W Atlanta - Downtown

  • 45 Ivan Allen Jr. Boulevard
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30308
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deben ser de 21 años o mayores y presentar una identificación con fotografía.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 276 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Services I wanted to send you an email to let you know that Jason & Pablo did an outstanding job helping me with my accommodations this past week, at the W Downtown Atlanta. Employees such as Jason and Pablo are the kind of people SPG should have catering and interfacing to their customers. They responded to my request in a caring manner, provided superior knowledge of your property and showed real leadership when it came time to make a decision. Because of this, they exceeded my expectations and you now have an even more valued loyal customer. You should be proud to have them on your team. Regards, Tony August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel staff! My husband and I stayed here for July Fourth weekend. Even though the hotel was very busy and there were many functions going on in the hotel the staff was on top of everything and never once was rude as has been our experience in the past with other hotels who were that busy. The valets were polite and fast. We never had to wait long for our car. The spa staff was fantastic as well. There are several great restaurants nearby as well as the Aquarium, the Coca Cola Museum and the Georgia Dome, I just wish they were closer to the shopping areas. Overall, a fabulous hotel. Perfect for a couples weekend with rooms designed to foster romance. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by August Business Trip When I travel to Atlanta for work, always stay at this W. The services and employees always provide a great experience. The room is comfortable and spacious. I hear minimal street traffic in my room. The only issue I encountered was that the clock in my room did not work. I had to request a wake up call in the morning to ensure I started my day on time. The front desk was very friendly and called me at the appointed time. I will continue to use the W when I come to Atlanta and feel it is a great place to stay. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Great Staff This hotel is great! I have stayed in many Alofts but this was my first time in a W. The staff was amazing, the hotel design is second to none, and the location can't be beat. My girlfriend loves Beluga Whales so I surprised her with one of the encounters at the Georgia Aquarium just blocks away. We parked are car on Friday and were able to walk, or be dropped off by the shuttle, the whole weekend. Highly recommend and will definitely be returning!!! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great people and property Spent four nights at the W Downtown Atlanta for work and leisure. We arrived and were greeted warmly by Knitka. We appreciated her explaining our benefits as an SPG member without us having to ask. Our corner room was beautiful, clean, and spacious. Thank you. The gym was fantastic. More than we expected. The pool on the 16th floor was really nice. BLT had great food. The seared tuna sandwich, the downtown burrito, and the steak & eggs were our favorites. We want to thank Lauren and the guy that served us Wednesday, Aug 20, made our mornings joyous. Also, the ladies and the guy in training in the cafe in the morning made us feel at home. Special thank you to Travis with getting my husband to the office on-time each morning, and for helping me with the bags. And thank you to Frank who drove us to midtown with a suggestion on some good old southern cooking. Finally, thank you to Jason for digging into the vault for the DVD collection of classic movies. We enjoyed the DVD player in the room. Everyone greeted us with us with a smile and made us feel welcome. Top notch place to stay in Atlanta. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME ATTENTION! This was my 1st Wedding Anniversary and the W did not disappoint. We were treated like Royalty a SPECICLA SHOUT OUT TO Artria Lockett I hope that I am spelling her name correctly she is AWESOME! Thanks so Much for all you did for me and my Wife...We only had one problem which was the pillow on the bed seemed soiled. But housekeeping came in and removed it other that that simply wonderful. We will certainly be back you have my service. Arthur & Courtney Jones Albany Ga. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home I adore your hotel & luv your staff..... The Corner Suite is always available....(Hopefully for my birthday I can get the Extreme WoW Suite hint hint.. LOL) The staff was awesome as usual.... The Management & Front Desk and the Valet Service is Top Notch!!!! & the young lady.... forgot her name, she is expecting though... kept me laughing..... and I almost forgot about the Bartenders @ Living Room Bar.... great service...... Great time at your hotel...! February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by business/pleasure The W brand hotel has again lived up to my expectation. Nothing like southern hospitality. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience We had a great experience at this hotel. The staff was great, the room was beautiful and modern, and it was very clean. The only things I may have liked a little more was maybe an extra complimentary bottle of water -- there was one bottle for two guests. Also, a coffee maker in the room would have been nice as well. Overall, those items were very minor, and we had a great experience overall at this hotel, and I would recommend it to anyone. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Genuinely friendly staff I was greeted by all the staff from the front desk to the staff walking a guest's dog during the polar vortex, and immediately felt welcomed. More importantly, it didn't feel like the staff were welcoming as a part of their job, but rather, it was a very pleasant greeting and the few conversations I did have felt genuine and heartfelt as they asked how my trip was going. As an introvert, this was a task well done by the staff on site. February 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs Improvement The staff and restaurant are not worth the time or the money. Pool suppose to be 24/7 but outside pool parties are more important than guests at hotel. Treatment of individual guest are not the same meaning one person can bring a camera to the pool but others can't because it against the policies. Steak was burnt and then under cooked. The manager made me feel as if the food quality was my fault and not the cook's. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service During Ice Storm My sincere thanks goes to the staff who were outstanding during the recent Ice storm in Atlanta - excellent customer service during extremely difficult times! Room Comfort rated as "good" only because it was extremely dark. Staff from the Front Desk, to the Lounge, to Room Service, to the Restaurant, to the Concierge and Valet all were friendly, professional, and attentive although working multiple shifts due to the storm! January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Birthday! I booked the studio suite for my fiances 23rd birthday. He went to Vegas last year and unfortunately I was unable to go with him, so this birthday had to be special! We had a few issues with our room, they sent up Scion, the room stylist, to assist us. He seemed genuinely upset that the room was not the way it should be. He immediately went to his manager to make sure our needs were met. A few minutes later Allison, one of the managers, called to let me know she was very sorry about our room and how much time was wasted. She said she was going to make sure my fiances birthday would be amazing, so she upgraded us to their #1 suite in the hotel. The room was amazing!!!! We had so much more room for all of his friends to join us. He ended up having an unforgettable birthday, he even said it topped Vegas! I can't say thank you enough to the staff for everything they did for us! January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A *great* hotel in Atlanta! Not only is this hotel perfectly located, but it is a beautiful property. We stayed in a kind of junior suite type room that had a fantastic sitting area as well as a super comfortable bed. That said, the real treasure in this hotel is the staff. They model the "wherever, whenever" motto. I've stayed in plenty of other W's that could take a page from Atlanta's playbook! Awesome stay - you'll love it here. May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Experience We held meetings all day at the W DT Atlanta on the 5th anniversary of the Hotel and couldn't have been more pleased with the attention to detail, quality of service, Great food at BLT and most importantly the constant checking in from the GM Chris Cannon.....I highly recommend the W and look forward to my next stay. March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Rooms are terrific...nicely appointed, exceptional bed, all around great attention to detail. Loved the workout center. The equipment was such high quality. So much better than what you experience at a cheaper hotel. All around an excellent stay! April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best modern hotel with excellent service I would highly recommend the W Hotel Atlanta Downtown. The staff is more than accommodating and even surprised my husband and I with a special treat as we were celebrating a special occasion. The corner room has an amazing view of the city with windows all around. We were able to enjoy a very quiet and romantic time together. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4th of July This hotel is awesome. We had the perfect room to watch the fireworks. We ordered desserts from room service and enjoyed the fireworks without any crowds or heat. Terrell is a great asset to the hotel and was very helpful. Everyone was very friendly. The location is perfect to all that Atlanta has to offer. We will definitely be back. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay Lots of my friends have stayed in W's but this was my first stay and the team in the Downtown W in Atlanta were brilliant. The welcome was warm, the room was great and when it comes to the W it seems it's the little things that make all the difference. The Bliss products are lovely while you notice the attention to details - for example the earphones in the gym so you can watch the TVs while you work out - plus they have apples for that fruit boost after your exercise. Nothing was too much for the team - Alan, Allison, NJ and the others - always did what they could. Travis - the courtesy car driver - was really friendly and how many hotels give you free rides up to 2 miles? Great if you don't know the city that well. Oh and also good coffee in the Living Room in the morning. The only thing I didn't manage to try was the pool. The hotel's also really near the Olympic Park and stuff like Coke and CNN. I would not hesitate in recommending this W to anyone. November 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hit and Miss Was underwhelmed at check-in as my Gold status was essentially ignored. No offer of upgrade or even a higher floor (even after asking), no offer of newspaper or late check-out. Was almost made to feel that I was privileged to stay there. The rooms have some nice touches (loved the shower) though are becoming somewhat dated. The gym facilities were excellent. Most of the staff were very friendly and accommodating. The service in the lobby bar was hit and miss however, on one occasion we asked for a drinks menu and told "there wasn't one". We then ordered two drinks. The waitress poured doubles without us asking and the bill worked out to $84, not what we had planned! This could have easily been avoided with a drinks menu or a simple question by the waitress. Dined in the BLT restaurant which was phenomenal, both the food and service. Excellent service from James in particular. Overall an underwhelming experience. Would go back to the restaurant but not the hotel. February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upscale The stay was great. I was disappointed when the room rate increased from the date I made the reservation on Feb 28 until March 14 when I cancelled one night stay from 2 nights to 1 night. The overall stay was great with friendly and helpful staff.. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! Great experience. Very nice rooms! Highly recommeneded. May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place Great place to stay downtown Atlanta, would definitely recommend it for friends and family August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is well located This hotel is well located in the downtown Atlanta area. Within walking distance to multiple restaurants, the Aquarium, and World of Coca-Cola. Meeting rooms were well equipped and meals and snacks served were excellent. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel Our stay was amazing. Lucky for my wife and I (with the help of Loandi), we were able to enjoy the WOW Suite for the night. The room was over the top and the service was amazing too! We will definitely be back for another visit in the future! This place rocks! December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved It!! I loved the hotel. I could have just stayed in the room and ordered in. The bar was cozy and free Wi-Fi, nice finger foods, and music. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING SERVICE THIS WAS THE BEST. GREAT PLACE AND GREAT STAFF April 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great meeting facilities Great location, comfortable room, love the complimentary coffee station near the elevator bank on my floor. Top notch service. Only one complaint... the guest rooms are way too dark - please add lighting to vanity and work areas! September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff From the driveway to the front desk and restaurant everyone was always smiling and went the extra mile to fix a bathroom issue, they followed up and sent me a note card, what great follow through January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfy stay Great stay for a quick business trip. Front Desk Staff was really nice! April 6, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>