巴塞罗那 W 酒店

  • 西班牙
  • 巴塞罗那
  • Placa de la Rosa dels Vents, 1,
  • Final Passeig de Joan de Borbo
  • 邮政编码 08039
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共用一间客房时,可免费使用客房现有床位。折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁方可预订客房。

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 467 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Our stay was wonderful! The staff was very friendly and helpful. Beautiful hotel. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stunning view Outstanding view on the Barcelona beach, good room size, very quiet, confortable beds, small swimming pool but very nice pool deck August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous location i stayed at the w nov 2009, a month after it opened. i returned to the w may 2013. i had a fabulous time. the hotel just got better. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Room with A View Great Hotel, Great location by the beach with excellent Staff. From the moment we set foot in the place we felt welcome. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise along the sea We had a birds eye view of this beautiful city. The staff treated us like royalty. Everything was perfect. Can't wait to return. March 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cool Location, very POOL Service The Location and view from the Roms is really cool, but the Service and facilities (Pool and Space on terrasse) are really poor August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel Was extremely satisfied with everything apart from the fact that there was no indoor pool and i had to pay to use the jacuzzi. February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exciting hotel Great staff and convenient location. I'll definitely be back to enjoy more. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay We got a fantastic room up-grade. As always, service was outstanding - this hotel is really great. I recommend to everyone June 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overhyped The W Hotel is overhyped and overcrowded. Restaurants are Ok. Not a classical W Hotel as e.g., in the USA. Poor service. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect romantic stay We were celebrating our first anniversary and the stay was just perfect. The view from the entire room is simply stunning. April 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great property with a couple of issues Great new hotel and location. Seriously need to resolve pool chair situation (inadequate for the size of the property) July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Amazing time with amazing food and drinks, wonderfully helpful staff and a allround great experience in a great city. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! SInce the minute I got there, everything was amazing. Service, quality, comfort... FLAWLESS! Thanks for everything. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great View and Situation All one expects from a great Hotel, the Staff were cheerful, helpful and professional. Most enjoyable September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by like it so far i luv my stay but i have some points i dont like how it's so crowded with less service and under my expectation September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of The Best Hotels We Have Visited What a Fabulous place! Everything perfect, with a smile! Well done to the whole team! October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review I definitely want to return: with my wife this time. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by review Excellent and very honest staff !! You offer free coffee in the mroning. Maybe add soem tea as well ! May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Barcelona Only complaint is that the gorgeous suite which was non-smoking had the tell-tale smell of smoke. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING Hotel Perfect location, excellent & friendly staff especially at Breakfast - MY first choice in Barcelona! February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel cares about their guests All aspects of the stay exceeded our expectations. We just had a wonderful time in a perfect place. September 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Wonderful staff, excellent restaurants, beautiful location all combine for a fabulous vacation1 June 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best City Hotel I have stayed in in 10 years everything was incredible and highly recommended, with attentive, friendly, top-notch service. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing hotel concept they have evrythig made in a very stylish way, also everthing done in such a stylish way also May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel !!! nice hotel. beautiful room. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth to be back Such a great view from the room, very nice staff, always making sure that everything is ok. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay. Chic, clean, modern, layback and the staff was very friendly. Loved the private beach!!! May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel & Location This hotel is wonderful all around, great rooms, great locations, and great food/drinks! April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplary service,comfort,amazing location. Hotel exceeded my expectations.Amazing location, views to die for and exemplary service. January 4, 2013
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 next>>