伦敦莱斯特广场 W 酒店

  • 英国
  • 英格兰,
  • 伦敦
  • 莱斯特广场,
  • 沃德街 10 号
  • 邮政编码 W1D 6QF
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12 岁或以下儿童在与一名付费成人共住一间客房时,可免费使用现有床位。 12 岁以上儿童可能需要收取额外费用。 可应要求提供折叠床(按每晚收费)。 仅套房可添加折叠床。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。 入住时可能需要出示身份证明。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 315 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by My worst ever stay in London I stayed Friday & Saturday 7/8 September and almost everything on this stay went wrong. I only will mention a few things: No Platinum recognition at all, no upgrade not even mentioned that there was none, a rude respons and a lie that the hotel was fully booked, no respons on divers complaints, none of the roomservice orders were correct, not one person on the reception desk showed any interest in the guest in front of them, no eyecontact at all, no thank you's or goodby's, even when I complaint about this the person was only afraid that I would go higher to complain. In the room a lot of stains at the couch, not proper working lights in the toilet and bathroom, overcharge on one of the roomservice orderings etc etc. I am a platinum menber and stayd almost 500 times in a Starwood hotel since 1999 many more from the beginning! September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great atmosphere pleasant staff Our room was not ready until 5:15pm...we were then provided keys to a room occupied by other guests! We were finally provided a room that was designed for a disabled guest. While this service was not exemplary and pointed to an issue with maintaining security for your guests....we were compensated with a bottle of champagne. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Location in London! W Leichester Square is centrally located for tourist attractions, dining & shopping in London. The proximity to the tube stations further enhance the location. The staff is most welcoming and will make you feel like family. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel with great location This hotel is quite different from many hotels in London as it caters for the trendy & fun loving guests. Modern deign with great location, close to everywhere in London - Chinatown, West End theaters, good F&B & entertainment outlets, not forgetting London m&m World just next to the hotel. It also makes good business hotel with its five star service from the talents. I'll be back again whenever I come back to London. March 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel however when it gets too busy quality takes a loss. best bar for night crawling in soho August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff ++ Infrastructure -- Warm greeting and service by staff throughout three day stay. Location is ideal for local tourist adventures. Unfortunately, we live in a world that requires connectivity. Wi-fi was inoperative for two of the three days. Staff confirmed that engineers were working on it. Not sure who was working on it, but seeing various odd log in screens or no response at all was most frustrating. I guess my SPG Welcome Amenity of free wi-fi was the wrong decision. I should have taken the cocktail I don't think you need engineers to make a cocktail. Fortunately the local coffee shops seem to have managed the complexity of wi-fi and I simply had to leave the hotel each morning to catch up on work for an hour. I repeat that the staff was very apologetic and had to face the frustration of the guests graciously. Management was not present and is responsible for engineering failures and infrastructure weakness. August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average stay Whatever whenever staff would fail to pick up the call half the time. Turn down service was not constant. Rooms were very comfortable the staff at the entrance were excellent. I would not stay in this hotel again as i believe service is primary and i wa not happy with the overall service in this hotel August 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by LIMO Service disparity I found it rather dissappointing that the service booked by the hotel for a sedan car was 105 pounds from the airport. However the service also ran by the hotel that is out front is only 75pounds. The pickup service below was never offered by the hotel when I made the booking. Consequently I ended paying an extra 30 pounds (60 pounds total) TWICE, before I was advised of an additional service. Quite frankly I am extremely dissappointed. Not to mention after the first night my room was never properly cleaned leaving the trash and no amenties to shower with. As a high volume starwood member, this is not the kind of service that I have come to expect from the W hotels. January 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lots of bling in central London Launched to much celebrity fanfare earlier this year, the new W in central London is a hip hop and a jump from many of the sights for tourists, and well connected to transport for business visitors. The Asian food at Spice Market, the on-site restaurant, was fantastic (although the service over dinner was a little aggressive) and the gym and limited spa facitilies are new and fun. Some of the teething problems from a stay closer to the opening have been solved with staff now being much more co-ordinated. The rooms remain just a little bit peculiar, with the sink the focus of the room - water ends up everywhere. It's also a real challenge to find all the light switches in order to sleep. Please note that most rooms are the same - the hotel considers an upgrade to be being put on a higher floor. Although Platinum, I've not yet managed a corner room (although corner rooms were available online both nights I've stayed). November 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the Best! Had another perfect stay at a W Hotel. This was my first stay at the W Leicester Square, but it definitely will not be my last one. The location is right in the heart of London and couldn't be in a better location. Easy access to shopping, food, sights etc is first rate. The hotel itself is typical W style. Always trendy and hip, yet comfortable and luxurious. The staff there is second to none. I had arranged for a package to be delivered ahead of my arrival and the Concierge held the package for me and immediately I had it upon arrival. Check in staff was very helpful. When it came time to getting assistance on a car or things of that nature, the staff went WAY above my expectations. Sergio helped make arrangements for a car for the event I was attending and set up a driver to pick me up 6 hours later. Again, first class all the way. I've been staying in London for over 15 years now and this was by far the best hotel experience I've ever had. November 7, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bizarre I am a platinum member who practically lives at Starwood. I was told I was upgraded but if this was an upgrade I hate to think what a standard room looks like. The rooms are tiny, so small that half the bathroom is spilling out into the room, taking up most of the functional space in the room with a sink and counter. The toilet is in a tiny mirrored closet, as is the shower. Clearly some consultant thought it would be a good idea to cut corners here. For such an expensive hotel I'd expect something more spacious. Furthermore the walls are very thin so you can hear every creak and squeak in the next room over and hallway. I felt like I was in a space age youth hostel. You should absolutely avoid this hotel and go for something nicer for the price, even if you want to use your SPG points--save them for somewhere that is worth it. Overall I am so regretful at I wasted my money here when there are so many great options in London. I hope you don't make my mistake. July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This W rocks Great W Hotel would recommend this hotel to anyone who goes to london the staff was very nice and very physionomist thank you guys for making our london experience a great one. August 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not too comfortable This hotel is a bit on the flashy side. It's more about being trendy and stylish and less about comfort. The people are nice and helpful. They did appear to be a bit stingy on the supplies having run out of soap and Kleenex, the latter of which was never replenished. October 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very noisy and unfriendly Very long check-in - about 20 minutes in 4:30 pm. Requested silent room but got noisy room near bar without any notices and sorries. Ask to change and got new keys two hours later. Room was noisy too - I heard club music till 01:30 am and sometimes heard sound of water from the neighbor's toilet. For this inconvience and unexeptable situation hotel manager offered me... one drink at the bar and extended the offer only after long discussion. So I haven't upgraded - manager said hotel was fully booked but I saw many rooms on sale for that day at spg app later. Breakfast. Waiters want extra pay for omelet and coffee. Lounge. They haven't lounge for platinums. They have bar for all guests with good wine but bar overcrowded all day especially in the evening. Bed comfort was ok but room design... In the center of small room was a sink. And only one socket for guest. White and mirror walls. Small wardrobe for clothes, big wardrobe with shower. May be this hotel was good for snow queen but not for me and probably not for you. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The negative reviews are not justified I arrived only today, but I couldn't resist doing an early review because everything so far has been perfect. Literally the best W hotel welcome ever -- greeter at door, ambassadors, welcome desk agent, etc. were really genuine, friendly and personalized. As a lifetime plat member of SPG, I've had many W experiences, and I can have fairly lofty expectations. It doesn't hurt that I got a great platinum upgrade ro a very nice room, but I am confident from the quality of the fittings and finishes that lesser rooms would be very nice as well. To be candid, from some of the criticisms I had read about the hotel, I was a bit concerned that I might be disappointed. But I find many of the negative comments unjustified or untrue -- for example, that you don't have a view through the double windows, that the windows don't open, that the bathroom experience is too "weird," and so on. Everything seems well-maintained, good quality and very clean. The chain could take some cues from how well this property is managed -- starting with the ideal welcome. Very well done! January 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not willing to meet guest requirements I asked for an early check in (12:00 - 12:30) as my elderly mother and I were attending a wedding. On calling the reception I was told my elderly mother could change in the gym changing rooms - which is clearly inappropriate. I emailed suggesting that only one room of any category being made available would satisfy my needs and was told to book the night before as well to secure the early check in. I find it hard to believe that reception and housekeeping are so uncoordinated they can not make one room available for early check it, At no time did I see any attempt to make any effort to meet my requirement. I have never encountered something similar in any other Starwood Hotel. July 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Try this experience W London is a modern and very well designed hotel located downtown London. We spent an exellent weekend in the city last week. Great atmosphere, professional and friendly personnel welcomed us at the reception. Rooms were just the right mix of design with very inteligent and practical solutions. Particular attention is given to the cleaning service (they pass several times during the whole day) and every particular is taken into account to make your stay easy and confortable. There is also a very nice launge bar on the first floor, with nice people and professional barmen. Cocktails are prepared with the right attention. A great taste of London that made our weekend a special one. March 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience I hope no one else has this experience; stayed here recently (may 2013) and had a fire alarm go off all night thorughout the hotel, and severely ruined our next day of vacations. Staff was apologetic but offered nothing in way of compensation, not even starpoints. Also, shower drain flooded but maintenane was able to fix it; due to the nature of the room setup, however, it flooded the entire room (shower is in a closet-type door, cant get out without water going everywhere). Staff also gave away the second of my two reservations even though I mentioned to them TWICE not to do so, as I would be checking in late. They gave it away anyway. Everyone was nice, but somewhat incompetent. May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by stylish design hotel really nice hotel with a fantastic design, friendly staff, especially Ruben from welcome desk, and a modern cool bar (Wyld) January 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hip Hotel Atmosphere Very hip and modern hotel August 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Location and Design are not the only recipes for a good hotel stay It is a very centrally located hotel and its design is above the average if not uniquie. But these come at a price of very bad service. When we arrived there was no one at the reception and it took us about 15 minutes to check in (we were the only customers though) Our room was on the second floor and the music from the club was so loud that it would penetrate the walls. The sink although make a design advance as it placed inside the room made things a bit difficult as it was leaking water on the floor,. Here it come more Two things made our stay a nightmare 1 The Shower would leak water all over the place and we had to walk on the water and the lights system although sophisticated would not operate as promised We had to remove our card from to switch off lights and this meant that we lost all charging and heating facilities Breakfast although rich and of variety was poorly served as we had to wait a long time to get our orders The staff was generally polite but no help was offered on our real problems. At least the last day a guy called George recognized that something could be wrong with our room lights but hey it was too late.. Had we were on a holiday stay that is to go clubbing we might have immersed ourselves in the wonderfull coctails of the bar but we were on a business trip... December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service, excellent people, excellent hotel! I chose to stay at W London for a very special birthday for my partner, and I got more than I expected: they were very helpful and they catered to my needs. They even upgraded me as a surprise and they made the event perfect. The staff were very cordial, polite and always with a genuine smile on their faces, and I particularly loved the smallest details: from changing the mat in the lift depending on the time of the day (check in the morning, afternoon and evening and you'll see what I mean!) to the matching gadgets and fine details in the room. It was an amazing experience, one I will never forget and one I will always cherish. I definitely give W London a 10+ vote and I'm definitely coming back! November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Outstanding Stay at the W London This hotel has it all -- perfect location, beautiful modern rooms and public spaces, great gym, and consistently outstanding service. It has absolutely become my go-to property in London, where I travel a lot for both business and leisure. Special kudos to front-desk manager, John, who always goes out of his way to recognize my platinum status and personalize my stay. Also, while I was skeptical that the hotel could fill the large shoes of the former chief concierge Josh, the new chief concierge, Alex, is the perfect fit; he is a great addition and couldn't have been more helpful to me. In all, I continue to be bewildered that this hotel's average rating is not higher. In my view, the W London hits it out of the park in so many ways, and really does exemplify many of the W brand's aspirations. Can't wait to go back!! July 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mean people NEVER NEVER NEVER again this place...the worst....stinks! July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by W London, Excellent location...but First at all, this Hotel is very well located! Ambience and decor very modern, vibrant in every corner, not a family hotel. Bad things, we arrived late night, we asked for a room upgrade since gold membership allow it, we been told is no room to get a upgrade. We asked for a caffe machine, they offer to bring it, but the guy never comeback. White walls have stains almost all over the room, Whatever whenever associates are very slow to get the requirements, i have to call 4 times to get a response for a change room request. Besides the slow service and the dirty walls, is a must in a very tourist area. July 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is insufficient Designed to be a contemporary vibrant and festive hotel, this W sorely lacked in almost every area. The Spa Suite was the singular most uncomfortable room I've ever had the displeasure of suffering in my many years on the road. My wife was literally in tears upon the shock of the discomfort and poor design of the room. Clearly, the intent for the design is spectacular, but the application is horrific. The design begets a complete lack of accomodation for youthful, vibrant partying and all the implications thereof. If one stays up late drinking, as I assume the Hotel encourages by their motif and environment, ones spouse cannot arise earlier to bathe, as one must engage the bedroom lights first, prior to ANY other light activating, effectively waking the sleeping spouse. There is NO "living" or "den" area in the suite, effectively making it NOT an actual suite. This spa suite only featured a sleeping area and then a sink/bathtub area, which seems LARGER than the "bedroom" area. There is NO area to socialize and have drinks, other than the bathroom sink counter, and although I've had memorable moments in bathrooms at parties, I prefer to choose the moment, rather than be forced into drinking at the bathroom counter. (see further note below re: food service). There is NO decent, useable, large or well lit mirror in front of or adjacent the sink, making it inconvenient to properly shave, and there is woefully insufficient lighting for applying makeup. Upon entering the room, one is greeted by a closed entry hall in complete darkness, with doors at both ends, making it impossible to slide the room key into the lighting activator switch without use of a flashlight, which FORTUNATELY I had in my mobile phone. If ordering room service, forgetting that they not only get the order wrong, but also deliver it at a different and earlier time than specified and requested, awaking one too early following a late night of debauchery, this suite has NO area to dine, other than standing at the bathroom counter, which is not so appetizing. One cannot open the closet doors and both sides of the dresser drawers at the same time.There is NO convenient electrical outlet for personal grooming usage. It would be too painstaking to continue this detailing of all the misguided intent and inadequacies of this ill-conceived horror of a hotel. Suffice it to say, in summary, in all my travels around the world and in everything from premier properties to slovenly dumps, I've never experienced such a disaster as this W in London....and their complete oblivion and apathy to the fundamental issues and problems is simply astounding. Do yourself a favor, stay elsewhere. June 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not like other W Hotels The reason I like staying at the W hotels, is you expect the same where ever you go, but not Leicester SQ. The rooms are very small and the particular room that we were in was not very well planned out. Though I enjoy the open plan room, to have the wash basin in the middle of the room which was connected to the desk which was just too much. The toilet and shower were separate, though every time we had a shower, water and steam flowed in to the main room as the door did not shut properly additionally the toilet door too. The staff were great and were at hand when needed. January 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A destination in its own right I stayed with my girlfriend on the eve of Chinese New Year so the suroundings of the hotel were very vibrant. The hotel was just as lively with a busy lounge bar and lobby. We liked eveything about our stay, from the room which was very comfortable and had a cool design/decor, to the atmosphere in the public areas and the lounge. Service at breakfast in Spice Market was particularly good, all staff in the restaurant very welcoming and helpful. The design, atmosphere and attitude of the staff in the hotel make it a unique experience. I would definitely stay here again. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has Exceptional Service Great property, great location. Quick bullets: - Exceptional service. Everyone is professional. W Outreach was very helpful. - Great hotel bar + restaurant just add to the convenience. - Expensive. Just like everything in London. - Some noise from the street at night can be distracting if you don't get to sleep easily. There are bars outside and people will randomly celebrate very boisterously. The hotel has done a pretty good job with noise reduction as far as double-siding windows, etc, but there's only so much you can do. - Solid gym for a European hotel. March 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I suggest you Stay somewhere else On the positive side the W in London is in a convenient location, is brand new, has excellent beds and due to extensive sound proofing, is quiet. The people I met who work there were all very nice nice and helpful. On the negative side, for my tastes, the studio suite I stayed in had the most idiotic design of any hotel room I have ever stayed in. A hotel room should make you feel comfortable and be easy to live in. This room made me want to run away. Here we go: 1. the entry to the suite is through the bathroom. So when room service came to deliver breakfast they ran into my wife who was coming out of the shower. How stupid is that? 2. I could not figure out how to get the lights to work. Despite spending about 15 minutes trying. 3. The room was supposed to be a suite, but it was really a strange shaped room with a sitting area. The couch in the sitting area was horribly uncomfortable and pretty much useless. Anyway, who would want to bring someone into a suite for a meeting and have them enter and exit from the bathroom. 4. I felt really stressed out staying in this hotel and would not stay there again. When I went to check out, it took three calls and 15 minutes to get a bell person to come and get my luggage. I think in the long run, W management will realize they need to redesign the rooms. The architect and interior designer who worked on this hotel should be ashamed of themselves. February 22, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>