奥斯汀 W 酒店

  • 美国
  • 得克萨斯州,
  • 奥斯汀
  • 拉瓦卡街 200 号
  • 邮政编码 78701
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older to reserve a guest room.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 309 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful, attentive and responsive staff! Everyone was engaging and attentive. Everyone! There were many, many employees in sight. All team members were polite, attentive, pleasant, and clearly there to be available to the guests. We had a mechanical problem in the middle of the night that was disruptive. Staff arrived quickly. The next morning the day staff continued to think about the issue and figured out the real issue, there by taking care of it. All the team members knew of our issue and could not have been more attentive to us to see if it was resolved. Good communication amongst staff! The hotel handled it well and we appreciated it. Everyone, everyone, was pleasant and seemed happy to be of assistance. Thank you. June 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff You hav an excellent crew. From your doorman to the front desk. Everyone was friendly and attentive. Nicole and Anthony (Tony) were exceptional. Thank you for expressing our thanks. Ken and Bob June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Austin is a great place to visit, and the W is most certainly the place to stay. The hotel is beautiful and enjoyable. Always happy to come back there! June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shower The rooom ahd a great shower with an excellent shower head. June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place to celebrate My granddaughter's 21st birthday was extra special because of our stay at the W Austin. Thank you for all your special attention to making this so very memorable. June 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by W Wedding Weekend I spent the weekend at the W in Austin for my best friend's wedding. The W did not have correct dates for any of the wedding party. They had me checking in on Thursday and my reservation was for Friday. After some argument, I was able to show my confirmation email which clearly stated that I was to check in on Friday rather than Thursday. The situation was rectifyed for the bridal party, however, MANY wedding guests also experienced the same problem. It is such ashame that the bride had to worry about something as trivial as this situation when it should have been handled by the hotel. I was also charged an extra $300 for my room, which is being disputed by my credit card company. I will not be staying at another W hotel again. May 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful but not practical The hotel is esthetically beautiful. The room are adequate in size but tend to be on the smaller side. While being beautiful, there are certain appointments that are not very practical. Examples include the overly large bathroom sink that allows very little room for toiletries, placement of a sofa in front of the window that you must crawl over or stand on in order to open or close the curtains, and placement of lamps on the bedside tables that are at the farthest end away from the bed making it necessary to get out of bed in order to turn them off at night, Internet service is costly - a service that is provided for free at most any establishment one goes to these days. Coffee pots are not provided unless requested. We were stunned to find the maid service so lacing in this level of hotel. Soiled easy clothes were left in the shower and no replacements were left for us. The used coffee cups were left in the room and no clean replacements were provided. The used drinking glasses were removed, but no replacements were provided for them either. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ausitn Vacation to see Paul McCartney concert Firstly, we used our points for our stay. One gets a lot of value for the points spent. This hotel has a great location and has comfortable beds in great big rooms. The staff is pleasant and very helpful. We left some items in our room after checking out; we were at an airport when this was discovered. No problems getting them back! Valet parking is quick and friendly. May 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Living Room I don't normally drink cocktails, but when I do, I drink them at the Living Room at the W Austin. Wet Bar is also a great place to relax and grab some refreshments. Not to mention the location is so convenient and central to everything Austin. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday relaxation We celebrated my husbands birthday. He said it was the best ever. Thanks to The W. May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the customer service I got into the W Austin late at night and they were so great! Josh at the front desk was so helpful and answered my laundry list of questions with a smile... just what I needed after traveling all day long. Then, in the morning when I couldn't zip my dress the person at the front desk offered to help me. I just love the staff at this hotel. Also, the room service is delicious and the menu has healthy options - which is greatly appreciated. Thank you, W Austin! May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best visually pleasant hotel ever I loved W Austin very much. I have to say this is my fav hotel ever. Everything was a visual pleasure to look at, an the staff were very helpful for all my need. One thing may prevent me from future booking all W property is that they DID NOT give me my spg reward point for my stay. It should not matter how the reservation was paid and who paid for the reservation. I should get reward point as long as I stay there. Very disappointed afterwards. May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel/Highly recommend I was there on business for a week and everything was amazing! May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Bash 10 women from all over Texas met at The W Hotel to celebrate a 50th birthday...The staff went ABOVE and BEYOND to make this day amazing. Thank you for a wonderful experience! We have decided to meet back at The W in Austin every year to keep this rich experience ALIVE. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Guest Service I took my girlfriend to the W for 3 nights to celebrate our recent engagement. We have stayed in a number of 5 star hotels in our home country (the UK) and we both thought the service at the W was far better than we are used to. I contacted the hotel ahead of our arrival to let them know that we were celebrating our engagement and they made us feel extremely welcome and made arrangements for several additional treats to help us celebrate. The facilities are in great condition and well maintained and the staff, from reception to the bar, are extremely helpful and friendly. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a romantic break! May 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Eclectic Experience As a road warrior with a penchant for consistency and a fondness for old "railroad" hotels,the W is definitely an atypical venue for me. However, the staff was great and the stay was fun and I can't think of the last time I described a hotel as fun. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely friendly and helpful staff Every person we encountered at the W Austin was so friendly and wonderful. Can't wait to go back! May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Austin Room was great-- really large and very comfy! Loved the separate seating room. We had a corner suite. My only complaint--- I wish the AC had worked better. We got up in the middle of the night bc we were sweating and our AC said it was on 65*! Need to work on that. The bed was super comfy and the bathtub was amazing! May 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by way over priced but nice If you demand a contemporary place to lay your head, you have found the right place. However, I could NOT find any amenity to warrant the huge price tag. Four things bothered me:: 1. very little storage space 2. no door between bathroom & bedroom 3. no room around sink to put your toiletries 4. the alarm clock was very hard to operate. We stayed here because our son's wedding was here. The staff did a wonderful job of helping plan & carry out the ewedding. Jen, the wedding coordinator was wonderful. The staff also upgraded our son & daughter-in-law to the penthouse suite. What a delightful surprise!! The W has a wonderfully central downtown location, so I presume that is why they can demand & get the huge price tag. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay and eat. Best place i have stayed in Austin with the best service April 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs work didn't like the decor, chairs were uncomfortable making it hard to work at the desk. April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing customer service I have stayed at this hotel over 5 times and continue to be blown away each visit by the level of customer service and personal attn provided. April 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Great building, location, and rooms- but the service (with the exception of the pool bar staff) was disinterested, mechancial and underwhelming. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Wonderful! This is my second time at the W in Austin. The service is great. The pool scene is fabulous as well as the layout of the pool. The Spa is one of the best in Austin. If you like to work out, please bring your work out clothes, the gym facility is large and has newer equipment. As far as the location, it is safe and is within walking distance to what Austin has to offer. If you feel like getting driven around, make an appointment for the Acura, complimentary. It's important to have a decent restaurant at a hotel, well they hit the mark here too. Trace is very good. Their burger and drunken donuts are memorable. The bar scene is cool and hip. I have to say thanks to Joanna, Tony and Alex. They do go out of their way and totally get the W experience. I hope that the W Austin becomes the number ONE W property in the world. They have received the award many times. Very deserving! April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful This is my second stay at the W Austin. I highly recommend this hotel. THE BEST W I have stayed at! Pro's: Pool(awesome scene,nice layout,) concierge, Acura car, food at Trace, cool bar scene every night, walking distance to everything, safe area., Platinum recognition, best work out facility, nice spa. MOST IF ALL: The service!!!! Con's: Even if you are 50 and above you will feel younger(maybe not a con) Service is great but you do have one person that does not measure up to this hotel's level and expectations of service.Hopefully she will not be there when I go back in May. I am sure this person has been complained about before. Not W material. Personally, Joanna, Director of Rooms and Tony, concierge went above and beyond my expectations. I can not thank them enough for their professionalism. I hope this rating gets them to the number ONE W in the world, they truly deserve it!!! April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tub and bathroom not very clean The staff were lovely, but I arrived at 330 and there were food trays in the hall until 9am the next morning and the bathtub was filty and lots of long black hair on the carpet. Not so romantic. Other than that, the staff were delightful. I didn't want to eat in my room, though. April 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The young and the loud What can I say? I'm way out of the W's demographic! I'm not 26 and I'm not obsessed with DJ culture. If you have $600 or more to blow for a dour gray room and round the clock reverberating bass in your room and out of it, this is for you! April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost Perfect The staff was exceptional, with the assistance provided by the concierge extremely helpful. The location was very good and the general vibe of the hotel was electric. The room was adequate, but that is where there is room for improvement. The most glaring deficiency was the lack of storage. In lieu of dresser drawers, we had three small bins and one area under the safe to put our clothes. Looking at the room configuration map, it appears that our room (720), was smaller than average, and maybe the larger rooms had more storage. The bed was great and the bathroom was very good, with the exception of a lack of adequate counter space. The soundproofing between rooms was very good. All in all, a great experience. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprised my wife! We live in Austin and try to get downtown for dinner and an over night every few months. We have three young kids and the adult time recharges the batteries. I love the W Hotel in Austin because of its location. Also the staff at the W are excellent. When we arrived back to our room for the evening a bottle champaign and chocolate covered strawberries we waiting for us... what a great way to end the evening! Thank you again! March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Unexpected Upgrade Reserved the Wonderful room for my wife and I for 4 nights to celebrate our 15 year anniversary. Found out during check-in that they were upgrading our room to the Cool Corner Suite, no charge. Then after returning from dinner, the staff left a bottle of champagne and chocolate covered strawberries and a nice card congratulating us on our anniversary in our room. March 30, 2013
  • 2015-05-02T19:38:26.062-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_309, tr_309
  • loc_en_US, sid_3224, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 next>>