Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 530 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel on south beach We had an amazing time , this is a fabulous resort ! October 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best service EVER!!! Best service at a SPG property in the US in my opinion. I love it when the Staff looks for ways to make your day. My new favorite Miami hotel. October 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels like our Holiday Home This was our 5th visit to W South Beach and it once again it didn't let us down. We got upgraded to a lovely Oasis Suite, with great views, our new favorite room! It was so good we ended up not leaving the property that much. Lazy breakfasts at the Dutch, days split between the pool and balcony then many evenings back to The Dutch! The Dutch was great, really good choice of food and always excellently prepared. The service was friendly and even welcoming us back from our visits on previous stays! Must mention the Champagne Happy Hour, a great way to enjoy a glass of Krug or Dom! We didn't eat at Mr Chows as this isn't actually part of the hotel and on a previous stay was very poor, it may have improved but we couldn't comment on it. The pool service was outstanding, well looked after they are always willing to help and sort shade when needed! Drinks selection round the pool was great also! Main thing was the staff which made us feel welcome even before we arrived and gave the confidence we would have a great stay once again which we did. Really is the best service we have found in North America, normally we need to go to Asia to find a resort property that gives this level of service and recognition! October 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by A "fabulous" room that comes with a not so fabulous experience Highly overpriced hotel not recommended if you need a good sleep (unless you bring your earplugs as the Whatever/Whenever service personnel told me) Also, impossible to have a nap to recover from bad sleeping because the cleaning service cannot be scheduled (as they also told me) They offered me a credit on my rate that was not there when I checked out Finally they did offer me a room change, but who wants to repack everything for just one night? Besides an hotel this category must know that the night club noise affects some of their "fabulous " rooms The only good place we enjoyed was the pool and beach area September 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome W Hotel Definitely one of the best W Hotels I have stayed at. September 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great loction and a great facility It's one of the finest hotel that I been too, I like the W hotel, especially the staf like Mr. Cesar Arriaga , and Mes. kirena. They help me and my family to relax and enjoy our stay. They are a good asset to the W hotel. August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very pleasant stay with my family I decided to stay 3 extra nights from the 6th to the 9th Aug 2015, and myself and my family enjoyed it very much... This time we enjoyed very much the hotel facilities and staff was attentative, friendly, and ready to assist every minute, the room was clean and location overall is great, also if you have business in the Miami Convention Center which is in 7 min walking distance away..... will come again any time. August 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing 3 generations - 3 times as much fun! The W South Beach had something for all of us. The beach access, pools, lounge areas...everything was Wonderful. The Bungalow was fabulous. Best of all...Diego, our Insider. He was sweet, fun, accurate and attentive. He made all the arrangements so we could relax and have fun. Very accommodating, he made our stay...WOW. Highly suggest this hotel for leisure, business and all ages. We are already discussing a return trip. July 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay was not up to W standards I have stayed at the W Southbeach on many occassions as I live in palm beach and have always used the W as my weekend getaway. I have always called it my home away from and have always left the W Southbeach feeling very happy with my experience. However this experience was so different in a very negative way. I felt the quality of the hotel and service had dropped tremendously since my last stay. I am a gold spg and requested an early check- in which I understand is not guaranteed. However, upon arrival we were lead to believe that the staff would do everything to get us checked in early. Instead, we did not receive our room by the guaranteed check in time. We checked in with the first desk and Concierage several times on our room starting around 1 pm and were told it would be ready any minute. It was raining bad and we really just wanted our room. We booked a 2 bedroom suite but told the front desk we would take any room. We just wanted to get into a room. This did not occur. The AC in one of the bedrooms was not working properly. The TV was not working Sunday morning. The quality of the food in room service and pool had declined significantly. I will say the pool staff were still very good. However the front desk staff were not accommodating. After a lot of complaining, which I do not like to do, We were given a $300 credit toward our bill for the late check-in, however we throught breakfast or lunch would be comp as well. When we checked out it was not taken off the bill and we were told that the $300 credit was all we would receive. $300 was not a sufficient credit. We spoke to other quest that had similar experiences that were given a $500 credit plus breakfast and a pool cabana. My bill was over $2000 for one night. Our stay was not worth this amount. Poor value overall for our stay. July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Celebration to Remember My husband and I celebrate our birthdays and our anniversary the same week. Every year we try to make it a special event and go somewhere fabulous. This year we chose the W in South Beach. From the moment we arrived at the property, and were greeted by Cesar Arriaga, we knew we made the right choice. His warmth and commitment to making us feel welcome, was incredible. Our room was spectacular, your staff made sure not a single detail was overlooked, and the property was stunning. Cesar happened to be at the desk when we (sadly) had to leave. We thanked him for making sure our special celebration was pure perfection and assured him we would be back!! We loved every single second of our stay at the W South Beach!! July 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by very cool hotel this is a very nice hotel. It is in a good location. The rooms are spacious and the views are great The pool is nice although a little small and can be crowded The staff is helpful and accommodating We enjoyed the stay in south beach and tis hotel a lot. We will come back soon July 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Customer Unfriendly Upon checkout I noticed that my bill itemization shows a $43.87 charge for 615169. Upon calling the hotel I was informed this is a valet parking charge. I asked them to correct my statement to reflect a valet charge rather than a description of '615169' in order for me to be able to submit this receipt to my company for travel expenses. Monica from Accounting as well as the receptionist were rude and refused to help me out. I told her I could no longer stay at the hotel if they could not correct this simple thing and her response was "that's okay". Nice rooms but low quality employee customer service. In addition the room service food was subpar, worst quinoa salad I've ever had. im not sure why my nickname is 'Sister Trip' because this was a work trip so Business travelers be warned. July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay Just a had a great stay at the W South Beach. My W insider Marine was so helpful and she got us a magnificent room upgrade. Highly recommend this place. July 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ruined my stay THe front desk manager Jimmy Chan finds it ok to give clients a hard time when asking for him to be a problem solver. We were sent to an occupied room without any notice to either party. When told I saw someone unrobed in the room he felt it was acceptable becuase it was a shared hospitaly suite. Mind you I would have paid for spa services to use the shower prior to departing on our last day. This should have never happened as a gold member Im supposed to have late check out but rather then complain I took they key to hospitality room and never expected to have to deal with other guest. I was unpleased that he couldnt simply apologize and ask me to wait or offer an alternative even if cost money I would gladly had paid just like I pay to rent cabanas and dinner and other things offered at the property he simply was trying to make a point and never took into acct that after spending a wonderful stay we werent interested in seeing anyone naked I found it unprofessional and insulting. I will be emailing the GM about this in hopes he gets coaching on what his jobs is supposed to be... June 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury and lovely views Love this hotel as it is a great luxury beach option within the states. June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as Always My family and I always love when we have the opportunity to stay at this property. They have perfected every detail of our stays from the front door to the balconies. All of the staff, especially our friend Vladimir at the front door welcomes us every time we arrive. The lobby is spacious, comfortable and fitting for South Beach chic. The desk staff are always courteous and willing to do whatever it takes to make us happy. The downstairs restaurant and bar are first class and the pool and adjoining beach are the best in South Beach. Rooms are also very generous in size. While our stays are usually very short in length, overall the W South Beach makes guarantees that our visits usually comfortable, stylish and easy. June 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 2nd trip to the @ This was my 2nd girls getaway weekend at the W. It once again exceeded my expectations and the trip is now referred to as epic. What I like most about the W is their staff & their attention to detail. They are always there for you and their level of professionalism is top notch. They are courteous, polite and friendly. I will be back, possibly a 2nd trip in 2015. It will be a yearly event. June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I love W South Beach Hotel. You Guys Rock!!!! June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff recognition- Cesar Arriaga The W Manager, Cesar Arriaga, was extraordinarily professional and helpful. My room wasn't quite ready upon my arrival, but he allowed me to change in a vacant guestroom so that I could go to the beach and start enjoying my vacation. Mr. Arriaga then went out of his way to check on me and make sure I was enjoying my stay. I will definitely recommend the W to all of my friends and family because of the professionalism and courtesy shown to me by Mr. Arriaga. May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The "W" equals "WOW!!!" My sons and I had a fabulous time at the W, South Beach. From the front desk (Matt) to the very end, ALL of our needs were met and met with a smile. Our rooms were wonderful and I was able to sleep soundly -- no hall noise at all. This Hotel and its staff exceeded our expectations and we l definitely be returning in the near future. Kudos, also, to Audrey and Palmera who gave me the best Facial and Massage EVER -- thanks Ladies for putting me in a good place. Enjoyed the Dutch restaurant -- hi Brock and Daryl. Darius, Ty, the housekeeping staff and the gentlemen who greeted your car, total professionals; THANK YOU and see you soon!!! May 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant overall W Experience Checked into the W for a long weekend. Overall, this is a great hotel with an ideal South Beach location. Service was good - we ran into a few hiccups upon check-in and then at the pool side bar. Special recognition to Steve (GM at the Wet Bar) for taking care of the service issues and making sure that the rest of time was great. Also want to recognize Logan from the Welcome Office for his prompt follow up. I would definitely recommend this hotel. One of the nicer Ws that I've stayed in. May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb stay in Miami Beach We spent a great time in the hotel. It is on a quite good location in South Beach, 10 minutes walk from Lincoln Road Mall, and 15 minutes walk from Ocean Drive with all the restaurants and the park, and there are plenty of restaurants even nearby. The staff was very friendly and helped us in every possible topic. Great beach and pool facilities. The room was excellent, large and top quality. The balconies are designed a way to proper superb sea-view. May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous weekend stay! this is my favorite W property having stayed at many Ws. The rooms are spacious and bright. The staff is very attentive and goes the extra mile to provide guests the best service. May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful weekend day stay From the minute we valet the car to the minute we left the Hotel the service was outstanding. Excellent service all around and the Hotel and suite was magnificent. April 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff made the trip! This is a beautiful, popular and well appointed resort. Brought my daughter and her friend to the W South Beach to celebrate their birthdays! Kelyn is such an asset to this resort. Micci did a wonderful job and Stephan (I hope this is correct), was proactive in assuring comfort in the lobby while awaiting check in. (I did not have the opportunity to see him and thank him for the crackers while waiting in the lobby) Stephan is very guest service oriented. Kelyn made sure the birthdays were acknowledged, celebrated and went out of his way to send birthday celebratory cake and beverages to the room! Great service from a great guy. Thanks so much! Room service was very good and service was prompt. All in all, the W aims to please and it shows. Thanks to Matt at check in as well. April 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Blase about service The W is known for "Whatever, Whenever", however this property seems to more enjoy having a "Whatever" attitude about customer service. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Incredible Hotel This is one of the best W hotels in the nation. I have stayed here the past 5 years around SOBE Wine and Food Festival. Incredible location and top level service. This year, unfortunately check-in was a nightmare. Sold out the night before, so checking was beyond difficult. Long lines and my clients left waiting for a long time. Overall great once we were in. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent to recommend The greatest that has this Hotel is its people specially Mr. Cesar Arriaga, Mrs Maria Victoria Artheoua (vicki) Sebastian K and Juliana at the Pool.. I also recommend a touch of attention to the Housekeeping service that sometimes is not so fast and good. Is the only thing that I would like to improve a little.The rest of the Hotel is WONDERFULL..................... March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost perfect Great room, love the large balcony, much larger than I expected. Walking distance to the beach. The shop in the lobby is very convenient it has almost everything you need for a beach vacation. Only problem is the shell shades and umbrellas on the beach charge extra. You only get 2 complimentary beach chairs for one room. But everything else are just perfect! Will definitely stay here longer next in Miami. March 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of my favorite W Hotels Just completed a stay at the W in South Beach. I really enjoyed my stay there and really liked the hotel. I received an excellent upgrade to a suite given my Platinum status and it was an excellent room. The staff was great and the restaurants were excellent as well. My only negative was noise at night. I am still not sure where it was coming from but I think it was from the hotel to the North of the W. Two of my three nights I was woken by people screaming and having too much fun. That said...I was able to get back to sleep fairly quickly because of the amazing beds. The hotel is also right on the boardwalk which is an excellent way to get around south Beach and to other hotels and restaurants and good for a fun run in the morning while the sun rises from the Atlantic. March 17, 2015
  • 2016-07-30 T12:23:43.364-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_530, tr_530
  • loc_en_US, sid_1599, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>