Wハリウッド

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 90028
  • カリフォルニア,
  • ハリウッド
  • 6250 Hollywood Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約と当ホテルへのチェックインは、21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 21歳未満のお子様には、例外なく大人のお客様のご同伴が必要です。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 287 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant & helpful staff ALL of the staff was wonderful. I called the night before we checked in to confirm the bed arrangement, to the lobby staff, valets, restaurant workers, you name it, they were are helpful and nice. The bed was VERY comfortable and the King room was very trendy and fun. Great live music on Sunday night. We had a wonderful stay. Our ONLY complaint was that from our room on the 9th floor we could hear the DJ music (I am guessing from the Pool party) but there was an ocean sound machine that was next to the bed that helped. Otherwise everything was GREAT! 2012/12/10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service-found my jacket left in room! I left my jacket in the room closet in my rush to get to a meeting, and didn't notice until the next day. At first they didn't have it logged, but the manager, Chris, called me to tell me they had found it. I picked it up later that day and Chris personally remembered me. Great service where a lot of hotels fall short. 2012/11/05
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT GETAWAY Great Rate, Great Location, Great Time. Going to come back for sure! 2012/11/04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Suites! The check in was seamless, the staff very helpful. The room was beautiful. Great for entertaining. I love the Bliss Products in the room! 2012/11/01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Striking Ambience Not only was the staff amzaingly friendly, but the look and the feel, from the lobby to the rooms, was very inviting. The rooms were wonderfully designed and true to the W experience, had many features and aminitieis. 2012/10/21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff I absolutely agree with the other comments I reviewed about the staff - every single person I was in contact with seemed like they *wanted* to help me with any and everything I needed. I also found them to be very friendly with warm "hellos" and pleasantries - even when just passing them in the hallways. AB anticipated my needs well and was very prompt at insuring they were met; he even set me up w/ someone else who sent me info before even asked. SC was equally responsive with a pre-arrival query. Lastly, but certainly not least, I'd like to make a point of acknowledging the significantly impressive interaction I had with CN. He was extremely accommodating, knowledgable and personable. He quickly and assuredly helped my friend and I with a last minute request that helped make our stay at the W Hollywood more than memorable. I would make a point of staying at any hotel that hired him - as a concierge or otherwise. I look forward to visiting the W Hollywood again. Thank you for making my first visit to Hollywood one that I won't forget!!! 2012/10/10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service and support My wife and I travel frequently and usually select suites at higher end properties. On this trip we were celebrating an anniversary, including a night in Hollywood at the "W" with plans for dinner at Delphine, a show at the Pantages followed by cocktails in the hotel Living Room and lounge. The hotel and staff could not have been better and helped make our stay a truly great experience. Arrival: The valet entrance was well marked and easy to find. The Valet and Bell greeting was prompt, friendly and enthusiastic. Staff were clean, well dressed, polite and professional. Front Desk: We arrived at 4 PM but there was a minor mix-up concerning room readiness, The gentleman helping us was polite and knowledgeable and competently worked the issues. They came through with an amazing upgraded suite for us, and we were able to get straight to the suite without delay. Suite: The suite (Fantastic Suite) was well configured, comfortable, clean and had an excellent view The bed was very comfortable - one of the best I've slept in. The mini bar was well stocked and the prices for alcohol were reasonable (in line with other hotel mini-bar prices). The bedroom was very quiet (surprising, given that the suite faced Hollywood blvd.) All the rooms had black-out curtains as well as sheers. We slept very well. Other: The hotel management had notified Delphine that it was our anniversary, and we were pleasantly surprised when they brought us complimentary deserts and two glasses of Prosecco to toast. This was a really nice and thoughtful gesture. Very much appreciated.. Guests should note that entering the hotel from Hollywood Blvd,in the evening requires passing the velvet ropes and lines for Drai's. Security requires you present a Hotel room key to get past this point so you can enter the hotel lobby. This was not a problem for us, and we've been at many hotels with similar requirements. Security was polite professional, and courteous. Summary: A really nice property. Staff are well trained and very focused on customer satisfaction and attention to our individual needs. We were very well treated during our stay. I definitely recommend this hotel and will be returning. 2012/10/09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Erica at reception was fantastic!!!! 2012/10/01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for a business trip I was in town on business and found the W in Hollywood to be an excellent mix of high energy and privacy. The staff was top notch and I will be coming back for business and pleasure. 2012/09/26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staffed W Hotel in the US What separates this property from others in the W system is the staff. Everyone is friendly and wants to help you. The valet parking, the lobby lounge, the front desk, and room service staff all are excellent. 2012/09/23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This is a great hotel. The staff was exceptional! 2012/09/17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total Wow Experience. Super Wonderful , friendly,Staff members. We had an awesome roof with the view of The Hollywood sign. Acura Experienc was great. They were always available to take you wherever you wanted. (reasonable distance of course) The stay at the W HOTEL was on e of the best memorable moments of our vacation!! Will Definately return a second time! 2012/09/16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property This was my first stay at this W hotel, everything was perfect! 2012/07/30
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel excellent all the way around! 2012/07/27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met my expectations If you are looking for a romantic or quiet place with your family (with children), then go to the W in Westwood. I am glad I received an email notification after the booking confirmation on what to expect at the hotel and especially the "Wet Deck Heads up". As it is explained on the email, "the pool is a high energy and adult environment". This statement is correct. This is Hollywood! However we had a good time there, the staff was very courteous and helpful. The hotel is clean (from the lobby to the room). We like the design and style. 2012/07/18
Rated 5 out of 5 by It all worked out! The staff was great! They claim "whatever, whenever", and they followed through! The onsite manager Bryan was very accommodating and he made sure our event went well. 2012/07/17
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this W! Great experience, excellent staff, Drai's pool was a treat...will be back again soon! 2012/06/26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Facility Wonderful place to meet people. 2012/06/21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience I personally enjoyed my stay at the W. It was my first time to this hotel and the staff was exceptional. Dakota was our bellman and went out of his way to make our introduction to the hotel an excellent experience. My one disappointment is that there was a charge to use the internet/wifi. Because access has become so common and is not the luxury it once was, it seems that wifi/internet should be included in a hotel of this caliber. 2012/06/15
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Stands for Wonderful! Didn't utilize the fitness center or food and beverage. Just a very nice suite with electric shades to keep the light out at night, a very comfortable bed (although it has a hard square frame which I cut my leg on), and a soothing shower. The valet service, though pricey for $38.50 was incredibly quick. Every time I called for my vehicle, it was either there before I was, or less than a minute away. I would stay here again with certainty. 2012/05/27
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very comfortable Check in staff were very courteous and knowlegdable. Valet parking staff delivered my car quickly and loaded luggage. Room was well equipped and bed extremely comfortable. Will definitely return when we're in L.A. again. 2012/05/15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sdervice Staff, front desk and valet parking, were very courteous and provided excellent service 2012/05/14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank You Thank You! I can't thank everyone enough for an amazing experience at your hotel. I celebrated my 30th in style with a gorgeous room, a bottle of champagne and some of the most courteous and energized talent I have yet to meet! Whether we were checking in, ordering IRD, asking a question, or checking out, my boyfriend and I were treated like the only people in the room. 2012/05/07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Time I booked two rooms in this hotel for my 25th Birthday and I have to say that was the best birthday I've EVER had! The staff was friendly and did everything they could to accommodate me and my friends. While not the best hotel for a family, for those that want to have a good time....THIS IS IT!! My friends all agreed, whenever we come back to L.A., the W Hollywood is where we must stay! 2012/04/25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trendy My stay at the W was an overall great stay, From the minute I arrived I felt welcome, and had a good laugh with a guy at the front desk about my accent. I was given a room on the floor below the club, but rarely heard anything, maybe a slight bit of bass here and there, but nothing that would keep one awake. Be mindful that if you're staying with friends that you can see into the bathroom/shower from the main room, which can be a little intrusive. (not sure if this is in all rooms) Overall this is a prime location, and the price is decent for its age and accessibility. 2012/04/03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I called on my way in to ask about parking and spoke to a person, not a machine! Brittany answered my call and helped me with my request. She also checked us in an sent my little sister a special treat with a personalized card for her birthday. Excellent service, perfect location and very cool ambiance. Thanks for making it a special night! 2011/12/06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient, good features Good gym for a hotel. Location convenient. Freeway entrance nearby. Very nice staff. Warm pool. 2011/11/30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb! This staff of this hotel really do want to make your dreams come true. From the pre-needs inquiry to the welcome email from the W Insider (Christopher), every detail was delivered with the greatest attention to detail. The valet, check in, housekeeping and all staff were wonderful. The Acura transportation service-top notch. The W Hollywood is directly across from the Pantages Theater, and is a very hip, retro glam, property. Highly recommended. We'll be back! 2011/11/07
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, lovely property Every interaction I had with staff at the W Hollywood exceeded my expectations. As an example, I stopped by the front desk to get change to tip the valet and the young woman there observed my nails, complimented me on them and gave me a recommendation for a great nail shop in the area. Every staff member greeted you with a smile, like they actually meant it. Overall, in addition to the staff, the hotel is in a good location particularly if you are site seeing. Lots of restaurant options in the area and even an accessible pharmacy. Valet only parking is pricey but they were friendly and efficient. A few minor points to note: - This is a party environment on the weekends. The hotel is very responsive to requests/complaints but keep in mind this is the clientele that will be there so do not arrive expecting peace and quiet. - Room to room noise seems to be a problem. I heard my neighbors' music and banging from the room upstairs. Again, the hotel responds quickly but it was a nuisance. - I was upgraded to a Marvelous suite (yay!) which was a beautiful room, but keep in mind if you have any mobility limitations that the beds are very low to the ground style platform beds. This may be a consideration for someone who has difficulty getting to a standing poistion from lower (I had a bit of trouble with a bad knee). Overall - good solid 2014/04/11
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our stay at the W We came for the Hollywood half marathon. This hotel is a sexy adult hotel. It is a very modern beautiful hotel. Recommended definitely more for couples, not a family affair. A lot of great restaurants and night life in surrounding area convenient to walk to and from or take a cab. The pool is beautiful and relaxing...think it was saltwater which is great after the race! Lounge area very nice right on the rooftop. Drawback, no hot tub. The fee for parking is a lot but I guess that is the way it is for hotels centered in cities like this. 2014/04/09
<< 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 >>