W Taipei

  • 10 Zhongxiao East Road Sec. 5,
  • Xinyi District
  • Taipei,
  • 110
  • Taiwan
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 499 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I love the bars and room. Excellent service staff and great room design. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First all 5* review I have ever given. Every aspect of this trip was perfect. Great hotel and employees are some of the most helpful and seem to really enjoy their job. Great location by the subway and a beautiful pool to lay out at during the summer heat. Can't wait to go back. August 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Most are good but it is too noisy at night. Cannot sleep I like this hotel as it is new, closed to office , and next to eslite food court. However, at night, the volume of music from bar is too noisy.. The noise make me awake. I cannot fall asleep.... Actually I am in delimma whether I should try again... Except this, so far, others is fine August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, comfortable room The room is large enough for more than 2 persons. The bed is comfortable and the pillows are very very soft. My girl friend loves the pillows. The hotel is next to the MRT station. It is easy to go anywhere in Taipei. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience The room, facilities, staff, etc. was wonderful. Completely lived up to my expectation of W brand name. Will come back and recommend to all friends visiting Taipei. Excellent experience. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expensive but not worth of it I feel stupis to say Good Morning seven or eight times while walking through lobby. I my mind it is also pretty poor that lounge bar is a disco - not a lounge for hotel visitors. Not even table available for drink while tables are reserved for no show visitors. almost empty bar and no table for me and customers - and smae status after 2 hours? August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Taipei 6 friends, 1 birthday weekend, 2 nights of clubbing hard, and only 1 way to wrap up the weekend... the W hotel pool party. Staff were friendly and attentive and always greeted you with a smile even if you were just walking past them. Food at the pool party was quite good, although they took the taiwanese beef noodles off the menu which was sad (not on the room service menu either). Overall, it was a great stay, W Taipei one of the better W properties around the world (at least the ones I've been to) July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Greate hotel! Stylish, professional, great view and good location. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of best Starwood properties I've stayed All great memories about our short stay in Taipei. W staffs kept their superb hospitality. Room was great. Breakfast was fantastic. Everything was in order, way beyond expectation. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New management improved things greatly, but still... The W Taipei was a mixed bag, sometimes exceeding expectations, and sometimes seriously providing underwhelming experience. New management really brought things in order - as SPG Platinum I finally get some recognition, rooms are as wonderful as always, in-room food is great. Pool parties are awesome. Having said that, there The Woobar is one of slowest in terms of service, and the limitations on alcohol are ridiculous (the cocktails are seriously diluted when compared to the Woobar Singapore or San Francisco, or New York for that matter). However, changes under Gary are duly noted, and looking forward to recheck the service again in roughly two weeks time. P.S. Eat at YEN bar on the 31st floor. It's amazing combo between French and Taiwanese cuisine (and it's Taiwanese, not Chinese cuisine - do not mix the two :) ). July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by family stay a pleasant surprise during our recent stay at W Taipei. although the hippy branding, W taipei is in fact quite family-friendly. Staff at the swimming pool is paying particular attention to kids with some funny floating equippments, making the stay here relaxing and fun. location of W is convenient and it takes 15-20min cab ride to various places for eating and playing. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service We stayed at the W Taipei for three nights. Great services, very helpful and responsive staff. Appreciate the complementary birthday cake and free admission to the pool-side party, very thoughtful and made for an enjoyable stay. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just an average hotel my stay was normal...its not like WOW so not bad and not surprisingly extra good just average July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good environment, staff services can be improved We went out at 9am in the morning and came back to the hotel room at 3pm. The room was not yet cleaned up. It was the first time i had this experience. I called the services for the arrangement of the room immediately and then we went to the pool for the pool party. Soon after about 1.5 hours we went back to our room. the room already tidied up, however, the coffee i drunk during the morning was still there and the mug was not cleaned. what a surprise to me that i need to clean the mug myself in order to have a drink again. Generally speaking the hardware is fine. Just some minor comments on the household services. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff By far the best W I have stayed at in the system from the gym to rooms to overall vibe and service in the hotel. Most importantly, staff was great and noticed the little things - In particular Joyce picked up that I enjoy the Pure rooms so on my return visit I happily ended up in a Pure room. Definitely recommend hotel. Staff really was excellent and went above and beyond. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff lovely atmosphere, excellent and friendly staffs!! Very nice service!! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is my personal favorite Spacious room, with hip decor; very professinoal and nice staff at the front desk and WooBar/pool areas; great faiclities (love the gym and the pool!); conveniently located in the Xinyi area where there are a variety of restaurant choices, a big dept store on the lower floors of the same builidng, next to the subway station/ other public transportation system July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Pleasant Stay Good location, comfortable room, nice swimming pool, very friendly & helpful staff and good food. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good place for getaways Great location, comfortable accommodation, nice view and good gym facilities. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best service for SPG members Good services for everything from booking online, chatting online, to checkin, checkout. The facility and atmosphere built a wonderful and special place to stay. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unlike other W Hotels The W property in Taipei is definitely one of the nicer W hotels in the world. Compared to their HK counter part, W Taipei is above and beyond in amenities and overall hotel interior decoration. I loved their WET facilities. Their concierge service was very proactive and helpful. Would definitely come back. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience I love this hotel. The staff is super kind and you never get tired of the ways the surprise you with every detail. The hotel itself is really nice and welcoming. The atmosphere is unique... Love it! July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by NA Aircon is abit erratic in the room and houskeeping also abit lacking in standard July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time in Taipei W is a great hotel to explore the beauty of Taiwan. Close to the 101 tower the hotel has a great bar on the 31st floor and good breakfast with great fruit juices and service. Start your day with a smile and enjoy. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by spacious room and good room amenities good location staff are friendly, professional, young and energetic July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, small room Great hotel, wonderful location. I've always had great stays at W hotels. Taipei was a little disappointing as my room seemed much smaller than normal. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel Always the best hotel in Taipei for location, service, amenities and real customer care. Best W hotel location World wide. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful and knowlegeble staff William from the conceige was not only helpful but knowlegeble. I had a book a car for a day and needed guidance for a city tour. He help planned the day and did a fantastic job. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern Hotel The W Hotel offers a wide array of facilities and activities for visitors. The quality of the rooms are excellent, with sheek and modern decor and with the wide area further providing a great opportunity for family travel. They also offer a picturesque view of Taipei city. The staff are friendly, willing to help, and are informative. The location of the location is also prime, with its proximity to the nearby shopping malls and the train rendering it to be extremely convenient. The food is also very good, and the breakfast includes different cuisines to suit the taste of people from various countries. Overall, our experience was a great a one and we would have no hestitation recommending the hotel to anyone wishing to visit Taipei. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite hotel! Great service, great food, great quality of everything. This is my favorite hotel in Taipei! But in general W is my favorite hotel chain, always meeting my expectations! June 26, 2014
  • 2015-07-01T13:30:15.304-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_499, tr_499
  • loc_en_US, sid_3573, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 18 next>>