Wサウスビーチ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 33139
  • フロリダ,
  • マイアミビーチ
  • 2201 Collins Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、21歳以上のお客様に限らさせていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 312 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by PERFECT LOCATION As the title states, the W is located away from the crazy tourist traps of SoBe with direct access to the beach. In close proximity to all major night venues, and if you don't feel like going far, you can creep over to WALL. Our suite was excellent with an amazing view of the ocean! 2013/05/20
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gabby Gabby the VIP insider is tremendous. She really allows for great comfort, and the ability to immerse yourself in south beach culture. 2013/05/14
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs some improvements Room was not as described to me when we made our reservations. They give you the worst room first then you have to ask for another room....comparable to what was reserved. We reserved ocean view on the top floors of the hotel. We were given street view on the middle floor. The bellman did not explain our room.....didn't know the features. Had to figure them out ourselves. No room service menu in the room and lack of towels delivered each day. 2013/04/29
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs to take better care of SPG PLATINUM Members It was an act of God and way way too much work and effort on my part to get an upgrade and to be even treated in any way as a platinum spg hotel owner 2013/04/15
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG PLATINUM/HOTEL OWNER I RESERVED THROUGH THE CONCERGE SERVICE AND BASICALLY THEY MESSED UP , CANCELING THE WRONG RESERVATION. WHEN I CHECKED IN THEY COULD/WOULD NOT UPGRADE NOR USE MY SUITE NIGHTS. I SUFFERED THROUGH MANY W SOUTH BEACH EMPLOYEE CALLS FOR OVER A DAY AND FINALLY WITH THE HELP OF BRIAN HERRO,DIR OF WELCOME GOT A UPGRADE. I COULD FINALLY FULLY ENJOY MY STAY BUT DIDNT FEEL I WAS TREATED LIKE A VIP, ESPECIALLY NOT PLATINUM . EVEN HAD FRONT DESK DENY MY FREE BRKSFT . ALOT WORK ON MY PART. 2013/04/09
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the W South Beach to death with just a couple of small caveats I am a huge fan of W Hotels and W SoBe lived up to my (very high) expectations. Spacious and extremely comfortable room, great location, great service, great experience all round. Minor nitpicky things: the staff service rooms very late in the day, which I assume is to cater to a late-rising and indulgent clientele :) Less good for a business traveller like me. I was also puzzled, when I needed to take (paper) notes and found I'd forgotten my notebook, to not find any kind of note pad anywhere in the room. Was it hiding somewhere I didn't look? The stationery tray contained only a postcard form which I ended up using. My breakfast eggs at The Dutch were cold (I guess they'd sat around to accommodate the delivery of sizzling hot bacon :)) But these were minor details within an otherwise highly enjoyable stay. 2013/04/08
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food Although the lunch menu was less than expected...a big shout out to Courtney who searched me down to fix a lunch order. I don't mind paying for something worth the amount charged - it wasn't and was dissapointed with the options. The value wasn't there. The room was great - clean - big - so I felt I got what I expected in that respect. The weather was awesome but I am not sure if the hotel was responsible for that? 2013/03/12
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet Service Issues Evidently your internet security gave my laptop VPN some problems different frommost other Hotels- it required a differnet set of computer setting for your strange security in place. I travel and stay over 100 nights a yr and havent seen this excersize before - so you might want to review this . IT jsut causes the business customer delays for no specific reason... 2013/02/17
Rated 4 out of 5 by W Hotel Over the last 3 years, I have stayed at this property. Overall, the staff was friendly, service was good and the hotel was clean. However, this is the first time that I was disappointed in the details and minor changes in the W Hotel. For example, I had holes in my towels in the bathroom. I had to call housekeeping for a soap dish and soap for both sinks. The odd thing is that the soap dish that they brought was chipped which is fine it works, but the standards that you expect with a W hotel are falling. I always enjoy eating lunch on the beach and do it every year. Usually, the food is served on plates, but they have changed to paper products. The problem is the wind blows the lids and you have to anchor the items down while you are trying to relax. 2013/02/06
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Property but spotty service Physically, the hotel is great. We had no complaints. Unfortunately, we can not say the same about the service. Everyone is very friendly but they are not particularly competent. The service at the Pool, where we rented a cabana for 3 days was especially bad. An example would include receiving our lunches but not getting silverware for at least 15 minutes afterwards. The service at The Dutch was consistently poor for breakfast and lunch. Where is the supervision to make sure the servers are trained properly? I truly believe that automatically including an 18% gratuity is making the service worse. We were at the hotel in December and did not experience any of these issues. In regard to the room, I get the feeling that a room supervisor does not check the room often enough or at all. Our A/C did not work effectively in the bedroom portion of our room. There was no garbage can in the living area bathroom and there was no full length mirror. That being said, because we like the property itself and the location, we will come back again in December. Hopefully, it will be more like our previous visit. 2013/01/22
Rated 4 out of 5 by enjoyed I very much enjoyed my stay. The facilities were beautiful and clean and the staff was very friendly. I have 2 criticisms that made my stay a bit less enjoyable. I called down for a spoon and a blackberry charger. Both took over an hour to be brought up and I had to call twice for both. And the hotel doesn't have chargers for the new blackberry. I have never stayed in a hotel that doesn't have every charger and if they don't, doesn't offer to get one. That said, it wouldn't make me not return. I liked the hotel so much, I would definitely return. 2013/01/12
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check-in process was very slow Front desk was under-staffed. Only 2 staff trying to check-in and check out folks on a busy Sunday - mid-day. 2013/01/10
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun weekend hotel! The hotel is fun and the location is great as its not in the center of the maddness. I recommend it during the week as it is more quiet and low key. The beach access is great and not crowded. The mini bar is a fortune. I wish the hotel would do everything for free except for the liquor like the Andaz Hotels. Also, the food is very expensive when ordering room service - it's not worth it. 2012/12/31
Rated 4 out of 5 by Holiday get away Great hotel and location. The pool is too small and reserving a poolside chair is frustrating and challenging since many patrons go down before 7am to reserve their seats. 2012/12/30
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, rooms are excellent. We had a wonderful vacation at the W. Great location, wonderful facilities, beautiful beach.The members of the pool staff were outstanding. There is a lot of room for improvement with the lobby and desk staff. At times they were aloof and not very helpful.At check out, I had to struggle with my own bags, while the staff in the lobby walked around appearing to be busy and not offering to help. 2012/12/27
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel with a dance club in it that brings it down. So I stayed at the w this past labor day weekend. It is beautiful. I loved the amenities with it. It's a great hotel. The club associated with it is a different story. I went there every evening and every night there would be some altercation between there bouncers and a rowdy group of guys. This would spill over onto w property. Additionally every night a group of guys would park there cars out in front of the hotel blaring music til the early hours of the morning. I am an spg member and to be frank im not sure I would go back for these reasons. Hope this helps. Dr. V 2012/09/07
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location, poor service I love the set up of the hotel, its furnished brilliantly, the style is chic and the facilities are good. But the service is unforgiveable bad. Give up if you want a bed by the pool after 11am. Do not expect your drinks to arrive within 30 minutes after ordering them if you have lunch by the pool. Do expect to be overcharged and for the staff to be just a little bit arrogant and complacent about how much they are compulsorily demanding in service charge (21%), plus taxes etc. Overall, I like the hotel but seriously guys wake up and get your service sharper, faster, better if you are going to charge the prices you do, 2012/09/06
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has gret features Hotel met all expectation 2012/08/26
Rated 4 out of 5 by W stands for Wonderful :) Thank you so much W Hotel South Beach for making my birthday weekend a special one. I was not at all expecting the special birthday treat (cake lolipops, an orchid, and Fiji water) to be delivered to my hotel room in honor of my birthday, courtesy of the hotel. This really blew me away - thank you! I had a lovely stay, GREATLY appreciated the early check in, late check out, and ocean-view room. The only thing preventing me from rating you a perfect score was because one of the bathroom sinks was badly backed up, and we had to wait at least 10 minutes between flushes to clear the toilet. Not sure if it was a plumbing problem or not, but - kind of caught me off guard for a high profile hotel. Other than that - wonderful stay! :) Thanks again! 2012/08/23
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but not Excellent This hotel was good and excellent but has the ability to be outstanding. They should recognize their Platinum and Gold members more. Also, receiving an early checkin is practically nonexistent and receiving an late 4 PM checkout is a fight to the death. As a Gold SPG member these requests become naturally routine. Once at the property though, the service was very good to excellent. Two people standout for their commiment to excellence. Gaby(the insinder) at the front desk helped with my checkin process and Kevin at the pool was excellent in his service and attetiveness. I would recommend this hotel and I do plan to stay here again in the future. 2012/08/07
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun Escape It was my first time at the W. Normally stay at Ritz. Enjoyed the pool but the chairs were placed so close to each other (no space btwn). My chair was touching a women I didn't know that was eating pizza, etc. The pool service however was great. The staff made us feel welcomed and were willing to attend to every need to the best of their ability. I loved the dj, the music was really fun. The menu didn't have a lot of variety. The beach was great but service was slow. I loved the Living Room and the Gift shop had great items. Too bad that you had to walk through the gift shop to go to bathroom- made it more difficult to enjoy my shopping experience. 2012/07/18
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the best in south beach Hotel was great. We stayed in the fabulous studio which is like a suite. Balcony was huge with a great view of the beach. Dutch restaurant was amazing and staff and service was "over the top". 2012/07/15
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful stay Stayed here for 5 nights and had a wonderful time. Room was beautiful, the staff could not have been friendlier or nicer - zero sign of the typical SoBe attitude. Ate at The Dutch restaurant, which was great for dinner and fine for breakfast (eat somewhere else for breakfast as the prices are ridiculous). Only complaint is that they do allow smoking in the outdoor common areas of the property (pool, bars, etc.) which is so behind the times. Wish these places would just get with it and ban smoking altogether. Weather wasnt great while we were here, so didnt spend a lot of time at the pool, but it was nice from the time we did spend there. 2012/06/30
Rated 4 out of 5 by MOSTLY CHIC WITH A BIT OF FAUX I have been here on several occasions. Experience marred by rude pool staff who gave preferential treatment to unit owners - excuse me, I'm a paying guest. Many noisy kids in pool. Love the units - BUT toilet and sink malfunctioned, and the cleaning staff could have done better. Be prepared for loud music permeating the beautiful ocean-view windows way into the wee hours... 2012/04/19
Rated 4 out of 5 by Punching above its weight Under the pretense that this is a "resort" this W seems to do away with any benefits their loyal Platinum guests expect in other Starwood properties. The 11:00AM checkout is strictly enforced, and access to a "hospitality suite" where you can get changed after a day out is a joke: we got there at 4pm and there were 5 couples ahead of us waiting to shower and get changed, and after waiting for more than 1h the only reason we didn't miss our flight was that a kind couple let us go ahead of them. No room upgrades at check-in either and a pushy reminder that this is the case on the pre-arrival e-mail. This is a pity, as it sets the wrong tone - the rooms are beautiful and spacious, with a great balcony and sea view from all of them. Communal areas are beautiful, but the pool area seems to be an afterthought as it was too crowded. Their first come first serve policy for pool chairs seemed to work better for whoever was friendly/tipped the pool attendants most. Location is also great, and most of staff were also friendly, but I couldn't stop getting the feeling that this isn't quite 5-star service, certainly not at the exorbitant rates that are being charged here, even during low season... 2012/04/13
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel I have been to this property multiple times, It's a great hotel and I'm a fan of W hotels. I tend to agree with other reviews about the recognition in this property not too great but everything else is above expectation. I would come back. 2012/04/03
Rated 4 out of 5 by Whatever Whenever, BUT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I have stayed at this Hotel 6 times. Great Location and the service from valet to the front door is the best of any SPG property. Check in can be a little slow but not that bad. The Bell men are great; they provided a great level of hotel information and offer to get you anything you may need such as ice. This W has the best rooms of any of the W I have stayed at, large rooms with a deco that is not over board. As a SPG Platinum I have been upgraded each time but over the past few stays the selection of upgradeable rooms has diminished since this is a residence. As the Hotel sells the rooms (condos) those rooms and suits are no longer available for a free upgrade but for a fee yes. NO LATE CHECK OUT!!!!! they put a letter under door stating such! The consistent problems I have had with hotel are the room maintenance and cleanliness. I have stayed in the Mega suits three times and twice the rooms have had serious problems, both times with the outside part of the room (2nd level outside level). Broken glass in the hot tub, trash from previous guests, damaged outdoor furniture, dirty and damaged outdoor kitchen. It took 3 calls to finally correct the problems except for my last stay. My last stay I paid for an upgrade to the Mega suite and again the outside level was in poor condition, the Marble counter top had a crack running almost the whole length of the counter and as wide as a third of an inch and it was dirty!!!! The pool is great, the best towel service will organized and friendly! The bar at the pool is great fast and friendly! But the food and beverage service at the pool is BADDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD! First it on average takes their services almost an hour to speak to you, when ordering food at this pool they often miss something you requested such as salt and pepper (with breakfast) or yellow mustard(hamburger), sorry I don’t like Grey Poupon. By the time the item you requested comes your food is cold! They may want to get rid of the auto 20% gratuity; this will encourage better service. Also the wifi is horrible at the pool, the hotel is obtuse to the problem, I have mention it every time and they give me the same answer, their working on it! This is a big problem at this hotel because of the location near the ocean the cell service is poor so I depend on the wifi. 2012/03/15
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but management needs improvement! This resort is top notch. The rooms are nice but they can do a better job upgrading PLATINUM LOYAL SPG (STARWOOD MEMBERS). This resort is very expensive. Room service is average food and 10x the price you would pay at other hotels or outside at a local food venders. The management here does not provide perks such as late check out at 4 pm to PLATINUM LOYAL SPG (STARWOOD MEMBERS). During our stay management put a letter in our room the night before check out stating "WE MUST LEAVE AT 11AM". When booking this room SPG never informed me about this over the phone. Also, when we checked in to the hotel this was never told to us. THE NIGHT BEFORE WE ARE READY TO LEAVE WE WERE TOLD!! Keep in mind we booked a late flight and excursions around a late departure. When I called management I was escalated to FRANCESCA. She was very rude and unprofessional on the phone. She informed us that our keys will be locked at 12:00PM and we will not have access to our property in the room. She also informed us that we can use a communal changing area room 301. We ended up missing our excursion and wasting an entire day at the airport due to the W HOTEL poor management. We asked to speak to the manager director of the W and FRANCESCA lied and said the manager left for the day. I called the hotel from my cell phone while speaking to FRANCESCA and I was informed that the manager was in the office. I spoke to the manager director instead of FRANCESCA. FRANCESCA does not represent 5 star services. She lied, made smart remarks and her attitude does not represent top notch service. Despite our bad experience with checking out and the expensive food there were some friendly staff at the resort. The door guys, car valet, bell boys, and customer service desk representative Anthony were extremely helpful. They all recommended great places to eat and visit. Lastly make sure you double check you bill once checking out! This hotel is great to visit but make sure you follow standard hotel guidelines regardless if you are a first time SPG member or platinum status!! 2011/12/15
Rated 4 out of 5 by All good but few things can be improved All good but few things can be improved. One of the worst things I notices is that the furniture in the room outdoor balcony is very filthy and ripped. It’s just a big turn-off for me, since my room wasn’t cheap at all by any standards. I understand that the outdoor furniture enduring some heavy usage and weather conditions, but something needs to be done about it. Dirty and ripped balcony furniture is just a big disappointment. Other thing is that the food at the pool restaurant is expensive but the quality is poor for the money. I don’t mind to pay for good food, but when this type of hotel trying to sell you “burger king” sandwich for $20.00 will not earn them any stars. Otherwise the hotel is great and the staff is trying their best. 2011/12/06
Rated 3 out of 5 Noisy and mediocre Room was extremely noisy from traffic. The beach and pool were overcrowded and offered no privacy whatsoever. You could hear everyone's conversation. It was not the quality I was expecting. On a positive note, the housekeeping staff were very friendly and responsive. 2014/04/21
<< 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 >>