Wニューヨーク

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 10022
  • ニューヨーク,
  • ニューヨーク
  • 541 Lexington Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ゲストルームのご予約とチェックインは、21歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 769 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Service, poor room and amenities Front desk service excellent. Fitness center excellent. Lobby fun Room dingy. Carpet dirty. Wifi unreliable. Satellite television unreliable. Temperature and fan control in room sketchy - woke up too warm realizing it had switched off. Lon delay in getting it to work in the morning - especially needed given no fan in bathroom and very small space overall. July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant Staff We recently stayed at this hotel to celebrate an anniversary and two 60th birthdays. David, of the whenever/whatever staff went way over the top in being the most gracious host and ensuring that we had absolutley everything we needed to make this a memorable vacation. Thank you, thank you, thank you David. You are amazing and quite an asset to this hotel!! July 3, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room needed maintenance and staff need honesty When I checked into my room, the appliances were piled up in a corner of my room, it required the friendly maintenance guy to come pull out the king bed to find an outlet and plug all of them in and move furniture around. The blind was broken (I found out when I tried to close the blinds) and the towel hook fell out when I tried to put a towel on it later on too. But what capped off my experience was the humiliation of being told I was a liar by room service. A friend ordered me a bottle of champagne as gift. It never arrived, yet the hotel claims I took possession of it late at night after I know I'd gone to sleep. If I'd sleepwalked I would think I'd have found out in the morning yet there was no bottle or detritus left behind. The hotel management insists I am lying andI have not been so insulted before...it's completely turned me off this hotel chain which I'd always portrayed as high quality and service oriented previously. October 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Tired Looking Room The room was not in very good shape. It looked like some piece of artwork was missing from the wall. The caulking in the bathroom was a mess. The bathtub didn't look clean and was pitted. The bed was extremely hard. I was charged for in-room wireless internet, which I consider to be outrageous considering the per night price of the room. June 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service & Small Rooms Worst W in New York, other W hotels in Manhattan are much better. Customer service at The W New York was terrible. Very difficult to reach concierge from room. Room was very small and bed was also small. Two adults could not sleep on such bed. Management did not seem to care about poor customer service as my message left for a return call was ignored. December 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was a comfortable stay. I have stayed at the W Hotel for a number of times before as it was my preferred hotel in the city. However, i must admit this is the first time I'm slightly disappointed with the service. The reception lady wasn't welcoming at all but the check in process was very quick. The room is not tiny but I guess it's not too bad for NYC hotel. For some reasons it was quite noisy (stayed in room 314). My laundry wasn't returned on time despite the same day request and I called them to pick them up at 8 AM. Plus, I got locked out of my room as the lock was magnetized! But to their credit, they gave me a voucher to have 2 drinks as a result of that issue. Interestingly, the friendliest people at the hotel happened to be the housekeepers as opposed to the ones you see on the lobby. I still like the concept of the hotel, but will I return? At this stage, I'm not really sure as there seems to be better options in the area when it comes to service. March 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room windows right in front a corridor Some rooms are on Floors 5 and 6 have windows which face hotel corridors on other side . Only option is to close blinds so you can have day light in the room. This is bad design, solution would be to sand or put shade on corridor windows on other side. Staff was not responsive at all for a room change, Were told that this is not an hotel policy May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun Time The W hotel in New York City was very convienent to the theater and many other attractions for our two night stay. September 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small but met expectations The room was small as expected from previous reviews. It was more expensive than I would place on a small room. The staff was great especially the Acura Towncar Service. They also recommended some great places to hang out during our trip. I would stay again but I would look for a bigger room to be equal to the price. No pool or jacuzzi big negative. May 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Vice President 1) Your bellmen service level is terrible! They ignore guests. I asked for some string to help with my luggage, and I got just a curt "NO", and he walked away! Unfortunately, I couldn't get his name. 2) Your concierge desk needs help. The phone was ringing off the hook! Alright, it was a Sunday night, but......that's the time you need a concierge! October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brilliant Hotel Experience, The W New York is one of my favorite hoetels in New Yok City. I come from a large family and they travel a great deal for business and to shop in NYC, I've stayed in most of the 5 star Hotels and not had such a warm and fuzzy feeling. There are recognition issues with some of the employees, but the best are the twins at the front desk kudos ladies. December 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Romantic Getaway My husband and I decided to go to the W for a romantic weekend getaway. Our room was quiet and comfortable. We had the best time. The staff were very helpful with whatever questions we asked.The hotel is in a wonderful location within watlking distance to Fifth Avenue, Times Square and Central Park. We can't wait to go to the W on Lexington again! November 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is not comfortable The bath room design is not comfortable nor practical to use. One example: I am 5'3" and have hard time to reach the mirror to take care my hair and put my makeup on. Also, the TV is mounted so close to the bed that I bumped my head to the corner of the TV when got up at night. This is definitely not what I expected about W - A category 5 hotel. November 15, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs to be renovated Hotel staff was very helpful and the hotel bars are always great to grab a drink after work (I lived in NY for many years and Whiskey Blue is a staple). The room feels dated and needs some work - I.e., new paint job and carpeting. The air condition unit was very loud but the room was too hot to keep off, so did not allow for good sleep. April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W New York Delivers! From the time of arrival to the end of my late check out, the staff was attentive, responsive and very pleasant. I was comforted and made to feel confident, secure and appreciated. The positive attitude was present throughout the hotel and it showed. I'd highly recommend it now...and again! July 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dark and Noisy Music played in lobby, restaurant and elevators was too loud. Hallways very dark. Inadequate light in our room. Finished room service trays stayed outside rooms for over 12 hours--unacceptable. Location was great but not a relaxing place to stay. Loved the Acura car service. Purple bathroom and flourescent lighting......not a good combination! September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has a great location Attended a Wedding in Feb. 2014 and were staying overnight. Due to my Mother being 94 years old, in Nov. 2013 I requested ajoining rooms so she could be attended to. When we arrived the request for ajoining rooms was not noted on our reservation. We had to get 2 rooms next to each other which was an inconvience when attending to her needs. February 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy! I frequently stay at the W on Lex but the past couple of visits I've had trouble getting any good rest as the hotel is noisy. The primary reason, which I discovered this time, is that there's a police and fire station around the corner so all through the night sirens blaring. In addition, the street noise is loud in the rooms on the lower floors (below 10). The key get a quieter nights sleep is to get a higher up room that isn't facing Lex or 50th. However, the elevator access from the higher floors is another story. The beds also have a minimal amount of covering with thin and stiff feeling sheets. The rooms are also on the small side especially compared to other Starwood properties in the city. Housekeeping also is not up to par. There was an empty water bottle in the middle of the room when I checked in and they didn't replenish the soaps, lotions, or shampoos so I had to ask for more myself. The decor needs to be updated. It was cool 5-10 years ago but the problem with using a trendy decorum is that it starts to looked dated fast. August 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a great night The air conditioning in the room was extremely noisy. It sounded like an airplane filling the cabin with air prior to take off, shutting on and off throughout the night. Also, there is no curtain or door on the shower which is very strange and cold. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hotel Wonderful Customer Service This was our second visit to this hotel and we were happy to return. The reception "livingroom" had been newly decorated and looks beautiful! After a Friday evening 3 hour flight delay we arrived and were greeted by the delightful Carmen. Her pleasant demeanor reminded me to let my vacation begin in a wonderful W way and put the delay behind us. She assisted me in multiple ways and really could not have asked for better service. We found our room to be quite comfortable with a very cozy king size bed, lighted closet, beautiful white bath towels and lovely Bliss toiletries. Our housekeeping staff, Iona, was so pleasant and helpful offering PERFECT service. The staff were quick to assist with some rather loud 2 am guests across the hall from us, they responded in less than 5 minutes and the remaider of our stay was excellent. We enjoyed breakfast in the morning at the hotel cafe. We loved the berries, yogurt and granola as well as pastries, and fruit. The hotel is conveniently located 2 blocks from the subway and within walking distance to many points of interest. Thank you W, we appreciate great customer service! September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by W -hat a faboosh hotel I was very pleased with the W on Lexington, because I had read really so-so reviews on YELP. In fact it met all of my expectations of what a W Hotel should be. Chic, Clean and Fabulous. The only down-side was all the random charges on my bill, like tourist tax, particularly when I'm not a tourist. I was there for the weekend to celebrate valentines day- and I would of appreciated a heads up- especially when I got a deal through my American Express and thought that was going to be the flat fee. Also- one night I ordered room service and my food was FREEZING cold. I didn't call down because I didn't want to deal with it - but for $38 I expected more. Also the next night I ordered hot tea with lemon- I mean how much is it to boil hot water? It was $17.... I kid you not. I could of just gotten hot water from the shower. Sheesh. But I like this location. I liked the staff. Loved the bliss products and would definitely come back, just avoid the room service. February 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed feelings Room was very small, cramped. Had issue with shower drain, but was handled promptly. Staff extremely friendly and helpful, good thing otherwise overall experience would have been a one. Hotel was convienent to all locations in midtown. Recommend for the friendly staff, good hotel if only purpose is just to crash for the night. April 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tiny rooms The decor is beautiful, but the rooms are too small and need a lot of improvement. Walls were dirty and there were 3 hairs in my shower when I arrived. The bar is nice and breakfast was good but pricey. August 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Gave me a room that had someone in it... I've stayed at this hotel a number of times over the past month or two, and I've been routinely disappointed with my experiences. The last time, though, took the cake. After arriving on a late flight, the front desk took about 15 minutes to find me a room. Tired, I made my way to my room, put the key in the slot, popped the door open, only to see the surprise on the face of the guy who was ALREADY IN THE ROOM! I explained that the front desk had given me the key, showed him the key pouch with the room # on it, and went back downstairs. The front desk clerk came back about 5 minutes after I told him about this, and said "We're going to give you XX thousand points." The manager, for his part, barely apologized to me for the experience, which was EMBARRASSING, as you may imagine. Better yet, they credited my account only two-thirds the points the manager had promised me. Terrible service, and just unacceptable in their response to a frightful situation. July 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty room We arrived at the hotel at check-in time and were told our room wasn't ready. Several hours later, we were told the room was ready and given our key. When we entered the room, the bed wasn't made and there were dirty sheets on the desk. The floor needed to be vacuumed. I will not be returning to this hotel next time I visit NYC. June 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still, I love this place Great location, kind people trying to show you are welcomed. The only negative feature is a certain lack of cleanliness . When I arrived the carpet outside my room was so dirty that I had to remove the mess with my foot to a corner because it disturbed me, itrue that it was evening and it might be clean in the morning, but .... December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Executive Floor Management Jess, who was managing the 16th and 17th floors during my recent stay, was extremely proactive in dealing with a noisy cooling problem. Rooms were changed immediately and I was provided with an upgrade so that I could focus. Thanks to efforts like these, I continue to prefer this hotel when traveling to New York for business. June 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Super small but functional The room I stayed in was really small and good for 1 person. It was well laid out so it didn't feel too cramped but the sliding door for the bathroom caught my shoulder a few times. The main lobby was under construction which took away from the overall setting and part of the reason I would stay at a W vs another SPG hotel. March 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stay Elsewhere Numerous problems. When reported, attitude was poor and sometimes blamed customer rather than correcting the issue. After stay I sent a detailed note to management - hopefully they address the problems. Way over priced for what you get. Much more comfortable accomodations on the same street for less money and less attitude. December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hotel 49th and Lex Excellent hotel with a staff that was very helpful. Great bar in lobby and club attached The quick easy coffee/breakfast option in the lobby each morning was excellent...good coffee Only negative was that the rooms were a little small but minor inconvenience Beds were very comfortable June 30, 2014
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 27 next>>