Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 567 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Serice The staff was absolutely amazing - super friendly and helpful! September 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst stay ever This was by far a bad experience, I stayed for one night yet my credit card was charged $400 plus the room charge. The $400 was just a hold but it was unathorized, it's been three day and my $400 hadn't been restored. When I called the hotel to ask why they hold money that wasn't authorized; I was told that by supplying my cc I authorized any and all charges they wish to apply, I will never stay at this establishment again. September 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful The staff at the W Washington is outstanding. August 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by almost there Hotel was beautiful, location was outstanding for walking around the key portions of DC. Only negative is silly but a pain, light switches are very difficult to figure out. At first I thought it was me but I was part of a conference and most of the attendees had the same comment, how the heck do you turn the lights on/or off. August 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Hotel Service My boyfriend and I were welcomed with champagne and cupcakes at check-in. Our room was just perfect, clean and cozy, and we were within 5 to 15 minutes walking distance from every monument or museum we wanted to visit. I definitely recommend staying here! August 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay This was my 3rd stay at W DC and it was amazing as always! July 26, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed feelings on this property I spent 3 nights here over a long weekend in June for a family event on-site. I am really mixed about the property. While it is clean, a great location, has a good restaurant with an outdoor patio, I still had a major negative experience with the noise level that left me with a bad taste in my mouth. Upon check-in, the first room we were provided with was on the highest room floor, just below the rooftop bar. that apparently has blaring music until the wee hours of the morning. If you can sleep through the party bass, I commend you. That evening I inquired as to whether we could be moved to a lower floor (as I was not aware of party town upstairs until it actually started--we received no mention of this issue at check-in), and I was told nothing was available. I probably looked haggard as all that at that point, so I can imagine one not wanting to even associate with me. The next day I approached the front desk in another plea to be moved rooms. That afternoon, though it took a little time, I was accommodated and moved a couple floors down and kindly upgraded to a nicer room, which I certainly appreciated. However, my issue is that this probably should not have even happened in the first place and at check-in I should have been informed about party town (if it's any indication, I am *not* a light sleeper, and I found this noise level problematic). Believe me, I am all about having a few drinks at the bar...I just like to be able to hear the conversation. In all, it's a chic property. It's just not for me. It's probably for you if you are still interested in attending loud party town. I like to attend lower noise level party town. I'll try the St. Regis next time I'm in town. July 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful and great concierge service It had a great view and right next to the Whitehouse. Beautiful lobby and modern rooms. The staff was excellent; particularly the Concierge, Kim. She booked us tickets to many things and had someone physically pick them up for us. The rooftop bar was amazing. We saw the President leave on his helicopter while sipping champagne. They could have cocktails and some snacks after hours as well in case guests come in late and hungry. Party scene hotel, you can hear the music from your room on weekends. July 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel I've stayed at in DC. This is a fabulous hotel - modern yet historic and very, very cool. The location is outstanding. The customer service by far made my stay. From arrival at the street to the rooftop bar to finding an obscure object for me at 9:00 pm, the team at the W went above and beyond to make you feel welcome. They all were truly outstanding: courteous, friendly, and incredibly welcoming. The ONLY problem was that the walls are very thin and we could hear every word of our neighbors' conversation the first night, so my husband did not sleep at all that day. So, light sleepers may have an issue. Nonetheless, it was a terrific stay and I will definitely be booking the next time I'm through DC. July 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Monica A++ Matt started my stay off right and was able to get me in a room overlooking the Wash Monument and it was a spectacular view. Monica was instrumental in my experience this past weekend. I had a few concerns that she was able to not only handle but far exceed my expectations. I will certainly stay here again when I am in DC. June 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hip Hotel with Small Rooms I have been to DC many time but this was my first visit to the W Washington DC. I was there for 2 nights before the start of a conference. As an SPG member I had some upgrades so I was able to use them to upgrade to a Suite room and it did live up to the pictures on-line once I got checked in. I arrived at the hotel in the late morning but the room they had blocked for me had requested a late check out so they wouldn’t even be departing until 4pm which means who knows when I would get into my room. I didn’t find that out until I patiently waited until 3pm (standard check in time) and was told the room was not yet ready. I was told at that time about the occupants and their late check out. I asked to speak to a manager and they were kind enough to move me to another available suite of the exact same type. If the exact room was available on another floor why not just move me there when I originally arrived knowing that I was early and would not even hope to be in that room until after 5pm? That was frustrating but at least it was resolved before 4pm. The hotel is historic but with that mix of modern W style. The bar in the lobby is busy and quite festive in the evenings. My room size would be what I consider “comfortable” but certainly not up to the size of a regular suite at other hotels. I know the property is historic so they are working with what they have but I could never go back and see myself in a standard room. The suite would have been comfortable for 2 people and the bathroom was amazing. The size of the suite seems to be the size of 2 standard rooms according to the hotel floor plan. In the suite 1 “room” is the deck/lounge area and the other “room” is the bed and large bathroom. I really did enjoy how comfortable and modern the room felt but also had enough décor to feel well decorated. It was very easy to walk to the mall and museums from the hotel. So that is in a great area if you want to be right in the middle of it all. June 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, perfect location! We had a fabulous time in DC this past weekend with our two daughters, ages 6 and 9. Everyone at the hotel was so friendly to them and greeted them with coloring books and crayons when we arrived. They loved the photo booth in the lobby and the cupcakes in the afternoon. The location was perfect (within two blocks of White House and a 15 minute walk to Smithsonian or Spy Museum), and our room was very comfortable and quiet. I would highly recommend this hotel to friends looking to stay in DC with their kids or without. June 6, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Roller coaster above my room Everything was fine until I went to bed and heard something rolling around above me. At first I thought it was a crappy hotel guest above me, but then I figured out it was the elevator. I stayed in room 340 so I thought the walls would be thicker. I ended up having to get ear plugs to get some sleep. Very disappointed in the room's noisiness May 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1 Night Stand My stay was only for one night. I loved every minute, I mean everything was perfect❗️ The POV view and service was amazing. April 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Memory! Only this past weekend, my sister and I were saying how wonderful our August, 2015 weekend in DC was. From the moment of signing in through check-out, we were so very well taken care of. When you are still happily raving about a hotel experience months after it happened, you know it was a good time. Soft, lovely sheets, historic landmark buildings to gaze at out the windows, delightful showers, big, fluffy towels. What fun! And dining on the terrace with yummy food, fabulous, considerate service, watching night settle on Washington, DC was a treat to be savoured!!! Many thanks for creating such a happy memory! April 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Expectations were met for a W hotel. Rooftop bar has a view of the White House which was fun but fell a bit short of expectations on food/menu. April 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK if Traveling Alone This is a unique hotel. The rooms are very modern and also very small. I was traveling alone for business so it was fine, but this is not the place I would stay if I had my family with me. It would have been very cramped with all of us. Furthermore, it is odd to be able to reach out from my bed and actually touch the back wall of the shower. That just shows you the room size. It was cool for a couple nights but not an extended stay. March 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel we had a lovely stay at this hotel and was especially impressed with the valet service. Greg at valet was friendly and accomodating. March 26, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs to be cleaned!!!! My room smelled so much that we had to open the windows for fresh air. We stayed in a suite #401 and the smell that came from the shower in the bathroom was like an open sewer All it needs to be done is to clean that grill wright bellow the shower; it was so disgusting! On the other hand: Great location Good staff (some of them needs more training) March 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by More beautiful than Chuck Norris' beard Words can't come together when it comes to staying at the W besides "it is THE best hotel in the DC Metro." If hotels would be a singer, they would be the song bird of our generation. The beds are like jet puffed marshmallows (do not eat, doesn't taste that good). Must stay. March 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicest Hotel Staff ever! I travel quite often, and usually note that hotel staff overall are not very friendly. The entire staff at this hotel was warm and welcoming. They are like the nicest group I've ever seen. I would recommend a W to anyone as this is not my first positive experience at a W!. March 17, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by I was overcharged for my stay and after 4 messages left for accounting over the last 2 weeks no response or credit Hotel stay was OK. I don't like to leave bad reviews but I feel I have no other recourse. The day after I checked out, the charges for my stay posted to my credit card. The next day, I was charged an additional $228 dollars! I assumed it was a mistake, which would be easily corrected. Wrong, I have left 4 messages with various members of accounting over the last 2 weeks with no response. This place is a ripoff station! If you choose to stay here watch your credit card and good luck. March 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything and more The W in Washington was, simply put, elegant. You will not be disappointed. Located within a short walk of some of the finest eateries in town, and just a stone's throw from the White House. The W is our choice for future travel plans wherever we go. March 8, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The staff is killing this brand I will keep it short and sweet. Love the facilities, but I could do without the staff. From Valet to housekeeping. The service here is subpar at best. I think the employees are more wrapped up in the fact they work for the W as opposed to delivering the W experience to paying customers that make it possible for them to be employed by the Brand. By no means am I expecting to be served, but my gosh acknowledgement of membership, honoring the benefits, and providing a pleasant environment shouldn't be too much to ask. I may have to consider other options in the area if this continues. February 26, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by BAD HOTEL AND BAD STAFF i had booked with W with a lot of expectation but it started failing at check in itself.. We were given a room which was absolutely hopeless to stay, then we figured out from the valet records we were actually allocated a different room and this room was forced on us saying this is 3 times bigger than the normal room.. NO amenities in the room were provided.. i am sure i will never ever even recommend W...... ABSOLUTELY TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE.. ONLY VALET STAFF WAS VERY GOOD AND COOPERATIVE February 24, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would Not Stay at this Particular Hotel Again For paying over $350+ per night, you would expect the W hotel chain to send their valet employees to school to learn some manners. While using the valet service, we tipped the men before retrieving our vehicle and they told us that we could wait within the doors and they would let us know when the vehicle was ready. We waited, and waited and waited. 3 individuals came and asked if we had been helped and what car we were waiting on. After 15 minutes, we went outside and asked if there was an issue getting our car. One man laughed and said our car had been ready for 10 minutes. I told the individual, the original valet I gave my ticket to, told us to wait here and they would let us know when the car was ready. The valet continued to laugh and shake his head, in front of the rest of his crew. It definitely felt like a walk of shame as I hulled my luggage and suitcases to the car. This was one of many humiliating experiences I had with the valet service during my 1 night stay and I feel sorry for anyone that has to experience this, especially if they are out for a special occasion and are spending a lot of money. I would never stay at the W hotel or ever refer this hotel to any of my friends or colleagues, maybe to someone I was not very fond of. Of all the great things the W had to offer, they valet services overshadowed the experience from the second we arrived to the second we left. I sincerely feel we were cheated and that will be how I remember the W hotel. February 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is located at a great location and you can see the white house there. However the room is quite small and space is limited. February 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Straight up blast! Location was great. The views from POV are amazing. Staff and all around service outstanding. I can wait to return this summer. The wife was happy with everything so that means I'm happy as well. February 15, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I signed up to use my phone as key for the room for convenience reasons. I never received the bill after checking out, and I need that for my company's accounting. I can't find bills of previous stays online. February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taking Security Seriously I was a bit apprehensive about stying in dowtown DC given the current security threats. So, it was greatto see the W taking security so seriously. For example, the side entrance to the hotel was locked so that they could better control entry/exit. This was very reassuring. January 1, 2016
  • 2016-10-27 T12:45:02.578-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_567, tr_567
  • loc_en_US, sid_3279, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>