W Hong Kong

  • 1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station,
  • Kowloon
  • Hong Kong,
  • Hong Kong
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El hospedaje para niños de hasta 12 años de edad es de cortesía si utilizan las camas existentes en una habitación compartida con un adulto registrado. Se pueden aplicar cargos adicionales por todo tipo de camas plegables y cunas.

Política de requisitos de edad

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y deben presentar una identificación válida con fotografía para registrarse.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 375 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Truly Memorable Experience I just spent 17 nights (and survived a typhoon) at the W Hong Kong, and have to say that every aspect of my stay was absolutely superb. The hotel staff went over and above on every occasion to exceed my expectations. You could tell that they genuinely cared you were there, and would do everything in their power to help make you feel at home. I've stayed at hundreds of SPG properties around the world and W Hong Kong by far has been the best when it comes to SPG Platinum recognition. There were a ton of great perks that seem to be unique to this location. Not to mention, some really nice touches, like generous suite upgrades and full size Bliss products in the bathroom. The attention to detail across every function of the hotel was something that really stood out to me. Peter and his team have done a fantastic job of taking the W vision to a new level in Hong Kong. I’m looking forward to staying here again on my next visit and would highly recommend this property. September 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dirty Bathroom and mean staffs I had the 1st visit to this hotel in 2008 and i had a fabulous 5 nights stayed there. I went back for a 2nd visit last April and got disappointed with the check-in staffs and the room bathroom. Moreover, the hotel staffs at the front desk wasn't helpful and assisted to my needs and was having abit of rude feeling. The room was not provided the sandals and bottle water. Pricy hotel with such a bad service, i kinda doubted if i would want to have another try for my upcoming trip in Jan., 2014. What do you think? September 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Impressive hotel and Wonderful stay I chose this hotel for my first experience in W Hotel. It was really good as the first impression does counts. The interior of the hotel is impressive and I really felt that I have walked to a nicely decorated service apartment without the kitchen amenities. The front counter staff was friendly and helpful and they do explain the details and the requests that could not be fulfilled. Breakfast was sumptuous and a lot of variety to be chosen. But something comes to my concern, the counter meant for omelette is built a bit high and I do sense the awkwardness of your kitchen staff in preparing the omelette as they have to hold their hands very high and it is not a good ergonomic position. Your housekeeping staff have really done well in keeping my room neat and tidy after every making up of the room. Thank you for the Wonderful stay there. I Wish to be back again soon. September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hospitality had a truly memorable stay .upon arrival , warm welcome from team at L1 . check in was very personal and SPG specialist efficiently executed the process .the upgraded marvellous suite was spacious and chic.Loved the luxurious W beddings and full sized bliss toiletries.Overall, had a pampering stay thanks to a very dedicated GM, the director of welcome and the entire team of W HK talents . September 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 5th anniversary perks The location of the W is above the airport express station, The employees really made this such a nice place to stay. The guys working at the concierge desk always went above and beyond helping us and would even come out on the street and lead us in the direction we needed to go. By far the most efficient concierge desk I have met. Maggie the welcome agent was also very helpful. I bought the 5th year birthday package and had free high tea and breakfast for 2 which is very well worth. Thank you to all who made this a great stay :) September 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty Bathroom over all the hotel was satisfactory, BUT my room's shower room and bathroom's tiles were extremely dirty with white residue. And would recommend free wifi for hotel guests in their rooms September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best Stayed here numerous times traveling in/out of China. Overall, one of my favorite (top 3) Starwood properties. Location is excellent for navigating the city. Quick access to the MTR and the airport from the bottom of the hotel, including checking-in your bags. Attached to a large shopping mall with restaurants and shops. Service is always top-notch and willing to go out of their way for you. My favorite aspect of the Hotel (there are two) (1) Sunday brunch…wow, and (2) roof-top pool with great views! As a Plat, always upgraded to larger room and nice extra benefits. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the Best W's I had a great time during my recent stay at the W Hong Kong. Every staff associate was extremely friendly and happy to help. The W Hong Kong has been absolutely fantastic at recognizing SPG status. Among the best at pro-actively taking care of SPG members in the network. The buffet breakfast is great, as is the rooftop pool. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best of Hong Kong This hotel is simply the best Hong Kong has to offer the business traveller. Major pluses: 1. 25 minutes door to door from airport on airport express 2. best friendliest staff in Hong Kong 3 fabulous room service menu 4. I am platinum member and they always upgrade me even when the hotel is full. 5. attentive staff almost predicting your needs 6. stayed there so many times whenever I leave something they always have it for my next stay. including once 4,000 dollars I left in the safe. Best Hotel in Hong Kong for the best price. Thanks W Hong Kong. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience, top notch service Perfect location, for an easy access from the airport thanks to the airport express. Great rooms, great views and most important of all, great people! A super helpful staff to meet all of your needs! Two thumbs up W Hong Kong! July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel !!!!! This trip was the first time back since I became a platinum. I had a lot of luggages and also my family is with me this time. The personalized service in this hotel is beyond my expectation. It all started from the train station chauffeur pick up. Then the SPG welcome staff is waiting at the hotel door for my arrival and leaded me to SPG welcome desk. Sammy Yick and Francis warmly help me check into my room with an upgrade. The next morning, the staff help me to bring my luggage to the airport express train check in counter. So convenient! Everything is so smooth and easy. Thank you. July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W fits very well with HongKong I love this W in HongKong - vibrant, young, exciting, great night life, excellent platinum SPG recognition, facilities, corner suites, pool. Very highly recommended as one of the very best in HK. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WIP Always good to be Platinum member...got an upgrade to M.suite for both nights. what else u can ask for? The room dinning was good. Prefect June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay I have stayed here many times there are a lot things i love about this hotel and few things i don't like. 1-great showers 2-nice beds 3-right above elements mall 4-Kowloon station right down stairs Having said that as an SPG Platinum there is no executive lounge and breakfast is never offered. Very hard to get upgraded they are busy cant fault them for that but its always nice to be upgraded once in awhile. But the 5 Stars is because one of there young staff at the front door Gary saw that I was not feeling well and went out of his way to find me Medical attention thanks Gary. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels like being home everytime By now, I have been staying at W HK more than thirty nights since it's opening. It's the place to stay in HK everytime I come back from US. The friendly staff and the comfortable room makes me feel like being home. The upgrade program for Platinum member is incredible. I was able to have the suite almost everytime I check in. I highly recommend W HK to every starwood member. This is the place you want to come back often and being treated like the real platinum member. May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms Smells Fisrt Stay in W Hong Kong. Expected what a W hotel provide and everything was good except for the smell in the room that we stayed. Though I requested for a smoking room, the smell was pretty bad. Will be nice if something is done to the room everytime a guest ckeck-out. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Standards slipping - but still excellent. Recently stayed for four nights and really like this hotel and this was (I think) my fifth stay. Used car service for airport pickup which was prompt and efficient - as was the in room check in. Was upgraded to a cool corner room, although I appreciate the upgrade I don't like this room type. My request just to have the room I booked appeared to cause confusion, so kept the upgraded cool corner room. Disappointed to see a lot of wear and tear in the room, really needs a bit of love and care. Housekeeping which has in the past been excellent, was also below par. On my first stay about four years ago, I found the rooms Wow!, maybe I'm just more jaded but now find them a little bit boring. That said, still a good size, comfortable bed and furniture and well laid out - and still one of the best rooms in town. Platinum amenity was full breakfast at the Kitchen which was much appreciated. Staff has always been hit and miss here - sadly on this trip mostly miss. Hotel Staff is mostly excellent, really petty but I didn't appreciate getting a phone call to basically get me out of the room, when I had organised a late checkout when I checked in - minor issue and a rare service slip. Bellstaff were also very helpful in getting my luggage to an authorised repairer - really appreciate their service. Despite minor points raised this really is a great hotel and I look forward to returning. April 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be better I just recently finished my first stay at W Hong Kong. I heard so much good things about W Hong Kong prior to my arrival and I was excited to check out everything in person. I was a bit disappointed when it comes to the treatment I received a SPG Gold member. I was not re-directed to SPG member only check in desk when I first arrived even though I told concierge about my status. He was busy but the staff were just standing around at the SPG member only desk. I ended up having to wait in line for about 20 minutes to check in. I did not think the concierge staff was not very friendly either. They certainly did not have "whenever, whatever" attitude. They seemed to be too busy chatting with each other to help a customer who was asking for recommendation about shopping areas. April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cool Hotel but better locations in HK If you are making a quick transfer or want a party hotel then W is good choice. Not great if you want to spend a few days around HK as the location is awkward and you can easily walk anywhere. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and staff Dear W Hong Kong thanks alot for your kind to upgrade my room to suite ocean view . February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best W Hotel in the World I'm a frequent traveler internationally and find myself monthly in cities throughout Asia, Europe, Middle East and the United States. I always try to stay at Starwood Properties. I've stayed at the W Hong Kong twice now and find it Exceptional on every level -- property, location, views, room quality, restaurants and best of all the staff is outstanding and superbly responsive. I give the W Hotel Hong Kong my highest possible recommendation!! February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exquisite service! I've stayed at the W Hong Kong for a few times now and the service has never failed to meet my standards. Just last night, I had a bouquet of flowers that needed water over night. They took apart the arrangement and put it nicely in a vase with water and brought it to my room. They have chargers for phones, DVDs for rental... Last time, they even helped me accepted a delivery before checking in. I can't think of anything that the W can't do... the Whatever/Whenever service agents literally mean that title, and I think that's really amazing. Thank you W! January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Possibly our most enjoyable stay in any hotel, ever. Having stayed at most of the Starwood brand hotels, we were somewhat reluctant to try a W hotel. We thought it would have a bit too much attitude for us. We were so very wrong. The W Hong Kong is stylish and fun. It has a great vibe and even though we're in the 50+ category, we never for a moment felt out of place. The lobby, restaurants, bar, and pool area are simply fantastic. Whirlpool on the 76th floor overlooking HKG is not to be missed! Our room, a Fantastic Suite, was well, fantastic! But more than just the physical hotel itself, it was the service that really made us feel good. The staff were truly genuine and it showed. Special five-star super-mega platinum recognition goes out to Sammy, the SPG Platinum Liaison who was by far the best concierge I have ever met in the entire world. She is worth her weight in gold and was sincerely one of the highlights of our six weeks travelling through asia. Yes, she was that good. The location of the hotel is a bit further from Nathan St and the Star Ferry etc. but that did not matter to us. Access to Central is easy and being right above the Airport Express line made our 09:00 flight a breeze. All in all, we must say that our stay at the W Hong Kong was truly one of the best hotel stays we have had anywhere in the world. January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable stay We stayed for 5 nights at the W Hong Kong at the end of December, and we had a most memorable experience, in particular the outstanding service and assistance received from Terry and Carol at the concierge desk during our stay. Not only were they always pleasant to deal with, courteous and friendly, but their assistance and adivce in securing guides and restaurants was exceptional and second-to-none. I should add that the rooms we had on the 33rd floor (we were staying there with our late-teens children in separate rooms) were impressive, well-designed and very functional, as were the gym and the outdoor pool on the 76th floor. With breathtaking views from everywhere ! . We certainly hope to be back at the W Hong Kong in the near future. January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by High-end Hotel OVERALL IMPRESSION: Great hotel located in the heart of the action on the Kowloon side of Hong Kong. This is a newer W Hotel property and it is consistent with the W Hotels brand and elevated class of service. I recommend this hotel. SPG RECOGNITION: Very good. Was upgraded to suite with great views of the harbor. Especially like the Bose system in the bedroom. THE ROOM: Classic W decore with all the high-end electronics in the living room and bedroom. Also, the curtains were automatic which was a nice touch. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: Room upgrade. Robes. Toiletries. The breakfast buffet was spectacular. I particularly enjoyed the huge assortment of fresh juices and pastries. Nicely done! DID NOT MEET EXPECTATIONS: None. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel in Hong Kong! Fantastic Hotel in Hong Kong! Everyone is absoulately enjoy staying @ W HK Hotel. I must back again soon! January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Funky and functional Great vibe at this funky hotel in a true world class city. The W has excelled in all facits of this development. The only disappointment was that the hotel was full and therefore we did not receive an upgrade January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel with excellence service It is perfect to afford for staying in W Hotel Hongkong including nice staff with their service mind as Chic hotel. One more thing to suggest for W hotel, hotel should give the right to accumulate SPG point for membership in case we have reserved and booked through agency. It will help to activate more people in staying in. December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice place upgrade from full ocean to suit but no ocean view. down grade again free wifi is good December 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great features but need improvement Stayed at #3603 for 3 nights, second day after housekeeping cleaned the room, there is a huge disgusting urine smell came out from the toilet area after we came back from dinner. We called up housekeeping to come fix the problem which the supervisor came and apologize regarding the issue. The problem were fixed but unfortunately after housekeeping cleaned the room on the following day, the disgusting urine smell came back again. I do appreciated that the supervisor came to apologize and make sure the problem solved. BUT If I chose a 3 star hotel I can accept the fact that these kind of issue will occur. But it shouldn't have happened in W. December 25, 2012
  • 2015-04-27T19:22:43.264-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_375, tr_375
  • loc_en_US, sid_1965, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 14 next>>