台北 W 酒店

  • 台湾
  • 台北
  • 忠孝东路 5 段 10 号,
  • 信义区
  • 邮政编码 110
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 20 周岁并持有有效照片身份证方可登记入住。

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 414 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Wow experience The service by the staff were exceptionally good and polite August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Everything is perfect Friendly and helpful staffs August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Tv turn on automatically in mid-night :( I stayed at 1627 from 19-23/8, at 1st night, don,t know why the Tv turn on automatically in mid-night August 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service leaves to be desired I visited W Hotel Taipei recently in August 2013 after hearing so many great reviews and its convenient location. However, the service provided by the Front Desk and staff left me greatly disappointed. I had an early check-in at approximately 7 am and there was no attempts by the Front Desk staff to tell me how I can make use of the facilities etc while I wait for my room to be ready. This information was only relayed to me only when I asked. Throughout the stay, there was no attempts by the front line staff to greet the guests, In fact, many looked unapproachable. I managed to get one smile from the concierge only when I was about to leave for home. I still enjoyed the stay due to its convenient location and the clean and comfortable room. However, I expected better service from a 5 star standard hotel, especially with the W hotel branding. I guess i expected too much. August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Most of the staff were courteous and helpful. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 16th wedding anniversary the hotel met our expectations. corner room with a great view and amenities! the spa package was great. we had our own jacuzzi with view of taipei 101. we were disappointed that there was no surprise from the hotel after we told them that we were celebrating our 16 th wedding anniversary on that day. so that was a minus for the staff. we had also booked a table at the kitchen table and was totally disappointed that they were offering a buffet. we did however order from the card but it was not a romantic evening! the yen bar had good drinks and great view of 101. the wet bar was okay. we still enjoyed our stay there. i would suggest that the staff be more flexible. there should be more personalized service for such a high rate hotel! August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location, great rooms and service Ideal hotel for business and leisure. Splendid rooms and service. Staff are courteous and helphful. Yen, the Chinese restaurant on 31st floor, has excellent view of the city. Al carte dishes were superb but dim sum was a let down. In-room TV has many channels but sadly, Channel News Asia is conspiciously absent. The 10th floor where guest check in can be noisy and chaotic because of The Kitchen (coffee house) and the Woobar share the same level. When patrons converge during lunch or dinner in droves and when the bar is in full swing with high decibel music, guests checking in can find their first reception with the hotel disconcerting; and stressful if they are in a long queue.. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and welcome desk I booked a suite with my family and 1.5 year old for 2 nights. Given my baby's schedule, we stayed at the room a lot which is why we booked a suite. It was spacious with great hardware like sound system (although it takes some learning curve to master it). Unfortunately the guest toilet has very strong smell of smoke. I climbed up to look at the ceiling and discovered a lighter. I am allergic to smell of cigarette so I always book non-smoking when I travel. Therefore, I was very surprise. I waited a day and hope the smell would go away but it did not. I called Jessica, the manager in the reservation team (I booked directly with W Taipei) and immediately escalated my case to the welcome desk manager, Kevin. Both of them dropped by at different point of my stay (by the pool, in my room) and within 2 hours, they arranged another suite (an upgrade) for me. For me, I think they have been very professional and put their minds to how to make my stay more pleasant. I am also impressed by how the team were putting their full effort in damage control (e.g. forming an investigation team). Apart from that, the pool is great for baby (one side is shallow water). Location is great - you are in the mall in 2 min after walk out from the room. I will definitely come back to W Taipei. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great place but...the food needs some attention we love W hotels and Taipei is no exception ...the venue, the staff, and the service are all in the 4- 5 star range but in the past three times we have stayed there the food never quite lives up to the rest of the package....pancakes that came out like floormats, brkfast potatoes cold and wrinkled, thai salad a pile of cold rice noodles with some seafood tossed on top...I know W can do much better and we keep hoping they will...and please ...on Sunday ...run the breakfast to 11:30 and then just move into brunch...don't close the room and reset...it makes no sense and for everyone that parties on Sat night we cannot just seem to get to the 10:30 cutooff August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but standard has dropped alittle Overall staff and hotel were marvelous. Had a great stay. However, compared to the previous time, there are some differences. Toiletries were not replenished and the gesture of gummy bears were no longer offered at turn down service. That could be improved. All in all though, great hotel! August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W is for wonderful This is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. The hotel was fun and funky, the rooms were spacious and had complete amenities, the staff were fantastic and anticipated everything you needed and were very accommodating. My experience was so good that i immediately looked up which countries in Asia have W Hotels. Definitely booking my next accom stay there if possible. :) August 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Inconsistent service In general, the service of housekeeping was excellent as they showed their friendly smile and fast response to our request. However, the service of the front desk was average. They were not flexible enough to accommodate our needs. I requested late check out for one room until 1:30pm and the staff refused and only arranged it when i was very annoyed. i am indeed the SPG member and repeated guest. They didn't arrange kid amenities for us including bath amenities and kid slippers. Once we requested, the housekeeping staff was able to arranged it quickly. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the better W Hotels Good location, friendly staff both on G/F and on Lobby (10/F); I used a suite upgrade for one of my nights and hotel upgraded me one more level for both nights; Suite was excellent, corner room so great view from both sides, very nicely decorated and comfortable. I was craving food at 2am and had one of the best Reuben sandwiches. The bar on lobby was great fun, late night DJ party. everyone always smiles and is very friendly. Will be back for sure. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An awesome hotel with great human touch This is definitely a chic hotel with typical W wow factor. The location is second to none as it is directly above the MRT station. More importantly, the human touch provided by the talents far exceeds our expectation. I <3 W Taipei July 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poolside Smoking It is very bad to allow people smoking at pool side. My family had a bad impression to W hotel on this arrangement. Pool at W hotel is part of the bar for adult not as part of health section for people to play and swim. Things for W management to consider again. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! This is the 2nd time I've stayed at W Taipei in the past 9 months.. I'm truly impressed with the high level of service, starting from reservation to checkout this time round.. Service has way surpassed my last stay, and I'm glad I've made the right choice to revisit W Taipei. Many thanks to the hotel manager Mr H Huang for the fantastic service and arrangement, truly appreciate that. Room service was good, W spa was great and I highly recommend to those planning to visit Taipei! Will definitely stay at this hotel again! Cheers! Sharon Singapore July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality During my stay from July 9-13, 2013 I felt very welcomed by the hotel staff. It was also during Typhoon Souliks recent visit through Taipei. I was impressed by the professionalism and calm from all hotel staff and their preparedness for the approaching storm. There was a sense of calm and helpfulness byh all staff members that made me calm as well and not frightened by the oncoming storm. Thank you! July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is really cool! regarding location, decoration,services ,they are all above standard! July 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Error telephone calls disturbed my sleep on the 2nd night, the telephone system had an error. within 5mins,there were about 10 calls into my room and I was severely disturbed. I called the front desk and complain and was told that the telephony system had some issues and routed all calls to my room 1921. this disturbed me trying to rest and work at night. im very disappointed that this happened. July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hip decor and best service! In general, every staff we encountered from 1-3Jul was excellent - responsive, fast thinking and always so cheerful. We traveled together (rooms 1426, 28, 30) and want to say big thanks to all the staff! July 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Good But There's Inconsistent SPG Platinum Benefits Delivery Great product and location. Service is pretty decent overall but there can be inconsistency in delivering SPG Platinum Elite benefits to Platinum members. Three examples: 1 - SPG Elite Platinum counter doesn't seem to be in operation at peak hours when it counts the most. That is not what I usually experience with other SPG properties - they would make sure that the Platinum counter is open when it is busiest and when the check-in/check-out line is at its longest. 2 - I've stayed at the W Taipei in Oct 2012, Dec 2012 and May 2013 in the last 9 months. Twice at check-in, they didn't ask me about my preferred Platinum arrival gift/points selection and I had to either remind them during check-in or come down to the front desk again (Platinum counter not in service). 3 - I know upgrades are subject to availability but sometimes I question whether the front desk staff really try or not. That's because my colleagues who are SPG Gold members got upgraded when they checked in just a few minutes before me. Wish there were more consistency in delivering SPG Platinum Elite benefits. That said, it still is a great hotel so long as you're not directly above the bar on weekends. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service A perky young lady brings my room service order and asks how I was. I assumed it was the perfunctory greeting ordered by the hotel training manual. I said I had a cold. She immeidately offers to bring up a pot of hot water with lemon and honey... That was impressive! June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent overall It's hard to describe how much I like staying at W Taipei hotel. The room is comfortable, staff are professional. I believe staff are well trained as they are so professional and efficient and friendly. Room service is good. Also, the pool and spa is good. I must say its one of the best hotels I ever stay. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't beat this hotel Excellent breakfast, view and comfort. Very trendy and nice staff. June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer Service The staff went above and beyond every time. The hotel had a great vibe going on all the time. Everyone was superbly well trained but exercised their own personal touch. For a relatively new property it has great maturity and is probably the best among the entire brand in many ways. Looking forward to another visit to Tapei. June 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location but poor service Location and in-room amenities are good. But, the service and facilities are not upto standard. No one open the front door while we are carrying luggage and the door is quite heavy. At check-in counter, no one explain the facilities to us. In the room, we have no idea of the amenities. We have been to Taipei many times and compared to other Taipei with similar star level. They do not worth my money. We want to swim but the swimming pool is lack of privacy in W becos there are pool-side restaurants. We had a drink the bar. The cocktail tastes bad and I ordered one more but still the same. I have to pay for it and I dun think it worths money. The price is almost hkd3000. But overall is below expectation. I won't go again. June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good nothing more to say, what else to say but nothing June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff The wonderful staff are what makes a stay at the W Taipei so special. In particular, Justine the hostess at the Kitchen Table always mad it a point to greet me by my first name and made me feel very welcome. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay What can I say, we love this hotel. The "talents" were mostly wonderful. We did have a few minor issues here and there. And hopefully it will be resolved in the near future on certain things. We love the service team at Kitchen Table where we dined for breakfast almost everyday during our stay (wonderful SPG Platinum benefit). Furthermore, we were upgraded to the M suite for the entire duaration of our stay. I wish the hotel can move the smoking area away from the pool entrance (Woobar as well) to further back or put them at the Wetbar. It is very irrirating to access the pool area with tons of smokers around. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay Every time I stay at the W Taipei I am treated like a VIP. The staff are always friendly and the rooms are very comfortable and always clean. The staff at the Kitchen table are excellent. In particular, Justine (one of the hostesses) always greeted me by my first name and made me feel like a welcome guest when I arrived for breakfast. It is employees like her (and the entire staff) that will keep me coming back to this hotel when I am traveling in Taipei for business. June 10, 2013
  • 2015-05-05T20:47:06.948-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_414, tr_414
  • loc_en_US, sid_3573, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 15 next>>