificent view. The only small issue was that had we been told earlier about the sauna and steam room facilities on the gym floor by staff we could have enjoyed it more. We were only being informed the 3rd and the last night at W. January 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to chill out with the family liked the hotel. Kids enjoyed it very well as the room was nice and spacious as I was upgraded to a marvelous suite as I am a spg platinum member. Everything was great except for the check in was a bit slow and also no lounge available for platinum members. I do want to note that hotel should have provided bfast to compensate the lounge access as a courtesy. December 1, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Error telephone calls disturbed my sleep on the 2nd night, the telephone system had an error. within 5mins,there were about 10 calls into my room and I was severely disturbed. I called the front desk and complain and was told that the telephony system had some issues and routed all calls to my room 1921. this disturbed me trying to rest and work at night. im very disappointed that this happened. July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Typically, I don't write reviews. However, I feel obligated to write about this hotel. To me, the difference in a hotel is in its staff and services. Anyone can build a beautiful hotel but it's the training and willingness of the staff that distinguish them. They make you feel welcomed. After a long trip, it's that sincere smile that warms my aching soul. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional, knowledgeable and smiling Concierge staff, front desk all have great English language skills and are extremely efficient and knowledgeable Kitchen Table and Yen--(High level cuisine) have excellent food and service was immpeccable! Back ofc staff also amazing and gracious. SPA and gym had terrific staff--We had massages daily and training at the gym as well. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorit W so far Very Cool Property in great location and best W out of the 5 I've been to. It can have a little too trendy feel at times as its also a hot spot for locals. The gym and spa are absolutely amazing for a hotel. Bar and main restaurant are very good. Make sure to get a room not over looking the pool if you want to go to bed early as it can be a little loud. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finest stay in Taipei As of 2014, I don't believe you can find another finer & luxurious hotel to stay with in the heart of Taipei - W Taipei is currently my #1 hotel selection/recommedation. W Taipei lives up to its brand and reputation to the fullest; an iconic symbol in Taipei. It is trendy and hip for the youngsters and upscale quality for travelers among all ages. The hotel staff are warm and eager to fulfill the needs of their customers, from check-in to exit. Upon check-in, I was offered to a free upgrade to spectacular room (as a SPG-Gold member), this is always pleasant. Besides the minor extra SPG points collected from my stay, and hotel staff also presented me a complementary drink vouchers at their WooBar/YenBar. The room was very clean, spacious, bright, with a lovely perky scent when you entered the room; nothing to complain about within eye-sight. All the usual amendities were all in place, clean towels, toothbrush, shaving razor, soap/shampoo/lotion, hair-dryer, water bottles...etc. For techy folks, there is a big 42" TV, BOSE speakers, free internet (wired&wireless), VGA/HDMI cable, USB charge port, DVD player(stored in closet), superb for WHATEVER of your entertainment feeds. A special honorable mention to their window drape/curtain, it is "vampire-friendly" for daylight sleeper. Long story short..... if you are visiting Taipei no matter for business or pleasure, give W Taipei a chance, it will be a Wonderful hotel experience. I understand it might come as a little pricey, but it will definitely worth every drop of your pennies. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice Excellent, pleasant hotel with great facilities and spacious clean rooms. January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Experience W Taipei is located right above the Taipei City Hall MRT Station, which for me is the best location to start the traveling everyday. Staff are friendly and knowledgable. Decoration is facinating with the iconic swimming pool. It would be even better if there is a mobile station for Android. And the hair dryer is a bit too weak. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer Service The staff went above and beyond every time. The hotel had a great vibe going on all the time. Everyone was superbly well trained but exercised their own personal touch. For a relatively new property it has great maturity and is probably the best among the entire brand in many ways. Looking forward to another visit to Tapei. June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great funky hotel Very cleverly designed room with nice bathroom and Bliss toiletries. Loved the rainforest shower and that the wardrobe can be opened from bathroom or room. Comfortable bed and pillows. Good gym facilities with much equipment. Had room service for breakfast and dinner. Food serves were generous and presentation excellent. November 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breakfast I have tried the breakfast in the Kitchen and have found there is room for improvement in food quality. Fruits are my only like on the 7th morning but not the others. January 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel features and staff I was impressed with the staff swift responsiveness towards our needs on the toiletries. The one thing which meets my satisfaction was the toilet installed with a special function cold weather. It was so useful. Excellent hotel ! December 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by LEVEL OF SERVICE The check in staff are not friendly. They barely make eye contact with me at check in. The reception was cold and the staff actually yawned. This was in the early afternoon. Next, the wrong bags were brought to my room. None of the bags brought in the first time belonged to me. This is alarming and most disturbing. January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Respect your guests' privacy. Overall, the hotel staff react swiftly to guest's request which is good. Just one question for W-Hotel Management; why do front desk put an external telephone call to your guest's room at 1.15am without checking with your guest whether they wanted to take the call? November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely Impressed by the Service Provided I stayed in W Hotel Taipei over 2 - 5 Jan. On the second day, I needed some medical attention. After review with the in-hotel nurse, she suggested for me to visit the A&E department of the nearby hospital. The hotel very kindly offered to provide a staff to take the trip to the hospital with me. Being a foreigner and not knowing the ins and outs of visiting the hospital, I was deeply relieved for this. May, a cheerful and friendly staff at the front desk, came along and she really represented true hospitality in ensuring that my registration went smooth, that my correspondence with the doctors went well, that my medication was received and she went through each instruction on the label meticulously with me. She went out of her way to ensure that my experience at the hospital (for 2hrs) was the best that she could manage. I'm truly grateful and impressed by this. I've had stayed at several other W Hotels, but through this experience and at other touchpoints in the hotel I must say that W Hotel Taipei has absolutely got it right in terms of the perfect guest experience that is truly worthy of a W Hotel brand. Well done! January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best W Hotel in the World As a Platinum member, I've stayed at many hotels. The W Taipei is by far the best hotel I've ever stayed at these past two years -- hands down. The service is better than any hotel I've stayed at recently -- everyone is attentive. Most importantly, the W Taipei is very clean and always smells good. October 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect but breakfast Everything else was perfect but breakfast especially with coffee. Staff haven't been trained the difference between Cappuccino and Latte. Breakfast buffet was below my expectation - for example taste, selections, quality and temperature of the food. Not bad but I thought it will be better since this is W hotel. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent overall It's hard to describe how much I like staying at W Taipei hotel. The room is comfortable, staff are professional. I believe staff are well trained as they are so professional and efficient and friendly. Room service is good. Also, the pool and spa is good. I must say its one of the best hotels I ever stay. June 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I can't tell what it is ? The front desk staffs are not professional as they shall be ! and the servants in 10 th floor restaurant is terrible . I won' t stay here again if the situation is the same like this in the future ! December 26, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 next>>