W Hong Kong

  • 1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station, Kowloon
  • Hong Kong,
  • Hong Kong
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests have to be 18 years or older with a valid photo ID to check-in.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 304 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hospitality had a truly memorable stay .upon arrival , warm welcome from team at L1 . check in was very personal and SPG specialist efficiently executed the process .the upgraded marvellous suite was spacious and chic.Loved the luxurious W beddings and full sized bliss toiletries.Overall, had a pampering stay thanks to a very dedicated GM, the director of welcome and the entire team of W HK talents . September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bar service I really enjoyed my stay, only little thing that I think was not a great service: one night we could not get a drink in the bar as it was hired by other guests. We had to sit in the lobby, which is not very friendly in my opinion. I would suggest that there is always room (some space) in the bar for the hotel guests. January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed the hotel. Bed needs to be relooked. I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The staff are friendly, the hotel is very cheerful and the rooms are great and well kept. Unfortunately the bed was too soft for me and I had difficulty sleeping and kept waking up at night.. The staff told me when I was checking out that they can fix it by adding a layer of mattress support. Otherwise great hotel and I will certain go back there again. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Tech Hotel I have to admit that I had to get used to the high tech room. We had been in mainland China in a more quiet setting. But once we adjusted to Hong Kong, we really appreciated the convenient and sleek room and facilities. We loved the Gym and pool area. It is invigorating to swim in the clouds. And of course raising the automatic window shade to the World of Hong Kong. What a view! December 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Great place to stay Fantastic hotel to stay overall with great staff always striving to serve you the best. However, when making a reservation, I would appreciate that preferences (i.e. as filled out in my SPG profile) are met since the check-in. I have been obliged to change room on the second nite as booking was initially made on non-smoking. It was an easy going, but still a bit of a concern. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel convenient located in Kowloon Lovely hotel and with the right room selected a beautiful view across the harbour. The breakfast is the best I experienced anywhere in Asia - brilliant selection. The pool is great, nice location on the 76th floor. The gym is a bit small and could be it better equipped. Overall a great hotel and lovely staff. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the w is a cool place to stay The W has great staff, modern high tech rooms, great bar and lounge and gym. location is connected to elements mall for shopping and eating and kowlloon train station to get anywhere by metro. also airport express. you can't beat it for the service, fun and convenience January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hong Kong Hotel Just spent three nights –very delightful. Easiest commute from airport---great room and view. As usual, beds were so comfortable, and room was immaculate. Would certainly stay again. Only recommendation (and by no means a detraction)—as a frequent business traveler—a serviced business center or executive lounge to host guests and casual meetings would be very helpful. March 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth of 6 stars This is not a good enough experience for the stay at W HongKong which is 6 stars level as called.No more quilt,No welcome gift or recognition to Pt member,Attitude is not good enough for room service guy,Canteen is noisy…Not as good as other 5 stars SPG hotels in China mainland.Will not come again in the future and not recommended to friends…. November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hong Kong This was the best W i have stayed at so far. Accommodations were absolutely fantastic and well exceeded expectations. Amenities (gym, spa, pool) with hotel breakfast was better than other hotels that i have stayed. The only minor annoyance was all the construction happening around the hotel - at no fault of the hotel. Otherwise this was the best experience at a W! April 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great and modern features A very impressive modern hotel when stepping into the lift following the corridor until the room. Decoration around the room floor lift are unique and curiosy. Staff are warm with smile to welcome us especially the conceirage staff. They all look smart too. Off course the best was the room design with neccesity products standby. Bliss products were amazing good and the moisturer make me feel carrying it. There are only 2 parts of improvement that we want to highlight. They are the taps at the washing basin and the other one is the door for shower room. Both have water leaking problem. Whenever we turn on the water tap, water will flow out all over the top. A floor mat need to be at near outside the door otherwise water will wet all around the floor. But we think overall was wonderful and feel like going back in the future. We want to thank especially Billy for proviiding great friendly service. Cheers Ryoko & Erwin September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay from first floor greeting... to checking out on the 6th floor, against the backdrop of Jennifer Steinkamp's beautiful moving digital flat screen artwork. Beautiful rooms, gracious staff, great buffet, overall cool ambiance, altogether one of my favorite hotels anywhere. January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service This W hotel has the feel and spirit of a W hotel yet the service is similar to a St. Regis. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is inspiring and perfect place to stay in Hong Kong - there are many design and art details in the hotel and in the rooms - the rooms have a good room arrangement with a fantastic view on Hong Kong - it is situated directly over a huge shopping mall and the Kowloon station, where the trains go directly to the airport or to the Hong Kong side January 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, 2 mins away from HK central Great hotel; upgraded to us a bigger room once we informed the team that we were on our honeymoon. Concierge was very helpful with directions etc. Pool has a great view but does not have a bar/restaurant associated with it.. at least we couldn't find one. Located in one of HK's bigger mall with tons of options to eat, shop and also check into your airline.. August 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a wonderful hotel VERY Good- needs one "great" restaurant to make it a 5 Star. Room service menu is good but limitted. No specials or special order food is available. Woobar is fantastic!. Front desk and concierge staff is amazing. Hotel location is "fair" as it is too far from TST East. January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel has great rooms, fitness area, restaurant, steam, sauna and showers and a great bar. Highly recommend it! February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like staying at a luxury club We enjoyed every minute of our stay - from the fun club-like music and unique decor to the excellent buffet and excellent rooms. We will definitely be staying here again on our next trip to Hong Kong. Traveling with a young child, we also very much appreciated the easy access from the airport and location adjacent the air-conditioned mall. July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has very graet service I'very impress for check-in to W Hongkong Hotel. Start until I leave luggage at Lobby before check-in time, all staffs have a good take care to me. Once I'm check-in, staff at counter very make me appreciate. Also for all of overview in my room and hotel, very good and beautiful. I will come back to this hotel again once I'm at Hongkong August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service This is my 4th stay with W in 3 months. Staff now recognizes us and the feeling couldnt be better. However SPG's hotline and W's standards is world apart. W is consistent and attentive. SPG's cust hotline is rubbish and horrendous. I would recommend guests to contact hotel directly and avoid SPG cust hotline at all costs. November 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicest pool and sauna W hotel was the perfect destination for a staycation in HK. The pool made you feel like you were not in the city and the sauna is a must see in the ladies changing room on the 73rd Fl. The crowd is hip and sophisticated. The food and drinks were all very reasonably priced and delicious. Would do another mini vacation there again! October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by As good as it could be My 2nd time stay at W in the last 6 months. The hotel has its all best once could deserve in terms of luxury. Accessiblity wise the best, cause i enjoy taking the airport express, get down at Kowloon and head-up directly into W ....the most convenient way one would like to travel. Excellent hospitality and staff are fantastic. May 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the Best W's I had a great time during my recent stay at the W Hong Kong. Every staff associate was extremely friendly and happy to help. The W Hong Kong has been absolutely fantastic at recognizing SPG status. Among the best at pro-actively taking care of SPG members in the network. The buffet breakfast is great, as is the rooftop pool. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel with excellence service It is perfect to afford for staying in W Hotel Hongkong including nice staff with their service mind as Chic hotel. One more thing to suggest for W hotel, hotel should give the right to accumulate SPG point for membership in case we have reserved and booked through agency. It will help to activate more people in staying in. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you it was my boy's birthday during the period of my stay and to my pleasant surprise, the team got my kid a gift which he loved it. Their thoughfulness is the gift was what made the big difference in this stay. Thank you Besjon and your team. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay Americans first time to Hong Kong and it could not have been better. The W in Hong Kong is by far the best W we have ever stayed. Francis at checkin was so helpful to make sure everything was just right. The breakfast was one of the best we have had anywhere in the world. The W Hong Kong is simply great! August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This has become a really good hotel! Staff recognition/ eager service great amenities the location and the most comforatble stay makes this my favorite hotel and really feels like "home" when I return time and time again.James who is the Director of Ops is a really responsive and helpful ambasador for the W brand. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is very friendly The staff at the W hotel was very accommodating to all of my needs. Very friendly and personable, made my stay at W just that much better. The staff at Woo Bar made me feel right at home and were great to talk to. I would definitely recommend staying at the W for anyone who is on vacation. July 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Wonderful Experience with W Hong Kong W Hong Kong is one of the best hotels I've ever stayed. The experience at W Hong Kong is really wonderful! The Gym is awesome! The pool is like heaven! The location is also good, you can shopping at Elements, take underground railway at Kowloon Station. You can't miss it if you come to HK. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow This was the first time I ever stayed at a W and I was amazed. Could not have asked for more, the modern decor, attentive staff and convenient location. When I return to Hong Kong, this will be the only place I would stay! December 26, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>