W Dallas - Victory

  • 2440 Victory Park Lane
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75219
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um einchecken zu können, müssen Hotelgäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 268 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not Happy Hotel not really clean. Elevators not clean. Service not up to the price of the rooms. Not a value from my point of view February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT ACCOMMODATIONS I went to Dallas for a business meeting and couldn't have been more pleased with the accommodations. Excellent choice! The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great Hotel The veiws at night are supper, The staff was supper. We had never stayed before and we will be going back. I surprised my husband with a get away and he was very excited. April 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fresh looking rooms there was one night that my room was not serviced and I had to call the next day to ensure it would be refreshed. Not a big problem. February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent experience A++++++ accommodations and excellent customer service. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great first experience! This was my first time staying at the W Dallas and all of my expectation were met and exceeded! Customer service was exceptional. I will be returning in the future! February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This W never disappoints Another wonderful stay at the W Dallas. There was a difficult moment at check-in and Brutus (yes, Brutus) solved it for us. What an asset he is to this hotel! December 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very clean The room was very clean and comfortable. Loved it. Will stay again. I did not hear anybody around us - got a great night's sleep. The bed was so comfortable. August 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't waste your money I could write a twenty page essay on why you should not waste your money staying at The W Victory Hotel in Dallas but I won't waste my time or yours and keep it simple. First, we booked a "VIP Suite Escape" package but our room was not a suite. It was a "cool corner room" and it was just that: ONE room in the corner of a building. NOT a suite. Second, as another reviewer has said, the ONE set curtains are insufficient to black out the room. During the day it is bright enough for an office with all of the curtains closed and at night you feel like you're at a local club. The ONE room with insufficient curtains in the corner of the building happens to be directly across the street from the at least three jumbotrons at the American Airlines Center that are on ALL NIGHT LONG. It's basically like sleeping in the middle of Times Square with the curtains open. Third, there was a cigarette butt on our terrace and it had obviously not been swept or cleaned recently. Fourth, the bathroom was nice but the ghetto shower door would only close about three quarters of the way. Fifth, the bed was not as comfortable as you would expect in this level of hotel nor were the linens. Sixth, the air conditioning was insufficient. You can only turn it down as low as 65 and per my digital thermometer it never got less than 71 degrees in the room. Seventh, when I asked for the "suite" I booked I was told that my ONE ROOM corner room was "considered" a suite and that nothing could be done because the hotel was "sold out" of suites. Was made to feel like I was inconveniencing the staff with my requests and questions.. Come on people...the clients you are trying to cater to are more intelligent than you make us out to be. Eighth, the only staff members that treated me with the utmost respect and courtesy were the valet guys and the restaurant manager. Management: do yourselves a favor and get these guys behind the front desk. Ninth, the same person who checked us in checked us out two days later and didn't even remember who we were, much less our names. Tenth, make sure and get a print out of your bill when you check out and before you leave the hotel. When checking out I was told that I would be emailed a copy of our bill but I asked for a print-out right then and was once again made to feel like I was inconveniencing the staff member. When I got the bill I was charged for valet parking which was supposed to be part of the "VIP Suite Escape" package. When I asked why it was on my bill the staff member said, "did you not use valet to park your car," to which I responded I booked the "VIP Suite Escape" package, remember? Valet parking is supposed to be included. He hesitantly removed the charges. Overall - was VERY disappointed in the entire experience. Once again for what you pay to stay at this hotel you expect a much more classy and personable experience with attention to detail. Don't waste your money. May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great service The staff was incredibly helpful and proactive every time I was in the lobby (or on the phone from the room). Nice location for central Dallas. November 26, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Offline... The hotel is nice and so is the staff. However, the wireless and the cable internet was not working. In addition, the TV had problems as well. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W dallas Excellent.. from the time we arrived to the time we left. Did wish for indoor heated pool but got over it as the fitness center was excellent. December 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 NOT what I expected Our stay was one disappointment after the next. The service and deliver was poor and not what I expected for the premium price tag we paid. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Summer in the City Great lobby bar, and greater restaurent the Crate. Second stay at this hotel, not as clean as the first time. I will come back June 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front desk registration The check in crew seemed to profile us and made us feel unworthy of staying there. When I mentioned spg status I was ignored. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by W VICTORY DALLAS We had a hotel block of 30 rooms and everyone in our group had nothing but rave reviews about the property staff. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent My experience was enjoyable! Granted my wedding ceremony and reception took place here. I would highly recommend. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great night Loved bartender Howard on the pool deck had a great time with him and will come back to see him again!! July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Staff fantastic stay. All staff were very helpful and went out of their way to make our stay great. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Stay THE HOTEL IS WONDERFUL AND THE STAFF IS EXTREMELY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL. I WILL BE BACK. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant An outstanding stay w outstanding service. As Arnold Schwarzenegger said 'I'll be back.' September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel-great location The hotel accommodations were great and the staff were extremely friendly and attentive. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience Great service from all levels of staff- room and accomodations were excellent. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Troy was great! I cant remember names specific but the entire staff was GREAT! December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good, but could use a few improvements fitness room needs upgrading! room service slightly pricey and just OK November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff very friendly staff and nice looking hotel January 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor restaurant This restaurant is not up to standard for W Hotels or Starwood properties. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel! From checkin to checkout this Hotel does and says it all in the DFW area. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome The staff meet all my requests! From one direction posters to cupcakes! July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NBA Perfect location for NBA and it's so centrally located for shopping January 20, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>