Wサウスビーチ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 33139
  • フロリダ,
  • マイアミビーチ
  • 2201 Collins Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、21歳以上のお客様に限らさせていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 408 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel with a dance club in it that brings it down. So I stayed at the w this past labor day weekend. It is beautiful. I loved the amenities with it. It's a great hotel. The club associated with it is a different story. I went there every evening and every night there would be some altercation between there bouncers and a rowdy group of guys. This would spill over onto w property. Additionally every night a group of guys would park there cars out in front of the hotel blaring music til the early hours of the morning. I am an spg member and to be frank im not sure I would go back for these reasons. Hope this helps. Dr. V September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great insider John and Claudia made the stay even that much better... :) Ill be back for sure. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and Views My stay was wonderful. I stay here for the location, the services, and the beach. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great expectations We came in for a business conference. The hotel that hosted the majority of 400 for our business meeting was not up to par. Rooms small and modern uncomfortable furniture. For an upgrade, it was claustrophobic. We moved to the W.... Ahhhhh! Service!!! Awesome comfortable accommodations. I am sold on the W! Our adult children(NYC residents) love the W. we do too!!!! Thank you. Only housekeeping never came until we called before dinner. When we got back from dinner at 9 she was just leaving?!?!hoping that was just a fluke and NO the do not disturb sign was not out. October 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice hotel Over all the Hotel was very nice and had great features which made our stay very comfortable. The only two thing that I had an issue with; the WiFi was free in the Lobby and pool but not in the room (this to me felt like a money grab), also the staff (very helpful and responsive) at any task they lingered around until you reached into your pocket and tipped them. it made my wife very uncomfortable. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Alone on an island…. Very good hotel, with the following caveats: 1. There is nothing close by for food alternatives, as a result watch out for breakfast prices at The Dutch. More like NYC prices… and the servers there are pretty indifferent. Can't find a coffee shop anywhere close. 2. Don't expect to be able to access a Concierge- they are like Kings. I suggest to make all your arrangements in advance of your stay so you have plenty of time to try and reach one and they'll have time to work. 3. Cabs required to get to just about any top restaurant in SoBe. May 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No live up to hype Issue Room was not ready until after 5 and person in room still cleaning. Kids toys and seaweed still in rooms pool - lightbulb was out non main hanging light dust was caked on it also Do not stay at hotel now as construction noise is very high during day was hairdo work or relax male concierge was not helpful was did not want to spend the time help my wife out finding dinner spots for gluten free option same when trying to arrange car service seemed they were waiting for bigger fish Note Everything has 20 percent tip add auto staff was below W standard expect maintenance man from nicguara who changed the light was great helpful customer service got us fm antenna that he notice was missing Mr Chow was awesome great food great service March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for vacation or businnes meetings We were here for an international conference. The hotel was at proximity with the convention center. The beach was right next to us. The restaurants inside the hotel are excellent. The people and the service at the W (whatever whenever) are awsome. We asked the concierge for assistance and Vicky helped us a lot! In addition, Felix from the Banquets was great as well. In general this is a highly recommended hotel! June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by bad room service/ lack of response to complaint The room was not the one I originally booked due to some error concering my room. It being memorial day weekend, they could not correct this as they were booked. The worst part was lack of towels and no utensils or glassware in the small bar kitchenette area. This was never addressed except late on the night of my last day. Took a couple of hours to get someone to get up to room, but still no towels or sufficient glassware i.e wine or champagne flutes, forks, spoons, etc. Heck of a romantic honeymoon getaway May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great features. If you like contemporary you must stay and the W Hotel Beautiful art work through out. Rooms are fabulous. Stakk is outstanding. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best luxury hotel in South Beach! I cannot say enough about how fabulous the W in South Beach is. I have stayed here 4 times in the last 4 months as well as other luxury hotels in Miami Beach. The W exceeds all expectations of what a luxury beach hotel should be! The property is beautiful, the rooms are chic and very well appointed. The staff is warm friendly and professional. The new GM, Rick Ueno, has enhanced the experience to the highest level a guest can experience. I had a few minor issues with a previous stay and Rick immediately contacted me. My next stay this last week included a few delightful surprises for me which were so wonderful! Not only did he treat me and my boyfriend to a fabulous stay but assisted me when my flight was delayed causing me to miss my connecting flight home. I sent an email requesting his assistance with an additional night. He responded immediately and had me back in the same suite with a bottle of champagne to take the frustration of airline problems a little more bearable! I travel to Miami frequently and will ALWAYS stay at the W. Thank you to Rick and all his fantastic crew for a wonderful week in Miami! July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in South Beach My wife and I have stayed at all of the premier SB hotels, including Setai, Ritz, Delano, etc. The W is by far our favorite and we've decided it is the only place we will stay going forward. The rooms are spacious and cooly decorated. The staff has always been wonderful to us. On both of our last two stays, extra things were done to make our visit more memorable and we have truly appreciated the effort by the staff. Tip: treat the staff kindly and with respect and you will get the same in return. I have read things by some people complaining about bad service, but I wonder if these are the same people that treat the staff rudely an impatiently. Anyway, our stays have been perfect from beginning to end and we look forward to our next stay. February 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by W SOUTH BEACH WE HAVE BEEN VISITING MIAMI at least once a year FOR TEN YEARS AND THIS was ONE OF OUR favorite hotels. We HAVE STAYED THREE TIMES NOW. I ASSUMED they WOULD HAVE A ReCORD OF OUR PREVIOUS STAYES, ROOMS, PREFERENCES BUT THEY DO NOT. A GREAT WAY FOR THE HOTEL TO IMPROVE IS TO RECOGNIZE THE MOST LOYAL CUSTOMERS. SERVICE WAS SLOW. FOOD WAS VERY EXPENSIVE FOR THE QUALITY . $20 TACOS, $20 DOLLARS FOR SALAD WITH TOMATOES AND CHEESE. SO BE PREPARED TO PAY. WHICH REMINDS ME, IT HELPS IF YOU ARE NOT STAYING THERE WITH OTHER MILLION DOLLAR CUSTOMERS. THE DOWNSIDE OF BEING MIDDLE CLASS, THEY WILL TREAT YOU LIKE THEY KNOW YOU DON'T HAVE A MILLION DOLLARS IN THE BANK. DESK STAFF, CONCIERGE, COULD BE MORE FRIENDLY AND ACKNOWLEDGE YOU WHEN YOU ARE POLITELY SEEKING HELP. GUESS YOU CAN TELL WE ONLY EARN 200K PER YEAR. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All I can say is WOW!!! For my first time in Miami, I booked a fabulous studio and it was amazing! The staff, the amenities, the beach, everything exceeded my expectations. Every staff member was wonderfully friendly, I cannot fault anything. If you do not stay at this hotel you are doing yourself an injustice!! Thank you for an amazing time! July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by enjoyed I very much enjoyed my stay. The facilities were beautiful and clean and the staff was very friendly. I have 2 criticisms that made my stay a bit less enjoyable. I called down for a spoon and a blackberry charger. Both took over an hour to be brought up and I had to call twice for both. And the hotel doesn't have chargers for the new blackberry. I have never stayed in a hotel that doesn't have every charger and if they don't, doesn't offer to get one. That said, it wouldn't make me not return. I liked the hotel so much, I would definitely return. January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely wonderful! Just got back, had an absolutely wonderful experience. Super friendly and helpful staff at check in was a breeze. Stayed in a beautiful Oasis suite, highly recommended. Dined at the Dutch the 1st night which was awesome. Hung at the pool all day in a beautiful Cabana with a tv thx to the concierge while being papered all day from poolside waitress Christie. Chilled at the lounge and the Wall the last night then another comfortable sleep thx to the extra sweet sleeper bed!. Was sad to checkout but even that was a breeze. 100% will be back again! May 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by W stands for Wonderful :) Thank you so much W Hotel South Beach for making my birthday weekend a special one. I was not at all expecting the special birthday treat (cake lolipops, an orchid, and Fiji water) to be delivered to my hotel room in honor of my birthday, courtesy of the hotel. This really blew me away - thank you! I had a lovely stay, GREATLY appreciated the early check in, late check out, and ocean-view room. The only thing preventing me from rating you a perfect score was because one of the bathroom sinks was badly backed up, and we had to wait at least 10 minutes between flushes to clear the toilet. Not sure if it was a plumbing problem or not, but - kind of caught me off guard for a high profile hotel. Other than that - wonderful stay! :) Thanks again! August 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by If you want to stay at the W then bring ear plugs I have just had a fantastic time in Mexico and was expecting a similar stay at the W at the recommendation of my travel agent . Well he couldn't be more wrong. When we arrived at 430 pm the room still wasn't ready when we finally were allowed in the room it was nice and clean, the terrace however was far from clean and the actual table outside was dirty as were the sunbeds. The next surprise came when at 2 am I could hear this thumping noise that practically vibrated the whole room ... It was the Disco... The next day after finally managing some sleep we got to the pool at 11ish to be told there is a waiting list for the beds ... The final straw after having left the pool as there was no space was whilst sitting on our balcony we were blasted by phenomenal drilling and building works noises from just next door. This went on for the duration of the whole week as did the disco noise. Although our room was cleaned adequately the balcony was not. We often had cigarette ends that had obviously been dropped by other guests land on our balcony. So as I said unless you come with ear plugs and don't mind getting up at 8 to run down to the pool to get a bed then I suggest you stay away from the W. btw it's not that I didn't complain at the time.. Or at the end .. I was given $200 compensation ... No comment needed. It was a real shame I was really looking forward to my time in Miami and it was a complete let down August 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by EXCEPTIONAL EMPLOYEE We'd like to commend Maria Pena for her incredible efforts on making this weekend unforgettable. She proactively asked if we were celebrating anything special during our stay and I told her what it was. She surprised my daughter by CLEVERLY and DISCREETLY decorating our suite with University of Miami trinkets, photos of my daughter and treats to commemorate our daughters graduation, the reason we were all there! Then, we decided to extend our stay. The front desk told us it was not possible to stay in our room and would need to move rooms, which would have caused us to leave. When I reached out to Maria, she was able to extend our stay in the same room for one other night. We called her MAGIC MARIA! She exemplified a level of service never experienced at a W before. April 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Once again, no much value being Gold SPG The hotel in itself is good, with a nice room and beautiful view on the beach. However, there is once again amongst most SPG hotels, almost no value being a SPG Gold member. You can never get late check-out or other benefits despite the hotel not being full. The hotel is humongous and yet, it appears it was not really full (November) and hotel would deny late check-out amongst other things. I am starting to question the SPG benefits as it has now been a few times in a row I have never been able to enjoy the benefits of my Gold status. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel! I continue to be a loyal Platinum member-- especially after the 2 separate visits to this hotel in December. Both times we were upgraded to amazing suites (including the Oasis) with spectacular views and amenities. We are neither "young nor hip" but felt pampered and comfortable, as the staff were all exceptional--friendly and helpful. Learned a new drink I have now made at home-- "the Lividus"--with gin, chartreuse, basil, etc.-- fantastic. The pools are warm and inviting, and the location is perfect for beach access as well. Thank you! January 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by -LACKING CUSTOMER PROFILES The W-Hotel in Miami Beach is a wonderful destination. I , however, take exception to a management that pays no attention to a returning client's wants/needs in terms of a lack of customer profile to detail the type and location of room preference from visit-to-visit. The pool , restaurant , hotel staff personnel are outstanding... July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not too happy I'm a SPG member since 2005 and I'm usually happy with all my SPG stays. I was very disappointed this go around with the W at south beach. Early Monday morning as I'm trying to sleep and loud construction on the floor above me woke me out of my sleep. This continued for 3 hours and It was very disturbing and annoying. I addition as a platinum member I at least expected to get a late check out of 4pm which did not occur. I frequent SPG hotels and generally love my experiences but this was one of the worst. Hopefully this will be improved October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by disorganized service room was not ready and hospitality suite not offered on arrival.(we were early, then they were late in giving us room access). verizon phone service nil.(aparently this is SOBE not hotel) they put note under door after second day of 4 day stay re check out and cancelled our paid for internet access. asked for small accomodation (coffee pot and mug) and not responsive, forgot newspaper. cleaning staff too chatty and would not leave when we showed up mid day, then showed up early am of our check out day -- disorganized/distupting our stay June 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by W Hotel Over the last 3 years, I have stayed at this property. Overall, the staff was friendly, service was good and the hotel was clean. However, this is the first time that I was disappointed in the details and minor changes in the W Hotel. For example, I had holes in my towels in the bathroom. I had to call housekeeping for a soap dish and soap for both sinks. The odd thing is that the soap dish that they brought was chipped which is fine it works, but the standards that you expect with a W hotel are falling. I always enjoy eating lunch on the beach and do it every year. Usually, the food is served on plates, but they have changed to paper products. The problem is the wind blows the lids and you have to anchor the items down while you are trying to relax. February 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great pool great hotel, however service quality needs to be imroved bad sleeping , bed is old and uncomfortable July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great South Beach Hotel - Some Staff were Great Elegant hotel with great rooms, phenomenal views, a very courteous front desk and bar staff, excellent cleaning staff and generally a comfortable experience. My only negatives were that "Make a Green Choice" wasn't offered (robbing me of a chance to get 1500 Starpoints), though the detailed nature of the cleaning staff kinda made up for it. Secondly, the security at the hotel and elevator entrances on the late weekends need to get over themselves or move to the club in back. When you are tired at 1am trying to get back to your room, the last thing you want to be told is to get in a line outside the hotel. This needs to be addressed. Now the negatives are not enough to make me not want to come back as the rest of the experience was generrally excellent. January 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Looks great on the web... ...but service was not up to expectations. Check in was delayed until 10pm. We witnessed the poolside staff accepting extra tips in exchange for deckchairs that otherwise looked "reserved" (this may be standard practice, but this is our first time vacationing in Miami, so please forgive if this is what usually happens). At check out, we called "whenever/whatever" for luggage assistance, but waited for 15 minutes so we took the luggage down ourselves (and was not offered assistance until we were about to exit the hotel). February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beach Getaway with nightlife We love to stay at the W as it has the beach, nice pool, excellent staff and the nightlife in South Beach is close and plentiful. July 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Chaotic and disappointing service As a Starwood fan for many years, my stay at the W the past weekend was most disappointing. Screams and noises from the entrance below woke me up every night, I found many guests loud and some ladies that did not seem to fit in a Starwood hotel. Furthermore, there were duplicate billings on my folio. Perhaps I was not prepared for the style and ambiance of the hotel, but I found that it totally lacks the grace and elegance I knew four years ago. My family also had a larger suite and their experience was even worse than mine. July 1, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 15 next>>