Wニューヨーク

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 10022
  • ニューヨーク,
  • ニューヨーク
  • 541 Lexington Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ゲストルームのご予約とチェックインは、21歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 778 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Friendly & Helpful Staff Overall, everything was as expected. Big room, super comfy bed. There was a bit of noise from guests in the hall late at night but clearly not hotel specific and I have no doubt that it could have been resolved with a quick phone call. Staff was incredibly friendly and super helpful. Amazing perk to get a discount at the Bliss Spa next door. Would definitely stay here again. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trip to NYC Always stay there when we visit NYC. Super location but the staff is unbelievably helpful and kind. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overrated Very noise and overrated. A good note on the Staff who are always nice, and very responsive. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home in NYC I had some internet challenges at the hotel while I was there, the hotel GM and head of IT got involved and solved the problem for me.The hotel GM reached out several times before during and after.They really took care of me. Loved the location. Staff was great, the spanish speaking housekeeping women on the 9th floor was so sweet to me every day. The food in room service was outstanding, the best I have ever had. I found it to be a good home for the 2 weeks I was there. August 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy! I frequently stay at the W on Lex but the past couple of visits I've had trouble getting any good rest as the hotel is noisy. The primary reason, which I discovered this time, is that there's a police and fire station around the corner so all through the night sirens blaring. In addition, the street noise is loud in the rooms on the lower floors (below 10). The key get a quieter nights sleep is to get a higher up room that isn't facing Lex or 50th. However, the elevator access from the higher floors is another story. The beds also have a minimal amount of covering with thin and stiff feeling sheets. The rooms are also on the small side especially compared to other Starwood properties in the city. Housekeeping also is not up to par. There was an empty water bottle in the middle of the room when I checked in and they didn't replenish the soaps, lotions, or shampoos so I had to ask for more myself. The decor needs to be updated. It was cool 5-10 years ago but the problem with using a trendy decorum is that it starts to looked dated fast. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average stay Even the suites are small, but that is to be expected. There are no real preferred guest amenities, with the exception of potential upgrades (no free water or coffee, no concierge lounge). The rooms were clean and the staff was responsive. All in all, my stay was what I expected. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location Staff helpful. felt safe at hotel and in area. would stay again if back in area. August 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Plat disappointment Regular (small)n room next to elevator. No Plat amenities - even water. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect midtwon business travel hotel The hotel is convenient to midtown office locations with a nice city buzz on the ground floor when checking in. Staff handled room check-in very well and followed through with room upgrade due to my Platinum Preferred status. Lower floors can be a bit noisy when trying to sleep. I stay at this hotel every trip to NY, availability premitting. August 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a great night The air conditioning in the room was extremely noisy. It sounded like an airplane filling the cabin with air prior to take off, shutting on and off throughout the night. Also, there is no curtain or door on the shower which is very strange and cold. August 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst stay in a NY hotel I've had in a long time This was by far the worst stay I've had in a hotel in NY. The staff were unwelcoming even for NY standards, no recognition of SPG Gold status, I was assigned a tiny room on the 3rd floor directly looking out on noisy construction. Made me wonder why the front desk lady was so upset with me. The room was shabby, the bathroom had peeling wallpaper and was missing basic amenities like a shower cap. Really poor value for $700 stay. I will not stay at this property again. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Lacks Customer Service For a first time trip to NYC, this was a great hotel! Great location and clean. The staff needs better customer service skills. I prepaid the room online and called the hotel to make sure EVERYTHING was paid. I was told yes and that all that was left was a credit card required at check in for incidentals only. Upon check out, i was informed i HAD NOT paid the full amount as I was told and that another 80 dollars would be charged for my stay. The front desk did nothing to explain why I was told this and rudely dismissed me while I tried discussing the matter with them. If you pay online, just make sure you keep extra money aside for hidden charges!! August 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel needs better maintenance Bathrooms are tiny and poorly maintained. Tub was backed up and room smelled like mildew. Bar is decent but lobby has a weird smell like an airport or train station that has been cleaned with harsh chemicals. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff! Very attentive staff, received our room hours earlier than expected, made our trip that much better. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by W hotel NYC Lexington This is my second or third time staying at W on Lexington (previously arranged by my company when travelling on business several years ago). It is a great property with great location and decoration, however it was very noisy on my last night with a lot of banging from either outside in the hallway or above my room, and a lot of talking in the hallway at 4:30AM which woke me up. I was also told they were out of extra blankets when I called for one which upset me. I was also upset when I checked out at 8AM and there were no apples (I was told they hadn't arrived yet) as it was one of my favourite parts to grab a fresh apple in the morning. Knowing that many guest check out early, you should try to keep some on hand from the day before or get a company who will arrive earlier in the morning. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing one night stay The hotel was relaxing and perfectly air conditioned. Their bed was luxurious and the bliss products were amazing. Room service was delicious and prompt. . Will return again soon. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Small rooms, a little worn but super comfortable bed, good service and a trendy feel August 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lackluster Experience We've been staying at W NYC for a few year now and this visit left many things to be desired. My upgrade was to a room without a bathtub even though specifics were relayed to the Front Desk staff. The carpet outside of the elevator on the 4th floor is covered with gum and stains (gross), the handle on my shower fell off the wall, and the shower head was difficult to maneuver, spraying water all over the floor. The waiter at breakfast offered us Orange Juice only to find out later that one glass of OJ costs $6. No mention of the charge at the time he poured the OJ. What has happened to this place??? We're not coming back. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Modern Hotel This hotel is very modern and beautiful. However, the room are very small, and is you are claustrophobic do not take the elevator. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointing Stayed at W's many times. Disappointed in this one. No electrical outlets outside of bathroom. The one that was visible was behind a glass top desk which couldn't be accessed. Heating, A/C unit very loud - couldn't use it at night. Lighting was not acceptable. Had to read newspaper in bathroom. View through filthy windows was into another hotel room. Carl Carran Elm Grove, Wisconsin August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Needs to Improve Responsiveness When I checked in, the front desk clerk was on the phone for 5-10 minutes and didn't pay me much attention. It was around 11 and my family and I were already tired. I didn't appreciate that. Also called for an extra blanket and the staff said, "can't do it man, we don't have anymore." I find it hard to believe that a hotel property would run out of extra blankets for their guest. On the day of checkout, the guy at the front of the hotel, who retrieved the cars for guest, told us to walk over to the parking garage and our car would be waiting for us. So my family and I walked the 3 blocks with all of our bags. When we got there, the people in central parking told us our car had been taken to the hotel. I called over to the hotel and asked could they bring our car back to the parking garage and the reply was, "no." So my family and I had to walk all the way back to the W, with our bags just to get the car. This type of service is unacceptable for a Starwood property. Heck, it's unacceptable for any Hotel! I have been a loyal Platinum guest for a while, but didn't feel like it while staying at this property. Will only stay here again if it's the only choice! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great time Though being on a business trip, the only expectations i had were to get a room for a good sleep, and the hotel did offer more than that. The location is in the heart of the city and all necessary needs, though available in hotel as well, are placed near by. Is walking distance from Rockefeller, Grand Central, Bryant Park, etc. which also make the hotel nicely located for travelers visiting for touring. In all a very nice experience. August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not good Facilities not up to W standard August 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by would not stay again hotel was dated, no coffee in room, no upgrade for VIP offered as requested, small room August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Hotel is in the heart of New York City. Just a few blocks away are Grand Central, Rockefeller Center, and Time Squarre. The hotel is very clean and has one of the best bars, Whiskey Blue, in all of Manhatten. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel, just not for me Very nice attractive hotel in a good location in the City. The room/bathroom size are just too compact for me. First time in a W property, so if this is the standard, I will probably enjoy other SPG properties for my trip. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value For a convenient Manhattan location, this hotel was a very good value. My only complaint was twice during a 3-day stay, staff attempted to enter the room in the late evening to check on the room- thinking it was vacant. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice property with great amenities Loved the lobby breakfast grab and go - and of course the Bliss products in the room - the bed was super comfy too. July 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is okay. The cleanliness of the room was very disappointing. Hairs all over the bathroom - in the tub, in the sink, on the floor. Not what I expected of this kind of hotel. July 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad AC and mattress We got to the hotel at 4pm and got a room with the nosiest AC. We tried to change, but ended up on that room and slept with the AC off during NYC summer. Not very good. The staff was nice and gave us a suite for our second night, but the suite mattress was very old. I wake up in the middle of the night and went to the sofa for the rest of the night. Not a pleasant stay. July 29, 2014
  • 2015-03-31T17:25:23.301-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_778, tr_778
  • loc_en_US, sid_97502, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 27 next>>