达拉斯维多利亚 W 酒店

  • 美国
  • 得克萨斯州,
  • 达拉斯
  • 胜利公园路 2440 号
  • 邮政编码 75219
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be over 21 to check in to our hotel.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 280 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very unreliable--find somewhere else to stay... Multiple lights out in room, internet disconnected, water not replenished, four different answers (really) on when/where breakfast would be available, first customer in newly opened restaurant--food not prepared as ordered and had to leave without breakfast, laundry not done properly, long discussion with night manager on all issues--promised to fix laundry issue yet handed it off to a staff member who could not handle and did not bother to follow up. Never again October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great atmosphere & luxury. The valet parking was very impressive. You start your check in with a smiling face and great attitude. You are escorted to the check in desk and are greeted with a positive attitude and a very professional staffer. You and your luggage are escorted to your room by a very attentive bellman who over heard my desire to go to a certain location. Without mention he returned to my room with "googled" instructions to reach that destination. I give your hotel A++++++++. May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I had a great time while staying at the W. The staff, facilities, location and room were outstanding. I really enjoyed the atmosphere and nightlife at the W. Nikki and Carlos were fun to talk to and were very helpful November 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by W Dallas not the same as it use to be Very disappointed in my last visit to the W Dallas . I booked room on my SPG site on my smartphone- so my Platinum status and SPG number should have been clearly visible. When I arrived, I had not been upgraded or recognized as a Platinum member. When that got cleared, we were upgraded to what I would considered a standard room on the 15th floor. I was told that I would have to pay extra for a corner upgrade although I never have had to pay for an upgrade in my 14 years as an SPG member. When we got to the room, we noticed a used towel hanging on the back of the bathroom door. it just seems the level of service at the hotel has gone down and the attention to detail is not there. The restaurant has changed for the better and food was good. Wheels valet was good as well and they always opened the door for my girlfriend and I. January 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Overall Impression but! Since my room was not ready upon arrival, I went to the spa. The staff was wonderful however the tolet area did not have tissue holders so the roll sat on the floor, the upholstery was very dirty and in need of cleaning. The experience of the services although outstandig were dimished by the conditions. The room I stayed in had a spectacular view but was very dark, lighting was ineffective and the door did not lock unless you really pulled it upon exit. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Visiting Perot Museum I stayed here with my husband and 3 year old daughter. The staff was amazing. The food was good and has choices for children (i.e. PB&J and chocolate chip cookies). We enjoyed the room service and dining locations. The hotel was within walking distance to the museum and the area is very nice, clean, and safe. The only area of concern, was the pool area. My daughter does like to swim and we do like to sit pool side in the evenings, the hotel is geared for more of a night life crowd and the pool area allows smoking, which was prevalent when we attempted to visit the pool area in the afternoon. We did not stay with our daughter. We did, however, find comfortable seating outside the hotel at the street level for us to enjoy our late afternoon outside. Worth a visit. The W is very comfortable and easy going. We enjoyed our stay and will return. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Redone W is marginally better The W Dallas Victory has had a ton of changes - the rooms were refinished (which was nice), the food was good (although I miss the beat salad and the chicken), but I missed the faces I have known the past few years. They really took extra nice care of me. I also missed Joe and the other Accura drivers - sad to see them go. Lastly, was disappointed with the showers - the curtain wasn't designed correctly so the shower soaked the bathroom floor. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attention to details!! I loved our stay at The W in Dallas. We had adjoining rooms and were spoiled by staff from the minute we arrived. The "whatever whenever" option was a nice touch. We got a ride to dinner courtesy of Acura. Awesome! And breakfast at Cooks Hall was yummy! Polite staff and helpful valet and concierge. Breakfast coffee delivered to room was hot and strong!! Will definitely recommend and hope to repeat this stay with my mom and sisters every year! February 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A little more attention to detail Couple of items: 1. As a lifetime platinum it's nice to get an upgrade. And when i see on the SPG mobile app before i get to the hotel that i've been upgraded it's puts a smile on my face. However, when i got to the hotel and found out i had been moved from the suite, that was disappointing. And the staff doesn't have any idea about the app and it shows the upgrade. 2. I checked out at noon and my breakfast (delivered at 7:30am) had still not been posted. Plus, and i didn't say anything, there's a difference in price between ordering on the door menu vs. calling for room service. Not reflected on the bill. 3. When i arrived i told the valet i was just checking in, dropping my luggage off, and would come down to get my car...Please don't park it. When i got down it had been parked and the valet i spoke with just laughed. Plus, on departure i had an extra car charge on my invoice. The hotel is nice but the staff needs more training and attention to detail. October 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Room not Clean I stayed at this hotel and my room was moderately clean when I arrived. Their appeared to be reddish stains on the sealing above one bed. Not sure what it was but almost resembled blood. Needless to say I slept in the other bed. My room was never completely cleaned by housekeeping during my stay, but they did give me more towels when I asked. It appeared like the room was only partially cleaned at times. In the mornings my shower water pressure was very weak and was typically luke warm if not cold. I was also billed for a mini bar item which I did not partake in ( a coke was charged and I can't drink caffeine). When contacted they said that they would refund me, but could not change my receipt. This makes creating an expense report more trouble. Overall, the staff was friendly but my stay was not something that left me wanting to leave rave reviews. January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing stay!!! Everyone was so nice. I'd like to thank renae at the front desk for being so kind and patient. She has great communication skills. Very friendly! Love her!!! Robert the valet was so helpful and very welcoming! Nathan from cook hall provided my friends and I with the best service! Great waiter! Overall I had a lot of fun!! I loved everything about my weekend. It made my birthday much more special. Will be staying here again!!!! August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to feel trendy Loved the hotel, pool, food and location. I brought my 3 girls age 10-12 and 14. (Going on 12-14 and 16). We had a great view of Downtown Dallas and one of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept in. The pool view was amazing with music and great service. Security was top notch in this hotel so I felt comfortable with kids going down to breakfast alone. The staff from the valet to the waiters were very nice and considerate. July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's hip Staff treated us well: business trip with wife & 6 m.o. along for the ride. Of course it's a W--there's going to be club music & colorful lights in the lobby, along with a rainforest shower and goofy pillows in the room. But that's the point isn't it --to inject a little fun into the stay ? Restaurant--Cook Hall--was a solid choice for dinner, drinks, and breakfast. Get outside the boxy chain hotels, you deserve it! November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Free WIFI For a high end Hotel , i think it comes off as a little cheap to charge a daily rate for WIFI. In todays world most business travlers will need WIFI hook up...even Starbuks gives me feree WIFI for a $2.00 cup of coffee. You might just think about offering this as a free perk to your valued guests. I work gfor an Audi delaership and we offer free wifi to all of our customers whether they come for sales or service. February 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check-in was only negative Everything about this hotel met our needs and exceeded our expectations - room size, amenities, proximity to AA center, valet, and room service - except for our check-in experience. We arrived about an hour after the check-in time of 3pm and had to wait an additional hour and a half for a room. We were the only people waiting on a room that we could tell. We were offered one complimentary drink each in the bar where we waited with our luggage. Our "rooms were changed" and once we got to the new room, we found housekeeping was still inside and had to wait in the hall until they were finished. Once inside, housekeeping attempted to enter the room twice more to clean. It was annoying enough for us to not want to come back. If not for that inconvenience, it would've been fine. Just don't think paying for the room 4 months in advance will mean it's ready when you get there. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Anniversary stay My wife and I recently celebrated our anniversary at this location, and the staff went above and beyond to ensure everything for us was excellent! Frank at the Whatever/Whenever desk worked with me beforehand to make our stay extra special, and excelled in that! Everything from the room, to the staff, to the pool was superb. We look forward to staying again here next time in Dallas. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I am normally not a fan of W hotels, but this was different. I selected it because of the Cash & Points option and its location. I was surprised when I checked in. My platinum status was recognized more than at other Starwood properties, and all of the staff was incredibly helpful and welcoming (again, much more than at most properties). I am still not sold on W hotels, but this one was great. July 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible, Indifferent Service horrible service; had to wait two hours for my room at check-in (arrive at check-in time), with no logical explanation provided for delay, other than that it can take up to an hour and half for a cleaning crew to clean a single room. Two out of three mornings I had no hot water in the shower or sink - despite notifying engineering. Shower has no door, so bathroom floods with water after every (cold) shower - had to use every towel provided to mop up the water. Two of my four room service meals had issues - one, they forgot to include milk for my granola, another they provided me with a visibly dirty spoon for my cereal which I noticed as soon as I touched it. Staff was consistently unapologetic and indifferent. Location very difficult to access, with tremendous traffic. Had to wait forever to be tended to in the restaurant, despite being the only guests in the entire place. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Victory at victory park I absolutely love the W hotel. The location is superb as it is right near great restaurants and, of course, across from the American Airlines Center. Ask the staff, they are very helpful and can direct you were to walk! The rooms are also very nice; however, my other favorite amenities are the extra large workout facility on 17 and the awesome food at Craft. Truly, you can't go wrong staying at the W in Dallas. March 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by nice hotel, issues with room very nice hotel, my third or forth time here. however, as a 75 night platinum guest was disappointed to get a rom on 7th floor. I was told..lucky to have a king bed. and completely sold out. Every other SPG hotel would of reserved a room on high floor...being sold out should not impact the quality of my stay. Front desk would not do anything...while a minor issue...its annoying. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Southern Hospitality I came for my birthday weekend and we were treated very well from start to finish. The driver service is a nice touch (considering the W discontinued the Acura Services). The manager, Will, who was helping me coordinate my weekend from start to finish was exceptional. The pool staff was also more helpful then others. I will be back again. September 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff consideration After the slight disappointment of not being able to get a meal in the hotel's restaurants and the initial "slow "delivery of in room dining, it was most refreshing to have contact with Angeline who expedited our order, resulting in the pleasure of eating before we left for a local event.this example of hospitality has assued us that a return to your establishment is a definite probability. Thank you June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend getaway We stayed at the W last weekend with our children. Service was excellent with hotel staff. The hotel is beautiful, and in a prime location for visiting Dallas. The room was beautifully appointed, and very comfortable for our family. We had a slightly disappointing experience at the restaurant for breakfast one of the days, but this was quickly and professionally addressed by the restaurant manager. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home We stayed three consecutive weekends in row since my son was attending a camp in Sherman Texas. Loved this place as staff is really very proactive, professional and caring. The food downstairs at the Cook House is awesome. May want to try their Talapia. Will Crain (Hotel Manager) attended to my specific lodging needs whenever I reached out. Would love to go back in July for a day or two. July 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location for events at American Airlines Arena Attended event at American Airlines Arena .... Hotel was great for location. No traffic or parking hassles. Everyone was helpful except whatever desk (called on morning of checkout and no one answered). However attendant at front desk was attentive when I expressed concerns about no one answering phone. Beds too low and entrance to hotel room with no bathroom door lacks privacy. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs work Service at the W Dallas Victory is spotty. The service at the pool was poor. It appeared to be great for larger groups but for a single customer I felt ignored. After an hour of watching my ice melt I got up and left. I called whatever whenever twice and the first time no one answered so I had to call back 15 minutes later. My room had a minibar that required a key. Why didn't they ask me if I wanted a key at checkin? Why did I have to call to have one sent up? My room was comfortable however there was no trash can in the bathroom and the cold water did not work in the sink or shower. I don't enjoy brushing my teeth with hot water and don't enjoy scalding hot showers. My stay was for 3 nights but I checked out after 2. There is a great fitness center on the 17th floor however the elevators only go to 16. You have to track someone down to find the secret staircase to 17. All in all my worst W experience ever. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is centrally located The room was very comfortable with a large king sized bed and a large shower. The conference room facilities were convenient and spacious. The hotel is located within walking distance of many fun sites. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous views and excellent staff I love staying at this hotel! The rooms are super comfortable, the view from the pool is absolutely stunning, and the customer service provided is out of this world! Not to mention that the spa is somewhere I frequent even when I'm not a guest of the hotel! It's the ultimate hot spot for relaxing poolside during the day and enjoying the nightlife! September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room layout & amenities The most important things- comfort, cleanliness and quiet were excellent. The hotel, however, should provide complimentary coffee service in the rooms (even the less expensive chains do so!) The room/ bathroom layout could be problematic for multiple travelers in a single room. The tub/shower & sink iare in an open alcove with the bedroom, providing little privacy and minimal noise control. January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a pleasant surprise I am not typically a fan of the W, but was happy I stayed here. The room was large and very clean. The bed was comfortable, the air worked GREAT and the staff was attentive. Most importantly- I got sleep.....it was quiet in the room even though the hotel was crowded. A few other things: great gym and quick room service. I literally have never gotten my food delivered so quickly before ;) August 15, 2013
  • 2015-03-28T17:54:30.301-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_280, tr_280
  • loc_en_US, sid_1521, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>