Wニューヨーク

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 10022
  • ニューヨーク,
  • ニューヨーク
  • 541 Lexington Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ゲストルームのご予約とチェックインは、21歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 576 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service i felt welcomed and appreciated. from the door man to the front desk to the guys who delivered my in room dining i received great customer service. hotel was clean, great location. really good in room dining compared to other hotels 2014/03/13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service My wife and I very much enjoyed our stay. The staff is very friendly and willing to help in any way possible. Our cozy room, while not huge, was very comfortable. Would highly recommend the hotel and will stay there again. 2014/03/10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just right The W at Lexington was a wonderfful experience.The loation ,close to Grand Central,was great all the staff were curtious and helpfull andthe room was great. We will be back 2014/03/10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Great service and very friendly 2014/03/07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lost and Found I left a very expensive phone charger in my room. The house keepers put it in lost and found and I was able to retrieve it later that day. It is just on small example of of all the great service your hotel delivers. 2014/03/07
Rated 5 out of 5 by our anniversary trip Hi-- on March 1, .We stayed at your facility during our anniversary trip in New York City, we had a fantastic time together, thankfully, weather is on our side,no ice-snow storm, room is very cozy, comfy, nice view , except the shower water pressure was not strong enough, maybe is because that we stay at 10th floor. The receptionist Erin, when we check in, she has smile on her face, very professionalism polite, couteous ,which is very important to us. I was under impression that I would get Free Wifi and complimentary movie--that was okay, we were there for our special trip anyway. try not to do anything else. I am not sure, if I get extra bonus points when we checked out, ( Erin told me that she will take care of it for my SPG account) Thats's all for now, over all I will rate this facility 4 stars. thanks, look forward to going back with another special event. Have a blessed season. Brother Paul 2014/03/03
Rated 5 out of 5 by The New York W is still very hip and comfortable. The New York W continues to excel. It is still very stylish. Great location. The staff was wonderful. Check-in staff was very efficient and got me in and out swiftly. The two concierges were very helpful. More importantly, They were very caring and wanted to make sure that you were actually pleased with the results. However, I did experience one mechanical failure. During the second day of my stay, the toilet would not operate. You would push the handle and absolutely nothing would happen. Engineering arrived and sort of repaired it, but then it continued to make a horrible screeching sound throughout the rest of the stay. I thought I should have been offered another room without a screeching toilet. That would have truly defined Whatever Whenever. However, I will say Heartbeat prepared the best Eggs Benedict I have ever had. 2014/03/01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Nicely appointed. Friendly staff. Clean. 2014/02/20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff The Staff was very friendly. Our room stylist, Yolanta was great. Made our stay a memorable one. We will definitely stay at the W Midtown next time we are in NYC. 2014/02/19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great W without being too 'W' One of my favorite W hotels. Great location, superb staff, cozy rooms. Yes they may be small, but if you get lucky enough to get an upgrade you'll be in for a nice surprise. W Sweat is a great workout facility with lots of free weights and great SMITH machines. 2014/02/10
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING STAFF During my month-long stay, the staff of the W New York went above and beyond. Always greeting me by name and asking how my stay was. Always there to satisfy any request I had. EVERYONE was great, but special thanks and kudos have to go out to Jessie, Marta and Ruffina in the housekeeping department, Carina, Isabel and Benito at the breakfast bar in the lobby, and Melvin in the gym/spa. These specific team members went ABOVE AND BEYOND in making sure I got whatever I needed. 2014/02/08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Hotel The hotel is bright, modern and alive. Rooms are small but well organized. Service is outstanding throughout, especially in lobby area- desk, living room, restaurant. Only glitch we noticed was understaffed Whisky Blue bar Sunday evening after the big game, which should have been anticipated. Not for families, but definitely would recommend for business traveler or couple. 2014/02/04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jim Hotel staff are very accomodating and everything is clean 2014/01/30
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel was excellent Every staff member was polite and friendly, always looking to help or just say hello. 2014/01/24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service I asked for an extra blanket and pillows and both were promptly delivered. I asked fro directions to the American Natural History Museum and those were perfect. I asked for something to be printed and once again it was done. My wife and I love the location and look forward to staying again in a couple months. 2014/01/21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location. manager was wonderful From the moment we arrived, we were given special treatment by the hotel manager. She was sweet, caring and wonderful. The hotel room was warm, clean, decent size, etc. The location for the price was great. My fussy husband said when we checked out, let's stay here again next time we come to the city. They were renovating the lobby, but you never felt put out in any way! 2014/01/20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic, committed team Everyone there so caring about what they can do to help you, make your stay perfect. 2014/01/18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experince W NY is a fantastic and modern hotel, very well located 2014/01/17
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent staff and service All the staff provided excellent, friendly service from the room maids, concierges, to the dining room, and bar staff. We were greeted daily with smiles and interest in what we might need to make our time in New York positive. 2014/01/17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wife's Birthday Weekend Great location for a romantic weekend my wife's 30th birthday 2014/01/14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Staff The stay here was perfect. I arrived very early -- which the hotel showed efforts to accommodate. The staff kept asking how I was doing every time I came across them and when I had a couple of requests, they were met very professionally and promptly. 2014/01/09
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was in a great location The hotel was great. Great price for a Sat. night too!! Perfect location, close to 5th avenue and Rockefeller Center. The hotel was clean, the staff was pleasant. I would definitely stay there again! 2014/01/06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get new pillows I absolutely love this hotel and it's location. All staff are great. My only complaint is that the pillows are horrible. We had to ask for 8, yes 8 more pillows. They are so soft that they provide no support for your head and you just sink down into them. They are just not comfortable. Staff tried to get us firmer ones but we gave up after 8. Otherwise, awesome stay 2014/01/03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time for NYE 2014 Stayed 4 days for the NYE 2014 and this hotel was great! Walking distance to Time Square and staff kept our room extremely clean. Gym is very good, room service burgers delicious and drinks from bar are potent :) 2014/01/03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and SPG recogition I found the staff to be extremely helpful. Additionally, the general manager is very organized and accommodating. This property offers a great experience for SPG members. The personal service provided by the staff here is second to none. No wonder why I have future reservations placed here! 2013/11/20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Romantic Getaway My husband and I decided to go to the W for a romantic weekend getaway. Our room was quiet and comfortable. We had the best time. The staff were very helpful with whatever questions we asked.The hotel is in a wonderful location within watlking distance to Fifth Avenue, Times Square and Central Park. We can't wait to go to the W on Lexington again! 2013/11/19
Rated 5 out of 5 by ??? Excellent hotel--excellent service-loved my room-hope to be able to specify it in the future. 2013/11/19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Experience It was a pleasure staying at the W New York. The staff was friendly and eager to assist. The overall experience was great and I will be sure to come back again. Nice work W! 2013/11/15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location friendly staff and very professional 2013/11/12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved Front Office Staff Wonderfully personal and accommodating front office staff. Sami and Anna and their team helped on everything including letting me stay extra day and keep same upgraded room. Thanks so much for everything!. Hotel in excellent location for Broadway, Times Square, 5th Avenue stores, and all that NYC offers. 2013/11/11
<<2 3 4 5 ... 20 >>