Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 347 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a treat It's always a nice experience to come back to the W Austin. Always, well taken care of. July 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, awesome staff The nicest W I've stayed at so far. Great product and awesome staff!!! One of the best eggs Benedict I've had too! June 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by W in TX was great From the time we pulled up to the time we left everything was great. Very lively atmosphere. the staff was very helpful and even remembered our names and asked us if we enjoyed the recommendation. We try to always stay at W's because they are just wonderful places to stay at. We came back one evening after dinner and a wedding was just ending and we had such a great time just sitting in the lobby people watching. Wouldn't even thing of going someplace else when we return to Austin June 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Hotel Great Location. Great Staff. Great Rooms May 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service This hotel staff was friendly, attentive and professional. My first time ever enjoying a stay at a W Hotel. March 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wineauxs' Dream Hotel Concierge Dylan and Front Desk agent Addie went over and beyond to assist me upon check-in February 18, 2016. My keyless entry would not work and everyone short of the Governor of Texas attempted to assist me in this coup. I left to have breakfast at the restaurant Trace and it was Wineaux-licious! When I returned for an update, it was clear that it was hopeless. Needless to say I opened the door to my room the old fashioned way - with a card key and I continue to live happily ever after. By the way I flew in for the Guild of Sommeliers and the Napa Valley Vintners 2016 Holiday Party in Austin. W Hotels Rock -but why isn't there a W Hotel in Houston,Tx??? February 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Empressed Over all extremely happy about our stay. Our room was very big with unique decor. The amenities were over the top and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The menus offered a local flare. The location was prefect. Just close enough to enjoy the festivities of being downtown yet far enough away for a quiet stay. I would highly recommend this hotel. February 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel well placed close to attractions Hotel east to get in and out of, close to restaurants and music. February 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel, exceptional staff, perfect location. From the moment I arrived in the lobby I was able to relax. At check in, Jordan greeted me with a warm smile and remembered me from my last visit 5 weeks prior. He instantly took care of all of my requests, I wanted a room on a higher floor - was given a great view on the 15th floor. Always professional and friendly, Jordan is a great asset to the exceptional staff at this location. The room was very clean, and I'm picky! The bed was super comfortable, we each slept well. Each valet member we encountered was fast, friendly and also offered us bottled water upon our arrival and departure. We always have a great experience with this hotel! Each employee is always in a great mood and the customer service is exceptional! Forget about the restaurants in downtown, the quality of the food & service at Trace in the hotel is so much better! Keep up the great work! February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff The staff was spectacular and went above and beyond. An amazing hotel experience! January 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok Hotel Found blood spots on my bedsheets, but after I already slept in the bed. The bed was a bit lumpy as well, and I couldn't get good rest on the bed. Convenient location to bars and restaurants. Was not happy that there were no upgrade options after someone in line at the same time took the room I wanted. January 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hot room Great looking rooms. Left for the evening when we came back to room was very hot. December 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phenomenal views, impeccable service, extremely helpful and response staff I've always loved staying at the W Austin. This most recent stay and room however, blew my expectations out of the water. Everything from the stylish design and comfort to the extremely responsive and helpful staff made this my best stay ever. The hotel is downtown right in the middle of everything while still offering peace and quiet to relax should you desire. The views from the master bath were breath taking and you cant help but feel pampered and relaxing while taking a bath while viewing over all of Austin. The master and guest rooms are on opposite sides allowing for privacy and separation while having all the amenities both guests might require. Will definitely be returning soon! November 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service This hotel is amazing the room was cozy and stylish with a fabulous view. The staff were above amazing they were fantastic! They were kind and friendly and inviting! They delivered outstanding service! Every staff member I encountered greeted me with a smile and went above and beyond to accommodate my wants or needs. Not to mention its in an excellent location and a really lively environment! I would recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone! November 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was amazing! We just happened to mention we wanted in-room coffee to an employee in the elevator and he said he would take care of it - I think he was the janitor. There was a Keurig set up for us when we got back! All the staff was very attentive. November 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Fantastic property. The front desk staff really went out of their way and all were extremely nice. October 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay As Usual I've have stayed at W Austin about 5 times and the say is outstanding every time. The rooms are nicely designed and have been impeccably clean every time. The staff is always helpful and the pool and bars are full of energy and people. You are also in easy walking distance to Austin's nightlife. October 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Quiet comfortable room great view September 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As I mentioned before... Hello, my name is Alvaro D'Amico, I work at the W Fort Lauderdale in the concierge team and I just checked out of your amazing property and just wanted to commend some members of your staff who truly elevated my experience. Dillon at the Welcome Desk checked me in to a beautiful room that I was not expecting and was extremely kind and personable. Jordan also at the Welcome Desk was extremely attentive and going out of his way every time he saw me to make sure I was attended to. The concierge team was also extremely helpful, Dylan Pashall even took the time to email me before I arrived to make sure I was taken care of with recommendations and assistance. Truly a well oiled machine and memorable in every aspect. Thank you and I cannot wait to be back! September 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience! We went to Austin for a "girls weekend" and LOVED staying at The W!! The ambiance was amazing, and the staff (especially James and Damar at the front desk) did everything they could to make our stay more enjoyable. We will definitely be back the next time we're in Austin! September 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Front desk, guest service staff quick to respond to questions/ needs. Great stay! September 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Outstanding service! Phenomenal location. August 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great I'd recommend this place to anyone coming to Austin. July 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed with stay and experience with management Friday was a big disappointment. Three of neighboring rooms were incredibly loud most of the night. Our repeated requests to the WW line never solved the noise issue. As a result, we only slept for 2 or 3 hours the entire night. Staff never solved the issue and never once offered to relocate us or bothered to follow up regarding our situation. Subsequent contact with the GM has yielded more disappointment with our stay by only offering to credit our parking fees as a "goodwill gesture"! July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by a culture of guest-centered service This hotel and staff displayed a culture centered on the experience of the guest. the layout made me feel at home. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love W Austin I've stayed here many times. The fact that it is next to ACL is only partially why I choose this hotel. Great walking around, the friendliest staff--and when you're old in a young city--the staff makes you feel like they don't notice. I always have a wonderful time here. June 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay on business in Austin Found this to be fairly standard W fare, but the restaurant (Trace) and Spa (Away) were definitely standouts. As a platinum SPG member, I was upgraded to a Cool Corner Suite which was nicely appointed with a view of the pool. I would defintiely stay here again. June 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noise Complaints When we stayed at this hotel accommodations were great but we got charged a noise fee. During our 3 night stay we were told twice to turn down music that we were playing on my iPhone (not powered speaker). Once during the middle of the day and the other in the evening. There was a couple next to us that had an infant that was crying all hours of the day/night and brought the crying baby into the hallway so that their spouse could sleep but made the noise louder in our room. We didn't bother to call security on them in order to reduce conflict suspecting they had made the two complaints on us. We were friendly to the couple when we saw them in the hall with the infant. A few days later I got a charge for $337.50 on my credit card for a "noise charge". I called the manager to explain what had happened but they were not willing to make any accommodations. Our only recourse would have been to file complaints on the other couple during our stay that would have probably just escalated the issue. I travel 3 weeks out of the month for work and will never stay at a SPG hotel because of this. June 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Front Desk Staff I was able to get an early check-in and late check-out. Very much appreciated. One front desk staffer was especially helpful. Didn't get her name (She was young, had long blond hair, and soft-spoken). She was the only one on your staff who could lookup my SPG account number - other staffers tried and failed. She also had a great recommendation for a lunch restaurant - a taco place down the street. May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall excellent experience This hotel was in pristine condition between the rooms, lobby and common areas. From valet to concierge, the staff at this hotel far exceeded expectations and were always there to make my party's stay even better. The food and beverage staff in particular (Wet Deck and Lounge) did a great job and were friendly and professional throughout our trip. A+ experience. April 20, 2015
  • 2016-09-28 T17:14:23.446-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_347, tr_347
  • loc_en_US, sid_3224, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>