W South Beach

  • 2201 Collins Avenue
  • Miami Beach,
  • Flórida
  • 33139
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

Os hóspedes devem ter no mínimo 21 anos de idade para reservar um quarto.

Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 305 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the top in South Beach Staff, especially Leo at the pool and beach, took this hotel from good to excellent. The location is prime and rooms are better than expected--at least the Spectacular Studio is. But, when staff like Leo go out of their way to make sure everything you want is there for you, it adds a lot to the overall experience. Definitely will go back. (Only negative is the construction on the neighboring hotel, so try and face south to avoid construction noise early on weekdays) 26 de Julho de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best! I had an incredible time, this hotel has great features and the staff is so accommodating and helpful. The staff gives you what you need before asking. I will definitely stay here again! 25 de Julho de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT SERVICE staff was great. i was upgraded at no cost. 24 de Julho de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay!!! The W Southbeach has to be the best hotel. The rooms are all luxurious, spacious & so comfortable. The staff is outstanding! john Evans goes out of his way to make sure everything is perfect. As well as many other staff members!! Highly recommend!!!! NO doubt the best hotel in South Florida!!!! 23 de Julho de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful hotel it was a nice clean hotel in a wonderful location. The staff was great. 18 de Julho de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! Best service we've received. Everything about our stay was wonderful! But the staff was the BEST PART! From Kasey at the front desk sending us champagne for our anniversary, to Christina at the Concierge desk recommending the perfect club for us (we're 50+) and Maria at the pool bar introducing us to our new favorite summer drink. Oh! and Pedro driving us in the Acura MDX as a courtesy - we were so pampered and LOVED our stay. We never passed a member of the staff who didn't engage us politely and professionally. We WILL be back! 15 de Julho de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Awesome! W Hotel South Beach A very modern and elegant hotel located at a prime location on South Beach. Top notch staff greeted us with a smile and provided great service to us during our stay. A spotlessly clean and very chic room was waiting for us with a great view of South Beach. A great place for a romantic getaway, a business meeting or a relaxing vacation. I was very impressed with this hotel. Fabulous! 7 de Julho de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE the W South Beach!! By far, one of the best experiences I've had at a hotel. From the moment I walked in to the time of check out I was greeted with a smile by every staff member. It may seem like the smallest thing but it definitely makes a difference. My room was ready as soon as I arrived. The cleaning staff did an exceptional job with the room. When I enter a hotel room I always look around and inspect to make sure everything is clean and I found absolutely nothing wrong. I met some great people during my stay there. The hotel is close to everything and made my stay so much better. Thanks to everyone at the W SB. I will definitely return in the future. 2 de Junho de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big fan of the W – South Beach location tops by far. Excellent service at The Dutch. Was there for my Mom’s birthday and they had balloons, fruits and nuts in the room. Thank you Ivana! 29 de Maio de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel experience ever The entire staff and facilities were outstanding. The friendly culture at this hotel is unmatched by any I have stay in over 30 years. 28 de Maio de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was great! We had a great honeymoon at the W South Beach Miami! The pool was awesome and the burgers were great poolside. My wife really liked the lights in the room -- very fashionable! 23 de Maio de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by only place to stay on southbeach will be back for sure!!! always a pleasure. and love chilling out on the property 14 de Maio de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding at the W hotel Planning a wedding? My husband and I were married at the W hotel on the beach May 3. Our wedding was amazing .. The catering manager Cristina organized the special day and it turned out perfect. The W hotel service, atmosphere is out of this world. ... The hotel is able to provide a vendor list which was very helpful to fine tune the details. Every time we come to south beach .. Hotel w hotel for sure.. We would not have done anything different,.. thanks Cristina ... And W hotel .. 12 de Maio de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely wonderful! Just got back, had an absolutely wonderful experience. Super friendly and helpful staff at check in was a breeze. Stayed in a beautiful Oasis suite, highly recommended. Dined at the Dutch the 1st night which was awesome. Hung at the pool all day in a beautiful Cabana with a tv thx to the concierge while being papered all day from poolside waitress Christie. Chilled at the lounge and the Wall the last night then another comfortable sleep thx to the extra sweet sleeper bed!. Was sad to checkout but even that was a breeze. 100% will be back again! 5 de Maio de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miami Beach Great location, excellent service. 28 de Abril de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay Everything about this hotel is perfect. The location on the beach, big rooms (which are extremely rare in SB), great staff, cool scene, etc. I can't say enough good things. We thoroughly enjoy our stays here. 23 de Abril de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The W is for Winner One of the most spectacular hotels I have ever stayed at, the staff very attentive, facilities were exquisite. i would stay at the W again. 23 de Abril de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Had a short 2-day business stay. My experience started with getting my car parked. The valet (Hector) was just what you would expect: welcoming, professional and FAST. The reception check-in staff (Chris) was great. He was attentive, and courteous. When I asked to have a late check-out he made it happen. The beach staff is very friendly with a constant welcoming smile - just love it... My room was great with all the W amenities. The hotel pool was awesome to hang out. I would stay at this hotel again. 22 de Abril de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Vaca! We stayed for 4 nights and had a "spectacular studio". Loved the room, view, balcony, vibe, housekeeping, gym, pool and beach. All of my expectations were met as a whole. My only complaint is that it is really expensive to eat at the pool or on the beach. One salad, one sandwich and one tortilla chip order (we split it ) with two drinks each came to $166. daily. ($16 for a small drink in a little plastic cup is excessive.). 5 de Abril de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun and comfort the rooms and staff are amazing. The Dutch is really fun and delicious at any time of day or night. Everyone in the hotel and restaurants is welcoming and happy no matter how busy they are. 25 de Março de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Service at this Hotel is Excellent! Every single member of the staff that we encountered was friendly and competent. We will definitely stay at this location again. 10 de Março de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Employee WOW'ed Upon arriving, everyone from the valet team was great, very helpful and friendly. next came the doorman, and as my wife pointed out, we never once touched a door at the W south beach it really felt like royalty. the heated outdoor infinity pool at night looking up at the stars, simply unreal. the front desk had an upgrade from the 3rd to the 17th floor which made us VERY happy. we were stunned by the service and the friendliness and we're Canadian! 22 de Fevereiro de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great rooms Location of the hotel is outstanding and the rooms are modern and comfortable. Wonderful beds! Great showers. 15 de Fevereiro de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Room Very Clean As always, a great stay. Marie (Hatian Lady), my maid was so customer friendly oriented. She kept my room spotless. 14 de Fevereiro de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful time Our 5 days at the W were wonderful. Staff was very helpful and the staff always recommended a wonderful place to visit or eat. I would definitely recommend this hotel. 12 de Fevereiro de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Vibe and Service at the W South Beach Th W South Beach is the best hotel we have stayed at, including Ritz Carltons and other 5 star hotels all over the world. South Beach is nice, but we went back for the second year in a row because of the excellence of the W. Here's why? Staff is super friendly and helpful. The infinity pool and surrounding space is a delight - large enough to never feel crowded even with every lounge chair occupied, crystal clear warm soft water, privacy from the public beachfront walkway, and excellent service. The beach is literally 20 steps away with equally fine lounge chair, towel and food service provided by the hotel. The rooms are all large -studios or suites - with walls of windows overlooking the beach and the city. A short walk to Lincoln Road and Ocean Ave., yet a private oasis away from the crowds. Lest you think I work for Starwood (I don't), I must add that Mr.Chow's was disappointing - food was nothing special, especially for the price - although the space is beautiful. Yes South Beach is nice, but the W is our reason to return each year. 12 de Fevereiro de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome We stayed in a Mega Suite that contained a second story outdoor kitchen which included an outdoor TV and seating for 8. Also on this level was a plung pool with an unobstructed view of the ocean. The lower level had a high end kitchen, killer bose stereo and a wide open entrance to the patio. Unbelievable! Service was truly the exceptional and every detail was perfect. 11 de Fevereiro de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful staff I never saw any housekeeping staff but every time I came to my room it looked like it had just been spruced up! Beachfront properties are hard to maintain as the elements are a constant battle but the entire Hotel looked great and compared favorably with the other premier properties on the water. Very cool art collection and the food was outstanding. Thanks for the experience! Harvey13 7 de Fevereiro de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No better service! Staff is superb! Especially Concierge.....Diego, Ralph and Shastika 29 de Janeiro de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fun time in fla staff was extremely accommodating, knowledgeable and very pleasant. Concierge worked with group on functions and transportation flawlessly 27 de Janeiro de 2013
<<anterior 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 próximo>>