伦敦莱斯特广场 W 酒店

  • 英国
  • 英格兰,
  • 伦敦
  • 莱斯特广场,
  • 沃德街 10 号
  • 邮政编码 W1D 6QF
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12 岁或以下儿童在与一名付费成人共住一间客房时,可免费使用现有床位。 12 岁以上儿童可能需要收取额外费用。 可应要求提供折叠床(按每晚收费)。 仅套房可添加折叠床。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。 入住时可能需要出示身份证明。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 336 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phenomenal Hotel! The best 5 nights ever at a hotel!! September 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some issues, but overall ok There were a few issues with the room, the most serious of which was the lights failing to turn off on the first night. The only way to darken the room was to remove the card which stopped the A/C. I discovered this at 1am so it was not convenient for it to be fixed that night. Other small issues were: - Stain on couch - Night blind broken - Shower not draining properly - Stain on day curtain - Floor rug not cleaned properly While all these issues are minor, they should not happen in a 5* hotel. Perhaps W's management systems need to be improved. On a big positive the staff dealt very well with all the issues. They were fixed promptly as requested. The stay overall was satisfactory if not initially a little disappointing. Thanks Josh August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff now match the location! After a 3 night stay here which didn't start well due to some miscommunication between spg and the hotel along with an issue with the Suite (which they kindly upgraded me to) it ended up being a great stay. I usually find the staff make or break a hotel and we found the staff at the W London to be excellent and genuinely concerned about the issues we had and took responsibility for them and resolving them. We were very happy with what they did and really enjoyed the remainder of our stay and will certainly return. If your looking for the W mix of relaxation and action I cannot suggest the W highly enough which maybe is not a view I have always had since it opened! October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Below my expectations I had issues with my stay that are related to: (1) staff response: For two days, the room was not cleaned until 4 and 5:30pm. Moreover, the quality of cleaning is average (for instance, the hand soap was not replaced for 6 nights, issues with shampoo and conditioner, a small tube of toothpaste was only provided in the first day,...) (2) the internet connection is VERY poor with low speed and multiple interruptions at all times of the day. This has caused me serious problems in reading and sending emails, This was a huge disappointment. August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Time Given that it is a W, I expect the normal buzz that comes with such a property. But actually, it felt more like a sleeping room at a nightclub, than a hotel with a nightclub. No turndown service, no newspapers, no separate check-in line for SPG. And no swimming pool! As for positives, every single member of the staff were courteous and helpful (front desk, housekeeping, lounge, doormen). The location is absolutely perfect, one can (and we did) walk just about everywhere from the hotel. Despite the nightclub feel of the property, I would definitely stay here again --- I value friendly and attentive staff and a great location more than a newspaper or chocolate on my pillow. July 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great but losing the sparkle NIghts stayed 7 .Have stayed here many times since new. Still good but little touches are missing. Previously complimentary toothbrushes, razors, etc in room and complimentary mints at each floor lift area - no longer available. Bed had some sort of loose futon base cover which moved around and never quite comfortable. Cracks is walls and ceiling joins. Gym has been updated but equipment is missing basics. Paying top Rate to stay here, but not getting the special touches that make it worthwhile A few things on the bill that shouldn't have been and also added a charge to bring cutlery to the room. Overall location is great but the missing detail will make me look around next time. May 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Hotel Void At All Costs I am an executive platinum member, they had we wait 3.5 hours to get a standard room. There was no upgrade, no apology, nothing June 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Exceptional location, service, attentiveness, great room, fabulous breakfast, the only place to be in London September 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Room Design The toilet is central to the room with no privacy. It feels like an afterthought and the door provides no sound barrier. Unless you are alone you might as well join the other person as they use the facility. Found ourselves turning up the Television to mask the realities of the moment. Further, there is nothing elegant about the bathroom sink standing in an island in the middle of the room next to the bed. Truly a disappointment for a W experience. March 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor front desk experience Front desk service was very disappointing. As a Platinum member, I was shocked to be told that there was no room available for early check-in, and in fact, my room was not available for check in for nearly three hours past the normal check-in time. The front desk and manager ignored me and other guests who had been waiting for service when someone they knew showed up. I asked the front desk the night before check out to order a taxi for me for 4:45 am as I had an early flight. When I checked out, the same woman who assured that she would make the request had no memory of me or my request - after less than 5 hours. I am very disappointed with the check in and chek out experience. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by After many stays, still really wowed at this fun, luxury property This W really rocks. I've had occasion to stay in rooms ranging from basic (which is fairly compact but makes an excellent use of space) all the way up to Wow Suite. I am consistently impressed with the tremendous quality of service across all departments, impeccable cleanliness, beautiful design and can't-beat location. Compared to most other W's I have stayed at, this one really meets the brand standards -- and makes me wonder why some of the U.S. properties miss the mark. Had such a good stay this time (as always) that I will come back in a few days on my way back from Europe. Love it1 March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a fantastic hotel- great energy and top notch staff This is an amazing property in an vibrant location close to the tube. The staff took fantastic care of me. During my check in, Reception staff went to extremes to get me situated. Place is immaculate. Front doormen - so nice. The bar is very well run. My room was a great space, I am a hotel snob and I am 4 days into my six day stay and this place earned every one of my five stars. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay My partner and I spent 10 nights at W London over the sales and new year period. And it was the most wonderful stay in London we ever had. We arrived at 6am a day after Boxing day and was pleasantly surprised with the effort of the front desk to find an available room to check in at that unearthly hour of the morning. One person that we need to mention is Frederico... he absolutely made our stay with his cheerful greetings every time we crossed path, the information on what we should do, where we should go for the sales, what we should buy and all the way to the end of stay, he thoughtfully arranged a car to send us to the airport. There are many other staff that were helpful and friendly but Frederico stood out. A week after returning to Malaysia, I am missing W London. One thing that made W London stand out from other hotels - wonderful staff - which really made our stay there an exceptional experience. January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience and beautiful property I stayed at this hotel on a girls trip for 3 days before heading to Paris. Like most W hotels, this was a beautiful property in the heart of London. The location was similar to staying in the times square area in NYC, so very busy. The staff was very accomodating. We missed breakfast because we over slept and they were able to accomodate us. At the lounge and the nightclub the staff was friendly and made us feel very special. We didn't have reservations for the hotel restaurant and they were able to get us a table after a short wait because we were staying at the hotel. The doormen were also very helpful and friendly. In all we had a wonderful time and will definately stay at this property again! September 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Amazing Staff, but Nightclub makes sleep Impossible! This hotel is beautifully decorated, and the location is amazing as a home base for all of the key London sights. Catherine at the front desk was wonderful to us, and provided us with an increadible upgrade, and was always helpful when we saw her throughout our stay. But the location and staff can't make up for the fact that the nightclub on the roof uses so much base from 10pm til 3am that it is impossible to sleep in your room. Even using white noise generators and ear plugs you couldn't cancel out the pounding of the base. Another frustration is that the super modern bathroom in the WOW Suite doesn't have a single electrical outlet making it impossible to use any applicances other than the hard wired hairdryer. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect W Hotel We spent an exellent few days in London last week. Great atmosphere, professional and friendly personnel welcomed us at the reception. Rooms very comfortable, Perfect Location, everywhere is in walking distance. One of our favorite hotel and it is highly recommended for those who visit this lovely city. April 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1st Trip I was very warming welcomed by the front desk staff. The restaurant staff were equally responsive. Knowledgeable front door service helped direct me to maybe shops for last minute shopping. Wished I could have stayed over the weekend. Will definitely be back. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great NYE This hotel is amazing. The staff was very attentive and kind. The concierges took over an hour researching various events, unique tours, and "non-touristy" things to do. The bartenders in the lobby bar made some of the best drinks I have ever had. Overall, the staff really made the trip amazing. Beyond the staff, the hotel was a great W. The rooms were small but trendy. The hotel loans out record players to use for a night which made the time pre-gaming much nicer. Finally, the location is great for tourists. The hotel is basically next to the "times square" of London. It was only a short walk from most of the tourist attractions (Big Ben, London Eye, etc). If you can, stay at this hotel. You cant go wrong January 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by for London its a good SPG hotel Been here a few times, its a cool hotel. Love the shower layout and the amount of products they give you in the room. I never been able to get an upgrade to a suit, the hotel is always very busy. One the best hotel gyms and amazing view. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff at reception I have been coming to this hotel regularly for a couple years. I became Platinum for Life on Starwood as soon as the program went online (I believe I was one of the first to qualify), However, for some reasons most Starwood hotels do not save the information on the user profile at checkin. This time, Catherine was extremely helpful during the check in, found me an upgrade (first time I see what a studio suite looks like!), and was very efficient at check out. If all Starwood staff were as friendly and efficient, I would be staying at Starwood properties even more often! January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the most hip hotels anywhere This W is right in the middle of everything in London, facing Leicester Square. The dark entrance, reception, and common areas give a perfect boutique feel expected from a W. Young hip crowd in the bars fits the picture perfectly. I may be slightly biased, as on a recent stay I was upgraded to the e-Wow suite, which is absolutely mind-blowing. But with each stay, the service has been genuinely helpful and competent at check-in, check-out, with room service and bars. Also the smaller rooms are ultra-modern and attractive. Definitely the place to stay in Central London. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pre Christmas Stay Have stayed at the W several times now and starting to feel like a home away from home! Booked in for the weekend before Christmas and they were pretty much full. they couldn't manage a suite upgrade this time but did manage a very nice room on a high floor that was quiet and still an upgrade! The checkin process was smooth with staff remembering me from last time and greeting by name. The W lounge, Spice market were both excellent and the Wyld bar is our favourite place, the staff there are great! It is a great way to spend a weekend mix of relaxing and having fun!! January 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I guess I'm just not a W kind of guy... too dark, too loud and too much work to figure out the room (it was so dark in the room it took me 5 mintues to figure out that i had to put my room key in a slot in the wall to get the lights to come on). they gave me a nice corner room, but it was a smoking room they said they'd cleaned, but the room reeked of stale smoke. bland room service, restaurant people who had a hard time understanding English and a front desk woman who sent me 10 minutes out of the way on my walk to my meeting. i tried, but never again. i'm just not cool enough to stay at W's. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! My husband and I had the most fabulous time at the W hotel London. Staff genuinely cared about our well being and made sure we had a fantasic stay! Thanks to everyone at the W! August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Outstanding Stay at the W London This hotel has it all -- perfect location, beautiful modern rooms and public spaces, great gym, and consistently outstanding service. It has absolutely become my go-to property in London, where I travel a lot for both business and leisure. Special kudos to front-desk manager, John, who always goes out of his way to recognize my platinum status and personalize my stay. Also, while I was skeptical that the hotel could fill the large shoes of the former chief concierge Josh, the new chief concierge, Alex, is the perfect fit; he is a great addition and couldn't have been more helpful to me. In all, I continue to be bewildered that this hotel's average rating is not higher. In my view, the W London hits it out of the park in so many ways, and really does exemplify many of the W brand's aspirations. Can't wait to go back!! July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but personnel need improvement Facility very comfortable (once we got used to the quirkiness of the room--took us 5 minutes to find the bathroom!) and room was very comfortable. Great great location. But concierge and front desk need further training. First day we arrived we were very tired. Asked concierge for restaurant recommendation close by without a wait, and he recommended a restaurant that was vERY expensive and many blocks away. As it turns out, right around the corner from hotel were myriad restaurants that would have been less expensive and much closer. I wonder if concierge was getting a kickback. Also asked front desk for recommendations for getting transportation to airport. Was told to take a taxi. Was not told about car services at half the price, which we had to discover on our own. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful staff The Hotel is located in China town, next to the theater district. The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. The rooms are compact. There is no separate bathroom. The sink and vanity are located in the midst of the room and the toilet and shower are in mirrored closets. The halls are extremely dark. The beds were very soft and comfortable. Overall, the W is not a very attractive hotel, but the location is great, the staff goes out of its way to help, and the accommodations are very comfortable. July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love location, not crazy about service Called downstairs because I had a problem with the lighting.... 15 minutes and no one answered my call, called for a shower cap.... Had to wait.....was invited down for a drink with my corporate account rep..... No one on staff knew where to send me ... Never did get my drink. Tried using the business center.... No one to help figure out how to print, no instruction.... Nothing Last night , I had to be up for 4 am to make a flight..... Loud music from the lounge til 4am .... That made it impossible to sleep. Love the location. But no so impressed with the service October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get into the groove We took pot luck with a special secret deal and what was revealed was a refreshingly modern experience with superb attention to detail. The service was excellent - just the right combination of attention, friendliness and smiles without being sickly. The design and decor is chic and fun and makes you feel quite special. One of the most interesting hotels in London just now. An oasis of calm in the midst of one of the busiest bustling places in the Capital. Thanks for a great weekend. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff ++ Infrastructure -- Warm greeting and service by staff throughout three day stay. Location is ideal for local tourist adventures. Unfortunately, we live in a world that requires connectivity. Wi-fi was inoperative for two of the three days. Staff confirmed that engineers were working on it. Not sure who was working on it, but seeing various odd log in screens or no response at all was most frustrating. I guess my SPG Welcome Amenity of free wi-fi was the wrong decision. I should have taken the cocktail I don't think you need engineers to make a cocktail. Fortunately the local coffee shops seem to have managed the complexity of wi-fi and I simply had to leave the hotel each morning to catch up on work for an hour. I repeat that the staff was very apologetic and had to face the frustration of the guests graciously. Management was not present and is responsible for engineering failures and infrastructure weakness. August 1, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 next>>