奥斯汀 W 酒店

  • 美国
  • 得克萨斯州,
  • 奥斯汀
  • 拉瓦卡街 200 号
  • 邮政编码 78701
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older to reserve a guest room.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 307 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great memorable stay! I got engaged on that night and let the staff know beforehand; they set up rose petals and candles and champagne on ice for me. They really made the stay memorable and magical. Thank you guys! August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The young and the loud What can I say? I'm way out of the W's demographic! I'm not 26 and I'm not obsessed with DJ culture. If you have $600 or more to blow for a dour gray room and round the clock reverberating bass in your room and out of it, this is for you! April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best property in austin - hands down Virtually perfect stay at the W Austin for two nights. Staff is well trained in the W way of expertly executed hospitality. Trace is excellent, rooms are well appointed and the location is premium. Book with confidence. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, great stay This hotel was great. Everything I would expect from a Starwood hotel. The location was right in Austin by restaurants & the Lady Bird walking trail. If it's raining they have umbrellas to borrow. The lobby & the living rooms (next to the lobby) are great places to read the morning paper with a cup of coffee or hang out in the evening with friends to have a drink. We had breakfast (good food) in the restaurant one morning while listening to a live band. The rooms were nicely decorated with well thought out extras. Comfortable bed, pillows, powerful shower, and a throw blanket were a few of the extras. One of the nicest extras were phone & ipad connections and enough outlets to plug in everything else. The outlets were thoughtfully put around the room so I didn't have to crawl under the bed to search for them. The room was always immaculate when we came back. The staff was helpful & courteous. The fitness center was clean & had all modern equipment. The locker room & showers were stocked with everything. We enjoyed our stay at the hotel & at Austin. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond The W knew I had a special weekend planned, so upon arrival they had upgraded our suite and had a bottle of champagne with chocalte covered strawberris in the living room waiting for us. Everything was great, would not change a thing! May 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay The hotel was everything a regular W Hotels customer would expect. I had an excellent stay, and I appreciate Markus' extra efforts to get me in a day earlier when my plans changed. Every staff member was low-key W style courteous. October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hip, Modern, and a Beautiful View The W is a modern experience -- stark lighting, beautiful city views, spare room comforts, and yet a luxurious mattress and room top it off. Great place to stay if you're hoping for a real city experience. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel had a great vibe with the lobby bar and quality of guests staying there. I liked the security of having a hotel guest room key enable you to only take the elevator to guest floors. I enjoyed the view my room had. I didn't go to Austin City Limits but really thought it was cool that it was next door. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's Good It is just not worth the cost of the rooms! $300+ for one night; where the AC does not get cold enough and the tub was so HIGH to step in I needed a ladder! You are a cool hotel, but this time I think you are too cool for me. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay I live in Austin, but decided to take advantage of the wonderful rate the hotel had offered our guests and stayed. Elegant, comfortable facilities, accomodating staff, available resources; everything was top of the line. January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations! The W is in a great location close to bars, restaurants and major sites. The staff provided great customer service and the hotel itself has a great vibe. If and when I ever return to Austin this is the only hotel for me. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel! We called at the last minute driving from San Antonio to Dallas and were able to get a spectacular room for one night. Loved everything about The W. Beautiful hotel! August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Stayed in the Marvelous Suite and had an overall good experience. The room was nice and comfortable and hotel service was good. I will definitely be getting another suite in the future. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oustanding From the moment you arrive until you leave, the staff is just outstanding. Great Service, great attitude, very professional. Room was very clean, with a beautiful view. Will definetely stay there next time! October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Amazing Please stay here for an exceptional experience!!! Everything from location, food, service exceeded expectations. Staff was wonderful and grounds were beautiful July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful first class hotel The hotel grounds are beautiful. The facilities and restaurants were stylish and modern. The good was great and the atmosphere. The rooms were extremely clean and trendy. I was able to sleep peacefully. December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location Good-Staff Friendly Bar/food very good Location excellent Bad- no hot tub room dirty, used tissues and hair on dresser hard to plug in coffee maker , no counter space Need a mirror in room and bathroom November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel What a beautiful hotel! The many lounging areas made us not want to leave. The location if fabulous, many great restaurants in walking distance. The staff is friendly and very helpful. I will go back!!! January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great location My daughter and I stayed at this property in May. The hotel was one of my favorites ever. I travel a lot and can't say enough!! Comfort and exceeded my expectations. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great experience This hotel is well situated in Austin---close to restaurants, 6th street, festivals, etc. The staff was phenomenal. Met our every need. I would definitely stay here again and hightly recommend it. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was well-designed and comfortable. It is easily the best W Hotel of the 4 I have stayed in. From now on when I visit Austin, I will stay at the W. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay of Excellence I love this hotel. This is my third stay and everytime the service gets better. I am never disappointed by the food, rooms, or service. If you're ever in Austin, make this hotel your first choice. May 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Difficult to book I love this hotel. Unfortunately, I have very little success getting a room at a reasonable price. I stayed here often when it first opened, but have stayed at the Hilton the last 10; to 12 times. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for a meeting The W had excellent meeting spaces with a nice pool and a vibrant nightlife. September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff You hav an excellent crew. From your doorman to the front desk. Everyone was friendly and attentive. Nicole and Anthony (Tony) were exceptional. Thank you for expressing our thanks. Ken and Bob June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just "OK" The hotel is in a good location. We enjoyed our stay. The Spa and the gym were fantastic. Had the best massage of my life there. Hotel did not really refer the best of restaurants. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very chic and attentive hotel We had a great stay here, the hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff were all very nice and very attentive. We do wish there was continental breakfast and free internet in the room. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place for a short stay If you decide to spend the Weekend in Austin the W is definitely a good choice, its situated in a great location close by to many restaurants. The staff is friendly and the drinks are good. December 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wowed my expectations! SUch a great experience for my boyfriends birthday! i cannot wait to go back! We are looking at staying at the W now for sure for a trip in NYC! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous time in Austin This is the place to stay. In the middle of Austin nightlife yet an oasis to rest and relax. Beautiful rooms and great views of the lake. Staff was top notch and met my every request. February 9, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T17:44:52.770-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_307, tr_307
  • loc_en_US, sid_3224, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 11 next>>