W Taipei

  • 10 Zhongxiao East Road Sec. 5,
  • Xinyi District
  • Taipei,
  • 110
  • Taiwan
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be at least 20 years or older with a valid photo ID to check-in.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 360 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by too expensive this is Taipei not new york or london. $aud560 for an ok room with no breakfast or internet is absolutely ridiculous. March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hotel Taipei, Taiwan Excellent service on restaurant & Woobar March 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb bed with excellent pillow After a long day of either business or sight seeing, a good night sleep in a comfortable bed would make a big difference. March 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very relaxing stay, excellent customer service The W hotel staffs have excellent customer service, they attended every need to make our stay very pleasant. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Great city location. Very chic, classy hotel. Staff are fantastic. Very helpful. Everyone meets your needs. Great atmosphere. Extremely clean. Extremely organized. Great breakfast buffet. January 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice view for the 101 fireworkds on nye nice view kinda pricey 1500 for a night required you to get two nights. if you do not like the crowded and have a couple friends that is willing to split the bill then would recommend. January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hotel Taipei - leaves a great impression From the moment you walk up to the W Hotel Taipei you sense you're entering into a special experience. From first impression through check-out time, the staff, the building, and all ammenitites are a "beautiful expeirence". May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Agruably the best W Hotel Over the years, I have been to a few of the W Hotels around the world - New York, Hong Kong, SF, Seoul etc, I have to say I always like W Taipei the best. Always feel home when I go to Taiwan and the staff are fabulous! October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I can't tell what it is ? The front desk staffs are not professional as they shall be ! and the servants in 10 th floor restaurant is terrible . I won' t stay here again if the situation is the same like this in the future ! December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service, Great Location, Great Hotel If you like to be seen, this is the hotel for you. Staff knowledge of Taipei is fantastic. They were able to find what I am looking for and their recommendations are awesome. I would definitely stay there again. November 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Fabulous Room Great Location in heart of Taipei. Train station beside the hotel. Well-connected to shopping malls. short distance to Taipei 101. Great service. Most importantly rooms are modern and clean. will be back soon. December 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotels I have ever stayed The W Hotel in Taipei has everything. Location, service and cleanliness. It is next to 101 and lots of shopping and eating places. It is also right next to subway station. I would recommend to all my friends. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff The wonderful staff are what makes a stay at the W Taipei so special. In particular, Justine the hostess at the Kitchen Table always mad it a point to greet me by my first name and made me feel very welcome. June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed with the service at The Kitchen Table Good hotel and location but there are rooms for improvement on their service. On 4 June 2013, I made my way to The Kitchen Table for breakfast. A friendly hostess asked for my room number and then brought me to my table. As usual, she asked whether I would prefer coffee or tea and any juice. I ordered Latte and orange juice and went to the buffet table to take my food. Both Latte and orange juice were not served even after I finished my first serving, so I reminded one of the waiters. I waited for another 10 minutes but no avail. A captain or manager wearing a suit approached me and asked whether I want any hot beverage. I responded that I ordered Latte and orange juice at least 20 minutes ago but still have not been served. Although I repeated my order 3 times and waited for at least 30 mins, I still did not get my Latte and orange juice. Very disappointed with the service. It was bad enough to experience this once, but it happened to me again on 6 June 2013. I don't see other guests encounter such a bad experience. Their beverages or juices were served immediately. Why me??? June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hip decor and best service! In general, every staff we encountered from 1-3Jul was excellent - responsive, fast thinking and always so cheerful. We traveled together (rooms 1426, 28, 30) and want to say big thanks to all the staff! July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Excellent hotel with lovely staff!! March 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is a bit overated The hotel is at a very good location. However, the service itself not as how it is being rated which I heard from the mass. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Very nice and clean with great amenities March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Awesome staffs and attention to detail. Best Anniversary. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breakfast I have tried the breakfast in the Kitchen and have found there is room for improvement in food quality. Fruits are my only like on the 7th morning but not the others. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Indulgence Treat yourself to elegant modernism. Wonderful rooms and helpful staff. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorites Great location Excellent rooms Friendly and efficient service Nice gym and spa Food is good, but not as good as Hong Kong for instance and at 10 am the waiters at buffet get too stressed. October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but can be a lot better Nice hotel. Areas which be improved: 1. Bell service/security at the main hotel entrance 2. Efficiency of reception and registration 3. Overall value/money performance December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hotel Taipei - great experience Your stay will always be one of pleasure and fun. You will be greeted with friendly staff and great food, excellent rooms and you feel at once in a better mood throughout your stay... November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely Impressed by the Service Provided I stayed in W Hotel Taipei over 2 - 5 Jan. On the second day, I needed some medical attention. After review with the in-hotel nurse, she suggested for me to visit the A&E department of the nearby hospital. The hotel very kindly offered to provide a staff to take the trip to the hospital with me. Being a foreigner and not knowing the ins and outs of visiting the hospital, I was deeply relieved for this. May, a cheerful and friendly staff at the front desk, came along and she really represented true hospitality in ensuring that my registration went smooth, that my correspondence with the doctors went well, that my medication was received and she went through each instruction on the label meticulously with me. She went out of her way to ensure that my experience at the hospital (for 2hrs) was the best that she could manage. I'm truly grateful and impressed by this. I've had stayed at several other W Hotels, but through this experience and at other touchpoints in the hotel I must say that W Hotel Taipei has absolutely got it right in terms of the perfect guest experience that is truly worthy of a W Hotel brand. Well done! January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great services With a big box of souvenir needs help to pack. Eddie from the concierge helps me to repack everything and make sure my luggages is not overweight. Very friendly service and helpful. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Service The staff service level is amazing. Prompt, courteous and attentive. By far the best W I have visited. February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, worth repeating I thought that overall, the hotel was great. Stylish and hip in design, as you would expect from a W hotel, but sometimes I felt like it was a little overdone. The elevator from the ground floor to the lobby (10th floor), made me dizzy and gave me a headache, I had to close my eyes every time we rode it. The bed was super comfortable, but the room was a little small. The bathroom was very modern and the shower had great water pressure, we really liked how you could choose between a regular shower or a rain shower head. The only complaint is that the wall from separating the room from the bathroom isn't a solid wall, and that the part by the sink is just some wood slats. Even though I was sharing the room with my husband, we both thought it would've been nice to be able to have some privacy while in the bathroom. The breakfast buffet was awesome, thoroughly enjoyed it. Quality of the ingredients was great. Staff service in all parts of the hotel was friendly and attentive. Location is great and you're within walking distance to a lot of food and shopping. Your also right by the subway station so it's easy to get around. January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by w taipei Very good experience. staff was outstanding. March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cosmopolitan Design A very modern and stylish design hotel with all major facilities. March 3, 2014
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 13 next>>