W London - Leicester Square

  • Leicester Square,
  • 10 Wardour Street
  • Londres,
  • Inglaterra
  • W1D 6QF
  • Reino Unido
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do Family Plan

Junte-se a nós. Temos prazer em receber crianças de até 12 anos sem custo adicional quando acompanhadas por dois adultos. Por favor, observe que esta oferta se aplica apenas às categorias suíte Studio e superiores, não estando disponíveis para as suítes Spa.

Política de idade mínima

Os hóspedes devem ter no mínimo 18 anos e apresentar um documento de identificação válido para efetuar o check-in.

Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING STAFF My husband and I booked into the W Hotel Leicester square for the weekend. We chose the hotel as it was so close to the Theatre and we had tickets to see Les Miserables. We were able to walk to the Theatre from this hotel in less than 5 minutes so the location was perfect. From the booking process, everything was taken care of for us by the truly amazing staff. We were blown away by their care, thought and personal touches. Coen (the general manager) was quick to respond to my email, answering all my questions and ensuring that if I needed any further assistance with ANYTHING that I knew I could contact them again. He also put me into contact with one of their specialised 'Insiders' Jess. Jess was by far one of the most professional, hard working and exceptionally thoughtful people I have ever come across. From our first correspondents she was willing and keen to help make our visit the best it could be. She helped me to organise our dinner, breakfast, suggested places to visit...she even replied to emails on her day off!!! Jess ensured that our stay was amazing, and I honestly couldn't thank her enough! She made our whole experience perfect. She treated us as friends and was there for any questions I had. When we arrived I was feeling rather sad leaving my 10 month old son for the first time - then we received a parcel from Jess; a gorgeous gift for our son...I honestly could have cried. To have gone to the trouble of getting to know us and then to buy him a gift was such a kind thought and made us feel so welcome. Coen (The general manager) also sent us a card welcoming us to the hotel with a bottle of champagne and a cake. We were overwhelmed by the kindness of the staff. The champagne was very happily received and helped to make our stay even more romantic. This welcoming atmosphere continued throughout the hotel - with all staff greeting us with a smile and ensuring that our needs were being met. The room itself was beautiful. We stayed in one of the 'Wonderful' rooms. The facilities were great. The bed was so comfortable and the shower was amazing. The sun came up very early, so without blackout blinds I would recommend taking an eye mask if you are a light sleeper. Saying that the view from our window was fantastic and we enjoyed watching the sun coming up over London. The hotel is kept immaculately clean. The furnishings are to a high standard and the whole atmosphere is both relaxed and welcoming. That evening we dined at the Spice market, their restaurant. Again the friendly staff made us feel very welcome. We found the food rather spicy - but when the waitress realised this she told us that we could have ordered the food specifically to our taste, requesting less spice/ chilli's. The food was prepared to a high standard so if I were to eat there again I would definitely ask what was less spicy on the menu! Although the food seems reasonably priced for how good it was, the alcohol was very expensive...although all prices can be found in advance on their website. Without a doubt we would love to stay in this hotel again and we have already recommended it to many friends. A HUGE thanks to all the staff!!! 21 de Março de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at the hotel! Holly Banham helped me with this whole booking from start to finish and made sure my stay was an amazing one. She helped me set the room up with balloons as the stay was for my boyfriends 21st birthday. The welcome desk were very helpful when checking me in and managed to check me in early because the room was ready. We arrived at the hotel around 5pm and were pleasantly surprised with the amenity provided - a bottle of champagne and 2 glasses in the room which we enjoyed before heading down to the W lounge for cocktails before dinner. We were seen to quickly at our table and the cocktails were delicious! We returned to the W lounge again at around 10.30pm after dinner for more delicious cocktails! All in all an amazing stay, thank you so much to everyone at the W who made it so special for myself and boyfriend! 19 de Março de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I love the W hotels. Some of them have been less comfortable than others, but the W Leicester Square was fantastic! 11 de Março de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by After many stays, still really wowed at this fun, luxury property This W really rocks. I've had occasion to stay in rooms ranging from basic (which is fairly compact but makes an excellent use of space) all the way up to Wow Suite. I am consistently impressed with the tremendous quality of service across all departments, impeccable cleanliness, beautiful design and can't-beat location. Compared to most other W's I have stayed at, this one really meets the brand standards -- and makes me wonder why some of the U.S. properties miss the mark. Had such a good stay this time (as always) that I will come back in a few days on my way back from Europe. Love it1 10 de Março de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best pillows I have ever slept on! We stayed at the W Leicester Square a couple of years ago and loved it so much we came back to kick off our honeymoon! Great location, friendly and helpful staff and great room with the best pillows ever! 10 de Março de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE NEW VIBRANT HEART OF THE WEST END OVERALL IMPRESSION: With its glamorous W-style and A-list vibe (including ferocious-looking bouncers outside), this property gives the feeling of being the very centre of happening London but as guests we were always made to feel welcome at the party. The lobby seems to be one of the capital's hippest meeting places and there is a palpable air of excitement at any hour. SPG RECOGNITION: From the personal greeting by the director during check-in to the hand-written notes from our Insider, every effort was made to make us feel like important and honored guests. While this should be standard practice across all SPG brands, many Ws are guilty of espousing style over the more personal touch so these gestures were particularly appreciated. Using a Suite Certificate, we were upgraded to a WoW Suite. It was Valentine’s Day and the in-room amenity of chocolate-covered strawberries and bubbly was particularly appropriate. THE ROOM: With floor-to-ceiling wrap-around windows (even in the bathroom), the suite is nothing short of spectacular. The bath is one of the most beautiful I have ever seen with a centre island double-sink vanity, mirrors everywhere and a jacuzzi large enough for two. I particularly appreciated the many accent pieces, beautiful books and game board which gave the place the feel of a very glamorous urban apartment rather than a cookie-cutter hotel room. LOCATION: Equidistant from Piccadilly Circus and Leicester Square, it doesn’t get more central than this. Virtually all West End theatres are within walking distance and sites further afield are accessible from nearby Underground stops. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: Unlike the usual skimpy interpretation of the Platinum Breakfast benefit by most Ws, this one provides a full buffet spread - and cooked English breakfast option - in the fabulous Spice Market restaurant. A fantastic goodwill gesture that starts the day on a very positive note. DID NOT MEET EXPECTATIONS: There is a dedicated SPG Check-In Desk but a single queue for all so guests are served indiscriminately. As there always seems to be a huge crowd waiting, it would be nice if some effort was made on the part of the staff to distinguish who has the right to priority service otherwise this very valuable elite benefit is negated. 8 de Março de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! Everything associated with the hotel was excellent! The doormen, reception, staff, room service, restaurant, etc. All really fantastic! The location is perfect with easy access to tubes, shows, shopping, museums, excellent food, etc. Hands down the best place we've stayed in London. 8 de Março de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The W London Staff are the best People make the difference. The W London staff are such nice people. (apart for the doormen downstairs) 3 de Março de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW W is a FANTASTIC brand and the Leicester Sq property certainly is the essence of what the W Brand is all about. The staff are welcoming, informal yet will respect privacy. Every staff member encountered was cheerful and made you feel its "all bout me"! All requests were gracefully acknowledged and if this fell outside what they could provide, alternatives were provided, so NO is not option. The hotel is hip and is very unique. This is evident from the entrance to the rooms. The attention to detail is extremely remarkable. Everything must be noticed and appreciated……from the "Union Jack" book case to the "Disco Ball floor numbering" on each floor, and so much more!!! The rooms have been designed to maximise space and all the features give it that "special, extraordinary feel", i.e.: the use of mirrors, art work, colours and the sink in the room! The Bar is a MUST….a great vibe, music and selection of drinks. Great Hotel and look forward to the next visit. 27 de Fevereiro de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT We have travelled a lot and into very very good hotels in the world, BUT this hotel W London is just excellent, best service ever, best staff ever and best work ever. They have the best service and we will always stay there for sure all time we will be in london. Recommended in high list. Good luck 16 de Fevereiro de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exellence have used this hotel quite a few times and always am very appy with my stay 9 de Fevereiro de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by More Home than Home! Currently staying at this property so often restricting myself to reviewing it every other stay! Last stay we did have a minor issue but everyone was apologetic and was told dont worry we will make it up to you next time! At some hotels this would concern me but here we took them at their word! Well WOW is all I can say, from the start to the end of the 3 nights it was superb! They upgraded us to a awesome suite, treated us like we were the most important guests in the hotel yet it still felt like home and the staff were great! Checkin was easy and although someone new was on still efficient and helpful, the bar is great with almost everyone using our names! We decided last minute to go to Spice Market and they fit us in, great service and then Wyld was well Wyld, we went for a couple fo drinks and came out at 4am, it is worth standing at the bar to see the show and work that goes on behind it, every drink is made with such care and attention! Special shout out for Jess, Eric & Uri (sorry if spelling is wrong) and Ieva who looked after us so well in W Lounge the last couple of times!! Great hotel, stunning staff! 5 de Fevereiro de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Second Home The stuff is just super friendly very open funny professional adjust to the needs of the guest very open minded and even if sometimes you miss your check out because you slept too long they just wake you up friendly and tell you its maybe time to go.. but take your time:-)feels like parents home:-) 31 de Janeiro de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was excellent thanks to our starwood status we were given a room upgrade upon arrival. the suite was fabulous. 20 de Janeiro de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by How a W Should be! The W London has very quickly become a favorite over recent months, once again with the stay early January it did not dissapoint. Got upgraded to a lovely suite and while it was a little dissapointing Wyld was closed, we had been told in advance so knew what to expect! As it turns out they picked the right weekend to do this as it was quieter in the W Lounge than usual of an evening so we had a great night there with Eric from Wyld behind the bar and some familar faces all around! We ended up at the bar until 2am both Friday & Saturday, the music was a good level and the drinks spot on! Once again we were looked after by Jess and the rest of the front desk staff, even when I needed to do some last minute work they found me the equipment I needed and let me get on with it, even if it was less than ideal for them, which was much appreciated! Overall each stay feels like it gets better and it feels more like a home from home each time! Whereas when the hotel first opened it felt like the staff were not all pulling in the same direction or some more hired for the W vibe than being able to work in a 5* hotel now they seem to have a great team working there who really do care about the hotel and the people staying there! 10 de Janeiro de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bar area Concierge was especially helpful - Fillipo, Jessica and Bernardo were all terrific 6 de Janeiro de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Hotel and Experience First I could not believe how convenient this hotel was to a great radius of walking tourist (and central new year celebration; the mayor's roof top message was great) experiences. After the initial shock of brushing your teeth at the entry sink area, (identical to the Amsterdam W) enjoyed the central all-purpose counter dominating the room center. The room was great but could have used a few less hipster features (a coffee maker/hot water maker would have been great since I am a bear until caffeinated) and less alcohol at arms length of my child. Glad I asked to be located as far from club noises and rear of building. PLEASE use new room key plastic cards; the thoroughly tired, beatup and worn out card we received belied the freshness of the room; it connotated a penny pinching aspect that is not conducive to the W imagery. Also, the iPhone docking station is out of date for the 5 models; crawling around under the counter for a USB connection was poor design. 4 de Janeiro de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pre Christmas Stay Have stayed at the W several times now and starting to feel like a home away from home! Booked in for the weekend before Christmas and they were pretty much full. they couldn't manage a suite upgrade this time but did manage a very nice room on a high floor that was quiet and still an upgrade! The checkin process was smooth with staff remembering me from last time and greeting by name. The W lounge, Spice market were both excellent and the Wyld bar is our favourite place, the staff there are great! It is a great way to spend a weekend mix of relaxing and having fun!! 3 de Janeiro de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Could do a little more I had stayed here in July and have only noticed I could write a review now. On arrival my room hadn't been cleaned properly and my shower was downright dirty. Horrible looking marks on the wall unimpressed me too. I had sent my very expensive designer shirt to be dry cleaned to wear the next day and when it was returned to me there were very visible dirty marks. After complaining and being told nothing could be done to remove the marks without damaging the shirt finally someone miraculously cleaned it. Unfortunately it was not in time. The shirt had to be mailed back to my home address as I had to check out before it was ready. I was very unsatisfied with this service. Overall, the hotel has wonderful staff and I plan on staying here again. Hopefully it can meet my standards this time round. 3 de Janeiro de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great NYE This hotel is amazing. The staff was very attentive and kind. The concierges took over an hour researching various events, unique tours, and "non-touristy" things to do. The bartenders in the lobby bar made some of the best drinks I have ever had. Overall, the staff really made the trip amazing. Beyond the staff, the hotel was a great W. The rooms were small but trendy. The hotel loans out record players to use for a night which made the time pre-gaming much nicer. Finally, the location is great for tourists. The hotel is basically next to the "times square" of London. It was only a short walk from most of the tourist attractions (Big Ben, London Eye, etc). If you can, stay at this hotel. You cant go wrong 1 de Janeiro de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great people, great stay!!!! One of the best hotels for me this year is here at the W Leichester Square. Every single person that I was in contact with or just made eye contact with in this hotel was so very kind, considerate and most helpful. And the Spice market! awesome restaurant to have in your hotel! The food and people are great! And of course, I would stay here again and will recommend my friends to stay here as well! Thanks for a great experience! 26 de Dezembro de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the most hip hotels anywhere This W is right in the middle of everything in London, facing Leicester Square. The dark entrance, reception, and common areas give a perfect boutique feel expected from a W. Young hip crowd in the bars fits the picture perfectly. I may be slightly biased, as on a recent stay I was upgraded to the e-Wow suite, which is absolutely mind-blowing. But with each stay, the service has been genuinely helpful and competent at check-in, check-out, with room service and bars. Also the smaller rooms are ultra-modern and attractive. Definitely the place to stay in Central London. 23 de Dezembro de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool, quirky and comfortable - loved it Best London hotel experience by far and a great location 20 de Dezembro de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel in the centre of London Great hotel, with excellent facilities and amazing staff. 14 de Dezembro de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Atmosphere, rooms and location Blown away by our stay at this hotel over the weekend. Staff were great from the moment we arrived to the moment we left. Room was great but for me the best thing was the atmosphere. the Bar is buzzing with DJ's playing great tunes that makes you want to stay there. Overall very happy with the experience and will be coming back in the future! Its not the most expensive hotel I have stayed at but its one off the best better than some that charge more! 25 de Novembro de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best experience ever I was on business for a week in europe and my wife joined me from the US in london for the weekend. Guest relations manager Jessica Patman upgraded my booking to a WoW suite knowing it was my wife's firest time visit in London, She made our time here very special. This is something i will never forget, 24 de Novembro de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is different! W has a great atmosphere from the moment you see the entrance. Everything after gives you the same feeling, from the music in the elevator to the lights in the corridors to the way the reception, bar and rooms are furnished. It's really a different hotel! 16 de Novembro de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by w-ow!!! Cool hotel, centrally located, excellent vibe!! 4 de Novembro de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a smile The staff at the hotel are absolutely amazing and always know what you want before you actually know it yourself! Great atmosphere, comfortable clean rooms (and quiet!) and always a smile on everyone's face. I love coming back! 28 de Outubro de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved the steam bath in my suite It is thanks to the staff members Jesus and Jessica that I had such a fantastic stay! 28 de Outubro de 2013
<<anterior2 3 4 5 ... 9 próximo>>