Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room and check in.

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 745 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hits and misses The location is good and the room size is what you would expect for NYC. General facilities are nice, aside from long waits at the elevators. Room was clean and decently furnished. Disappointed to find only a single bath towel in a room for two people upon checkin, and we also had a sink that wouldn't drain for the first 24 hours of our stay: it took 4 phone calls/complaints to get it fixed. Not the best W experience. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Great comfortable room! If you needed something, you just had to make a phone call and the staff was very friendly. But, don"t touch the food on the Munchie Bar in the room! And, I mean don't touch... it is automated! If you pick it up, you pay even if you put it back. But, I think they understand very well that people are going to look and gave a full refund with no questions asked. I will definitely stay here again! March 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what it use to be... I've stayed here numerous times in the past, maybe 3-4 years ago and everything was perfect. This stay was my first in a little over a year and the rooms just did not meet my expectations. I was staying here for 5 nights. I had to change room 3 times in the first 2 nights. The first room the shower did not have any water pressure. Think of showering under just drops of water. The second room was next to sons water pipes in the room and at 2AM and 5AM I was startled by loud banging. They sent an engineer up and he said there's nothing he can do. My third room was ok. The walls were very thin and I can hear everything in the adjacent rooms from a dog barking to the couple next door... But the room was at least clean and comfortable. When the staff realized how inconvenienced I've been they offered to make it up so I do at least credit the staff for their attentiveness. March 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small Room, Loud Hotel Hotel is convenient and close to shops, central park and Times Square but thats probably the main benefits. I did not expect too much from W Hotel as I had already been told that the room would be small. When I got there, the room was smaller than expected (even smaller than rooms in London) and what was surprising, the room did not even have a bath tub, which I would have expected in a 5 star hotel. The bathroom was TINY and the mirror was not big enough so that I could even see myself properly. The other thing about the hotel is that if you want some peace and quiet, do not stay in this hotel. The music is pumped as soon as you walk into the foyer (as if you are attending a night club) and some of the rooms - especially if facing the main street, will be noisy morning, afternoon and night. Would definitely not recommend for families or people who are light sleepers. December 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ratio Price / quality very low The room are really small and noisy. The TV fills half of the bed room. Phonic isolation pretty low and the bathroom is functionnal but very very tiny, you cannot be two in it at the same time. Confort bed was average. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay was better than last time but not great If it were not for work I would not have selected the W again..but it was better than the last visit. The kitchen was open and therefore in room dining was available, the gym was not the cleanest but functional. The room had less issues - still dissapointed that no free wifi...I find it silly that you can go to a budget hotel and get free wifi but a Starwood in midtown costing >300 dollars can't provide free wifi... August 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location With Unique Caveats I enjoyed staying the centrally-located W New York, though I found the service somewhat lacking and the fitness center pretty outdated (no hand weights under 15 lbs?). The clubby atmosphere wouldn't work for all and I actually found the rooms, though small, quite nice. My parents stayed in a comparably-priced hotel on the West Side, with three times as much room, so you are certainly paying for the location here. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Kudos to the amazing Front Desk Team. Monica, Andrew Glagolev and Mario were amazing and truly excellent customers service. They were very warm and pleasant as well. Jacqui the housekeeping attendant on the 7th floor was very pleasant and very nice as well. I had cancelled my other hotel reservation and just decided to stay at W New York because we were treated well in this hotel. We will surely come back ! July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This place rocks! I took my wife up to NYC for a romantic weekend and selected the W New York in midtown based on the photos we saw online. The reality was even better than the pix. Wow, what an incredible hotel. Modern design, chic styling, DJ spun music in the lobby/lounge. This place has it all for those who like to travel in style. Thanks and we will definitely look at staying at other W hotels when we travel elsewhere. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service! The W on Lexington Ave. had exceptional service. From the second we walked in the door, we were greeted and all of our needs were met. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Experience. Small Room Staff here is excellent. Upon check in was told of room upgrade and that the two reserved rooms would be connected. Accomodated my request for a room on a higher floor. Even with upgrade, room was incredibly small, especially the bathroom. One piece of furniture had an obvious burn mark. Room was cleaned well each day. Lobby was under construction but was not a problem. Appreciated everything. Thanks !! January 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by W Hotel Mid Town This hotel is probably best suited for leisure traverler or for a one night visit. The extremely small room with office chair provides little to no opportunity to relax after day in office. The lounge is very relaxing if you are with colleagues, otherwise pretty loud and busy. Appreciate the recognition of SPG member and the staff could not have been friendlier. Very different W experience from others. February 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wi-Fi problems The W on Lex is in a great location and is generally a nice place to be. But the rooms could be cleaner and every time I go I find it difficult to obtain Wi-Fi access. Their efforts to monetize Wi-Fi access on a per device level are obnoxious in and of themselves, but it adds insult to injury when you cannot gain access without calling a third party and working with the access provider for 30 minutes. March 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel This hotel has it all...great business rooms, trendy bar, all night room service, a spa, and comfortably modern rooms. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No thanks, no comfort here The hotel had completely uncomfortable furniture in the sitting area.It was impossible to just sit down and relax on anything. The Bathroom door is a sliding glass door, next to the bed, which lacks any and all privacy. I can't think of anything more more ridiculous and inappropriate ! You can't even turn on the light let alone use the toilet without disturbing your partner. No thanks, never again! April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love this place The location is the greatest and the staff is supportive, friendly and kind most of the times. Yes, there are many things that can be improved, but I keep returning here June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by problem Room key/computer system was inop for most of the afternoon and evening at checkin requiring security to escort each guest to their rooms. Certainly not equipped with enough personnel to do this which meant long waits and frustrations. My Ambassadore contacted the hotel and Stephanie gave the appropriate words and extra points as a consideration for the problem. Appreciate the way it was handled. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by our anniversary trip Hi-- on March 1, .We stayed at your facility during our anniversary trip in New York City, we had a fantastic time together, thankfully, weather is on our side,no ice-snow storm, room is very cozy, comfy, nice view , except the shower water pressure was not strong enough, maybe is because that we stay at 10th floor. The receptionist Erin, when we check in, she has smile on her face, very professionalism polite, couteous ,which is very important to us. I was under impression that I would get Free Wifi and complimentary movie--that was okay, we were there for our special trip anyway. try not to do anything else. I am not sure, if I get extra bonus points when we checked out, ( Erin told me that she will take care of it for my SPG account) Thats's all for now, over all I will rate this facility 4 stars. thanks, look forward to going back with another special event. Have a blessed season. Brother Paul March 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room windows right in front a corridor Some rooms are on Floors 5 and 6 have windows which face hotel corridors on other side . Only option is to close blinds so you can have day light in the room. This is bad design, solution would be to sand or put shade on corridor windows on other side. Staff was not responsive at all for a room change, Were told that this is not an hotel policy May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Improvement My stay this time was a big improvement over my last stay in 2009. The staff then was excellent, including and especially the women who checked me in and out. However, the room's toilet had used toilet paper around the rim. This obviously calls into question the entire cleanliness of the room, and whether the staff and management's attention to detail is adequate to running a fine hotel. October 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location THE BEST and Staff OUTSTANDING Location is everything in Manhattan. This W is in the heart of Midtown Manhattan on Lexington Ave/49th. Near everything including subways. Customer experience at this W is always EXCELLENT, and staff and management always helpful. I have been at this specific W 6 times in the last year and have had the same customer experience each time....Simply Outstanding. I plan to stay here in March. January 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME WEEKEND, 1st Anniversary We stayed here 5 years ago and I proposed to a beautiful lady who is now my wife. It was our 1 year anniversary and I am so glad that we were able to stay in the same hotel where the propsal took place. What a great weekend in an amazing hotel. The staff was much friendlier than I remember and all I can say is thank you. We had a blast this past weekend and we will be back. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice city hotel Stayed here last month and had a great stay. Nice new lobby renovation and the rooms were nice also. The housekeeping supervisor Jessie was amazing so thank you for making our stay great. would recommend! June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff was outstanding but bring your earplugs Room on the 10th floor wss comfortable but walls were so thin I could hear the person coughing during the night in the next room. Concierge Staff was exceptionable-- knowledgeable about restaurants and suggestions for activities Location of the hotel was perfect for shopping, dining, Broadway, and access to subway . If I stay again, I would request a different floor or larger room.. January 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smallest King Beds The King beds aren't True King Beds. We sleep on one at home so we were disappointed that the W considers an oversized Queen a King. I measured the width and I estimate they are about 8+ inches shorter than a True King bed. Also, the a/c never went below 73 degrees. We complained 3 times and they even changed out the a/c unit but it still was only went from 79 degrees to 73 degrees. January 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was very disappointed I thought that this hotel looked great from the pics on line. When I checked into the first room the toilet had overflowed and there was trash on the bed and on the desk. They switched me to a different room but it was still dirty and very disapointing. The gym facility and hotel lobby were nice and the hallways smelled good. The rooms all need cleaning and the staff needs to smile. February 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs to be renovated Hotel staff was very helpful and the hotel bars are always great to grab a drink after work (I lived in NY for many years and Whiskey Blue is a staple). The room feels dated and needs some work - I.e., new paint job and carpeting. The air condition unit was very loud but the room was too hot to keep off, so did not allow for good sleep. April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay ESP staff Just recently stayed at this amazing hotel that am most def coming back...the staff ESP Jason,semmye,n the whole lobby welcome team Jason I think..we're so damn near perfect n very attentive with all our needs n concerns n they were cordial despite me getting frustrated...And av been texting all my mates that wanna come to NYC to book this particular W hotel n ask for the same crew May 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location! We have no choice where to stay when we take the train in for the occasional weekend. The staff here makes the decision for us. They take care of everything from the front door to the housekeeping! We love it here and will be back soon. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by niece's birthday My niece is staying here in NY for training for her new job, but traveling on her 21st birthday. I wanted to surprise her since she is away from fiancé and friends for this important birthday. I called and spoke with the concierge. I explained what I wanted to do and why. The woman I first spoke with put 2 complimentary drink tickets on her "check-in" information and suggested I check the online amenities avail and gave me a contact person to email. I didn't really see anything on there that I had in mind so contacted David N. He helped me with sending a piece of cheesecake to room and had "happy birthday" written on the plate. I ordered balloons from another location but to his attention and David personally took them to her room! I was very impressed with the service and help from the hotel and David. My niece was surprised to see the things in her room! Thank you so much for helping me from ARIZONA :) August 7, 2013
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 26 next>>