W South Beach

  • 2201 Collins Avenue
  • Miami Beach,
  • Flórida
  • 33139
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

Os hóspedes devem ter no mínimo 21 anos de idade para reservar um quarto.

Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 310 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Artsy and Beautiful Stunning hotel and convenient location near art museum, beach, and ballet. Was upgraded to an Oasis Suite and received excellent service while there. Other nice amenities were the quieter tucked away infinity pool, bikes, and dj. 29 de Novembro de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Comfort, location and staff attention are outstanding 20 de Novembro de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over the top!! The South Beach W was WONDERFUL to say the least. Everything was perfect from the moment we arrived to the minute we left. We were upgraded to an ocean front Fantastic suite, and FANTASTIC it was. It had a huge balcony and every single thing you could wish for. The pool was incredible along with the service of the staff. There really is no other place to stay in Miami! WOW! 17 de Novembro de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultimate relaxation destination From the staff to the beautiful room with the fabulous ocean view... this was an exceptional hotel. The room created a very relaxing atmosphere, that made you feel like a home away from home. 14 de Novembro de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blew My Mind Loved the room....simply gorgeous and huge!!! And loved the perks that came along with the room...Initially upset that there was no tub but the shower with multiple heads gave a great treat. 10 de Novembro de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't go wrong here. Celebrated my 50th bday with my wife and 3 other couples. The staff couldn't have been more helpful. One person in particular, Diego Dantas, was a superstar. He dotted ever i and crossed ever t to ensure our group had an amazing experience. Sure it's pricey but like the man said...you get what you pay for. 7 de Novembro de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Service I would like to acknowledge the great service that we got from W South Beach. Everybody was very accommodating and friendly. they made us feel special. Most importantly to Arturo, the concierge that went out of his way to meet our needs. Very patient with us as we came in a big group. 4 de Novembro de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doesn't dissapoint This is my 2nd time staying at this hotel and once again, it exceeds my expectations. I checked into a top floor and the residence upstairs was remodeling with nonstop drilling. I called front desk and within minutes was escorted to a different room that was much more peaceful. One of my PROS is that after 10pm the club downstairs opens and they don't let any non-guests through the main entrance unless you have ID - EXCELLENT! Thanks W South Beach for another unforgettable experience - keep up the great work! 29 de Outubro de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great expectations We came in for a business conference. The hotel that hosted the majority of 400 for our business meeting was not up to par. Rooms small and modern uncomfortable furniture. For an upgrade, it was claustrophobic. We moved to the W.... Ahhhhh! Service!!! Awesome comfortable accommodations. I am sold on the W! Our adult children(NYC residents) love the W. we do too!!!! Thank you. Only housekeeping never came until we called before dinner. When we got back from dinner at 9 she was just leaving?!?!hoping that was just a fluke and NO the do not disturb sign was not out. 26 de Outubro de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstamding Service I was treated very well by every staff member that I met during my stay. 25 de Outubro de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks for everything Ligy It's an excellent option in South Beach, I love your pool & beach facilities, Ligy was very kind with us everytime. Your staff at The Dutch always smiling and corteous. Also I would like to thankVictoria Atehortua at the concierge desk, I would refer my top customers to her for any needs in South Beach 24 de Outubro de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by it was just fantastic A big thanks to Marc, Cliff and Logan from the front desk who know what it means to make a honeymoon an unforgettable memory. Also thanks to the concierge crew especially David who got us all the necessary bookings. All the staff were just amazing;) We will definitely stay at the W again if passing through Miami. 18 de Outubro de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and service This hotel is right on the beach and has a phenomenal pool area with a walk out to the beach. The service level is amongst the best in the W hotel family. 14 de Outubro de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent hotel very good staff, Arturo at the front desk excellent customer service 14 de Outubro de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W South Beach Thanks for a great stay at your hotel. We cannot wait to come again and are already planning our next visit. 13 de Outubro de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel has great rooms and amenities and great staff Every one at the pool and in the lobby was fantastic. Especially the young men and ladies at ateh beach. Employee Kristopher Sagaslome was especially attentive. 8 de Outubro de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hands Down Best Mangaged W Property I've Been To W South Beach best hotel in South Beach by far...should be the model for other W properties. The property is meticulous and the service is the best I've ever had at any of their hotels which says a lot. It is run so well and attention to every detail is evident. Melissa S. and her staff really goes over and above to make the experience stellar. Seriously cannot think of anything that isn't a 10 on the scale,,,just that good. Hope nothing ever changes. 7 de Outubro de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful & FUN - but room not ready @4pm check-in CON: Oasis Suite on the 3rd floor was ready however per our pre-requested high floor we actually had to wait until 5:30pm to get the 17th floor suite. Was worth the wait, stunning views of beach and city, but frustrating it was not ready at the stated 4pm check-in. *Only 3 beach chairs complimentary for Oasis suite - we needed 4. Pool had 4 though so worked out ok PRO: ALL staff very kind!!! -Loud fun atmosphere was perfect because we wanted fun! Yet still very QUIET for sleeping. 2 de Outubro de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish and Stunning beautiful facility staff tries to recognize you by name everyone very friendly and helpful 30 de Setembro de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous Suite and Fantastic Staff Great location if you want to experience Miami nightlife. The staff is so helpful and the accommodations are fabulous. The only negative is the construction going on next door. 23 de Setembro de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it. Everything from the service, decor and the cleanliness was right on point. The service went above and beyond from whether it was an issue or just a simple request. Thank you so much for making my stay enjoyable ! 10 de Setembro de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms, service and views The hotel did a very nice job with their guest rooms. Bathrooms are spacious & upgraded. Rooms are light & airy. Very comfortable to just hang out and relax. Staff is super friendly and extremely accommodating. The pool area and staff was amazing. 9 de Setembro de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by +++ experience First time in South Beach and staying at the W was a first class experience for us all the way. the staff cannot do enough for you. the rooms (we stayed in the Oasis suite) just stunning, clean, modern, stunning views. Lobby,Beautiful! Rooms, Beautiful, Pool, Beautiful! Staff,so professional and pretty too! Beach,Beautiful! Definitely going Back!!!! loved it!!!!! 5 de Setembro de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel experience of my life The W South Beach is truly luxury at its finest. I'm quite confused about some of the less than stellar reviews. We were treated with the highest level of customer service from the moment we arrived until the moment we left. In fact, we opted to extend our trip by one night because we were so impressed, and this was done for us immediately and seamlessly. We were able to remain in the same room and received the same AAA discount rate. I highly recommend upgrading one room category to the Spectacular studio. While the price increase was not exorbitant, the room was amazing. We had a huge balcony on the south side of the hotel, overlooking both the beach and the Miami skyline. It was breathtaking. Also, this room category guarantees that you will not be near the nightclub, which others have commented can be noisy at night. The beach was also absolutely amazing, and the beach chairs comfortable and luxurious. It can be difficult to get chairs "in the front" close to the ocean, so arrive early or reserve chairs the day before by tipping the beach guy. One tip: although the company that runs the beach chairs doesn't like it, you are legally allowed to bring your own cooler with food and alcoholic beverages onto the beach. This will significantly decrease your cost, as 2 frozen drinks cost $46 with tip and service charge. The W line strives to provide "whatever, whenever" for their guests, and we absolutely received whatever we needed with a wonderful attitude. I was also extremely impressed with SPG. When we opted to extend our stay for an additional night, this required that we cancel a night at a different SPG property. Although we were past the cancellation timeframe, an SPG rep took care of everything and we were not charged. I am extremely happy with Starwood overall. 3 de Setembro de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for South Beach Access Great location and fantastic facilities and access to the beach. Very friendly and helpful staff. The weather didn't cooperate, but despite this, we enjoyed the hotel amenities and restaurants! 1 de Setembro de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best 40th Ever! The W Hotel in South Beach is by far the best hotel in Miami. The service was exceptional, the staff - unpretentious and ever-willing to assist and the room was spectacular. I could not have had a better stay. Make sure you try the Mojito's in the lobby bar - unbelievable! 30 de Agosto de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only Place to Stay on South Beach! I stayed at the W in June of this year during the NBA Finals, and let me just say it was an experience I will never forget. Not only because every time we came back or left the hotel we saw celebs the whole time - but what's even better is that we FELT like celebrities on this trip! Everything was 1st class from the ocean view suite to the concierge service to the room service, to the convenience of the location (I ONLY wish there was a Starbucks closer to the hotel). It was my girlfriends birthday trip, and she STILL talks about how amazing our stay was at the W months after we checked out. She's probably the most hard to please person I've ever met, and she LOVED the hotel, and the service. I also utilized the concierge service to get her flowers on her birthday, and it was the most amazing bouquet she had ever seen. Definitely went over extremely well. The moment we checked out we started making plans to come back to the W - definitely a 5 star experience all the way around. 27 de Agosto de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best customer service, gorgeous views Simply put this is the best hotel in Miami. Period. From the valet to the concierge everybody was courteous, polite and did a superb job. We are from Paris and this is no secret that we could be very difficult to be pleased especially when we stay overseas. But I have simply no complaints whatsoever about the W and its staff. First of all the hotel itself is gorgeous. The attention to details that was put in the decor is very noticeable and the views from the 18th floor are breathtaking. Secondly, it took us literally 5 minutes from the valet parking to the room. Everything was flawless. i do not think that we receive any preferential treatment, it just seems that the entire staff is dedicating to providing excellent guest services. This is such a difficult thing to achieve so I'd like to take a moment to congratulate you for that feat. Finally our whatever/whenever agent Maria P. surprised us by staging our room and offered us first class customer service throughout our stay. She constantly stayed in contact with us and her dedication and level of commitment were unbelievable. Honestly, we never seen anything like it. For that reason alone, we will always chose to stay at the W when in South Beach. 26 de Agosto de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond expectations From the time we came to the time we left we were not disappointed. The location is perfect for everything you want to experience in Miami Beach. Our 2 dogs felt right at home. 24 de Agosto de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Cannot say enough good things about the staff and their attention to every need of the guests at the W. The pool crew was friendly and accommodating. Special thanks to Manny.. Only negative was no tub in the full bath. Great shower, though. Still would love a tub. 12 de Agosto de 2013
<<anterior 2 3 4 5 ... 12 próximo>>