香港 W 酒店

  • 香港
  • 香港
  • 柯士甸道西 1 号,港铁九龙站,
  • 九龙
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12 岁或以下儿童在与一名付费成人共住一间客房时,可免费使用现有床位。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人须年满 18 周岁并持有带相片的有效身份证,方可登记入住。

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 374 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service This is my 4th stay with W in 3 months. Staff now recognizes us and the feeling couldnt be better. However SPG's hotline and W's standards is world apart. W is consistent and attentive. SPG's cust hotline is rubbish and horrendous. I would recommend guests to contact hotel directly and avoid SPG cust hotline at all costs. November 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, wrong location The hotel facilities and staff are both superb. The main issue is that unless you are doing business at the ICC building, you have to take a cab or courtesy van into town, and then a cab back. The cab ride is so short that many cabbies will turn you down unless you agree to pay far over the meter for a ride. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bar service I really enjoyed my stay, only little thing that I think was not a great service: one night we could not get a drink in the bar as it was hired by other guests. We had to sit in the lobby, which is not very friendly in my opinion. I would suggest that there is always room (some space) in the bar for the hotel guests. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Hong kong! Special thanks goes to Mr. Hilderbrand, Mr. Simon and team. My stay was perfect, absolutely loved the room, the food and the pool. It is always a very positive experience whenever i stayed at the W HK, definitely the best hotel in Hong Kong! nothing is too much for the service staff! August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel convenient located in Kowloon Lovely hotel and with the right room selected a beautiful view across the harbour. The breakfast is the best I experienced anywhere in Asia - brilliant selection. The pool is great, nice location on the 76th floor. The gym is a bit small and could be it better equipped. Overall a great hotel and lovely staff. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prefect - biz or to chill This property really nails the fine details. Location, facilities and the staff are amazing. Regardless if it's a biz meeting in HKG or if my scheduling allows for a weekend to relax during a 3 week biz trip in HKG whilst I'm in the region...I will always try to get back to HKG to have some time at the W HKG. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Keeping Department Room keeping is doing a very good job. They did many extra task which is not being requested. For example: they put a small towel below hair gel, facial wash bottle and they do leave a pack of lens cleaner beside a pair of spec. All these makes us feel that we are being care and pamper. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall good comfort W Hotels all have a different flavor to it from the normal Starwood hotels. I didn't quite like the modern/chic decor in general, but the stay proved to be more comfortable and relaxing than I expected. We had a quick lunch at Woobar, the menu was simple but the food was surprisingly good. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful weekend Was in town for a friend's wedding and chose to stay at the W. In between catching up with friends, and a breakfast meeting, I managed to swim, gym, luxuriate at the spa, dine at Sing Yin Cantonese restaurant, and have drinks at the Woobar. Despite the hectic weekend, I left refreshed and impressed. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An overall amazing feeling Although my short stay at the W HongKong was at the end of my business trip to Asia and I am at that point very anxious to come home, I could have stayed an extra day there just to unwind in the beautiful surrounding and amazing comfort of this W, I guess that says it all; an amazing hotel to stay at! April 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by noise Noise from the corridor is unbelievable. whenever people pass by ... it sounds like they are just at the door. October 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay Americans first time to Hong Kong and it could not have been better. The W in Hong Kong is by far the best W we have ever stayed. Francis at checkin was so helpful to make sure everything was just right. The breakfast was one of the best we have had anywhere in the world. The W Hong Kong is simply great! August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff great place to stay We love this W hotel. The staff we great and looked after all our needs and recommended some great places to eat. Sammy was a star. Our suite was nice the bed was great but the lounge is a little uncomfortable and maybe in need of replacement. Overall a wonderful, place to stay and we will return April 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel is very well located - nice hip modern w feel - concierge not really helpful. Requested them to book us a restaurant and they just said that the restaurant doesn't not need reservations and when we reached there we found out that they were closed! August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW Experience Thanks Francis upgrade my room to fantastic suite and this is a very cozy room! I am amazed by the stylish interior design and beautiful sea-view from the room. And the welcome card is sweet ~ September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is inspiring and perfect place to stay in Hong Kong - there are many design and art details in the hotel and in the rooms - the rooms have a good room arrangement with a fantastic view on Hong Kong - it is situated directly over a huge shopping mall and the Kowloon station, where the trains go directly to the airport or to the Hong Kong side January 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by TV channels Not so many varieties of TV channels for 5 stars hotel October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is very friendly The staff at the W hotel was very accommodating to all of my needs. Very friendly and personable, made my stay at W just that much better. The staff at Woo Bar made me feel right at home and were great to talk to. I would definitely recommend staying at the W for anyone who is on vacation. July 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Wonderful Experience with W Hong Kong W Hong Kong is one of the best hotels I've ever stayed. The experience at W Hong Kong is really wonderful! The Gym is awesome! The pool is like heaven! The location is also good, you can shopping at Elements, take underground railway at Kowloon Station. You can't miss it if you come to HK. September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by thank you W Hong Kong thank you for W hong kong, when i have any request, their staff must try their best to fulfil what I want. they do appreciate all spg platinum visit. I do enjoy to be a platinum member of SPG. but the service in restaurant need to improve, I think their staff is not really enough there. April 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel i frequently travel to HK and often stay at the W. The W hotel has become my favorite hotel due to the friendliness of the staff and high level of service from front office, room maids, room service and F&B and lobby staff. The facilities are good (i use the gym and spa regularly). May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay Warm welcome by Sammy Yick, prior to arriving at the W Hong Kong. It really shows that they appreciate their loyal guests and willing to go above and beyond to meet everyone's expectation. Room was great, bed was so comfortable and staffs were courteous. Keep up the good work! June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Jewel In HK Only had a one night stay as a stopover on way to China BUT what a Great hotel. From beers on the 78th floor pool deck to fabulous views of the harbour to very attentive staff. I will be staying here again. August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This has become a really good hotel! Staff recognition/ eager service great amenities the location and the most comforatble stay makes this my favorite hotel and really feels like "home" when I return time and time again.James who is the Director of Ops is a really responsive and helpful ambasador for the W brand. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Considerate W hotel It was our second stop at hongkong during our honeymoon. we were exhausted for the long trip from Africa but luckily W hotel have provided us a free wine and snack. it was lovely. Also the fries we ordered for the room service was excellent. we loved to come back here ^^ May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW W HK is the best hotel in HK form service to room ties food and overall feel. It is the place to stay. From the amazing wet deck to the woo bar and the kitchen this place is amazing. Most of all what makes it is the team. Well done! August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hotel Hong Kong Fantastic stay with wonderful and friendly staff. A great welcome and a lovely surprise for my husband when a cake and wine were waiting in our room . We would definitely recommend this hotel and will stay here again when we next come back Finally it is so well located. March 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms Smells Fisrt Stay in W Hong Kong. Expected what a W hotel provide and everything was good except for the smell in the room that we stayed. Though I requested for a smoking room, the smell was pretty bad. Will be nice if something is done to the room everytime a guest ckeck-out. April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a wonderful hotel VERY Good- needs one "great" restaurant to make it a 5 Star. Room service menu is good but limitted. No specials or special order food is available. Woobar is fantastic!. Front desk and concierge staff is amazing. Hotel location is "fair" as it is too far from TST East. January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the w is a cool place to stay The W has great staff, modern high tech rooms, great bar and lounge and gym. location is connected to elements mall for shopping and eating and kowlloon train station to get anywhere by metro. also airport express. you can't beat it for the service, fun and convenience January 27, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T18:29:17.324-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_374, tr_374
  • loc_en_US, sid_1965, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 14 next>>